SCANWOLF CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCNWOLF (7239)

+0.04 (9.30%)

0.43 - 0.47

2,094 comment(s). Last comment by warrior 2024-06-17 16:34

singkalan

88 posts

Posted by singkalan > 2015-07-26 23:11 | Report Abuse

Typical Kaki Judi

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-26 23:14 | Report Abuse

I saw scanwolf hst the right formula to a explosive share. No joke. Compare other share...this share is a 50 sen share. Not a 10 sen share like IFCA. It is very limited. Small..below 100 million shares issued. It went down due to panic selling. IPO 75 sen. Have reach a high of $1.05 on Jan 23rd. No joke. Many investors chase it like a fair lady. It went down...yes...but the new directors are buying back...This u-turn marks a recovery for Scanwolf...Can Scanwolf go back to $1.05??? Nothing is impossible. I am always optimistic. I dare to put my money in Scanwolf. Dare to fail..? No...of course not...I Dare to Win!!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 09:07 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady...air tenang jangan disangka tiada buaya....Everyone waiting...for the first wave...low volume means the buyers are waiting for the sellers to make the first move. If they don't come, the buyers will start their buying. Watch out. Don't sell. Hold tight.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

Buy on weakness. Best time to buy now. Limited stocks...contra players selling. Volume is very low suggest less sellers willing to sell. So good entry price for those waiting to re-enter.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 09:30 | Report Abuse

Don't sell...wave will be coming...This stock is very bullish...IPO price 75 sen...first day it traded it ended up 92 sen on Jul 16 2007! This stock is really worth to collect.

curious1

22 posts

Posted by curious1 > 2015-07-27 09:30 | Report Abuse

Buyers slowly coming in...rich kid as you said all just waiting for the lowest price to enter...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 09:33 | Report Abuse

I told you all already...51.5 sen is the support. You can see it ... everytime it went down...it will rebound on that point and fly up...magic?? It is all in the chart...technical analysis at its best!

Posted by Mohd Fadli Mohd Shariff > 2015-07-27 09:35 | Report Abuse

if u have money, buy, if no do hope ur other counters get green too. so you can enter scnwolf at higher price to get better volume

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 09:37 | Report Abuse

REason is 51.5 sen is the previous resistant remember???? When it went to 51.5 sen, UMA was announced and it went down to 43.5 sen. At this point it was well supported and rebounded breaking 51.5 sen to a high of 55 sen. The 'resistant' turned 'support' is one of the fine example of Technical Analysis. You really can tell ...and it works like magic! Now if we can break 55 sen which was the previous resistant we will fly...then you will see 55 sen will be the new support...stay tuned!

donphatz

18 posts

Posted by donphatz > 2015-07-27 09:39 | Report Abuse

Up Up Up

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

Look at ikhmas ....this is more dangerous....trading at 75.5 sen and yet people still chasing like mad...why? It is only 25 sen par value with 520 million shares! Compare to Scanwolf trading at 53 sen only par value 50 sen! with only 87 million shares...Ask yourself which is more expensive??? Scanwolf or Ikhmas???? 50 sen par value vs a 25 sen par value....and 87 million shares vs a 520 million shares....If you compare and see you will know Scanwolf should worth at least $1 !!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

For ikhmas you are paying 75 sen for a 25 sen par value stock. And Scanwolf I am paying 53 sen for a 50 sen par value stock. The risk is high for ikhmas...very high...and yet people chase...If everyone understand the value of Scanwolf ...it is worth more than ikhmas...if ikhmas is 75 sen Scanwolf should be 90 sen at least.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 09:50 | Report Abuse

You just need to hold and wait for another few weeks...I am sure Scanwolf will be back at around 70 sen - 90 sen region...this is a very explosive share...1st day IPO jumped from 75 sen to 92 sen. Don't believe? Go and see the closing price for Scanwolf on listing day Jul 16 2007.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 09:54 | Report Abuse

Those sold early should buy back and re-enter. The stock is making a u-turn and is in positive territory. Don't wait and wait for the price to come down...too late to buy if we go pass 55 sen resistant. Then the support will be 55 sen and the resistant at 62.5 sen.

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-07-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

thanks again richkid for the good explanation with some solid data!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

The buying will come slowly ...as they wait for the sellers to finish selling...once there are no sellers ..the buying wave will start and eat very fast...

SHERYN1

50 posts

Posted by SHERYN1 > 2015-07-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

rmkfac100812 ...i masuk at .0.535....somemore use ah long money

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 10:26 | Report Abuse

Sell and it will be difficult to buy back later...sayonara...the ship will move...don't sell. Keep for longer term. No reason to sell now as we TP 70 sen.

Posted by Mikez Ong Lin Seang > 2015-07-27 10:42 | Report Abuse

boringggg ... cant move for 2 days d

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

Buyers are coming but they are waiting for sellers to sell finish. Don't sell. The price is expected to move up very fast. Normally those sold will regret. Proven many times.

curious1

22 posts

Posted by curious1 > 2015-07-27 11:01 | Report Abuse

Scnwolf tenang saja...takde pergerakan...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

Wave coming...bertenang lah...kenapa orang2 semua tergopoh gapah nak jual??? Hairan...you sudah beli share cukup baik macam scanwolf ...boleh terbang 70 sen...tapi sekarang 52.5 sen takut ini takut itu...apa pasal??? cepat beli sebelum melambong naik 60 sen...nanti baru kesal...kesal..sudah jual Scanwolf...kesal sembilih itek bertelor emas... :(

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 11:39 | Report Abuse

Limited stocks 52.5 sen...hurry up...grab! When the cyclone come it will makan very fast.

The Maker

22 posts

Posted by The Maker > 2015-07-27 11:48 | Report Abuse

technical uptrend apa mau takot..cume sentimen luar yang agak menganggu..klau index hijau konpem laju mcm f1

curious1

22 posts

Posted by curious1 > 2015-07-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Testing support

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

Very tight range between 51.5 sen and 53 sen today. Once the sellers finished, we will break 53 sen and move.

Licca Afiq

120 posts

Posted by Licca Afiq > 2015-07-27 14:19 | Report Abuse

Change director....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 14:23 | Report Abuse

Good news!!!!! Mr William Wong acquired another 500,000 shares! This will definitely help to boast the market confidence and investors to Scanwolf's shares. As more directors are acquiring the shares, the price will definitely jump up very fast. Don't miss the boat!

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4811145

Licca Afiq

120 posts

Posted by Licca Afiq > 2015-07-27 14:24 | Report Abuse

Ya....richkid...hihi...huat huat

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 14:25 | Report Abuse

When we see this kind of news we get the hint that the directors are buying back big time after the previous heavy selling. So it is good news. I think we will see more uptrend in the evening!!! Don't sell your shares now! 51.5 sen is the support. Start buying up as we head up to 70 sen!

Posted by genietrader > 2015-07-27 14:36 | Report Abuse

he bought it 2/7/2015, thats 3 weeks ago...

Livinia

512 posts

Posted by Livinia > 2015-07-27 14:45 | Report Abuse

huat huat huat

curious1

22 posts

Posted by curious1 > 2015-07-27 14:51 | Report Abuse

All directors acquired at 28 cents.thats at all time low on the 2nd July. .why the delayed announcement..not sure...

donphatz

18 posts

Posted by donphatz > 2015-07-27 14:57 | Report Abuse

testing the roadblock at 51.5sen

Dhuhaboy

50 posts

Posted by Dhuhaboy > 2015-07-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

Wah. Support break. Danger?

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2015-07-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

Downtrend.....

Posted by Mikez Ong Lin Seang > 2015-07-27 15:10 | Report Abuse

gg

Dhuhaboy

50 posts

Posted by Dhuhaboy > 2015-07-27 15:12 | Report Abuse

Aiseh. Start to drop already?

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2015-07-27 15:13 | Report Abuse

Q 0.46

Licca Afiq

120 posts

Posted by Licca Afiq > 2015-07-27 15:14 | Report Abuse

Retrace...

Livinia

512 posts

Posted by Livinia > 2015-07-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

run run run

Dhuhaboy

50 posts

Posted by Dhuhaboy > 2015-07-27 15:17 | Report Abuse

Ok

SHERYN1

50 posts

Posted by SHERYN1 > 2015-07-27 15:17 | Report Abuse

richkid...where r u?

SHERYN1

50 posts

Posted by SHERYN1 > 2015-07-27 15:17 | Report Abuse

i losing a lot of money

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 15:18 | Report Abuse

51.5 sen support breached...next support 49 sen...

curious1

22 posts

Posted by curious1 > 2015-07-27 15:19 | Report Abuse

49 will be breached easily

SHERYN1

50 posts

Posted by SHERYN1 > 2015-07-27 15:20 | Report Abuse

y suddently dropping...what happening? so less ppl want to buy

SHERYN1

50 posts

Posted by SHERYN1 > 2015-07-27 15:21 | Report Abuse

this is sindiket counter

SHERYN1

50 posts

Posted by SHERYN1 > 2015-07-27 15:21 | Report Abuse

richkid..r u part of the sindiket?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-27 15:22 | Report Abuse

I am not part of the sindiket lah.. I based on charts... now that 51.5 sen is broken we are back to 49 sen support.