AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

+0.005 (3.45%)

0.145 - 0.15

20 people like this.

18,608 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 2 minutes ago

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-18 22:33 | Report Abuse

Kilang bak kut teh......

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-18 22:37 | Report Abuse

Kilang pulut Udang tarak ka

Bensonlim

89 posts

Posted by Bensonlim > 2020-04-18 22:46 | Report Abuse

Trust me. Dato akan jual kilang fund itu goreng pisang. Masuk masuk tunggu RM1

Bensonlim

89 posts

Posted by Bensonlim > 2020-04-18 23:28 | Report Abuse

Dear all, due to pressure from bawang..tp revised to .90. Soli ah. Kilang tetap jual. Muktamad.

Chan Cy

318 posts

Posted by Chan Cy > 2020-04-19 05:01 | Report Abuse

dato awang must buy 33%share to trigger the offer or make the company remains listed.. so now 21.62%still have long way to buy

Posted by Belisto Skrang > 2020-04-19 05:33 | Report Abuse

May i know why 33%? Is that necessary to remain as ceo?

Chan Cy

318 posts

Posted by Chan Cy > 2020-04-19 06:42 | Report Abuse

33% is according to Security commision rules..

Elsonng90

Posted by Elsonng90 > 2020-04-19 06:59 | Report Abuse

Hi morning

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 11:09 | Report Abuse

One simple free lesson, Run faster before it is too late. Why only buy now????? You should buy below 0.10, below 0.15.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-19 11:23 | Report Abuse

Ayoyo ! @Diehardunited ---- recently strongly recommend n now say a time bom cum trap , ü-turn ultra fast, I aldy confused lol!

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 11:33 | Report Abuse

In the stock market if you make profit 100-300% in 3 weeks, and you don't take profit, you might as well keep the money under the pillows.

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-04-19 11:58 | Report Abuse

Don't panic loh !. Fortune God not selling even a single share so do the Dato. In fact Dato buying -in every trading day ..Now demand more than supply Recently. Adam khoo say bull is born after crash .

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-04-19 12:12 | Report Abuse

I think Diehardunited sudah cabut on Friday..Waiting 4 correction to buy back loh ! if I am not wrong. he! he! he!

Jengacam2

523 posts

Posted by Jengacam2 > 2020-04-19 12:15 | Report Abuse

After 30 April, start 1 may, sure alot stock short 99

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 12:18 | Report Abuse

Of course I had already sold as I'm not so foolishfor not taking profit. What is the point if doesn't know how take profit of 100%-300% in 3 weeks. Some others stocks it takes 2-3years to reach this level... Free lesson...

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-04-19 12:44 | Report Abuse

Dato buying , I think shd be good

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-04-19 14:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha I doubt it will crash la

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-04-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

Believe it will go much higher if hold

qqqq_ss

39 posts

Posted by qqqq_ss > 2020-04-19 15:01 | Report Abuse

ESOS issue @ 0.005, the director sell to you > 0.20 ;) Good luck !!!

dxbman

896 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2020-04-19 15:34 | Report Abuse

The stock has gone up for 6 straight trading days. Normally, continuous uptrend will last for 9-10 trading days before short consolidation due to profit taking sets in. However, I believe the profit taking will be shallow and well absorbed due to under lying strength of the buying momentum as witnessed last week. It will give opportunity to those who missed the recent run-up.

Further, the listing of 38m additional ESOS shares on Friday were either well absorbed by the market or still being held by the employees in anticipation of higher share price going forward.

The share price will not increase so much without anticipation of a company announcement in the future especially when the directors are buying on a daily basis Unless the major shareholders start selling, just keep/hold to maximize your profit.

rizal_de

503 posts

Posted by rizal_de > 2020-04-19 15:53 | Report Abuse

tomorrow we will see waterfall..

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

Next few days many would be trapped, your money your wish.....

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-04-19 16:15 | Report Abuse

Those who take profit last friday will jump in again at higher price tomolo

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-04-19 16:19 | Report Abuse

Dato not full yet still eating , tomolo gap up

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 16:21 | Report Abuse

Global economy may not fully recover from the coronavirus crisis by 2021, IMF chief economist says,

For goodness sake, never chase a stock price.....

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-04-19 16:27 | Report Abuse

Everyday self corrected

Posted by Belisto Skrang > 2020-04-19 16:32 | Report Abuse

Yes i want to buy lower..please some correction ♡

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 16:32 | Report Abuse

Below 0.18 maybe can try .......

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

Dato buy 2m/s at +- 26sen on last Thursday for your info. That y Friday go up n Monday early morning jump up lol!

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 16:52 | Report Abuse

The Datok is buying on margin by pledging the shares, once the short selling restriction lifted, all stocks will has correction, and this will have a chain reaction.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-19 16:52 | Report Abuse

My sifu said buy stock that can move up, that is y I am still holding lol !. Learn from experience players mah !

dxbman

896 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2020-04-19 16:53 | Report Abuse

I believe Dato and other directors want to buy as much as possible to the maximum they could accumulate without triggering MGO, but have to do it slowly on a daily basis to avoid attention from Bursa and potential UMA as they might not be ready for any announcement yet.

The rest of the heavy volume of shares traded are generated by ikan bilis like us and possibly friends/relatives of the major shareholders and major operators who smell something is brewing or have insider information.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-19 16:57 | Report Abuse

As long as the fortune god did't not sell , this share may go up n up till u never believe lol !

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 16:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, there is no right and no wrong, I have taken my profit and will buy other stocks with better potiential pofit. wish you all here the best of luck, and I will never regret selling because I bought at 0.10.....

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

The catalyst is Dato . As long as he is buying ,I believe the share will continue to move up . After all 28 sen can't even buy one chicken egg A grade 40 sen loll !

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 17:30 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, why only buy now at 0.28 instead of 0.08 3weeks ago,

hallick

310 posts

Posted by hallick > 2020-04-19 18:15 | Report Abuse

dato keep on accumulate ...

Chan Cy

318 posts

Posted by Chan Cy > 2020-04-19 18:49 | Report Abuse

dato only hold 21.6 % still a long long way to 33%

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-04-19 18:50 | Report Abuse

My dear @Investsuccess, MINETEC is not in IDSS list. If you are not sure which counter in IDSS list that updated in Nov-2019, please ask Mr. Google. You really make me laugh.
If drop, it cannot be due to IDSS, brother.

------------------------------
Investsucess Trader The Datok is buying on margin by pledging the shares, once the short selling restriction lifted, all stocks will has correction, and this will have a chain reaction.
19/04/2020 4:52 PM

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 19:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > Apr 19, 2020 6:50 PM | Report Abuse

My dear @Investsuccess, MINETEC is not in IDSS list. If you are not sure which counter in IDSS list that updated in Nov-2019, please ask Mr. Google. You really make me laugh.
If drop, it cannot be due to IDSS, brother.

My dear @yu and me...., You really still dare to say made you laugh, You still have to ask mr google.You are too outdated in stock market. I can see on the spot at the stocks trading screen every seconds of status on all IDss.

i3888

11 posts

Posted by i3888 > 2020-04-19 21:12 | Report Abuse

@investsucess Trader. You talk too much here, you sound like you are so good by saying why didn't pick up at lower price and so on.....If you r really that good then u wouldn't have time to write shit here.b

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-04-19 21:18 | Report Abuse

Tomolo may limit up due to heavy demand

Ahleong98

44 posts

Posted by Ahleong98 > 2020-04-19 21:21 | Report Abuse

Do u know for minetec limit up needs to increase by 30sen mah? So cute

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 21:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3888 > Apr 19, 2020 9:12 PM | Report Abuse

@investsucess Trader. You talk too much here, you sound like you are so good by saying why didn't pick up at lower price and so on.....If you r really that good then u wouldn't have time to write shit here.

Why you not dare to show your true colour by changing ID and using new ID to post. Follow like me without changing ID forever, If you are a gentleman use your real ID, I will challenge you facts with theory.

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-04-19 21:31 | Report Abuse

If am not wrong 30 % of 28 sen per day

i3888

11 posts

Posted by i3888 > 2020-04-19 21:31 | Report Abuse

@investsucess trader . I have one id only ,never change my Id and I don't usually post comment, it's just that u been talking thrash here thinking that you know everything. Hahaha, I have no time for u

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 21:36 | Report Abuse

You has been changing ID with new ID every few posting, Your present posting is only 2, don't try to fool the forumers..

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-19 21:47 | Report Abuse

I am waiting for big jump tomolo lol !