ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-03 18:31 | Report Abuse

venfx pandai,tecpower bodoh

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-03 18:32 | Report Abuse

tomoro anzo opening 13.5cts,closing again tecpower go eat 100 share at 14cts??? hahaha

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-07-03 18:40 | Report Abuse

Don't argue anymore,I also curious about why Prolexus price plunged,I think Apollo Ang maybe don't know how to show them why Prolexus may drop another 0.10 more but what he guessed was near to Aminvestment Research team.AmInvestment Research has downgraded Prolexus with a lower fair value of RM1.36 a share from RM1.61 after its weaker earnings and lower price-to-earnings (PE) valuations.Even more lower than what Apollo Ang told them in the forum.
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/07/03/aminvestment-research-downgrades-prolexus-to-hold/

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 18:41 | Report Abuse

Better 2H growth outlook will support Najib's bid to stay in power — Nomura | http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/251205

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-03 18:47 | Report Abuse

I analyse thru my own experince not see other research.i study the a/c before I posted here.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 18:49 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/250781

Buy construction stocks for 2H2017.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-07-03 18:51 | Report Abuse

Yup. But definitely not Anzo

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-03 18:52 | Report Abuse

Tecpower,
now start selling your master of 1mdb's name ?
See ? U are too naive to see the correlation .
Still want to deliver such low level materials.

STUPID TALK TOO MUCH
THE WISDOM AFRAID TO TALK

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-03 18:53 | Report Abuse

anzo cannot analyse, anzo is must read the operators brain....hahaha

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-07-03 19:00 | Report Abuse

Why need to be so complicated. Stay away from Anzo will do. Wait until it stable down (perhaps 0.05) then study their QR still not late.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 19:13 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Nomura is bullish over Malaysia's economic outlook and the strength of the ringgit for the remaining of the year, despite an imminent general election (GE).

Having previously forecasted a 3.6% growth in gross domestic product(GDP) for the second half of the year, Euben Paracuelles, senior economist of Nomura Holdings Inc, revised his forecast to 5.3%, owing the revision to stronger exports and wading political noise, amongst others.

The ringgit on the other hand is expected to stand at RM4.32 to US$1 by year-end before strengthening to RM4.26 by the end of 2018.

"Malaysia is looking fairly optimistic for the rest of the year even though we are looking at political uncertainties," Paracuelles said while alluding to the upcoming GE.

Nomura expects the ruling government to retain its mandate to rule in the next GE.
http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2017/07/03/nomura-positive-malaysia-amid-political-uncertainties

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 19:15 | Report Abuse

I'm quite sure that the next QR will be good as the construction sector has been booming.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 19:21 | Report Abuse

Nazifuddin, the 28-year-old son of Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Abdul Razak, would open up new opportunities for the door maker. Within days of his appointment, shares in Harvest Court had soared from 40 sen to as high as RM2.13 on Nov 14.

Nazifuddin’s decision to step down may help to take some heat off Harvest Court.

Nazifuddin, who owns 2.2% in Harvest Court, and Chan told a newspaper yesterday that they would remain as shareholders in Harvest Court. Chan controls 15.7% of Harvest Court.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 21:43 | Report Abuse

Maybe Najib's son can become a director again.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-03 21:47 | Report Abuse

najib's son say he will not buy this stock cos many mentally ill stockholders are holding.....hahaha

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-07-03 21:57 | Report Abuse

Safer bet is 0.05. The. Put into fridge for unknown years

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-03 22:03 | Report Abuse

I am not talking to the biker's gang or durian's gang, I am talking about the tecpower gang

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

13cts already supported how u can get at less than 10cts? 13cts if broken 12cts another support.but limited upside too.cos many will be queueing to sell

S7R7

225 posts

Posted by S7R7 > 2017-07-03 22:46 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow anzo 12.5c

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 23:01 | Report Abuse

Historical prices

https://www.google.com/finance/historical?cid=1066637989879327&startdate=Jan+1%2C+2016&enddate=Jan+31%2C+2016&num=30&ei=D7xTWeGJHMSCuQSH-o2IBQ

Jan 27, 2016
open 0.12 (multi year low)
high 0.20
close 0.18

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 23:03 | Report Abuse

Researh

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research
http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/245225

Maybank IB Retail Research

Anzo’s wholly-owned subsidiary Harvest Court Construction S/B was appointed as the main contractor for the work of revitalization of Hot Spring, Selayang, Batu Caves, Selangor. The project, which is worth MYR10.2m, is expected to be completed by 9 Jan 2019. Note that this is a related party transaction.

With this job win, the group has secured MYR119m worth of jobs YTD, which is equivalent to 9.6x FY3/17 revenue. In May, the group was also appointed as the main contractor for Phase 2 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort development (contract value: MYR109.3m).

It appears that Anzo is aggressively building up its pipeline. Recently, it has entered into a collaboration agreement (CA) to develop a 2.87 acres land at Petaling Jaya into a car showroom center with four blocks of office tower. It also entered into another CA to develop an e-commerce fulfilment hub. In Apr, the group also received a letter of intent from KL Northgate for the development of Paragon@KL Northgate which has an estimated contract value of MYR1.2b.

With a construction order book of MYR311.3m, the CAs and LOI mentioned above, Anzo is set to build a stronger footing for FY3/18. Note that the group has finally returned to black in 4QFY3/17 after 16 consecutive quarters of losses.

Valuation wise, the stock is trading at 1.8x P/BV, higher than its 3-year historical average P/BV of 1.4x. Note that warrants are not included in BV/sh computation as they are out-of-the-money. Despite the rich valuation, interest on the stock should improve going forward as Anzo is poised for a turnaround.
14/06/2017 11:54

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-03 23:05 | Report Abuse

Before 23/7/17 , Sell upon rebound... 

After 23/7/17, Another major sell down !!!

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 23:10 | Report Abuse

VenFx, Why is 23/7/17 so important?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-03 23:10 | Report Abuse

Haha , need to exchange intele for that ...kikiki
Do bv any intele for me ?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 23:11 | Report Abuse

bullshit

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-03 23:12 | Report Abuse

Me agak agak only.
U will see by then.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 23:13 | Report Abuse

You are noy somebody. It's diffiult for many people to follow you. LOL

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-03 23:14 | Report Abuse

Do I look like talk sh*t ?
Time is ticking.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-03 23:15 | Report Abuse

Yaa , I don't need people follow me here.
But, I'll reveal somebody's nonsense talking here..

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 23:20 | Report Abuse

If you can predict share prices, use that skill to become a billionaire. You do not need to tell anyone about your forecast. haha

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-03 23:23 | Report Abuse

I'm not somebody. .. only love to condemn some liar in here.
Earn $1/ as long it is my rezeki, I feel so song also.
If need to cheat uncle untie $$$ like Johnson Lee... everybody pls feel free to urse him lor ...

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-03 23:25 | Report Abuse

U want somebody to curse u not ?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-03 23:25 | Report Abuse

so small market how to make so much? dumb boy

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 23:27 | Report Abuse

Please ignore this troll.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-03 23:31 | Report Abuse

those who bought anzo listening to this dumb boy,must come and curse him

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-03 23:34 | Report Abuse

Believe me tecpower,
For every deed u did, karma is awaiting.
It might not return kn u, but to your love one ...

Don't cheat those uncles & unties $$$ lar.
Can learn good way to eran money plus respect.
Earn less = More blessing ... with good karma return to u and your love one.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-03 23:35 | Report Abuse

if I call people to buy anzo at 25cts I would go hiding now dare not show up here now, so thick face

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-03 23:41 | Report Abuse

yeah everywhere to disturb the liars

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-03 23:43 | Report Abuse

Please don't feed this troll anymore.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-03 23:44 | Report Abuse

Thx bro, for the scoring ...
It is not about who win or lost .
Juz hope tecpower can be a better bee.
It is no rocket science in order to win in market.
Right attitude and learn from basic ...trade & rechecking, find own edge ..
And I know he certainly will ... there is always both evil & angel in humans .
Juz need to know how to control them.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-03 23:50 | Report Abuse

tomoro anzo 13.5cts,remember tecpower 4.50pm u buy 100 units to make it look good at 14cts again ok....hahaha

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-04 00:02 | Report Abuse

Tecpower, I hv a good fight with paperplane2016 sifu also in last year ...
He is an experience trader from beginning I get to see his comments in kesm,
He even ckme to talk alot of nonsense things in JHM thread ....
But, today I salute him as a sifu. ... only if he is fit for the title.

We can hv frens or enemies here. They are exist all the time here.
It's all your intention and attitude to decide whaylt kind of fren will come forward and sharing their experiences with you.

FOR ME I juz hate liar .

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-04 00:07 | Report Abuse

me too I hate liars and conmen....nvm tecpower if anzo by aug 22 up to 25cts I call u datuk tecpower....haha

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-07-04 06:49 | Report Abuse

The only way for anzo to go up is for the operator to push up anzo on a certain rumour. That is all. Unless for mid term they can increase their qr performance for the next 2H.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-07-04 08:16 | Report Abuse

Still Two days to go..

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-04 09:08 | Report Abuse

chun chun opening 13.5cts.....)

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-04 09:11 | Report Abuse

I don't say to misled people,impossible things I won't predict.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-04 09:13 | Report Abuse

nevermind later u go eat 100 share at 14cts lo....hahaha

urmomcrabs

170 posts

Posted by urmomcrabs > 2017-07-04 12:11 | Report Abuse

Aww... i see selling pressure slowing down.. almost rebound then anzo will entering into sleeping mode soon. need to hibernate for about 1 year like FRONTKN before making a come back. HOPEFULLY

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-04 12:13 | Report Abuse

1st support at 13cts, remember at 4.50pm eat 100 units at 14cts to make it look beautifool ok.....hahaha