Invest 168 cut loss at low price , now already become mad, you know why stock market now crush on no reason ? Because many people same like you when price down all follow cut loss
Super results! First 9 months E/S already Rm 0.118. Whole year 0.16 (or more) may be expected so PE now well below 6!! The only advice you can give is a strong BUY
There are 4.9mil gain from bargain purchase and 5.3mil other income. if u excluding from the result... hehe u see how “well” is the result.. good luck for all of the holder.. i dun wan say too clearly. later ppl scold me
Very slowly improving but Q4 results will show again how undervalued Eonmetall really is. PE below 6 gives room for substantial reappraisal towards Rm 1 within short. Mid term around Rm 1,50 is no dream. This means 100% gain for a solid no nonsense counter.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BigThinkers
Posted by BigThinkers > 2017-11-06 12:26 | Report Abuse
@NoEmo, today 6 Nov d, still nothing.... What r u refering to for 3Nov?