I earn also donate,money to me is nothing not like u.later gonna give food panda tips 50,he's very syok me call him.i just don't like people blame me for the things I didn't say
my sifu used to tell me when u dare to chase high u dare to cut loss only like this u can play.unless u bought low no need to sell and hold.cos from my experience many hold high and no cut loss and lost a lot so when low like in march they dare not buy or no money to buy already.
apolloooo melayoo man, if you want to earn more , learn to congrat fellow winner like me! you can earn much more than peanuts! dont always complaint and put negative comments. you will be a loser till today..dont you?
never stop putting negative comment every ??haiz......so negative.. even though stated cut win at sinotop , comfort and hwgt and yet still so angry and negative...
uncle pang u everyday cakap positive how much u make already?....u really a loser lah,ada gaya tak ada isi.liar to be positive ar me not like u.no good one sure must say negative,good one must say positive
I got more better one, i switch all and good profit macam careplus, LKL sweet and enough, now next target... Hibiscus,LHI, why i want to take big risk at this... Joker talking like self bursa king
Money, get away Get a good joy with good pay n youre ok Money, its a gas Grab that cash with both hands n make a stash New car, caviar, 4 star daydream Think l' ll buy me a foot ball team . PF.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
51,279 posts
Posted by pang72 > 2020-05-15 18:15 | Report Abuse
Everyone must happy