MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

-0.01 (0.54%)

1.80 - 1.85

11 people like this.

12,572 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 2 days ago

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-18 11:00 | Report Abuse

I invest in mah sing I don’t gamble. And the closing price RM0.945 on Friday prove me right.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

@InvestNotGamble sure but your strategy only works when the average cost is low

Posted by Perfectinvestor > 2020-10-18 11:16 | Report Abuse

Guys.for some who cannot see value or opportunity, don't buy MS. For those who have no confidence, you can sell your MS asap. For those who are bitter because missing the boat or others making gains, it is better to stop making bitter comments.

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2020-10-18 11:18 | Report Abuse

Hot to Glove gonna be Hot to vaccine. Soon Glove will like rubbish. GL

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-18 11:23 | Report Abuse

Yup, MS is the best short term value investing for now when all other healthcare stocks are sky high.

MS is helmed by TS Leong who is passionate on whatever he does and has strong connections and financial backing to see the project thru.

Just believe in MAH ( horse) and you will be SINGing all the way to the bank

MS will gallop towards a of TP-RM1.80-2-00 in the short term.

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2020-10-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

Who cares glove bcome rubbish in future..at the moment is desperately needed andd still bullish

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-18 11:27 | Report Abuse

@wallstreetrookie you’re smart, you know 450m shares were bought above 0.93 last Friday, which is more that the total trading volume adding together from the last 3 months, and you know that’s a strong base and support already built for future price surge, yet you’re trying to tell everyone mah sing has low base. Thanks for being so kind hearted to hang around mah sing counter forum to educate everyone when you don’t believe in mah sing, are sure you’re not trying to spread panic so that you can buy at cheaper price? Otherwise you are really a good person to spend time in this counter that you’re not even interested. And yes I bought tech counter and I already took profit last week. Their numbers just don’t add up anymore. Way overvalued.

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2020-10-18 11:28 | Report Abuse

Clinical trial is a mess now

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2020-10-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

Go to sapu all gloves. Sooner u will recall what I said and regret.

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2020-10-18 11:35 | Report Abuse

Tell me what sector now is worth investing other than glove

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-18 11:36 | Report Abuse

@sunnyleong don’t sapu all gloves, they are at all time high, don’t make people lose money, only mah sing can sapu now because still fresh and hot and below NTA. I bought mah sing previously because he’s plastic manufacturer and undervalued. Glove is a boom and bonus And now I am happy

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2020-10-18 11:37 | Report Abuse

If u always pessimistic dun invest in klci

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2020-10-18 11:38 | Report Abuse

Play save to work until retirement

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-18 11:38 | Report Abuse

Dont sapu all gloves, just Sapu MS - a up and coming Glove counter.

Still cheap MAH
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Posted by sunnyleong > Oct 18, 2020 11:31 AM | Report Abuse

Go to sapu all gloves. Sooner u will recall what I said and regret.

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2020-10-18 11:39 | Report Abuse

If u are wise. Just wait for vaccine not glove. The dark time going to an end.

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

Don’t have to wait for vaccine. Buy mah sing with glove now, then sell Mah sing and buy pharma when vaccine is confirmed. Why wait? We buy and sell following trend.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

IncestNotGamble, I don't need your advice on Investment. I'm fairly certain of what I'm doing

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri already said it will be ready by next April. Mah Sing is back with lots of resources, they can do it. There is no hot air here.

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2020-10-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

Dpharma does not produce vaccine n no profit substance n yet epf keep buying to goreng the stock, shld epf to invest wisely

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

What is your point here? Other than to be sour that you couldn't buy lower?

29,003 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-18 11:50 | Report Abuse

Globally, as of 7:43pm CEST, 17 October 2020, there have been 39,196,259 confirmed cases of COVID-19, including 1,101,298 deaths, reported to WHO.

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2020-10-18 11:50 | Report Abuse

U think u are smart. Those big foot are all in control of everything. The time u sell already too late. So my advice wait.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-18 11:51 | Report Abuse

Obviously, if you are here complaining trying to make negative comments on a share you don't even own, you don't k ow what you were and are doing you need to learn from people.

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2020-10-18 11:51 | Report Abuse

Epf invest in glove is correct ..tat y they keep accumulating glove share bcos glove generated profit now

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-18 11:53 | Report Abuse

The only reason you come to a stock thread and post negative comments is, you either lose money on it, or you sold too low, or you miss the boat

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-18 11:53 | Report Abuse

@morpheus61 of course u know what you’re doing, and we know too, you’re trying to make people sell their shares so you can enter after missing the boat, otherwise why do you even bother spending time in this forum lol!

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-18 11:53 | Report Abuse

Pathetic

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-18 11:53 | Report Abuse

Hey Foker, don't assume you're an expert. There's no reason why I should convince you of my holdings or my strategy. Am only voicing my concern that neither you nor anyone on this forum controls the price. The AHole IB does. You don't want sane advice, don't read.

Leehenglye

128 posts

Posted by Leehenglye > 2020-10-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

No end lah. Start of big second wave. Only Health Stocks and Stay at Home At Home Stocks allowed to print money because they have pandemic goods. Stay invested and Avoid Pirates and Piracy Fake News.

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

@sunny yes operator are always in control. Follow their trend, when start of goreng buy, when the goreng strength reduce you sell. You don’t go buy after the goreng finish and the shark/ operator left.

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2020-10-18 11:56 | Report Abuse

MS plan to do glove. If he already set up the factory. Then I all in. Even high price I all in. Talk only, can goreng pusing last minute. Note, I bought a lots of lot on this counter, all sold on last week.

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2020-10-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

Mahsing will follow glove trend as of now..they will retreat if share price reach RM2 hopefully

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2020-10-18 11:59 | Report Abuse

As I said before Vaccines can always work together with Gloves.

With Vaccines does not mean the demand for Glove will decrease.

Already said, the awareness on hygiene will increase the demand of glove in future regardless of the availability of vaccines.

Both Vaccines and Gloves can skyrocket together....

In long run, the use of gloves will only increase.

In my group, there are auditors, consultants, bankers, lawyers and Doctors.....

From Doctors, all opined that there is no conflict between having higher demand on Vaccines and Gloves.

Indeed, the demand will be greater for at least the next 1-3 yrs in view of the severed and increased cases in Western Society

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2020-10-18 12:01 | Report Abuse

Open up your mind..is not late to invest in glove related counter

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2020-10-18 12:05 | Report Abuse

When vaccine is out. See who is correct? Then judge from it. Simply judge by talking, no point.

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-18 12:05 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will reach 1.10

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

@sunnyleong, again I wish to emphasize you to read on the news and study on the company. All black and white signed With suppliers and customers, and factory address confirmed and funds allocated. And all newspaper and IB publish articles, And Tan Sri himself proclaim to be top 5 glove maker in Malaysia, if you still think they can simply Uturn this, I don’t think so. Of course malaysia boleh everything is possible, but certainly not next Monday or Tuesday haha. And that’s all we need. Sapu first thing Monday morning!

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2020-10-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

Maybe u are right? Maybe opposite. If vaccine out, glove no issue or still like crazy bull. I call u sifu, seriously. GL

XxxxXzz

684 posts

Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

There is no reason they collect both 430m share above 0.90 to purposely make all of us loss money including themself la.

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-10-18 12:10 | Report Abuse

sunnyleong @ congratulation! you made your money but market will move on either up or down .Everybody got his own opinion ,we will know the result next week.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-18 12:10 | Report Abuse

Negative comments from people who don't own mah sing shares are those who:

1. Lose money previously
2. Sold too low
3. Miss the boat

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-18 12:10 | Report Abuse

Why else would they come to a place they have no interest in?

Rogerwinn

61 posts

Posted by Rogerwinn > 2020-10-18 12:10 | Report Abuse

Surgical glove makers struggle to keep pace with booming demand

The global PPE market—from masks, gowns and gloves, to shoes and sanitising gels—is expected to balloon from $52 billion in 2019 to $93 billion in 2027, according to German market data specialist, Statista

https://medicalxpress.com/news/2020-09-surgical-glove-makers-struggle-pace.html

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-18 12:11 | Report Abuse

Don't think Morpheus has a good heart and wants to advice people. He is just sour grape lol. Pathetic

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-18 12:15 | Report Abuse

@XxxxXzz Precisely. The amount of shares bought on friday above 0.93 is more than the total up shares traded in the past 3 months. So I would say RM0.93 is a very firm support for the share price moving forward. and now the price is RM0.945. and Mah Sing NTA is RM1.4, even without gloves it's still undervalued. Stop being skeptical when the facts are in front of you.

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

Demand for GLOVES will exceed SUPPLY for the next 3 years- up to 2023.
------------------------------------------------------
KUALA LUMPUR (Sept 15):

Hartalega Holdings Bhd executive chairman Mr. Kuan Kam Hon speaking to reporters at a press conference after the group’s annual general meeting today said currently there is an enormous shortage of gloves due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

“Right now, there is an enormous shortage, so we (are) always short on gloves. So the system is compromising because there's not enough gloves. So we do not even know whether we have 120 billion more pieces of gloves in the next three years, do you think it's sufficient? I don't think it's sufficient.

Mah Sing 's diversification in to Gloves is timely.

lchits

115 posts

Posted by lchits > 2020-10-18 12:22 | Report Abuse

I really really worry !!!

lchits

115 posts

Posted by lchits > 2020-10-18 12:23 | Report Abuse

I worry that I can't even get mahsing at 1.10
Next monday

lchits

115 posts

Posted by lchits > 2020-10-18 12:25 | Report Abuse

Who wiling to sell at the price below 1.00 to me ??

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-18 12:25 | Report Abuse

@Ichits queue first thing Monday morning.