MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

-0.07 (3.80%)

1.77 - 1.85

11 people like this.

12,572 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 3 days ago

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-10-16 12:43 | Report Abuse

Calvin, have you ever spoken on the phone (or email) senior management of any companies you invested/traded in? I have. Have you?

My day job is in real estate. 20 years. I hv closed deals for several PLCs after initially approaching them (phone/email). I constantly talk to many PLCs. Have you?

If you are only here to trade, fine. Don’t post here if you hv no idea how any PLCs’ biz ventures moving forward will materialise. Mah Sing’s announcement/venture is pump n dump? Oh please...

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2020-10-16 12:43 | Report Abuse

next buy superlon

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-10-16 12:43 | Report Abuse

Since the volume traded is very huge,profit taking is always the normal procedure,those who got no confidence ,please sell off and go to other tread to pick up your potential counters,for those who wanted to buy at 75 cts again has very little chance because a company with NTA 1.40 Ringgit paying dividend 3.35cts holding 1 billion cash money on hand is a very solid company.Compare to company like MMAG NTA13 cts , with EPS -2.49 cts but share price pump up from 36cts to 1.97 ringgit without real new business and now dump down to 37 cts killing a lot newbies whereas Mahsing is quiet safe at this level prive .

kelvin61

826 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2020-10-16 12:43 | Report Abuse

If calvintaneng was so smart, he wouldn't have lost his pants on NETX and conned the rest of his followers too.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-10-16 12:49 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, don't be upset if you have missed the chance to make good article about the bright prospect of Glove manufacturing business, no one is perfect, just be happy when others are making good money...

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2020-10-16 12:55 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan has missed out on Mah Sing and is so envious that he wants to talk negative. Imagine comparing Mah Sing to MMAG _ he is totally out of line.

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2020-10-16 12:56 | Report Abuse

0.92 is still undervalued...Kasi break 1 today and tomorrow will continue rocket up!

56,370 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-16 13:00 | Report Abuse

Don't quarrel like those who chased green packet to Rm1.60 when Calvin warned

Later gpacket crashed limit down twice below 50 sen

Same when Calvin warned mmag to run above Rm1.60

Later mmag crashed to less than 40 sen

Both ecoworld and mahsing over expanded

Now ecoworld wants uems to bail it out but uems ceo resigned in protest

Do not be fooled by Mahsing going Into this glove bull hype

Get out now

I already called Hlt Mr Ken twice

Called Mr Sim of Luxchem and so many others

Not more glove dipper liners or glove chemical out there till end 2021 and by then ASP prices also skyrocket

How mahsing going to make money?

Top glove , Hartalega , supermax and kossan Big Taiko have CORNERED ALL GLOVE PRODUCTION MATERIAL OUT THERE

REST ARE BIG BIG SCAMS

GET OUT NOW!!!

Sailangking

1,912 posts

Posted by Sailangking > 2020-10-16 13:09 | Report Abuse

heyhey, Analysis said sure hit 1.10 today..

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-10-16 13:09 | Report Abuse

Compare Mah sing share price MMAG share price.
Mah Sing NTA 1.40 ringgit EPS 5.78 cts Dividend 3.35 cts Share price from 72.5cts to 97 cts ,at the moment share price 92cts below NTA.
Total paid out dividend : 3.35cts X2427 millions shares = 84.9 millions ringgits

MMAG NTA 13 cts EPS -2.49 cts Dividend 0 cent Share price from 36 cts to 1.97 ringgit,at the moment 37.5 cts above NTA.

By looking at above,which is pump and dump ? Of cousrse it's not Mah Sing !!!

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-10-16 13:09 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing boss started his plastic company in at the far end of Taman Ehsan, Kepong way early 1990s. He is a very astute businessman. I am sure he will not dive into this business without strategising. If money can solve problems, then it is no longer a problem. Equipment, technology or human resources can be bought. Most important is you have the money.

Sailangking

1,912 posts

Posted by Sailangking > 2020-10-16 13:11 | Report Abuse

yeah, agreed. and cash flw is strong

roger3210

334 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-10-16 13:13 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-10-16 13:14 | Report Abuse

Ok then. I call and quote you

kelvin61

826 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2020-10-16 13:17 | Report Abuse

If so clever, why calvintaneng didn't call NETX's boss and then warn all his followers before they were slaughtered. Be MAN enough to admit your blunder although we acknowledged the good ones you recommended too.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-10-16 13:18 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, stay cool this time, no one is angry with your hard work but one thing for sure, a lot of non listed company are also selling glove chemical and glove dipper liners so it is not necessary Mah Sing must buy all the Glove manufacturing items from only Bursa listed firms...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-10-16 13:22 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing also can buy glove chemicals from Pchem or Lctitan, hextar or even outside the country, don't be upset, Mah Sing is very cash rich and can purchase at higher prices..

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-10-16 13:25 | Report Abuse

As you know, Mah Sing is a reputable company, they will not make announcements without facts, stay cool mr. calvintaneng...

Posted by Perfectinvestor > 2020-10-16 13:29 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, be mature and not be bitter when people making profits

56,370 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-16 13:32 | Report Abuse

Precisely Mahsing is a reputable company that Calvin is horrified that it used the same glove theme trick

Others have used other trick

Inix said they will spent Rm35 millions to start glove factory and a check with Hlt showed just making 8 lines of glove hand dipper will cost from Rm45 mil to Rm48 mil (Not inclusive of factory, glove hand mold & glove chemicals) So Calvin knew inix was a scam (many who chased inix are trapped)

Gpacket jv with Tencent for Digital Bank scam

Pumped up to over Rm1.60 and crashed below 50 sen

MMag

Some VIP bought MMAG at Rm1.60 for Rm200 Millions

That was the decoy to misdirect people that MMAG if got people "BUY" at Rm1.60 must be "ok"

All decoys to bluss sorchai turkeys

So is Mahsing with no experience in glove at all

This glove news is another decoy

BEWARE!

STAY AWAY

GREED KILLS!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ShiBNVtKltI

XxxxXzz

684 posts

Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-16 13:35 | Report Abuse

NTA 1.4, what to worry about. With glove will increase the future eps, nothing wrong if they have sufficient cash to expand new industry.

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2020-10-16 13:36 | Report Abuse

I think Calvin cut lost yesterday..that's why he acted like kid today...lol

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-10-16 13:37 | Report Abuse

Be responsible. Don’t simply say/post things if you know you hv followers. Remember your past blog/post about a company that starts with the letter “T” whereby you made a connection with a big glove company

XxxxXzz

684 posts

Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-16 13:38 | Report Abuse

They holding 1.1b cash on last qr lmao

Posted by kelvin_ik4u > 2020-10-16 13:39 | Report Abuse

Mahsing decision to venture into glove maker industry, is purely committed to their promise based on past proven record in construction + plastic business all these years. Mah Sing yesterday already signed several agreements, including a letter of intent (LoI) with several raw material suppliers for the supply of both nitrile butadiene rubber and latex rubber + machinery for the factory is commited to their decision.

The most important business of all, Mahsing already secured several prospective customers and the cumulative indicative orders have already exceeded the estimated maximum capacity phases of the Kapar factory. That's a good sign of increase demand order backlog for glove.

Use facts vs fiction to share info.

Plantermen

2,238 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-10-16 13:40 | Report Abuse

This glove venture has been the talk for the past 1 - 2 months. Actual production targeted 2Qtr 2021. TG big boss already mentioned its takes a long time to built up glove business { 2 years from ground zero} to get regulatory approval and lines running. Its need expertise and deep pockets. For beginners maybe a start up cost between 80 - 100 million ringgit

XxxxXzz

684 posts

Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-16 13:40 | Report Abuse

They planing to annual produce 3.68billion pcs only. With that much cash 1.1b, u thought they merely bluffing? Do the math bro

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2020-10-16 13:40 | Report Abuse

Price cantil cantik liao.. can ask for right issue liao..
Need money rescue property sector

XxxxXzz

684 posts

Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-16 13:42 | Report Abuse

Plantermen, they got 1.1b

Plantermen

2,238 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-10-16 13:42 | Report Abuse

Glove production business cash terms { versus property venture} no brainer

56,370 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-16 13:43 | Report Abuse

Calvin hope to save some of you newbies

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9dcldClC3Ug

XxxxXzz

684 posts

Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-16 13:44 | Report Abuse

Exactly same as prolexus, when 0.90 many arugement and now? 1.8 already. And glove are more potential

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-10-16 13:45 | Report Abuse

These guys missed the opportunity of buying at 73 cts ,so now jealous lol !!!!!!!

Posted by Arsenewenger8383 > 2020-10-16 13:46 | Report Abuse

So far this is the most respectable company joint the glove counter... the rest of all new players are making loss every quarter.. Mahsing got cash 1b and revenue consistent almost 2b every year.. profit for each quarter are very consistent.. shark very happy when this company announce will do glove also.. easily become BIG 5 later in glove players.. huhuhu...

face

670 posts

Posted by face > 2020-10-16 13:47 | Report Abuse

Sell on news, 1 pcs of glove also none

Posted by Arsenewenger8383 > 2020-10-16 13:47 | Report Abuse

Mmag goreng 1.60.. Mahsing goreng to 3.00.. hahaha

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-10-16 13:49 | Report Abuse

Easily become big 5? Meaning no 4 also not very hard lo. No 4 you know is who? Kossan or supermax eh. You think so easy ah. Dreaming la.

XxxxXzz

684 posts

Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-16 13:50 | Report Abuse

Haha, 3.68billion pcs if not big deal for them lor. Increase more 30m profit per quarter.
Careplus 4.4billion per annum then qr profit around 33m coming

56,370 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-16 13:52 | Report Abuse

MMAG lured many to chased at Rm1.60 now less than 40 sen

So many other property co also got high Nta but they no go start glove company (they know they cannot compete against 4 glove Taiko and also too late now

So Mahsing is a terror

Those who chased this glove decoy will get shot later

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KsAE-sGgf-k

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-10-16 13:54 | Report Abuse

If Mah Sing share price trading at 3.00 ringgit then it's over price but at the moment only 93 cts ,so what is wrong ?? A lot of counters trading above 1 ringgit without paying dividend or making lost !!!

56,370 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-16 13:57 | Report Abuse

Stay away now https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EnASneYuak8

XxxxXzz

684 posts

Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-16 13:57 | Report Abuse

Calvin so angry didn't get in the boat sad

Posted by Arsenewenger8383 > 2020-10-16 13:59 | Report Abuse

The most underated glove players now.. all big players price are too high already. 2nd liner also too high already... no syok la want goreng.. this counter price got long way to goreng.. more attractive for shark.. huhu

Posted by Arsenewenger8383 > 2020-10-16 14:02 | Report Abuse

With current sentiment of covid 19 cases spike up local and globally.. they really know when to announce their new venture.. haha

XxxxXzz

684 posts

Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

Ya la, can u imagine how many share traded between 0.9 above ma, I don't believe they will cut loss lor haha if those shark rich enough. More earlier u enter more safe

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-10-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, what's wrong with you today, you are so angry when people are investing with their own money, it is willing buyer and willing seller market...

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-10-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

Let's wait and see end of day what's the trend like before jumping into the wagon again.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-10-16 14:05 | Report Abuse

Be cool and advise in a good manner, people will appreciate and thanks you for reminder but you have doing many times since this morning...