MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

+0.01 (0.56%)

1.75 - 1.79

11 people like this.

12,567 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 5 days ago

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-11-14 13:46 | Report Abuse

readers here are not only friends but also relatives of KYY n TYY...mind our language....

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-11-14 14:26 | Report Abuse

TunDaim are you trying to frighten people ? KYY doesn't mean refer to Mr. Kuan You Yin only n KYY is not a patent register trade mark for Kuan You Yin on printed magazine or internet forum. The statement" KYY is paid to write" doesn't defame KYY personal reputation because the statement didn't explain clearly about the whole story. Morever KYY TYY, Syy, Zyy ,is not the king control of the share market and we are not obligated to follow and believe 100% whatever they said is true !!

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2020-11-14 14:41 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing got potential

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2020-11-14 14:42 | Report Abuse

Jangan write off Mah Sing as serious future glove player leh

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-11-14 17:26 | Report Abuse

Balik buat rumahlah Mah Sing, thats you are belong, get out

greenberg

197 posts

Posted by greenberg > 2020-11-15 10:53 | Report Abuse

Mahsing next week will momentum

kd88

203 posts

Posted by kd88 > 2020-11-15 12:59 | Report Abuse

One key thing you have to remember, smallpox can be eliminated i in almost 200 years of effort is because you get antibody for whole life once you are vaccinated or you get cured after diagnosed with smallpox. For Covid 19, there is no single saying that you can get antibodies for whole life by vaccine or get cured from Covid 19. But, there have been reported case of people diagnosed with Covid 19 again even successfully cured from this virus previously.

Two possibilities. 1. Antibody only for short term. 2. Virus is mutating

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-11-15 14:08 |

Posted by investonly > 2020-11-15 14:15 | Report Abuse

Zuliana, I think you got a very good point. I hold it for long term because I can see the prospect.

stkoay

6,447 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-11-15 14:28 | Report Abuse

MahSing has lost its momentum, but at current price there is good value for long term.

3.68B pcs of gloves per year at pre covid ASPs price (profit USD 15) works out to be about 9 sen per share....at conservative 15 times PE equal RM1.35 (gloves only)

....plus its property, fair value should be above RM2 in next 2-3 years.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-11-15 14:35 |

Posted by Perfectinvestor > 2020-11-15 14:39 | Report Abuse

I totally agreed that it is a wise decision to invest Mah Sing for long term. Best time to collect when it loses momentum

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-11-15 14:42 | Report Abuse

Hello MahSing folks, so you all know how the “Old Fox” react recently? mahsing have all the fundamental and plastic history and even do all the piling of the glove factory and he said whoever invest Mahsing is”STUPID”.

AT with loss consecutive few quarters which against his golden rule of invest which he used to said only invest on those PAT for few quarters company. And even take photoS and published article on AT TP prices.

This Old fox had been acting like nasi goreng investor’s nevertheless he is still have some influence on the share price what ever he publish on the social media on the company movement which absolutely influence on the investors on invest the particular stock.

Last but not least, chill guys for whoever being impacting by this old fox investing on this company. The good things will come to you. Just beware this old fox. EVERYONE HUAT HUAT HUAT ~

KITA ANAK MALAYSIA~~~~~

KITA ANAK Malaysia ~~~~~

KITA ANAK Malaysia~~~~

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-11-15 16:00 |

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-15 17:31 | Report Abuse

this uncle make a joke of himself.

lil_bun

95 posts

Posted by lil_bun > 2020-11-15 19:42 | Report Abuse

Anyone holding C24?

Boringguy

1,090 posts

Posted by Boringguy > 2020-11-15 21:45 | Report Abuse

@ks5S agreed with you, this KYY really joker, when i read his blog when his talk about mahsing venture to the glove company i was laughing there....talking about factory need 2 years, raw material shortage, need two years only gain profit, .... now he comment on AT different way and his calculate the eps and give TP all exclude internal cost, labor cost, their core business lost...

i just wonder how he get the EPS and TP, before AT move to glove their core business is keep making lose..

the way he comment other company, is sound like the company need invite him to visit his factory and do promotion for it....

A good company noneed external people to do promote for the company, result will proof everything...

SJSOON

2,576 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2020-11-15 21:48 | Report Abuse

If you believe in KYY, the pig will fly on the sky.

Boringguy

1,090 posts

Posted by Boringguy > 2020-11-15 21:52 | Report Abuse

LOL...but still got ppl believe him.. anyway wish them luck and hope they once earn enough faster run.... otherwise get trap!

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2020-11-15 22:00 | Report Abuse

Won some money from AT and accumulate more on Mah Sing. Facts and figures shows MS is a better choice.

Boringguy

1,090 posts

Posted by Boringguy > 2020-11-15 22:21 | Report Abuse

i buy in at 0.735 at mahsing i keep until now even when it hit RM1.47...because i believe mahsing value more than RM1.47...willing to wait until April 2021 see the progress only decide next move..

Existing Mahsing got two segment : Property & Plastic. Recently venture into glove segment i believe management have full plan on it and want to grow this segment.

the key attract me hold mahsing, because mahsing business model cover each other and also with they pass earning record and dividend policy.

Posted by ranacinggey > 2020-11-16 09:26 | Report Abuse

pancit oledi....no story to push up.....jual kacang ini mahsing

IloveRX

1,164 posts

Posted by IloveRX > 2020-11-16 09:27 | Report Abuse

oskchoon After the rally of AT, next rally will start on Mah Sing, remember Mah Sing is cash rich and AT Systematization is cheap...

ouch, what a slap in the face.
be humble, my friend

Invest_888

1,061 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2020-11-16 09:28 | Report Abuse

@ks5S agreed with you, this KYY really joker, when i read his blog when his talk about mahsing venture to the glove company i was laughing there....talking about factory need 2 years, raw material shortage, need two years only gain profit, .... now he comment on AT different way and his calculate the eps and give TP all exclude internal cost, labor cost, their core business lost...

Uncle Koon got money and influence, a lot of people know him is a joker and liar but still follow him even lost a lot money, eg. counter "Dayang". Bcs of Uncle koon is the King of goreng kaki. Remember, even king of evil got many followers. Have to be very careful when follow his steps, your wealth can be just vanished if you don't know how to "cut loss".

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2020-11-16 10:18 | Report Abuse

KYY promoting his own stock play. mah sing songs a different tune

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2020-11-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

Mahsing still on doing glove or not ?

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-16 10:53 | Report Abuse

After rally of AT from RM 0.07 to RM 0.30, next stock will be Mah Sing, remember AT went up today because next month will start gloves production, so by next March 2021, Mah Sing will also rally because glove production will be April 2021, pls be patient....

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-16 10:56 | Report Abuse

Boringguy, you bought Mah Sing at RM 0.73 and you can sell around March 2021 when Mah Sing confirm April starts gloves production, the price will go up to RM 3.00...pls keep your fingers crossed...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-16 10:57 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing is cash rich and AT is cheap...

hornbill

822 posts

Posted by hornbill > 2020-11-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

MahSing basic house also can't deliver properly can make glove?

Boringguy

1,090 posts

Posted by Boringguy > 2020-11-16 11:10 | Report Abuse

@oskchoon, yes i will keep holding... mahsing is confirm venture into the glove.. the factory working in process...

Boringguy

1,090 posts

Posted by Boringguy > 2020-11-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

meantimes i also collect Dnonce 7114 haha...

IloveRX

1,164 posts

Posted by IloveRX > 2020-11-16 11:42 | Report Abuse

@Boringguy, u seems emotional to shares.
Better stay away from share investment.

Boringguy

1,090 posts

Posted by Boringguy > 2020-11-16 11:53 | Report Abuse

LOL..@ILoveRX... Sorry i no emotional... but i just dislike people misleading ppl...
anyway thanks for your advise,

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2020-11-16 12:34 | Report Abuse

Next one to fly is MS..get ready by Dec 2020..huat arr!!!

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-11-16 12:35 | Report Abuse

Run

HappyStar

57 posts

Posted by HappyStar > 2020-11-16 12:57 | Report Abuse

Hold Mah Sing until after CNY...then it's fly me to the sky.

stkoay

6,447 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-11-16 13:19 | Report Abuse

It followed the movement of gloves stocks these few days...

...today, some property stocks are starting to move (SP Setia reported a loss is up today)

Abdulhamid

562 posts

Posted by Abdulhamid > 2020-11-16 14:54 | Report Abuse

Biggest joke of the year:

Mahsing jv into glove.

Jv into trap investor i seen

Investor senang ditipu

kakaka

Well done leung hoy kam

Abdulhamid

562 posts

Posted by Abdulhamid > 2020-11-16 14:55 | Report Abuse

Jual rumah kat pasar malam pakai van

Wakaka ..

Pariah betuai

Abdulhamid

562 posts

Posted by Abdulhamid > 2020-11-16 14:57 | Report Abuse

Beli tahan bertimbun2 skrg harga menjunam apa macam boleh buat

Buat berita

Jv glove
Goreng saham
Cabut

Beratus juta masuk kocek

Abdulhamid

562 posts

Posted by Abdulhamid > 2020-11-16 14:58 | Report Abuse

I think petronas boleh berlajar dari leung sifu.

petronas jv into vaccine

Kakaka

Posted by Snowpiercer > 2020-11-16 15:00 | Report Abuse

Unfortunate for Mah Sing that sentiment is not on gloves now. It has to prove that the decision to go into glove is the right one which means need to wait till 2022

roshazli

153 posts

Posted by roshazli > 2020-11-16 15:27 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 vaccine dampens sentiment on glove counters in morning trade
KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 16): Glove stocks were headed lower in Bursa Malaysia's morning trading session today due to the news flow of Covid-19 vaccine progress, which dampened sentiment on the counters.
As at the time of writing, glove stocks were among the top losers today. At 11.53am, Hartalega Holdings Bhd, being the second top loser, was down 4.29% or 66 sen at RM14.72, bringing its market capitalisation lower to RM50.54 billion. It saw some 2.78 million shares traded.
In the fourth place was Supermax Corp Bhd, which fell 5.24% or 46 sen to RM8.32, with a market value of RM22.72 billion.
More than seven months after the World Health Organization (WHO) declared the Covid-19 outbreak in China a “public health emergency of international concern”, the global economy continues to reel from the impact of the virus.
Meanwhile, Top Glove Corp Bhd, which bought back 8.94 million or 0.72% of its shares for RM69.9 million in the open market last Friday, dropped 3.98% or 31 sen to RM7.47, valuing the stock at RM61.47 billion. The counter was the seventh biggest loser as at the time of writing.
The smaller players were also not spared from the selling pressure. Kossan Rubber Industries Bhd lost 4.2% or 28 sen to RM6.38, Careplus Group Bhd fell 6.58% or 20 sen to RM2.84, and Comfort Gloves Bhd shed 4.71% or 19 sen to RM3.84.
The Healthcare Index was dragged down by the glove stocks, declining by 1.75% or 69.68 points to 3,921.47.
Last week, Pfizer and its German partner BioNTech announced that their experimental Covid-19 vaccine was more than 90% effective with no serious safety concerns based on initial trial results.
They also estimated that they can roll out up to 50 million doses this year for 25 million people and produce 1.3 billion doses in 2021.

roshazli

153 posts

Posted by roshazli > 2020-11-16 15:28 | Report Abuse

Govt has communicated with 10 Covid-19 vaccine producers, says Khairy
KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 16): The government has communicated with 10 Covid-19 vaccine producers following a notification by the World Health Organization (WHO) that there are 11 Covid-19 vaccine candidates in phase 3 clinical trial (as of Nov 13).
Science, Technology and Innovation Minister Khairy Jamaluddin said communications with eight of the producers was made directly, while the other two was through the Covid-19 Vaccine Global Access Facility (COVAX).
He said some of the discussions are in the final stage and an official announcement would be made when everything has been finalised.
“The discussion covers aspects of cooperation in various stages of vaccine development such as R&D (research and development), exchange of scientists, fill and finish development (transfer of technology, logistics, cold chain), including the purchase of vaccines (finished products) as a guarantee of access to vaccine supply for the country," he said during the questions for oral answers session in the Dewan Rakyat today.
He was responding to a question from Chan Foong Hin (Pakatan Harapan-Kota Kinabalu) who wanted to know whether the ministry had made any order to import vaccines from companies from China, such as Cansino, Sinovac and Sinopharm, or the UK, such as AstraZeneca, and whether the ministry would set the order of priority for Covid-19 vaccination as being done in Indonesia.
Khairy said through participation in COVAX, Malaysia would have access to the supply of Covid-19 vaccine of 10% of the country's population and the government was working to get another 60% to meet the national immunisation target for herd immunity to up to 70 per cent of the country's population.
The government, he said, was also working to get vaccine access as early as the first or second quarter of next year depending on the approval from the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency (NPRA).
He said the NPRA will ensure that a vaccine passes the stipulated strict conditions, covering its safety and effectiveness through data on the clinical trial that was conducted.
Meanwhile, on the list of immunisation priorities, Khairy said the Special Committee on Covid-19 Vaccine Supply Access (JKJAV), set up on Oct 14 , had agreed to divide it into three groups, namely the frontliners, involving staff of the Ministry of Health (MoH) and agencies not under the MoH, such as the police, the Malaysian Armed Forces, Immigration Department and others, in the first group.
The second is for high-risk groups, such as individuals with co-morbid and seniors citizens, and the third involves other adult population.
Details of the groups are being made and the announcement is expected to be made during the first quarter of next year.

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2020-11-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

Not so worried with MahSing. Investors are going back to recovery counters. MahSing is one of the top 5 property developer. Property is categorised as recovery portfolio. All is fine.

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2020-11-16 16:41 | Report Abuse

Reach 5256 coming

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2020-11-16 17:43 | Report Abuse

Mah sing hedging their bets on property & construction recovery, gloves production & plastic manufacturing

HappyStar

57 posts

Posted by HappyStar > 2020-11-16 17:52 | Report Abuse

Harta down 88 sen, Supermax down 78 sen, Top Glove down 58 sen