NEXTGREEN GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NGGB (7241)

+0.015 (1.70%)

0.87 - 0.895

1,300 comment(s). Last comment by LaoHaidi 2024-01-23 17:42

1oranje

254 posts

Posted by 1oranje > 2018-12-05 19:31 | Report Abuse

Also says non stop cumming on kimmy tan

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-12-06 10:00 | Report Abuse

i am going to sue

Scalp3r

194 posts

Posted by Scalp3r > 2018-12-06 23:04 | Report Abuse

Pilotsport The company we focus on is NEXT Green (NGGB 7241), which was formerly known as BHS Industries and later renamed for business conversion.

Its share price hit RM0.85 on September 23, 2014 (the bonus shares are ex-dividend, the additional shares and the scrip dividends are adjusted), and the next three and a half years, the performance is like Wang Xiaosan's New Year, one year. Not as good as a year, the stock price has also slipped all the way, and hit a low of RM0.33 on May 19 this year.

In any case, its performance turned into a profit in the past three quarters after the business converted the runway. Since the second quarter of 2018, it has recorded profit for three consecutive quarters.

Despite making money in three quarters in 2018, there were still losses throughout the year, but the amount of losses was significantly smaller than in the previous fiscal year.

When the profit appears, it is generally reflected in the stock price technical trend, NGGB forms a double bottom pattern at RM0.33, which is reflected in the active second round of the past two and a half years.

At 4 o'clock in September this year, NGGB's share price broke through the resistance after the company announced several corporate news. At 8:00 in November, it hit a recent high of RM0.64 and the stock price turned into a bullish trend.

HARRISON returned to the sky map to observe the NGGB stock price trend, found that NGGB stock price has a callback phenomenon at RM0.64, and there is an adjustment pattern.

In terms of technology, its stock price will be retested with 64 sen resistance after the adjustment of the 64 sen callback. Once it breaks through, it will try the RM 0.85 medium-term target.

In the long run, once the NGGB share price breaks through RM 0.85, the long-term value target is RM 0.99 to RM 1.36.

Scalp3r

194 posts

Posted by Scalp3r > 2018-12-06 23:04 | Report Abuse

Google translate

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2018-12-07 03:49 | Report Abuse

A Big Thank You, Scalp3r

Posted by Junhong Leong > 2018-12-07 23:12 | Report Abuse

Share news dont share halfly pls

Posted by saifulhaffizi > 2018-12-11 15:20 | Report Abuse

How soon Pilotsport? haha

jjfighter

Posted by jjfighter > 2018-12-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

we all buy air ticket go Holland together.Hahaha

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2018-12-12 11:15 | Report Abuse

how fly??

Posted by zakariaazlan > 2018-12-12 16:52 | Report Abuse

for long term, this might be a good counter,

mfahmih26

18 posts

Posted by mfahmih26 > 2018-12-12 17:07 | Report Abuse

Just relax.. Hujung tahun.. Downtrend sikit.. Orang mau carik untung..

Posted by predictor1234 > 2018-12-13 01:50 | Report Abuse

Checked my prediction last time. I said it would fly. It happened. Now, listen to me. Go before u regret

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2018-12-14 19:19 | Report Abuse

Private placement coming. Placement to private party at RM 0.50 cents. To be placed at 9% discount or RM 0.05 cents means the share price has to do around RM 0.55 cents for 5 days weighted average.

number12

281 posts

Posted by number12 > 2018-12-14 23:09 |

Loh Kok Wai W

3,588 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2018-12-14 23:09 | Report Abuse

行情不好买任何股票都赚不到钱 !

Posted by azrul_muzamil > 2018-12-17 08:42 | Report Abuse

Nextgreen Global Bhd plans to raise up to RM32.83 million in a private placement of its shares to investors to be identified later.

Nextgreen said the proposed private placement will entail the issuance of up to 65.67 million new shares or 10% of its issued share capital, at 50 sen a share.

Pilotsport

1,064 posts

Posted by Pilotsport > 2018-12-17 16:35 | Report Abuse

Rubbish company

bearbull

135 posts

Posted by bearbull > 2018-12-17 22:04 | Report Abuse

Got caymon island 400m supp, got Japanese bank and companu supp, still wan do private placement, how much money nggb need? Rubbish company

Posted by saifulhaffizi > 2018-12-18 14:55 | Report Abuse

need to hold for 3 months

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-18 16:07 | Report Abuse

This is a super con job. Pekan phase 1 also not open and talking future plans. King of MOUs

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-18 16:10 | Report Abuse

I think can hold for 3 months....and price will be 0.3!

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-18 16:18 | Report Abuse

Got story but no action. Classic pump and dump

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-18 19:51 | Report Abuse

Same business maybe should buy fgv instead

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2018-12-19 16:14 | Report Abuse

today warrant very strong yahh

Posted by zakariaazlan > 2018-12-19 20:21 | Report Abuse

yeah, but not sure if it will continue strong tommorow

Posted by saifulhaffizi > 2018-12-20 10:15 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy

Posted by zakariaazlan > 2018-12-20 10:25 | Report Abuse

haha

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-20 12:02 | Report Abuse

When markets drop rubbish will drop more. Wait and see in april if no phase 1 open see u at 0.3

JokerSign

35 posts

Posted by JokerSign > 2018-12-20 13:04 | Report Abuse

Pokerpro88, u open mouth close mouth oso rubbish. When a share no one control, the price will float as market. If u cant see the potential of the company please sell it. If u hold for long term then I think u are buying a potential share.

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-20 13:30 | Report Abuse

Jokersign, i already sold and lost too much liao....thats why i wanna share my pain

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-20 13:31 | Report Abuse

If u can profit i happy for u....but i just be careful if no action by april 2019

JokerSign

35 posts

Posted by JokerSign > 2018-12-20 20:04 | Report Abuse

Pokerpro88 if you just want all buyers to watch out then sorry. I misunderstand you. I am sorry. I believe what you said as well if really no action by April I think it will drop again. But I still believe it is a potential company for long term. I will give the company 5years, let said on that time the share price not up 50%. i will sell all as well. Because short term not fair to them. On current market actually not this share, a lot of share dropped. So, as long as you feel that is a potential share, you can hold.

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-20 20:31 | Report Abuse

Jokersign, thank you for your comments. Ok i think 5 years is fair but its just that so many companies which investors wanna invest for long term dont seem to be around that long. So i guess for me i will wait and wont do anything until april.Good luck to all!

Posted by Marketnews > 2018-12-24 10:48 | Report Abuse

Don’t believe the chairman of NGGB, he is a big cheater

Posted by Marketnews > 2018-12-24 10:50 | Report Abuse

I went to his site couple of week ago, just a empty land there, if u don’t believe me, please go and see by yourself

Posted by Marketnews > 2018-12-24 10:57 | Report Abuse

No volume, no buyer too, only strong seller, no need wait for April, rubbish company rubbish management,

Posted by Marketnews > 2018-12-24 11:02 | Report Abuse

I suggesting just sell it immediately

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-24 18:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks marketnews for info....thought of going to site visit because i also think there is nothing there so now i dont have to go

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-24 18:42 | Report Abuse

Dunno if correct but some forummers have pointed out that dato lim thiam huat in gateway klang project is the same person in nggb

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-24 18:48 | Report Abuse

I could be wrong so if anyone knows more can please share

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2018-12-24 20:09 | Report Abuse

NGGB sebenarnya antara kaunter plg cemerlang utk tahun ini sebab hampir semua kaunter di bursa menjunam tetapi NGGB terbang .misalnya saya main NGGB waran dari 8 sen hingga naik lebih 30 sen sedangkan kaunter lain dari 60 sen turun kpd bawah 20 sen spt Armada,Seacera dll.walaupun ada beberapa kali untung dan rugi saya main NGGB tetapi saya tetap anggap ini antara kaunter terbaik.

bearbull

135 posts

Posted by bearbull > 2018-12-24 20:57 | Report Abuse

Pokerpro88, you r absolutely right that lim thiam huat in klang gateway project is the same person in nggb, U will know more that nggb is a pump and dump stock if u google more on lim thiam huat background. I believe u will remember raymond chan, lim and chan are all the same group speculating "harvest" using the same old story of paper pulp recycle project. I had also visited the land in pekan 1 year ago...is just a flat land with some piller, not sure the condition now. If only the project turn out to be true, nggb is a very good company to invest. But before u earn, u have to suffer next few years. I am happy enough i finish year 2018 with a good profit from nggb. Good luck in ur trading in 2019

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-24 21:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks bearbull for the verification...good luck to u for 2019 !!

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2018-12-24 21:57 | Report Abuse

I know its hard to be objective when we have a lot invested in a stock. However my personal experience has taught me to cut my losses as soon as something does not seem right. I bought vivocom at 0.3 and it dropped straight away. I decided to seek comfort in the i3 forums as there were many bullish investors in the stock. Hell even some analyst were still advocating high target prices....when I finally decided to cut loss it was 0.15 the losses were devastating. All the supporters also disappeared. To be fair there were many forummers who were warning abut the stock but sometimes we only hear what we want to believe. Nobody feels bad for u when u lose so we just have to strive to be better investors! no one to blame but ourselves! Peace to all

Posted by Marketnews > 2019-01-08 16:47 | Report Abuse

How long does it taking the fund raising? Anyone know about it ? There are no investors who’s interested of their shares at all, it seems like NGGB need lot of money, no trading volume of NGGB, it was so differently to selling the shares, bad luck dude

Posted by Marketnews > 2019-01-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

I’m highly recommending you guys just sell NGGB shares immediately, otherwise u got nothing at the end, this company has lot of problem behind of management and NGGB,

Posted by predictor1234 > 2019-01-08 23:35 | Report Abuse

time to go in. Check 2 of my previous message. all accurate

Posted by predictor1234 > 2019-01-09 11:08 | Report Abuse

=)