Looking at the newly appointed new management background, they are coming from Investment banking background. Either they are trying to unlock the value of this company or takingf it private. Previously owner trying to take this company private at 90sen but was rejected by the minority shareholders.
What are you talking about luiws123 and i dont think no one knows what uou are talking about. Buying into the company just so to privatise the company? I think best to do more research. Obviously, Lai's family has been wanting privatise Ireka but got rejected so they seek alternate direction as announced, which is to sell all properties held under Ireka to the family's private vehicle which will result in the company becoming an empty shell. So who will takeover the empty construction category shell company?
Mohd Hasnul is the MD of Shoraka Capital which has a development arm operating in Terengganu. Now, check out today's announcement whereby they have been awarded a Terenggnu contract by Wanland Metro which has secured more than RM500 million property develooment projects in Terengganu, majority awarded by the state government.
No panic. The loss consists mainly of an impairment loss arising from reclassification of investment in ASPL as an associated company to an investment of RM25.912 million.
hallu hallu fake botak sifu strikes back! this time he gave buycall to buy at any price with assurance that this counter will LU today. now ppl got stucked but he cudnt care less leh. i tell yougaiz the bloody botak sifu cannot be trusted at all. if u got so much money to burn pls join this botak sifu circle and u will lose all ur money piakpiak like dat oni. i hope the authorities will take action against this crook. u hv no idea how much ppl suffer bcoz of u leh. remember 水满则溢。
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
SpicyMcDeluxe
838 posts
Posted by SpicyMcDeluxe > 2021-06-24 09:54 | Report Abuse
kekw