Regardless of whether Tiong Nam pays off its RM521.22 million borrowings with the initial public offering (IPO) proceeds or not, its gearing level will be lower with a huge cash pile boosting its shareholders’ funds. It’s only a matter of how much Tiong Nam will make from the REIT unit’s sale, where it was reported that the trust is looking at having a RM1 billion valuation.
thks for your advice, i already bought wc afew hundred lots half a year ago ! to wait for the black thorn durian to drop !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha.....sifu hotdogge...
with you , sifu hotdogge, and your talk & advice,i feel even more safe and secured !!!, thank you very much for your company all along the way,i like your talk3 &talk4 leh,cannot forget....hehehe...
tnolgis is everyone 'h0t ' talk in town now !!!!!!!! The egde gives so many stage of upside target level~Rm 2.91 ~ also seen but these are the writer's opinions and must be follow with own decision and at own risk only!!!! Be careful of your own judgement and good luck ! ! happy buying.....
TN very stable recurring income.e from warehouse and transportation. Share price being ignored for some time. Once people noticed, it will straight up..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
51,283 posts
Posted by pang72 > 2016-07-14 22:16 | Report Abuse
Regardless of whether Tiong Nam pays off its RM521.22 million borrowings with the initial public offering (IPO) proceeds or not, its gearing level will be lower with a huge cash pile boosting its shareholders’ funds. It’s only a matter of how much Tiong Nam will make from the REIT unit’s sale, where it was reported that the trust is looking at having a RM1 billion valuation.