HEXTAR HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCARE (7803)

-0.005 (2.08%)

0.23 - 0.24

10 people like this.

12,343 comment(s). Last comment by Albukhary 3 hours ago

ryanlcc

260 posts

Posted by ryanlcc > 2020-12-14 09:26 | Report Abuse

Shadow: Agree...tadak takut....
Discounted Rubberex....

ryanlcc

260 posts

Posted by ryanlcc > 2020-12-14 09:27 | Report Abuse

Lai liao....shopping time...

Posted by Snowpiercer > 2020-12-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

could stay discounted

Posted by Snowpiercer > 2020-12-14 10:13 | Report Abuse

no eye see

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-12-14 10:15 | Report Abuse

Will this glove counter giving any div? Since it make so much this year

kasrim

2,492 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-12-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

aiyooo.. lg mau jatuh ka.. berap kali mau avrg.. ini maciam trus masuk kubur laa..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-12-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

hahaahahahah. how many waterfish kena?

Posted by Finance4114 > 2020-12-14 11:01 | Report Abuse

Another trip...hope can buy 1.50 level..
Up and down...still we can make profit....
No regret...always rbrex....happy happy fren...

Posted by Snowpiercer > 2020-12-14 11:10 | Report Abuse

standing out like a sore thumb

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2020-12-14 12:56 | Report Abuse

GLOVE WILL BOUNCE BACK FOR SURE....BUT NEED TIME TO HEAL UNTIL RECOVERY SENTIMENT CALM DOWN...RIGHT NOW RECOVERY STOCK IS THE GAME PLAY

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2020-12-14 13:30 | Report Abuse

Guys miss london bridge is falling down ....... TP til next year January @ 0.90 or below ..... gpod luck and take care

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

those who laugh at glove , make fun of glove,insult glove stocks. now is ur turn for you karma , ur AA ,genting , bank will start to blood and free fall.

kasrim

2,492 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-12-14 15:37 | Report Abuse

adoiii teruk ni..

Dannyfyl88

1,211 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2020-12-14 15:51 |

ryanlcc

260 posts

Posted by ryanlcc > 2020-12-14 16:32 | Report Abuse

Fundamental is there...
AA bad QR
Genting bad QR

Bank..so so QR....

Glove - flying colors QR....

Logically, no reason for not buying glove counter....

Kalau takut, put in FD...confirm will not lose money..

Taeyeon09

212 posts

Posted by Taeyeon09 > 2020-12-14 17:49 | Report Abuse

Previous history already told us, tomorrow glove counter huge rebound

Posted by Finance4114 > 2020-12-14 18:03 | Report Abuse

Budget pending for approval......
Hope can buy few ticket b4 rbex fly in the second half

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2020-12-14 18:13 | Report Abuse

Both Macquaire and JP Morgan writers were extraordinary born from their mother shit hole and not from the puxxxxxsy....no wonder they both were so intelligent

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-12-14 18:49 | Report Abuse

Nov, major SH sold 39 m and 9.6 m shares, co sold treasury shares 32.4 m in mid Nov @$2.20, etc. Rhb analysts TP $3 in Nov when it was traded around $2. Lol.
Market is about sentiment and of course analysts play an important role.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-12-14 19:55 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-12-14 19:56 |

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2020-12-14 21:54 | Report Abuse

Hi guys,

It is pity with retail investors who does not has TA skill; they alway say it is good to hold this counter shares now with their excuse as they bought the shares at high prices .

They do not know glove price will drop significantly and bonus issue has increased the total number of the Company’s shares by 2 time that could dilute EPS and more factories produce gloves next years and offset partially with yearly demand increase . So, the market sentiment is very weak plus overseas IB ( JP Morgan) wants to push down by much lower TP they set . This has triggered bad sentiment on glove counter share prices and more ppl will drop their glove shares.

As a result , other funds wanted to sell at higher prices and buy back at lower prices very likely in next year as Vaccines just started showing their effectiveness .

So, do you think more ppl want to sell or more ppl want to buy glove shares in the next ONE MONTH?

Unfortunately, most of retail investors do not have investment perception like very obvious business and market sentiment on buying or selling trend.

Now, funds keeps selling glove shares and ARE YOU ABLE TO ACT AGAINST the selling sentiment. As smart investors, of course, we will buy shares back at much Low prices later by monitoring buying or selling support trend.

Furthermore, you are able to buy much more shares at lower price and lower risks on such good counter. Is it good for you ?

Many retail investors said good counters, I do not care about it’s shares price drop. BUT it drop very significantly for example, from RM2.2 to RM1.00. DO YOU CARE about it ? Of course, we do care about it and can buy the shares back with much more shares at much lower prices next time

When the selling trend is very obvious, do not act against the trend even funds cannot make it CAUSE market ppl do not has one same heart thinking of one selling or buying direction.

Take care !

Posted by osphosismoses > 2020-12-14 22:00 | Report Abuse

TA charts show downtrends and going to loose support soon. If tomorrow gap up as what i predicted on glove sector i'll bang my head on the wall....hahahahaha

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2020-12-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

No gap. But up

MasterYoda

975 posts

Posted by MasterYoda > 2020-12-15 11:55 | Report Abuse

Guys don’t be stubborn,it will continue to go downhill.Cut loss before become bubur cha cha :) . “Train yourself to let go of everything you fear to lose.” — Yoda

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2020-12-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

So hardworking MasterYoda to go to the 7 big glove counters in asking people to cut.
But there is more other glove related counters that you miss out, can go remind them as well if you are so free.
Hehehe. sell low buy high.

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2020-12-15 14:55 | Report Abuse

i hope there are those who took my advice before that u need to exit when the price drop below RM1.70 as it will be an indicator that it is a fake BO..now the best price to wait for another reversal signal is between RM1.30 & RM1.40 region..but i think this time around better wait for the price to perform HH & HL 1st to make sure that their BO is not fake

Posted by Finance4114 > 2020-12-15 15:08 | Report Abuse

Agreed with u ...now waiting for another round..
Up or down ..we still can make profit...
If can get 1.30 is much better....

Posted by Finance4114 > 2020-12-15 15:13 | Report Abuse

If HLT below 1.00...
Than i wlii buy .....rebound much faster than rbrex...
All in your hand....
We here...to make profit...not to give virus or cancer to frend in the group

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2020-12-15 16:32 | Report Abuse

Guus i will acquire 10,000,000 shares @ RM1 ....anyone wana sell his tickets

Posted by Finance4114 > 2020-12-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

Nelson ong gong gong barking again.....gong ging...gong...

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2020-12-15 16:43 | Report Abuse

NNO around

Joyce Lee

418 posts

Posted by Joyce Lee > 2020-12-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

Nicholas u don acquire la , u acquire so little , cant push up oso , other sharks jz will telan u , jz stay safe at home don come out n bark

ryanlcc

260 posts

Posted by ryanlcc > 2020-12-15 19:28 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....opsssss

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2020-12-15 23:00 | Report Abuse

Guys beware tme will be down trend i will sell my tickets 300,000,000 shares , dont hesistate ....runnnnnnn

RCZ2020

826 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2020-12-15 23:37 | Report Abuse

why so many negative postings? you mean glove stocks cannot rebound in the near future?

Gumbira

29 posts

Posted by Gumbira > 2020-12-16 08:37 | Report Abuse

Rich trader wannabe @nicolas.. cant stop laughing.... hahahaha. I also want to buy half billion share hahahahha

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2020-12-16 09:22 | Report Abuse

My love ruby flying!

Posted by ChongLeeWoon > 2020-12-16 09:28 | Report Abuse

Boss selling Rubberex share and moving Hextar!

Posted by Snowpiercer > 2020-12-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

those stuck at high price unfortunately will need to decide fast......opportunity cost is too high

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2020-12-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

Runnnnnn.....after lunch 300,000,000 share will sell in the market .....London bridge is falling down ...

Posted by Finance4114 > 2020-12-16 10:37 | Report Abuse

Nelson ong gong....gong bark again..
Barking mountain.....ong gong gong bones

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

THIS IS A VERY GOOD OPPORTUNITY FOR U TO SELL YOUR GLOVES & SWITCH TO INSAS BEFORE TOO LATE LOH....!!

Posted by stockraider > Dec 16, 2020 10:54 AM | Report Abuse X

SHARP ADVANCEMENT IN INSAS SHARE PRICE COMING LOH...!!

Raider says let be practical mah...!!

If OCBC mark to market losses at SGD 8.42 as at 30-9-2020, now as at 16 December 2020 SGD 10.19, there will be a big write back of a few million back to the profit coming 31-12 2020 mah...!!

In other words Raider see a potential write back of more than rm 30m in the 2nd qtr 31-12-2020, that will basically improve the investment division profit mah...!!

This together with sengenic disposal, Insas will report more than Rm 70 million profit in December qtr loh....!!

Very sharep improvement in insas share price coming loh...!!

Sslee The investment holding & trading segment suffered a pre-tax loss of RM49.2 million due to unrealised mark to market losses of financial assets at fair value through profit or loss and derivative financial instruments (FY 2019: pre-tax profit of RM1.5 million)

Singapore OCBC price: 28/6/2019 Sing dollar 11.40
30/6/2020: Sing dollar 9.00
30/9/2020: Sing dollar 8.42
Now Sing dollar 10+. On 31/12/2020 with window dressing most likely will be close to 11.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-16 11:11 | Report Abuse

THIS IS AN EARLY INDICATION OF FUTURE IN ESCAPEABLE BAD TIME IS COMING FOR GLOVES LOH....!!

JP Morgan analysts believed that “the extraordinary phase of the industry cycle is over” and that the glove manufacturers’ increase in production capacity, which will reach nearly 90% in the next three to five years, will be reflected in the hiccups

– Of course, the increase in production capacity in the world is a fact and we are working on it ourselves. However, it is difficult to say when falling demand will overlap with growing supply. It is estimated that this will happen in mid-2022. However, we believe that we will be immune to this as we will mainly be making specialty gloves that are subject to slightly different rules. We will of course be able to produce mainstream gloves if it pays off – says Wiesław Żyznowski.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-12-16 11:13 | Report Abuse

stockraider, Fu*k off

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2020-12-16 11:26 | Report Abuse

Everyone here has a free to write his comment it doesnt mean everyone have to believe .... be gentle if you dont like someone advise just ignore dont write a rude word here .....thank you for your cooperation ...Morpheus

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2020-12-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

But Nelson, don't get mixed up between free will to write comment then to write fake news / bullshit. You may have a different definition of numbers.
But writing / typing information that is unreal / fake / how much you purchase / sell doesn't really need to concern us.
You seems to get mixed up between free will to write as you wish and writing something to deceive others as your right.

Posted by Snowpiercer > 2020-12-16 16:33 | Report Abuse

sayonara

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2020-12-16 22:34 | Report Abuse

@stockraider INSAS if it break RM0.925 then we talk..if not then we'll just sit back & watch it going back to down trend