latest year 5cents dividend, free warrant 2 for 1 and capital appreciated about 20%. This year will be given more as lai Ming land is not sell off.....big value in hand.....huat huat
Magna and magni EPS both are RM0.47....magni everyday price is moving upward. Magna Price is so so cheap compare to magni.......why magni price is up again ? why magna is not follow ?
if next quarter financial result is still good as last few quarter, the PE ratio will below 2. I will and keep till other investors realize it .....then the price wil up...to RM2...RM2.5.
company buy back share~ cash money /cash deposited in bank/cash equalevent to about.300 million in account can buy more shares back or able to give high dividend. futhermore,
88luckybull r u a sohai? shout all the way by yourself. Tai Lin Ngong... if this counter so good all ppl rush in already...still wait for you shouting alone without echo?
Finally they are doing something to reflect the fair value of their assets ... I think this is a prelude to corporate exercise, perhaps M&A, takeover .....
Yes, rumors is still a rumors, but the action today spoke for itself, someone is collecting more today before an announcement is made soon. I don;t intend to speculate the rumors here, BUT ....if interested, do BUY!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
88luckybull
396 posts
Posted by 88luckybull > 2016-01-01 23:13 | Report Abuse
happy new year....huat huat huat