If Jasa Kita is a good company, then why is someone desperately selling at RM0.145? Please explain
2022-06-07 11:49
In a very belated ANSWER, I treated Jasa Kita as a chunky FD with superior 6.8% divvy yield already pocketed after 3 months from my last purchase & SOLD each day for the last 3 days @ 15c, thus earning 0.5c capital gain to cover commissions while not giving back a cent of my dividend...60% cleared now left 40% of my holding since 2021 in this fundamentally rock-solid company for possible future gains!
OMG ! I just saw it after not looking for many weeks coz I assumed that it would drift back down to 16c & stay there! 48 lots averaged at 17.524c...holding, holding, HOLDING!!! 100% WIN record guaranteed!!! 🤗
Highest since Nov 21st 2014, more than a decade ago, despite already paying out 32% ROI in dividends for those fortunate enough to buy in early 2024 like me! BRAVO!!!😘
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A café chain operator, distributor, and retailer, Oriental Kopi Holdings Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 2335 views | 11 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Solar PV EPCC services provider, Northern Solar Holdings Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
yaphoikiong
166 posts
Posted by yaphoikiong > 2020-10-14 19:50 | Report Abuse
Sleeping cat