XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

+0.005 (2.38%)

0.21 - 0.22

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-10-02 17:03 | Report Abuse

then u buy at 5?

Newbrawler

212 posts

Posted by Newbrawler > 2020-10-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

XOX GREEN!!!!!! Chiong liao la.!

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-10-02 17:20 | Report Abuse

Put aside 5G or telco prospective. XOX is very ambitious and looked far ahead. Blockchain, TRAX . But is the market ready to accept and understand . If the market buy the idea , no doubt this is the future. XOX need to educate , promote and market this product and do it fast and be the first before new players come into the market . Their direction to approach Pharma companies are right. We do not want to swallow fake medicine or pills . Looking at the labels and print, no way we can assure we bought the original pills. It is about tracking and transparency . On bigger prospect on financing market , that could be near future

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-10-02 17:26 | Report Abuse

xoxo closed green

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2020-10-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

candy b complex pun ada QR code.. lol

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-10-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

i will not invest much here due to the risk, but a month worth salary for mid to long term , to see if their prospect sell

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-10-02 17:36 | Report Abuse

How far can QR code track , transparency , counterfeit QR ? QR code are just part of the process. Blockchain cannot be duplicated, just as bitcoins cannot be replicated and reproduced without mining.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/blockchain-fighting-counterfeits-through-digital-means

Newbrawler

212 posts

Posted by Newbrawler > 2020-10-02 17:58 | Report Abuse

Prevent counterfeit vaccine.

ChinaMade

271 posts

Posted by ChinaMade > 2020-10-02 17:58 | Report Abuse

This tracing already exist in the markets but still not popular among consumers. Fonterra is using on a few of their products already. It will take very long time to develop the trend la.

ChinaMade

271 posts

Posted by ChinaMade > 2020-10-02 18:01 | Report Abuse

Somemore the qr code can only appear on the packaging la and not the product itself.

Posted by Warren_Buffett88 > 2020-10-02 18:08 | Report Abuse

PRLEXUS LIMIT UP. CAELY WILL BE NEXT ON NEXT WEEK. CAELY PRODUCE REUSABLE FACE MASK.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-10-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

I repeat ! as I told you all about syndicate Goreng counter from kiri ke kanan...& get excited news bull..sit! pls be careful. Look at ANZO counter ...sdh diam-diam why? no more news.. where is the Glove company ? where is the prove ? All got nothing ! the only thing is price keep dropping

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2020-10-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

CUT LOST and dont dont be a fool to listen to fairy tales. Can betrayed own families and friends for profit. This kind of people got no INTERGRITY

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-02 18:22 | Report Abuse

The problem with FINTECH group of boss is that their capitals are too small compare to their numbers of companies, non of them doing well , not focus in one business make it excellent.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-02 18:31 | Report Abuse

What worry me is that DANEIL TAM is not the real investor in XOX, somebody use his name just because he is close to lee kah shing.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-02 18:36 | Report Abuse

Why Daneil TAM not being appointed as director yet, he is substantial shareholder.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-02 20:20 | Report Abuse

The big boss spending money to drive the share price up, sell it to make some profit, it is okay to me, but XOX boss must take care the company, get the CHINA MOBILE deal .

B4b4

7,586 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2020-10-02 20:35 | Report Abuse

Xox..... Invest in the business.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-10-02 20:53 | Report Abuse

We are all here because of telco prospects and Antchain ,blockchain. Price movement and SIS should not bother much if that so.

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-10-02 20:56 | Report Abuse

Many retailers stuck at high price. Don't think sharks wanna goreng very soon. They will play right hand left hand until these retailers mentally exhaust and sell at huge loss.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-02 21:21 | Report Abuse

XOX get the CHINA MOBILE to invest, they have the advance satellite technology, they can make XOX become market leader. Big fund like this type of company

Posted by Johnny_Mechanic > 2020-10-02 22:53 | Report Abuse

@8899EL8899 do you think China Mobile will invest in XOX? they could do it themselve without XOX, why should they acquire XOX?

Posted by ChickenBurger > 2020-10-02 23:09 | Report Abuse

It looks like shark is accumulating from the retailer who has no holding power. The lower they go, the more retailer will get panic will let go....buying below 10cent and next stage goreng up 30 cent and pass the ticket back to retailer for making 200% profit...these tricks has been used all the time coz human has a very short memory to remember. What are the big things they gonna announce 5g, blockchain,vaccine,PPE....
When the shark has most of the tickets.. they will start goreng to get the momentum, but now shark cannot see what is happening when mostly retailer start to pay mortgage...the hidden article is the best to clean up all retailers from 21 counters.. best work of art to ....

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-02 23:10 | Report Abuse

Johnny......Licence, government only issued to few political connected tycoon, not easy to get, that is why TELENOR buy DIGI.

Posted by Ong Kean Hoong > 2020-10-03 00:20 | Report Abuse

That's a good point. These China telecom companies are really cash rich. 5G is the start of another phase of telecommunication. If they intent to expand their revenues, its better to do now then wait for 6G wasn't it.

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-03 01:07 | Report Abuse

China mobile just a marketing gimmick and the goreng theme. If yes china mobike would have announced and the company would have announced to BURSA.

Posted by Ong Kean Hoong > 2020-10-03 01:15 | Report Abuse

Yes, you might be right too. But deal doesn't announce without discussion between both parties and relevant partners. And deals must be announced on the right time and agreeable by all right? Just my thoughts.

lalazai9

1,000 posts

Posted by lalazai9 > 2020-10-03 07:15 | Report Abuse

U gus kena news trap liao, this is cheat company always announced fake news, is same director of alot cent stock company, xox no 5G, ATS no glove, and so on, and China is famous alot cheaters, if ply goreng buy at 0.10 sell at 0.11 then ok, long term gg

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-10-03 09:05 | Report Abuse

Collaboration w AntChain is a good sign for long term

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-10-03 09:06 | Report Abuse

looks like many jv w alibaba group chain

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2020-10-03 09:06 | Report Abuse

if I were you I will jump ship long ago when it climbed to 39 sen and dropped to 30 sen. Who are still holding? Just good luck to you brothers. Be careful ok? Stock like this is pure goreng. Run if you can make profit. Don't be greedy. Can look for other counters. Plenty of counters to choose from. This stock at 2.5 sen share on April running to 39.5 sen on August is already made enough for sharks and punters. Really sad for those who lose big in this counter. This counter is fit only for gamblers and risk takers. Just be prepared and ready for your money to get burned if you invest here. Don't cry as nobody will listen anymore since it is normal to lose in this counter anyway. Good for those who made money. Well you are the sharks and professional and mastered the art of making money. All sharks laughed while fools lose. This is reality here in XOX.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

Big player not always making money, do you know the newton's law of gravity....9.8 times, to drive something up into sky it take 9.8 times energy than let it down to floor, mean it cost 98cents to buy it up and only manage to sell 9.8 cents for it back to floor. the big player spends a lot of money to drive up the stock, they can loose all their monies.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

Look at HWA TAI , REPCO boss now, they are failed business man.

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-10-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

conclusion...8899?

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-10-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

support or let go xox?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

Jungleboy...... learn from top glove boss, he study fizik.

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-10-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

support or let go xox...hard to answer? want me to learn fizik? can get answer?

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-10-03 11:59 | Report Abuse

the article talks abt possible scam...jus be careful...not that wht cmpny mentioned is totally a scam..jus a precaution

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-10-03 12:00 | Report Abuse

if xox is really a scam...then bursa alredy take action?

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-10-03 12:06 | Report Abuse

antchain to jv with xox scam company? xox mobile to con msia mobile users?...got logic?

Posted by Flytothesky2 > 2020-10-03 12:35 | Report Abuse

They alway say is con, but con what? They think buyer don’t know think? Other cooperation company don’t know think? So easy to con?

Posted by Flytothesky2 > 2020-10-03 12:38 | Report Abuse

You think so easy can cooperate with other company? If you not ok? Who want u? Xox got potential so other company only together.

Posted by Flytothesky2 > 2020-10-03 12:39 | Report Abuse

If no good. AntChain also won’t together, antchain also want jaga their reputation. No for fun.

chowwei

444 posts

Posted by chowwei > 2020-10-03 12:50 | Report Abuse

昨晚 谁有看了 八度空间新闻
XOX ANT 发布会上电视新闻
老板花了30Mil股救市没效果
就要靠上电视新闻来博1博了

chowwei

444 posts

Posted by chowwei > 2020-10-03 13:05 | Report Abuse

XOX老板花 30Mil 股救市
昨天关市才起了 0.005
庄家会不会有点太过分呢

m_faiza1

556 posts

Posted by m_faiza1 > 2020-10-03 13:07 | Report Abuse

Totally agree, I buy also due to potential. Just think logic, some company yes due to scam. XOX, true potential.

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-03 13:40 | Report Abuse

Xox 0.79

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-10-03 13:44 | Report Abuse

too many retails hoping to make fast money, go in and out ,then blame on con company.