One thing I noticed that some people here misled traders about rights issue. The stock has priced in rights issue several times excessively They continued threatening trades with rights issue over a month.
On July 2013 Anzo gained funding through rights issue. The subscription price was RM 0.25. The entitlement date was 30 July 2013. The stock price was RM 0.23 on 3 September 2013.
Now the stock price is RM 0.14 with recent many good announcements and the last good QR. The subscription price was RM 0.20. The stock is too oversold. The stock price should at least RM 0.20.
tecpower, must be suck into Anzo black hole deep deep ! but bad lar, tot can spread false view to influence newbies buy his STUPID STOREY... even i'm a newbie i can sense it doesnt making sense at all lar ...
You must know that after the rights issue,you must prepare for be in long term investment to gain back your money,just the matter of time to recover back from the dilution and price decrease.When the projects begin and start to gain profits then it will price in to the share.Am I correct or not,so just depend on what your investment strategy,short term or long term, buy or sell is your own decision.
''CariDuit'' is the patience investor that I know, look at what he experienced before. Comments by CariDuit : June 21,2017 10:00P.M
OMG. TECPOWER said i am a fortune teller. So my forcast became a reality. 15 to 18 cts. Better than all the time saying its time tobuy. As far as i can recalled. He said no dillution. Everyone here is dumb. Ha ha.......i guess we are better than the dumber of the dumb. I guess there are a few ID that share the same view as me. As least dont get putih putih burnt for 8 cents. Despite it will definitely go up one day but when. The last rights issue, it traded at a tight and slow range of 8 cents for 3 years. I have been there. Only after three years i sold everything at 60. But now got trapped again in the rights sub. If want big angpow. Maybe have to wait 3yrs. Till the boss finish the said projects. Real money in the company. Now its all news only. To console oneself. Its a better investment than 3 yrs fixed deposits return. To all. Trade deligently here. Not easy to get big angpow. Maybe 2 to 3 cents la. If anyone is trapped like me. Only average down if it dropped by half. Like i said before. The boss only give big angpow to mid and long term investors. GOOD LUCK to u All.
Tecpower... u are so hopeless. Your last cry to ask people to sue is the most stupid comment of all. Wake up lah. Win and lose money in stock market is nothing new. It is daily business. Getting so obsess till every night cannot sleep should be avoid at all cost. Even coldeye also make mistake. Why so obsess about it?
i3trader, why do you think CariDuit is patient investor? I told him that he seemed like a fortune teller. And he wrote we are better than the dumber of the dumb.
And I did not say dilution would not be taking place. I wrote that rights issue had been priced in.
I have not sold the stock yet. I don't understand why he felt he had achieved a triumph.
He is an experience investor that talk with fact and not idiot...I'm lazy to talk with the untrusted person that behind the fake ID that often change one by one.
aiyoh.. short recovering for what ooo... up 0.180 then go back 0.13 to trap more ppl??? let the price cooldown la.. let it be 0.130 all the way for 4 to 6 months with at least 2 times push to 0.155 then go back 0.130...repeat this the longer the better then i will put this back to my watchlist and will come jump into the boat very soon if this happen.. joining now is just too risky with small return lehh.. day trade boleh la. I always swing lehh... even all the forumers go in also no use. We as retailer got no power to push the price up... face the facts.. so dont promote already but go study or learn from anyone who is quite successful like what pmaster recommended. .
Yah...that is correct,without knowing the proper way to invest and just know how to con here con there,fake here fake there won't make any sense.Go study and learn some knowledge first before you come to give advice.Some investors are not stupid,they know what is right and what is wrong.
wish u all the best for the rebound. i confirm tak ada nasib nak follow ini rebound to 0.23 because it too short life... and i dun trade based on historical data.
urmomcrabs, you can't ignore some people's trading based on histrical prices. That's why a short covering rally will be just around the corner. Hitting a multiple-year low is very dangerous.
i dunno who misled who? this moron tecpower tell people here to buy at 25cts,now wanna accuse people.you better say sorry to all the people here who follow u. 1 day it will up,that's everyone also know but when? 10 years later? u no need to say anymore by aug 22 if anzo cannot reach 30cts u lose your bet
hahahaha why so agitated oooo hstha, tecpower or whoever it is. I never said it wont rebound, i only said this rebound might be weak, and not for swing trader like me. Day trade maybe okie but will you take the risk?
Trading based on historical is very very very risky. Every here and there we see banker or investment firm will put this in their presentation "This is not buy or sell recommendation. The presentation is based on history data and not reflecting the current performance of the company blah blah blah. Please get advise from your broker blah blah blah.. " Even bank already warn and advise dont trade based on history. Still want play with fire... sigh
However, i hope your dream will come true. Rebound to 1.00 by 31 August la haa.. So dont stress.. Take some time off, revise strategy and study the chart pattern. Dont put to many indicators, it will confuse you. The simplest will be the best. And forget about fundamental or news if invest in bursa.. Its help ALOT. Else, i advise you open trade account with IB or TD Ameritrade if die die want see fundamental, news and technical all work together.
Betta68, i not pouring you cold water and my apology if you agitated. But the owner nor the operator will respond... and also bursa did not flag this counter with UMA, suspended alert or what unless i missed it. So, nothing going to change. BTW, i dont think bursa got involve in price up and down. They are like referee in soccer giving offside, yellow (UMA) and red card (Suspend). And this is not forex, so even proven guilty i do not think you will get reimburse. Kindly update in forum, i very curious to see the outcome.
You can go ahead sue the suspicious company since gov cracking illegal investment company.
wakakakaka.. hstha.. no wonder all bombarded you. Yeah i created this account not more than a year with not more than 100 post so what?? I just involved in forum activity then so what??? Aiming to breakoout 100 post.. Does it reflect a newbie in forum will be newbie in bursa? Hell ya, you rocks.
The best is what you know??? I not getting trap in any counters, unlike a pro like you trap and keep whining on rebound.. Maybe i should remain as newbie if pro need to be trap in counter. And thanks for reminding me be a successful newbie and remain as newbie ya. cheers.
And i take back my 1.00 prayer for you.. wkakakak.. hope it wont go more than 0.160.
ohh so sweet.. how nice of you saying i am abnormal.. i waited so long for this.. really, i swear i waiting ppl to notice that i am abnormal. so i can have chance to stand with the 5% successful traders which most of them abnormal. Well, Thank you, sincerely. Tonight, i can have a sweetest dream already. Good night.
I think urmomcrabs is a smart investor that got some good knowledge,everything that he say just with the fact that make me agree with him.I like someone that who can share their knowledge rather than talk nonsense.
I will sue Bursa Malaysia too by not issuing UMA to ANZO and demanding explanation for share surge to 0.6 and fall to 0.13,, also will sue any politation involve in cover up or support. 5 july is the mile stone..
Anzo’s wholly-owned subsidiary Harvest Court Construction S/B was appointed as the main contractor for the work of revitalization of Hot Spring, Selayang, Batu Caves, Selangor. The project, which is worth MYR10.2m, is expected to be completed by 9 Jan 2019. Note that this is a related party transaction.
With this job win, the group has secured MYR119m worth of jobs YTD, which is equivalent to 9.6x FY3/17 revenue. In May, the group was also appointed as the main contractor for Phase 2 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort development (contract value: MYR109.3m).
It appears that Anzo is aggressively building up its pipeline. Recently, it has entered into a collaboration agreement (CA) to develop a 2.87 acres land at Petaling Jaya into a car showroom center with four blocks of office tower. It also entered into another CA to develop an e-commerce fulfilment hub. In Apr, the group also received a letter of intent from KL Northgate for the development of Paragon@KL Northgate which has an estimated contract value of MYR1.2b.
With a construction order book of MYR311.3m, the CAs and LOI mentioned above, Anzo is set to build a stronger footing for FY3/18. Note that the group has finally returned to black in 4QFY3/17 after 16 consecutive quarters of losses.
Valuation wise, the stock is trading at 1.8x P/BV, higher than its 3-year historical average P/BV of 1.4x. Note that warrants are not included in BV/sh computation as they are out-of-the-money. Despite the rich valuation, interest on the stock should improve going forward as Anzo is poised for a turnaround. 14/06/2017 11:54
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tecpower
3,536 posts
Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-01 13:40 | Report Abuse
One thing I noticed that some people here misled traders about rights issue.
The stock has priced in rights issue several times excessively They continued threatening trades with rights issue over a month.
On July 2013 Anzo gained funding through rights issue. The subscription price was RM 0.25. The entitlement date was 30 July 2013. The stock price was RM 0.23 on 3 September 2013.
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=9342
Now the stock price is RM 0.14 with recent many good announcements and the last good QR.
The subscription price was RM 0.20. The stock is too oversold. The stock price should at least RM 0.20.