ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-30 18:49 | Report Abuse

Lim Sip Yee, that's good. you are a good speculator. I think the stock price will rebound to RM 0.17 or 0.18 soon, but it may take time to rebound to 0.30. I will wait for the stock to rebound to RM 0.30.

This is a high risk stock, so you can aim at a higher return. 0.17 or 0.18 is a minimum you can expect.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-30 18:56 | Report Abuse

SateMan, you can decide. There are no stocks you should buy.

No one knows where a bottom is, so buying the stock on monday should be good.
I subscribed to RI at a price much higher than the current price.

Posted by shockwavesw > 2017-06-30 20:52 | Report Abuse

Tried to collect at 0.125. Couldn't get it. Plan to keep it short-med term. Today 2.30pm big volume exchanging hand @0.130. I like volatile stocks.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-30 21:45 | Report Abuse

Tecpowee , base on last week date 80% will drop to below 0.10 within
One year , 20% flat run . This week date is 99.99% will drop below
0.10 within a year . Has been certify today . U believe ?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-30 22:24 | Report Abuse

We usually assume log X is normally distributed, where X is the stock price.
You cannot derive such forecasts from the distribution at all.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-30 23:04 | Report Abuse

For what I can see that Pmaster is base on technical analysis calculation to make this conclusion.But the bottom price that below 0.10 I'm still not sure,maybe it can be,who know.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-01 01:47 | Report Abuse

Year on year Anzo Holdings Bhd grew revenues 100.56% from 6.11m to 12.26m. Additionally the company has reduced the cost of goods sold, selling, general and administrative expenses and debt expenses. These changes narrowed profitability losses from -10.85m to -4.63m.

newbie5354

555 posts

Posted by newbie5354 > 2017-07-01 05:12 | Report Abuse

sifus if those bought OR to own Anzo what is the avg cost after including free warrant?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-07-01 07:42 | Report Abuse

(6(Rights + OR) - 3(warrants)) / 6
((0.205 x 6) - (0.050 x 3)) / 6 = 0.180
Above 0.180 gain, below 0.180 loss

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-07-01 07:45 | Report Abuse

That calculation with 0.005 OR price

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-07-01 07:50 | Report Abuse

you still lose a lot of capital....... and needs to average down more.......

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-07-01 09:23 | Report Abuse

I3tradee , u guess the price will up or down ?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-07-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

Base on technical analysis the downtrend was confirmed, just how low I'm not sure.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-01 09:51 | Report Abuse

You can forecast the stock price from future
QRs. But you cannot forecast future QRs from the company's recent prices. Thats why it's quite meaningless to forecast the stock price in one year, not in one month.

adikabang

40 posts

Posted by adikabang > 2017-07-01 09:52 | Report Abuse

tecpower, if u r so knowledgeable, y r u in holland in this kaunter?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-01 09:56 | Report Abuse

I did not lose much money for trading this stock. Im still ok.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

Compared to profit i gained from trading other stocks, the loss i have made so far for trading Anzo is quite small.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-01 10:58 | Report Abuse

i know anzo u bought 1,000 unit only at 25cts now lost less than RM 150....hahaha

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-07-01 10:59 | Report Abuse

Tecpower , whats your max lose in share market ?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-01 11:01 | Report Abuse

Baharuddin, apply with percentage is more suitable.
Working :
$0.41(rebound after low) over $0.31(low hit in 2012)= 32.23%

datan

Posted by datan > 2017-07-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

Pmaster is a kind of guy who wants to be influential in penny stocks' trading and get profit as he can not influence prices of large stocks. I read his posts, but his posts were exclusively in penny stocks. He knows he can not affect prices of stocks when volume is high.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-01 11:04 | Report Abuse

No reputation at all for failure like tecpoo,
keep on surface with fake ID ... pui !

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

As far as I remember, I lost USD 4,200 for trading Anzo, but I got profit of USD 23,200 shortly for trading other stocks, so my net profit was about USD 19,000 when I posted a comment.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-07-01 11:22 | Report Abuse

y in US currency? u buy bursa stocks in US$?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-01 11:24 | Report Abuse

My portfolio value is represented in USD.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-07-01 11:29 | Report Abuse

u only buy bursa stocks?

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-07-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

tecpower, u say u recover the loss in anzo by trading other stocks; that shud be the way!!!! if u r caught here, dont go deeper by buying more, just hope it can go up!!! my sincere advice!

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-07-01 11:39 | Report Abuse

More analyst waisting our time,, you guys all dump and lost in space..there is people behind that butten and those who decide where the share price go,, for those people,, i remind you,, that by 5 july if the share price do not reach 0.20,, i will report a full investigation of ANZO and WBW, ready to spend 100k on a good lowyer firm and get it fully investigated.. mark my name.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-07-01 11:42 | Report Abuse

I will ask to identify all of you in this counter, one by one,, those who are clean should not worry, but those who try to cheat and steel our money, will suffer badly, you better run befor too late.. my share will remain with me till this issue solved...

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-01 11:43 | Report Abuse

Funny lar !

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-07-01 11:44 | Report Abuse

ANZO will need alot to explain why it share keep faling without any announcement,, We need an official statment from ANZO now.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-07-01 11:46 | Report Abuse

Betta68 , what is ur paper loss?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

There are a lot of people here who mislead investors. For instance, VenFx, Apollo Ang, i3investor, happy888, etc.

adikabang

40 posts

Posted by adikabang > 2017-07-01 11:50 | Report Abuse

really? they can also sue u back when u say they mislead investors!

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-07-01 11:51 | Report Abuse

Datan , forum is impossible to influences the share price up or down , never . I write a comment here is to sharing somethings and hope can get some new knowledge. I wont becos your comment or information or analysis to buy or sell the stock . My method to play share 10 years ago consider
Unbeatable , nearly from 10 years ago consistently make profit every year.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-07-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

Paper loss 40k RM.. i want it back,,will get it back, leagaly and fairly..i will suw the operator even if i had to spend 10 times more.. it is a priciple matter to me. I never experience this befor in my 25 years trading, such act by ANZO is definettly illigal and shall be investigated..

adikabang

40 posts

Posted by adikabang > 2017-07-01 12:02 | Report Abuse

maybe u try 9342, 10B + 10S, u can get ur monie back!!! kikikiki

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-07-01 12:05 | Report Abuse

Betta , u just play share 25 years time not mean u have 25 years experiance, so u losing is normal no need to supprise n feel sad .
U not good enough .

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang - His comments always aim to mislead people here.
i3investor - He has been writing negative comments almost every day over a months. He has not traded Anzo for a long time, but he bears a grudge agaist Anzo.
happy888- He lost money for trading Anzo, but since then he has been writing negative comments repeatedly
VenFx - He is a joke! No need to mention him. Haha
01/07/2017 12:06

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-07-01 12:16 | Report Abuse

25 years of trading internationally, i never had this situation where the share drpped from 0.6 to 0.13 in a one month time, especially when the company had announced severall new project values at about 500 milion ringgit or more, and issued share right at 0.2 including free warrent at the time the share value was 0.3 to trapp you in,, and during or befor the share exersiced the share kept dropping and dropping,, to its lowest ever.... its is easy to prove that it is a scame,,,,i indeed lost money in ANZO but i can proudly say that i made 10 times more in trading other stocks sofar...

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-07-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

Tecpower , everybody have right to share
In the forum , positive or negative
Comment also can help people.
Play share people is not stupid also.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-07-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

I guve ANZO operator till 5 julyvto rectify...or justice next.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-01 12:24 | Report Abuse

As long as their comments are objective compared to others, they are ok.

urmomcrabs

170 posts

Posted by urmomcrabs > 2017-07-01 12:27 | Report Abuse

sorry to say no one will care or entertain u.. y? bursa no issue UMA or suspend the company after so long already... basically in bursa or nasdaq or nyex or mana2 financial market, manipulation is there to stay. with 25years of experiences, you should see enough this kind of manipulation, yet you continue to chase hot counter that never retrace...

urmomcrabs

170 posts

Posted by urmomcrabs > 2017-07-01 12:32 | Report Abuse

secondly, i will run fast fast if see suspicious company acquiring the shares with shouting here and there, double or triple in x month blah blah blah...... i cant predict and i not gambler... so better miss than sorry... so dun blame if get burn due to greed or overconfident

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-07-01 12:48 | Report Abuse

Tecpower.... your comment is the most objective. You have been calling buy since 24 cents. Despite falling nearly 50%... you still call buy. Yeah... yours is the most objective. Others are not. I hope those who follow your call will continue to follow you.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-07-01 12:53 | Report Abuse

tecpower... until now you're still the one that who mislead and let other investors lost with your previous comments.From the higher price until now you still call for buy. But Pmaster is correct, everyone have the right to share inthe forum , positive or negative comments also can help people.That's your own decision to buy or sell your share and not people force you to do so.And one more thing, I'm not i3investor, I'm i3trader and just a user of i3investor. Don't mislead people.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-01 12:54 | Report Abuse

Being objective or subjective does not depend on recent price movement.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-01 13:02 | Report Abuse

If what adamant says right, i will be quite subjective if i write negative comments on Anzo when an operator is pumping the price.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

To : i3 admin,

there is 1 charecteristically ill forumers , who consistently mislead others with his ' baseless comments ' and idiotic view s .

Would please to see i3 admin to eliminate ' Tecpower ' immediately.