INDUSTRONICS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ITRONIC (9393)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.05

3,531 comment(s). Last comment by seesea 6 days ago

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

who knows up or down ? Buy if you think still worth it, must with tactics

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

Insider, where is your 2nd character ? no make money ar ? hahaha

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

I bought Itro, you wish me go holland ka ? haha

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-22 17:10 | Report Abuse

Where is Insider ? She is so active here come join me hahahaha

Posted by Insider Forecast > 2021-03-22 17:11 | Report Abuse

ya nice continue be red

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-22 17:12 | Report Abuse

Yes, also go holland ! where is your no make money ar ?

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-22 18:05 | Report Abuse

All goreng stocks falling hard just as i predicted....got bullet...buy sailang over next 7 trading days

smkts123

328 posts

Posted by smkts123 > 2021-03-22 21:25 | Report Abuse

RM 362 ringgit lost. Buy 1,500 unit ...price 0.62 sen. Now 0.38 sen. Still can wait.. never mind buy more to everage

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-03-22 21:56 | Report Abuse

Check out my tips at mmc corp blog....

zhm540

2,451 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2021-03-23 09:43 | Report Abuse

Investor never complain if the price drop a little bit.. but for punters like Outsider, he will make a big deal out of it like what he did in dataprp... oh by the way, thank you for pushing it down for me to pick up some more yesterday... looking to sell my other stocks to grab more here.

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-23 09:55 | Report Abuse

This is how i go holland and make money hehe

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-23 10:06 | Report Abuse

if 0.45 keep, otherwise sell

Iknow666

495 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-03-23 10:20 | Report Abuse

I panicked sold all.. So sad now.. Haihz.. Newbie here still can't control my emotions in playing shares.. Lots more to learn from you all..

zhm540

2,451 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2021-03-23 10:52 | Report Abuse

Iknow666... prepape some cash to pick up... don't play contra unless you have inside information before hand or have some cash to spare to cut lost.

zhm540

2,451 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2021-03-23 10:55 | Report Abuse

u have some cash to pick up, I suggest you look at ucrest... you can double your investment in ?? days/months, I don't know for sure... hahaha...

Iknow666

495 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-03-23 11:11 | Report Abuse

What's the best entry price?

zhm540

2,451 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2021-03-23 11:35 | Report Abuse

I bought at 16s but I think it is impossible to buy at that price now... you can queue at 23s ...hopefully you will get it today. buy and and come back in a month time.

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-03-23 13:02 | Report Abuse

OTHERS INDUSTRONICS BERHAD (ITRONIC OR THE COMPANY) - MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING ("MOU") WITH BLUEMOUNT FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITED AND MR. LI HOK YIN
INDUSTRONICS BERHAD
Type Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Description INDUSTRONICS BERHAD (ITRONIC OR THE COMPANY)
- MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING ("MOU") WITH BLUEMOUNT FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITED AND MR. LI HOK YIN
1. INTRODUCTION
Pursuant to Chapter 9.29 of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, the Board of Directors of ITRONIC wishes to announce that ITRONIC had entered into a non-binding Memorandum of Understanding (“MOU”) with Bluemount Financial Group Limited (“BLUEMOUNT”) and Mr. Li Hok Yin (“LHY”) on 23 March 2021 to further discuss and/or negotiate on the terms and conditions with regards to the proposed acquisition of shares in Bluemount for the purpose of venturing into the financial
services industry, specifically exploring into the fintech industry.
2.DETAILS OF THE MOU
2.1 Information of ITRONIC
ITRONIC was incorporated in Malaysia on 18 July 1975 and is principally
engaged in the business of investment holding. The current issued share
capital of ITRONIC is MYR8,574,905.00 divided into 166,752,574 ordinary
shares.
2.2 Information of the BLUEMOUNT
BLUEMOUNT was incorporated in Hong Kong on 2016 and is principally engaged in
the business of financial services. The current issued share capital of
BLUEMOUNT is HKD23,010,300.00. BLUEMOUNT recorded a profit of HKD3,294,411.23
on the back of HKD15,839,000 revenue in its latest audited Financial
Statements for the year ended 31 March 2020.

Posted by Somebody33 > 2021-03-23 13:17 | Report Abuse

Happy to see this announcement as it clearly mentions “specifically exploring into the fintech industry”. Approaching TP RM1 and beyond. Kekeke

limontea

1,171 posts

Posted by limontea > 2021-03-23 14:33 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Itronic. Today earn a bit :)

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-23 14:35 | Report Abuse

Today today green, insider disappear, this woman really shit, her heart is black.

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-23 14:38 | Report Abuse

hehe insider lousy forecast who listen who die

Iknow666

495 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-03-23 14:39 | Report Abuse

Sobs... I sold at 5 figure lost actually.. Should have more confidence.. Haihz must listen to xuxu next time..

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-23 14:40 | Report Abuse

Don't listen to anyone, just believe yourself.

Posted by Somebody33 > 2021-03-23 14:47 | Report Abuse

Stop looking at share price only. Share price will go up and down. Look at the company(do your own research). N yes, pls believe in yourself

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-23 14:50 | Report Abuse

Iknow666 i got tips, you msg me, i tell you hehe

Posted by bullmarket0928 > 2021-03-23 15:10 | Report Abuse

Guy, any tips on this share? I'm in during 0.5, get stucked

Posted by Insider Forecast > 2021-03-23 15:30 | Report Abuse

go red plz

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-23 15:45 | Report Abuse

hehe insider lousy forecast who listen who die

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-23 15:46 | Report Abuse

Insider go back to your airasia, bankrupt soon hehe

wkkht

956 posts

Posted by wkkht > 2021-03-23 15:58 | Report Abuse

Industronics signs MoU with Hong Kong’s Bluemount to venture into fintech
Tan Siew Mung
/
theedgemarkets.com

March 23, 2021 14:30 pm +08
Industronics signs MoU with Hong Kong’s Bluemount to venture into fintech
-A+A
KUALA LUMPUR (March 23): Electronics company Industronics Bhd has entered into a non-binding memorandum of understanding (MoU) with Hong Kong's Bluemount Financial Group Ltd and its shareholder and director Li Hok Yin today to further discuss and negotiate the terms and conditions with regard to the proposed acquisition of Bluemount shares for the purpose of venturing into the financial services industry, specifically exploring the fintech industry.

Industronics said in a bourse filing that the MoU shall be valid and remain in effect for a period of one year from the date of the MoU.

According to Industronics, Bluemount was incorporated in Hong Kong in 2016 and is principally engaged in the business of financial services. It recorded a profit of HK$3.29 million on the back of HK$15.84 million revenue in its latest audited financial statements for the year ended March 31, 2020.

“The effects of the collaboration will only be determined upon the finalisation of terms of any collaboration agreement(s). Should any collaboration agreement materialise, it is expected to contribute positively to the future earnings of the group,” it said.

It also said the board of directors of the company is of the opinion that the MoU is in the best interest of the company and its shareholders.

At noon break, Industronics shares were three sen or 7.89% higher at 41 sen, valuing the group at RM71.7 million.
Industronics与港蓝山金融签MoU 进军金融科技领域
TheEdge Tue, Mar 23, 2021 03:03pm - 52 minutes ago

(吉隆坡23日讯)电子公司Industronics Bhd已与香港蓝山金融集团有限公司(Bluemount Financial Group Ltd)及其股东兼董事李学贤签署一项不具约束力的谅解备忘录(MoU),进一步商讨收购蓝山金融股票的条款与条件,以进军金融服务领域,尤其是探索金融科技业。

Industronics向大马交易所报备,MoU自签署之日起,有效期为一年。

根据该集团,蓝山金融于2016年在香港成立,主要从事金融服务业务。在截至2020年3月31日的最新经审核财务报表,盈利为329万港元,而营业额是1584万港元。

“合作效益将在敲定任何合作协议后才能确定。如果达成任何合作协议,预计将为集团未来盈利作出贡献。”

Industronics还说,公司董事部认为该MoU符合公司及股东的最佳利益。

休市时,该股扬3仙或7.89%,报41仙,市值为7170万令吉。

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2021-03-23 16:19 | Report Abuse

It's time to rebound back to 0.70.

Posted by Insider Forecast > 2021-03-23 16:37 | Report Abuse

run or lose

Posted by Insider Forecast > 2021-03-23 16:38 | Report Abuse

don't post old news plz

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-23 17:16 | Report Abuse

23 mar old news ? Forecast loss till forgot the date. hehe

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-23 17:16 | Report Abuse

Forecast just added airasia then fall in to longkang.

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

Those listened to Lousy Forecast sold yesterday now amdui, lousy forecast who listen who die

Skylight8

146 posts

Posted by Skylight8 > 2021-03-23 20:04 | Report Abuse

collect more before it raise up. Will back to 60cents soon.

Posted by VenFx > 2021-03-24 03:07 | Report Abuse

What is hot in here ?

Loaded my 1st portion yesterday at 0.410
Next portion will carried out, once 0.430 fully conquered.

Let see how market react to itronic .

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2021-03-24 09:25 | Report Abuse

Industronics looks at buying into HK fintech firm
TheStar Wed, Mar 24, 2021 09:20am - 2 minutes ago

Industronics factory

KUALA LUMPUR: Industronics Bhd has signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) for the proposed acquisition of a stake in Hong Kong’s Bluemont.

Industronics said in a statement that it entered the MoU with Bluemont and Li Hok Yin, a shareholder of the company, to discuss the details of the proposed acquisition.

Bluemont was founded in 2016 with a current issued share capital of HK$23mil (RM12.2mil).

According to the statement, Bluemont offers comprehensive financial services with securities brokerage, asset management, credit services, capital financing and commodities.

“We are extremely delighted to have this opportunity to acquire a stake in Bluemont. We see it as a very strategic addition to Industronics.

“As a licensed entity, Bluemont has access to the attractive securities, asset management and money lending businesses in Hong Kong, ” said Industronics general manager Lee Chee Cheng.

Lee said the assimilation of Bluemount’s expertise could pivot the group towards the fintech segment.

“We have strong conviction that the future of finance is technology-driven and as such, fintech is definitely the direction that we are pursuing, moving forward, and we see ourselves playing a key role in the revolution of financial services industry, ” he added.

Meanwhile, Bluemount has an e-commerce plaform, ECHK Mall, which offers synergies with Industronics’ own e-commerce business.

According to Lee, Bluemount could be considering options to go public by listing on a South-East Asian market in the near to mid term.

limontea

1,171 posts

Posted by limontea > 2021-03-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

collected a bit at 0.400 just now when it fell to 0.395.

xuxu

5,520 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-03-24 11:33 | Report Abuse

sell down again, I sold all yesterday and will buy back hehe

Posted by VenFx > 2021-03-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

Will this fancy
Follow like its e.e. sector peer McLean & Grand-flo
Flying freely in the sky soon ?

Posted by Insider Forecast > 2021-03-24 14:45 | Report Abuse

steady in red...good job