EDEN INC. BHD

KLSE (MYR): EDEN (7471)

0.15 - 0.15

9,625 comment(s). Last comment by Semplicita 3 weeks ago

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2020-03-03 20:40 | Report Abuse

u sochai still bark bark here and there wow wow..... In reality, it doesn't effect the price lower for u to buy cheap !

Posted by Bennychua007 > 2020-03-03 21:28 | Report Abuse

Sohai ppl ,don't need to care what he said

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-03-03 21:43 | Report Abuse

1star, you are wrong! You assume all the investors here are stupid? No, the investors here are not stupid. They will know how to read the facts and figures. Just simply denying the facts and figures will only jeopardize your credibility ,personality and trustworthyness. People will know what kind of person you are. If you are mature enough, you would have want this forum to be helpful and factual so next time others will trust you for your tips in this forum and get more and more come to this forum! I am not more clever than you, but because just now someone also highlighted to me that Muhyiddin's son is not the director of EDEN (which they have done more research and factual sharing in that group) !

AAAwell

1,048 posts

Posted by AAAwell > 2020-03-03 21:43 | Report Abuse

True!!! We just make noise wen it up!! A lot of sohainhere making sound to make ppl loss

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-03-03 21:45 | Report Abuse

We might have misleaded by the the info from EDEN website which was wrong or not updated!

THE FACT IS is Muhyiddin's son Datuk Fakhri Yassin Bin Mahiaddin no longer a director of EDEN SINCE 2017 !

REF: https://www.bloomberg.com/profile/person/6032634
Board Memberships:
TITLE COMPANY TENURE
==========================================
Board Member Eden Inc BHD 08/2007–12/2017

[Resignation since 2017]
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=2818610

The latest available annual report from EDEN is up to 2018 ,

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/stock/7471?category=AR

You can see Muhyiddin's son is no longer in Eden Inc board since his resignation in 2017!

HE HAS RESIGNED SINCE 2017!

https://www.bloomberg.com/quote/EDN:MK

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2020-03-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

Many bought high ...rip

Posted by Shinju_Nosuke > 2020-03-03 21:55 | Report Abuse

Another mechanism that can check whtr muhyiddin son is in eden u can try bursamarket place..

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2020-03-03 22:09 | Report Abuse

Operator say byebye to small fish.

Max_Lui

114 posts

Posted by Max_Lui > 2020-03-03 22:38 | Report Abuse

PM's son Datuk Fakhri Yassin is the son-in-law of Tan Sri Abd Rahim Bin Mohamad who are the Executive Chairman of EDEN.

newages00

641 posts

Posted by newages00 > 2020-03-03 23:33 | Report Abuse

I investor must be think all media is sohai
Write somethung without fact

Oledi said related media said. News.

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-03-04 00:03 | Report Abuse

newages00, please scroll back read up and read our conversation carefully !!! We are only discussing on the fact that Muhyiddin's son is no longer in Eden Inc board since his resignation in 2017 ! That's all !!!

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-03-04 00:06 | Report Abuse

We might have misleaded by the the info from EDEN website which was wrong or not updated!

THE FACT IS is Muhyiddin's son Datuk Fakhri Yassin Bin Mahiaddin no longer a director of EDEN SINCE 2017 !

Board Memberships:
TITLE COMPANY TENURE

[Resignation since 2017]
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=2818610

You can see Muhyiddin's son is no longer in Eden Inc board since his resignation in 2017!

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2020-03-04 02:24 | Report Abuse

No matter still director or not.. that is not NEWS

AAAwell

1,048 posts

Posted by AAAwell > 2020-03-04 02:42 | Report Abuse

No point explain to him!! Sohai!! Guys whoever on board n going to be on boards get ready for another ECRL news

AAAwell

1,048 posts

Posted by AAAwell > 2020-03-04 02:52 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/03/03/eden-thriven-rally-after-appointment-of-new-pm

Read !
Their shares decline after ph won now they won!!! U decide!! He is director of Eden!!! After this their shared riseeee only

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-03-04 06:07 | Report Abuse

Wao.... Will today back to 16cents?

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2020-03-04 07:12 | Report Abuse

Board Memberships:
TITLE COMPANY TENURE

[Resignation since 2017]

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-03-04 07:14 | Report Abuse

why invest so much in penny stocks? Y'all already know it's a huge mistake to buy penny stocks based on politics.

Apple888

728 posts

Posted by Apple888 > 2020-03-04 07:16 | Report Abuse

Eden chairman is fakhri father in law

newages00

641 posts

Posted by newages00 > 2020-03-04 07:44 | Report Abuse

Frontkn was penny stock 30 cents now at 2.40

newages00

641 posts

Posted by newages00 > 2020-03-04 07:46 | Report Abuse

Eden was turned to profit last 2 quaters
This is not purely politics

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-03-04 08:33 | Report Abuse

T+2 kaki last call for clearing. Seem at least need loss 30-40% losses.

Eden:
1) main businesses contributors are power plant related and manufacturing of those electricity switch
2) main profit contributor is f&b and tourism (revenue about below 20%)

Currently the main speculative item is the Kuantan Land for ECRL partly compulsory acquisition (which currently in ECRL frame plan and this is published in their annual report and latest quarter results). On top of that, the balance Kuantan Land also plan for their future development if ECRL kick off.

Eden board members and management:
1) Tan Sri Abdul Rahim is the father in law of Muhyiddin's son, about age 40-45
2) Tan Sri Abdul Rahim daughter is the Company CEO/COO, about age 41-42

Currently, the Company decided to change their financial year end from 31 December to 30 June. Foresee there is some further corporate exercise.

Posted by BrightChoice > 2020-03-04 08:39 | Report Abuse

might back to 0.21 first then rebound? lets see how it goes! cheers guys

foongchung

377 posts

Posted by foongchung > 2020-03-04 08:47 | Report Abuse

today rebound to Eden, lets see.

28,643 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-04 08:49 |

AAAwell

1,048 posts

Posted by AAAwell > 2020-03-04 08:55 | Report Abuse

Look at the Q la guys!! Plus the ECRL & this couter related to our current pm and govermnet the news will announce soon in this month!! Why u al so sacred .!

AAAwell

1,048 posts

Posted by AAAwell > 2020-03-04 09:00 | Report Abuse

Will rebound tdy!! Goo gooo Eden . Show some sohai ur power!

AAAwell

1,048 posts

Posted by AAAwell > 2020-03-04 09:12 | Report Abuse

Thrive also rebound!! If market good this boys will shoot up

4Elements

147 posts

Posted by 4Elements > 2020-03-04 09:15 | Report Abuse

Rebound at best wud be around 0.265-0.27. Overwhelming T2 volume waiting there to sell.

Posted by BrightChoice > 2020-03-04 09:17 | Report Abuse

might be a minor correction before further drop, beware; market still down

AAAwell

1,048 posts

Posted by AAAwell > 2020-03-04 09:32 | Report Abuse

It won't go further down.. Chill

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-03-04 09:53 |

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-03-04 10:00 | Report Abuse

Sell already .Loss few k

Jerry Yip

2,218 posts

Posted by Jerry Yip > 2020-03-04 10:31 | Report Abuse

run run high

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2020-03-04 10:44 | Report Abuse

Hi, T2 player. Are you settled your bill or sudah jual??

HSIF88

292 posts

Posted by HSIF88 > 2020-03-04 10:54 | Report Abuse

It will go up today and/or tomorrow... Probably today.. the buying momentum and volume are still there for short term rebound... hold tight.

AAAwell

1,048 posts

Posted by AAAwell > 2020-03-04 10:59 | Report Abuse

Why I should scare!! Good fundamental company!! Good Q plus they are working on the project!! N related to our current government! It will be back strongly once adjust the price !! Opcom when tun M won surge up n same came down then slowly went up after adjust the price sedangkan the opcom Q loss! But EDEN good Q! All have their own brain to think not follow u to sell for terrible loss!!! I will comment here once Eden goes up to 0.30!! And I want to c u here that time rr88!!! Eden is at its support! Based on historic chart!! I bukan bodoh u yang bodoh!! The interest cut is to bring up our economy which is good!! That's y our index good!! N in US it was sudden cut rate which makes ppl panic!! Dow wil be good soon!

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2020-03-04 11:40 | Report Abuse

Looks like the rebound is more intact now. I topped up some more warrants just now at 0.065 as I think the warrant price has bottomed and at the current level it provides more margin of safety. Downside should be quite limited, in my humble opinion.

Avantador

201 posts

Posted by Avantador > 2020-03-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

Relax, relax bros .... let's not hit each other. We all have right to have different views. No problem. Peace.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2020-03-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

Yes, bro. We are all here with a common objective to make some money. Lets use this forum to share good valuable info for the benefit of everyone.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2020-03-04 12:02 | Report Abuse

Bros, it is moving up now. The show is starting !

HSIF88

292 posts

Posted by HSIF88 > 2020-03-04 12:03 | Report Abuse

newages00_0.375 seem quite high.. if it can go above 0.3, it will be very good for me..

lee_m2020

4,810 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-03-04 12:19 | Report Abuse

Does exploding as expected yesterday... Congrats everyone!!!!! Road to .30

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2020-03-04 12:19 | Report Abuse

Excellent !!!

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-03-04 12:23 | Report Abuse

add

lee_m2020

4,810 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-03-04 12:29 | Report Abuse

This share is going to get the benefit of PM and co related....Likely going to bullish all the time... Long term could be .50 too..

lee_m2020

4,810 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-03-04 12:30 | Report Abuse

Please together we support to price up!!

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-03-04 12:30 | Report Abuse

You think this shark will push n you can sell to him ka? You think he is bodo like you ka? Think again.

Posted by Investlau > 2020-03-04 12:30 | Report Abuse

Ecrl news coming I think. Heard payment done.