MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

+0.04 (2.22%)

1.77 - 1.84

11 people like this.

12,572 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 15 hours ago

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-10-19 12:25 | Report Abuse

Si Fool Calvin,
Hahahhaa

Mikecyc is correct.. You are Turtle Head keeps spreading bad news to Good counter..

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2020-10-19 12:26 | Report Abuse

is slow down can collect little big

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-19 12:28 | Report Abuse

Any Sifu worth their salt should make MS a buy call.
MS is not ANZO
This is a thoroughbred Horse- A STALLION.
Tan Sri is a respectable business and will definitely deliver in the shortest possible time.
Be patient.
When the factory is up in JUNE, MS will be around RM2.50.

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2020-10-19 12:29 | Report Abuse

wow ..good score mahsing

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-10-19 12:33 | Report Abuse

For now, they will collecting plenty of tickets for Future..
I don't feel this is Con counter as AT , Naim, Anzo.. ..

stkoay

6,453 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-10-19 12:40 | Report Abuse

In 2014....when KSL was trading below RM2.00....calvintaneng made sell call and asked to buy MPCORP at around RM1.00...

....after few months....KSL hit a high of RM4.90 and MPCORP dropped to below 20 sen.....and calvintaneng lost his underware....

....LOL

lhf6300

7 posts

Posted by lhf6300 > 2020-10-19 12:41 | Report Abuse

MAHSING 不再是仙股! 马星集团冲上逾2年新高
今日盘中更是一度涨22.8%至1.16令吉,写下逾2年新高水平。
http://www.bursa2u.com/2020/10/2.html

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-19 12:45 | Report Abuse

Naim (recommended by someone here) is a property counter that's on downtrend (200 MA since 2014) due to failing sales, making losses for 2 consecutive QRs, offering 50% for their properties. Don't la Calvin, I dont want go Holland with Naim, got better counters (undervalued glove & healthcare counters)? https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=338755337408814 Don't delete my comment, it's based facts again.

HappyStar

57 posts

Posted by HappyStar > 2020-10-19 12:45 | Report Abuse

down a bit but will climb again...no worries unlike Calvin, doomsday man. He will cry buckets when MS price hits RM5!

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-19 12:48 | Report Abuse

Well, @calvintaneng going all the counters with price surge asking everyone to sell immediately does not prove you right. You need to be smarter to know when is the correct taking profit point. I already took profit this morning at 1.15, but definitely not this morning or last friday. You need to learn how to read the charts and observe trading behavior. You always spam buy calls on conman counters when they are at all time low then self proclaim to be a pro when some of their price actually increase after a long time, everyone can do that. You know how many people lost money because of you? Your reputation is very very bad in this forum. The true conman @calvintaneng. Stop being a loser.

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-19 12:49 | Report Abuse

To all mah sing share holders, it is safer to cash out now first, waiting for adjustment and re-enter. The momentum stopped, and the price improvement space is limited already since limit up soon. No point risking, you should take profit now and re-enter again in future. Good luck trading.

P.S. I've took profit at RM1.15

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

I thought KYY posted in his blog asking everyone not buying mah sing?

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-19 12:55 | Report Abuse

I throw away technical for Mahsing, u guys wanna take profit go ahead, my average below 0.8, will buy more if corrected

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-19 12:55 | Report Abuse

Nowadays in bursa, you can never trust those so called sifus, as they are the real shark. As long as you buy low and sell high take profit at the right timing. Read the charts properly, just ignore their comments. Especially when someone spend time writing a blog telling you what is good and what is bad, I doubt their actual intention.

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-10-19 12:55 | Report Abuse

Factory not even build for glove production yet. Share price already 1 year forward. Let's make it Rm5

contradex

237 posts

Posted by contradex > 2020-10-19 12:56 | Report Abuse

Duh..why fight when already on profit? Set trailing stop if u scare later shark will dump..i took profit 75% at 1.15 also..rest 25% ride the profit with ts at 1.10..trade smart..dont fight

Boringguy

1,090 posts

Posted by Boringguy > 2020-10-19 12:59 | Report Abuse

LOL... about the fund issue Mahsing already mentioned at the latest announcement the recent sukuk 100mil will be use for glove segment and balance will be using internal funding.. where they have 1B ++l cash in hand.

Money issues settled
Land and Factory settled

machine on progress
Certificate on progress
renovation on progress
Raw material on progress

Production date 1 April 2021.

Note:
1. Mahsing is top 5 property industry in malaysia. they won't simple use their hard gain reputation just to goreng his share price.

2. Mahsing started from plastic industry, they have exp in manufacture sector and of course they have contact or relationship to source glove material... ( what you think you think they not think of it ?)

3. Mahsing is a big company, with their current market place diversify to another segment. should be not a issues.

4. Mahsing start from new reason they well know the cost for the start up the glove factory will be more reasonable compare to acquire glove company and everything under their control without hidden cost or issues.

5. Mahsing treat this venture to glove as for long run business and their aim to become top 5.
different from other company who venture to glove business.

6.lastly, at least mahsing have capability to move to glove segment and also they are well know they capability prior move to glove segment.. from plastic to property already proven case.
now just give them sometime to proven us their current decision making...
Good luck

56,310 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-19 13:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by InvestNotGamble > Oct 19, 2020 12:48 PM | Report Abuse

Well, @calvintaneng going all the counters with price surge asking everyone to sell immediately does not prove you right. You need to be smarter to know when is the correct taking profit point. I already took profit this morning at 1.15, but definitely not this morning or last friday. You need to learn how to read the charts and observe trading behavior. You always spam buy calls on conman counters when they are at all time low then self proclaim to be a pro when some of their price actually increase after a long time, everyone can do that. You know how many people lost money because of you? Your reputation is very very bad in this forum. The true conman @calvintaneng. Stop being a loser.

What loser?

These were Calvin buy calls

Supermax at Rm2.50

Comfort glove at Rm1.20

Luxchem at 47 sen (STILL GOING UP)

Prolexus at 57 sen (Told all take profit)

Vstec at 90 sen (Up by more than 100%)

Mtag at 38 sen

Esceramic at 17.5 sen (Ex 35 sen) Warn all to sell

Adventa at 53 sen (Told all sell above Rm1.00)

Hlt at 65 sen (limit up and limit up)

Careplus at Rm2.50 (Jumped like cheetah)

CHECK THEM ALL OUT

I also warn and warn in pdz, anzo, mmag, inix, gpacket, notion and many others con stock

LATEST CON STOCK IS MAHSING

NO DOUBT ABOUT IT

SELL AND GET OUT

smurfbee

1,443 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2020-10-19 13:01 | Report Abuse

goreng up on wind.... no product, no factory... buyers are purely goreng kaki for major shareholders to run. I expect them to fail to launch... and even if they do, it will be mid 2021 start production with a pittance output of 3.5B piece per year. just plain crap.

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-19 13:05 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing’s hot news - MIDF
------------------------------------
Maintain BUY. Mah Sing with significant contribution from property and gloves segment. We view the venture of Mah Sing into gloves manufacturing as a strong catalyst as it will boost Mah Sing’s earnings significantly going forward.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-10-19 13:05 | Report Abuse

I want to be part of goreng also haha but no money

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-19 13:08 | Report Abuse

"I also warn and warn in pdz, anzo, mmag, inix, gpacket, notion and many others con stock" Anyone with 100 IQ above knows there are pump and dump counters... no mid-long investor & big fund will trade or invest in the those counters.

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-10-19 13:09 | Report Abuse

When the time RM2 is come, I want to see Calvin Tan eat Dog Shit.

=)

56,310 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

DON'T BUY MAHSING THE GORENG LAPSAP!!

SEE PEOPLE DON'T KNOW CALVIN BUY CALLS ARE SOLID

SEE THIS LIST BELOW

ADD UP SHARE SPLIT PLUS DIVIDEND TO THOSE CHUN CHUN CALLS MINUS LOSSES

SEE HOW MUCH CALVIN MADE FROM GENUINE INVESTING (NO GAMBLING STOCKS)

SEE VERY VERY VERY CAREFULLY NOW!!!

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/131750.jsp

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

Mahsing shareholders
Shareholders
Name Equities %
Mayang Teratai Sdn. Bhd. 711,719,669 29.3%
Permodalan Nasional Bhd. 373,937,002 15.4%
Hoy Kum Leong 190,319,007 7.84%
Bank of Singapore Ltd. 180,560,000 7.44%
Employees Provident Fund 122,282,761 5.04%
Kumpulan Wang Persaraan 111,378,843 4.59%
Urusharta Jamaah Sdn. Bhd. 33,332,119 1.37%
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP 31,618,218 1.30%
Value Partners Ltd. 29,789,021 1.23%
Eastspring Investments (Singapore) Ltd. 27,029,845 1.11%

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-10-19 13:11 | Report Abuse

Woo..

Huat Chai!
Mah Sing Mah Sing I love u !

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-19 13:11 | Report Abuse

MMAG shareholder
Shareholders
Name Equities %
Swee Ying Chan 271,624,800 26.5%
Jr Joint Resources Holdings Sdn. Bhd. 200,000,000 19.5%
Marina Teguh 71,208,500 6.94%
Swee Weng Loo 49,627,200 4.83%
Chong Swee Tan 47,000,000 4.58%
Grandstead Sdn. Bhd. 46,503,300 4.53%
Mok Hock Eng 42,361,200 4.13%
Chuan Wah Khow 39,969,400 3.89%
Tek Yoong Kon 34,968,700 3.41%
Green Packet Holdings Ltd. 34,500,000 3.36%

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-19 13:18 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng Like I said, you always like to go around every cheap counters (it doesn't matter con counter or not) shouting buy calls, then go to high price counter shouting conman stock run. This is really irresponsible and utterly rubbish act.

Mah Sing is not a conman stock, if you don't manage to earn money from it because you are lack of skills. The price is high now and it's wise to take profit now that's it.

Learn some manners, you dont simply go around telling people to sell and run at wrong timing and accusing the counter to be conman stock when obviously everyone is making money at this point luckily because they ignore your rubbish comment.

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-19 13:20 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng get a life, stop spreading panic, you can remind everyone to take profit at the right timing like me, but not shouting around telling people it's a conman counter when it's obviously a good timing to enter and gain profit since last friday. Obviously you're a bigger conman comparing to Mah Sing Tan Sri.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-10-19 13:22 | Report Abuse

Right now everyone seems to be very bullish, heaping lots of praises. Well, time will tell.

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-10-19 13:22 | Report Abuse

see his grammar and sentences also know apa quality lah.

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-10-19 13:24 | Report Abuse

wonder why Netx is missing from his list of achievements? i shout buy 1000 counters in klse and then claim credit for every stock that goes up can or not? dumbo logic.

kelvin61

826 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2020-10-19 13:28 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, how many sorchai have you conned to follow you to Hollland on NETX????

56,310 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-19 13:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by rockycleft > Oct 19, 2020 1:29 PM | Report Abuse

I witnessed the pathetic degradation of a sifu to a sale man here.

I never claim to be sifu

Si = as in SEE
Fu = means bitter in chinese

Calvin is only a student learning everyday from everybody

LEARN FROM THE WISE

WARN THE FOOLISH

WHEN I SEE UTMOST DANGER IN MAHSING PEOPLE HAPPILY CHASE

WHEN I SEE GREAT SAFETY IN NAIM PEOPLE MAKE FUN

NO WONDER THAT EVENTUALLY 90% OF THE PLAYERS WILL END UP LOSING MONEY IN THE END OF END GAMES

XxxxXzz

684 posts

Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-19 13:40 | Report Abuse

As long as today maintain high volume at 1.1 above, tomorrow will bullish again. No need worry so much

56,310 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-19 13:40 | Report Abuse

FROM GPACKET AFTER IT WAS CHASED UP AND UP AND UP

SEE NOW

Posted by marketpulse > Oct 19, 2020 1:35 PM | Report Abuse

Not easy to push back to 1.6 ,as just too many ppl caught holding higher floors
Up a bit just too many sellers, probably need a change of main shareholders to see through the recovery

PUSH BACK TO RM1.60 ???

WHY PEOPLE CONDEMNED CALVIN AT THAT TIME OF EUPHORIA?

WHY YOU DIDN'T SELL WHEN CALVIN GAVE WARNING?

HUMAN NATURE AND SUPREME GREED LAH

SAME THING IS OPERATING WHO CHASED MAH SING NOW

cspsuarez

58 posts

Posted by cspsuarez > 2020-10-19 13:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks mahsingg!!!! Shall sit back and watch first..let some price correction first

XxxxXzz

684 posts

Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-19 13:41 | Report Abuse

No need care what's other say, no matter how hard he spoiling doesn't actually affect the market run. Since Friday he keep spam when 0.70

56,310 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-19 13:45 | Report Abuse

YES I DID

GPACKET WENT UP FROM 50 sEN TO RM1.60 ON DIGITAL BANK HYPE

MANY MERILLY HAPPILY JOINED

THEN GPACKET CRASHED LIMIT DOWN AND LIMIT DOWN BELOW 50 SEN

THE WISE SOLD AND LEFT

THE FOOLS GOT CAUGHT TOO LATE TO RUN NOW JUST GOT TO GET LOCKED UP IN GPRISON

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-19 13:49 | Report Abuse

Nobody cares about Calvin, just the usual employee of a share syndicate that is obsolete. He waste his time trying to manipulate the share market. I don't even want to report him to SC because he is just a nothing

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2020-10-19 13:51 | Report Abuse

This eagle bro is the best conman in i3, summore got supported, good job bro!

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-19 13:51 | Report Abuse

If he is not a failure stock trader, he wouldn't be wasting time typing angry words. So he decided to work for share syndicate and try to spread panic spread all types of shit that nobody cares about

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-19 13:52 | Report Abuse

If he try to waste more forum space I suggest we report him to SC let them trace his IP.

Posted by Arsenewenger8383 > 2020-10-19 13:52 | Report Abuse

Let c how it works after lunch.. huhu.. not yet cash out..

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-19 13:53 | Report Abuse

Time to stop irresponsible /manipulative behaviour on social media. The SC should take a look into this. Probably he is not working alone

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-19 13:53 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng You are not capable of handling chasing high game so I don't expect you to understand why I ask everyone to hold and chase early this morning then take profit after RM1.1. Please go back to your rookie level all time low counter and spread your buy call. Smart players like us know how to catch the tide when it's rising and leave with happiless. We already took profit on mah sing today because never listen to your conman advice last friday.

I'm trying to help retailers here to earn some money from conman like you. Go away. Everyone know your true colour. Never trust what @calvintaneng said as he always simply tembak on his comment just to seek for attention, and you need to be really lucky if he's right.

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-10-19 13:57 | Report Abuse

Diversification to a prooven and failproof sector surely will be rewarding.

Posted by InvestNotGamble > 2020-10-19 13:59 | Report Abuse

Guys reminder that most of us already took profit yea, this afternoon trade at your own risk and wish you luck!

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-10-19 14:05 | Report Abuse

Wao.... Today strong support above Rm1. Mahsing boss happily collect the $ for new production lines from all of us. Those chase high need to becareful

Luckybull

399 posts

Posted by Luckybull > 2020-10-19 14:05 | Report Abuse

You take profit, and want to buy low again. Operator push higher some more and you cannot tahan and rush in again. Kena caught. That's the job of syndicates. Lol.