EURO HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): EURO (7208)

-0.005 (9.09%)

0.05 - 0.05

2,708 comment(s). Last comment by Sanatan 4 weeks ago

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

thats because i have cash on hand to buy more and im sure on the Beverly Heights news..

I have 100% confirmed news :D

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-13 15:31 | Report Abuse

Even the market is correcting, you can see that Euro is holding strong...have a look at the Buy vs Sell for today

wm1818

60 posts

Posted by wm1818 > 2014-10-13 15:44 | Report Abuse

anna, u seem to have very market sensitive info!!

wm1818

60 posts

Posted by wm1818 > 2014-10-13 15:45 | Report Abuse

when have u been trading euro?

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-13 15:52 | Report Abuse

i never traded Euro until last week...i have the guts to make the move because of what happened to Lew...All i can say is Lew fell into their trap...

wm1818

60 posts

Posted by wm1818 > 2014-10-13 15:58 | Report Abuse

since its not a public info, u must have your sources very close to the actions.

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-13 16:13 | Report Abuse

I can tell you yes...this is an opportunity...believe it or not its up to you bro...cheers

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-13 16:14 | Report Abuse

btw....Anna Wu is just a proxy account...im a guy...just incase they investigate me :D

fukrai

168 posts

Posted by fukrai > 2014-10-13 16:22 | Report Abuse

trade at own risk. just sold mine. although it is stll long way to my tp:0.75.

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2014-10-13 19:55 | Report Abuse

Mr Anna wu wats your tp?

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-14 08:44 | Report Abuse

Short rm0.95 Long RM6...hahahahahahahha

its 14th OCT!!!! Time's UP!!!!

wm1818

60 posts

Posted by wm1818 > 2014-10-14 09:32 | Report Abuse

wonder who is cashing out and depressing the price now??..not you "anna", we hope...

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-14 10:36 | Report Abuse

Cash out? You must be joking...look at the volume bro its too low...there are some people who is panicking over the market uncertainties

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-14 10:38 | Report Abuse

Try compare the losses of Euro today to other counters...obviously alot of people are still holding... As always there is a group of chickens

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2014-10-14 17:39 | Report Abuse

Rm0.95?So optimistic..how u derive this figure?or u have some other 'info' to share

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-10-14 20:43 | Report Abuse

Offer ended. No public had taken the ridiculous offer of rm0.44.
tomorrow ? Party ???

Will put in a big arsenal to visit euro first

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-14 22:05 | Report Abuse

The time has come!! Hahahahahaah

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-10-14 23:50 | Report Abuse

:)

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-15 09:54 | Report Abuse

its going up up up hahhahaha....

looks at the buy Q today......so many but no sellers...looks like its gonna shoot up.

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-10-15 10:00 | Report Abuse

Lai aHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-15 10:03 | Report Abuse

wm1818? how? get off the boat liao?

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-10-15 10:07 | Report Abuse

Bring the fire and crack it

wm1818

60 posts

Posted by wm1818 > 2014-10-15 10:16 | Report Abuse

anna, don't count your chicks before they hatch ya..this stock has a lot of false starts..i too have heard a lot of stories on this stock and m not convinced just yet! good luck

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-15 10:53 | Report Abuse

The buy Q is crazy today compared to usual volume...

I wonder who is queing 5000lots@0.645 and 5000lots@0.635

fukrai

168 posts

Posted by fukrai > 2014-10-15 10:57 | Report Abuse

will slowly selling mine

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

fukrai...just a piece of my advice...hold it

Anyway its your money, its up to you to believe me or not...

I dont get my stories or news from some random TDH...my sources people from their circle

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-10-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

Those scared.. Cannot hold.. Want to run fast fast..
please faster sell now la..
More than enough queue to absorb. If not enough queue to absorb, please inform here. I will help you absorb a bit

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

bone: dont so bad la...ive given my advice, its up to them now :D

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-10-15 11:08 | Report Abuse

Later market red... U all will panic again.. Now good offer set up.
1100 lots at 0.65
5600 lots at 0.645

Not enough, can request.

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

Bone: seems like alot of people are queing to bank in Euro today....i wonder why :)

fukrai

168 posts

Posted by fukrai > 2014-10-15 11:12 | Report Abuse

tq anna, u r berry kind. dont worry, am still holding some.

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-10-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

Offer ended already ma :D

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-15 11:15 | Report Abuse

at this point of time im holding 5500 lots...i looking to buy more if it turns red

apthous

Posted by apthous > 2014-10-15 16:12 | Report Abuse

Bone and Anna... how now? 0.63

wm1818

60 posts

Posted by wm1818 > 2014-10-15 16:39 | Report Abuse

perhaps anna is bz picking up now?? do take up more otherwise it will end up in the red zone..

Posted by Tanlinwah > 2014-10-15 17:05 | Report Abuse

I think Bones just sold to all of you

Posted by Tanlinwah > 2014-10-15 17:11 | Report Abuse

I hope it was not a scam to ensure the volume of buyers to pick up from him

Posted by Tanlinwah > 2014-10-15 18:12 | Report Abuse

I hope Anna is not in this also

Posted by jeffkenneth > 2014-10-15 18:15 |

Posted by Tanlinwah > 2014-10-15 18:18 | Report Abuse

Jeff, the last I check those with good catalyst still maintain or going up. Who is stupid.?

Posted by Tanlinwah > 2014-10-15 18:26 | Report Abuse

Not unless Jeff's herd mentality in blindly following is his stupidity.

Posted by Tanlinwah > 2014-10-15 18:27 | Report Abuse

I alredi saw the acting between the two of them. If you notice also Bones call on his blog no longer get much attention as before after it was revealed.

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-15 19:01 | Report Abuse

Dear critics, i have nothing to say since the market turned red in the 2nd half today...

Tanlinwah: you have a very good imagination,me acting with bones?cool story bro

My intention here is just to share with people, i dont have the capacity to earn everything alone and i always believed in sharing.

If you think i am trying to scam you all, what impact can i make on the counter by posting in this forum?

To those who look far and dare to make money, welcome.

To those who have doubt, you can sell all you wish. Its not my prob if you make or lose money.

I am not forcing anyone to buy here. I believe that everyone here are experienced enough to make your investment decisions.

Cheers

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2014-10-15 19:06 | Report Abuse

Anna wu are they going to revise the offer?

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-15 19:15 | Report Abuse

Longkanginvestor: they will not revise the offer....the recent mgo is just something they have to do to comply with SC ruling...of course if there is anyone crazy enough to accept the 0.44 offer, they would be happy to pay you...

In coming weeks, they will call for urgent meeting and you will see the departure of two directors and appointment of Tong and Tee to the board...then come the corporate exercise

Anna Wu

55 posts

Posted by Anna Wu > 2014-10-15 19:17 | Report Abuse

Well, you all may just take what im writting here a move to scam you all :D

Jungjung

30 posts

Posted by Jungjung > 2014-10-15 21:04 | Report Abuse

Aik u scamming ppl here Anna Wu

Posted by hackathon > 2014-10-15 21:13 | Report Abuse

Anna, thx for sharing these info..many would have kept these info quietly.

Posted by hackathon > 2014-10-15 21:16 | Report Abuse

Believe that enuf is being written on Euro and with a little effort seeking further confirmations from Google,one will be able to kinda ascertain with an objective view of what is right and what is wrong.

Jungjung

30 posts

Posted by Jungjung > 2014-10-15 22:23 | Report Abuse

Wat lar bones talking below.mnot enough? Shr price below 0.645. Sohchai also . Big trickster

Later market red... U all will panic again.. Now good offer set up.
1100 lots at 0.65
5600 lots at 0.645

Not enough, can request.