XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

+0.005 (2.38%)

0.21 - 0.22

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

Posted by Warren_Buffett88 > 2020-10-05 14:46 | Report Abuse

iconic is a real company, own iconic hotel. their project like iconic city is a success and on going project iconic point. their QR is good and profit even during MCO (not like mqtech, at and bintai)

Facemask already distribute and sell even at lazada. the factory can be seen at the side of north-south highway.

They already in a process to acquire a land at batu kawan and setting glove factory there. (talk about property company doing glove, Singapore listed developer company Aspen Group also diversified into glove)

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2020/09/621114/iconic-worldwide-launch...

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/iconic-worldwide-acquires-553ac...

https://www.iconichotel.com.my/

https://www.nst.com.my/property/2020/09/621568/aspen-still-strong-its-...

but still for glove is just a potential, no production yet. After facemask mania during August, this counter is not for trader.

niubility666

1,108 posts

Posted by niubility666 > 2020-10-05 14:46 | Report Abuse

TG already break RM9 but xox havent break 125.... owh wait... different level

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 14:49 | Report Abuse

after acquiring oversea, Eddie would expand, etc it, using xox system, etc.... waiting for oversea restaurants news :)

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 14:49 | Report Abuse

either news from oversea or xox itself, share price will recover :) probably

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-10-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

Probably...

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-10-05 14:53 | Report Abuse

Good123 what kind of weed you smoked? Can I have some to give me some fairy tale imagination. The whole world know that Oversea is belong to Eddie Chai, and XOX also belong to his goreng counter. You are using the same wok to goreng the same vegetable again and again.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-10-05 14:54 | Report Abuse

The news of Trax already there from Oversea, and the share price of both oversea and xox doesn't seem moving up, but going down since the 28th September after the so called Ant "CON"ference. Whatever news you posted and just read today, are too OLD and already faded out in retails eyes.

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 14:55 | Report Abuse

xox has more rm200mil revenue yearly. a real company. wait for awhile. already tumbled from 39.5sen

ChinaMade

271 posts

Posted by ChinaMade > 2020-10-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

Good123 ar.. overseas only using the system for mooncake la..mooncake finish d and u have to wsit next year when ghost come out again. Their restaurant how to use blockchain system. Tracing where the vegetable and those crab coming from meh? It is not workable on fresh cook foods la. U still ok or not...

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

xox has hongkong shareholder

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-10-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

200mil revenue not profit. Meanwhile enjoy 0.12 changing hand

ChinaMade

271 posts

Posted by ChinaMade > 2020-10-05 15:00 | Report Abuse

If share markets have 50% of ur type.. those shark can earn money faster than print money lo.

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 15:01 | Report Abuse

maybe, oversea restaurants will franchise its biz in China, all outlets using xox system :)

ChinaMade

271 posts

Posted by ChinaMade > 2020-10-05 15:03 | Report Abuse

Ur weed effect strong also.. problem is u still dont get it. Even overseas have 1mil branches across the globe how u going to apply blockchain system. Every raw foods they cook they put barcode is it. Lol

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-05 15:04 | Report Abuse

Good123....please lah bro, after what u have done at GP forum keep asking people buy buy buy and constantly cut and paste old news....leading to many go to holland.

And now u are doing in this forum the same SOP again!!! Sad....hope nobody listen to u. Brother, dun do this type of thing. Not good....for those who wants to know what good123 has done. Check kn to GP forum and ask all those people there..they will be happy to give u an intro:)))
Anyway all the best

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 15:05 | Report Abuse

oversea restaurants and xox will go hand in hand from now e.g. system, etc
KUALA LUMPUR (Sept 28): XOX Bhd is keen to develop customised solutions on its TraX platform for the pharmaceutical sector, following the roll out of the platform for the food industry.

Chief executive officer Ng Kok Heng said TraX is a web and mobile application platform developed by XOX and powered by AntChain’s Traceability-as-a-Service (TaaS), a blockchain-based traceability solution combined with Internet of Things technologies to enable trust, increase efficiency and provide end-to-end transparency on information along the supply chain.

AntChain is a blockchain business of Alibaba’s payment arm Ant Group.

Ng said TraX is able to provide scalable and cost-efficient solutions for the small and medium enterprise (SME) sector to achieve greater product traceability and information transparency on a supply chain, thus prevent fraud and protect product authentication.

“XOX is talking with many potential partners in the industry keen to adopt TraX,” he told a media conference here today.

Earlier, Ng said a Chinese restaurant chain under Oversea Enterprise Bhd has adopted TraX to further enhance food traceability and safety.

Oversea Enterprise is the first local SME to adopt AntChain TaaS in Southeast Asia.

AntChain head of international business Kenny Tan said AntChain has pioneered over 50 blockchain commercial applications and use cases since its inception in 2016.

“Together with local partners such as XOX, we look forward to bringing these blockchain innovations to Southeast Asia to accelerate the digital transformation of SMEs in a data-driven world,” Tan said.

XOX and AntChain also plan to introduce Creator ID, built on AntChain Digital Asset solution to enable digitisation of real assets such as copyright and cultural art on blockchain

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-05 15:06 | Report Abuse

For those who took the advise to sell on rebound when it was 0.19 last week ans switch to gloves u would have recoup your investment or at least minimise ur losses.....

Anyway, this is not a buy and sell recomendation. Just personal view. Cheers!

ChinaMade

271 posts

Posted by ChinaMade > 2020-10-05 15:06 | Report Abuse

Checking ur old comments.. it seems u kena bait at netx counter hor.. lol too bad again.

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 15:17 | Report Abuse

Gloves counter majority double digit gains, climbing higher and higher again with Donald trump affected and influenced the whole world, India going to be very badly affected

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-10-05 15:19 |

SkyRain

Posted by SkyRain > 2020-10-05 15:23 | Report Abuse

which glove counter recommend

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 15:27 | Report Abuse

Super max, rubberex, carepls, comfort seems slowly momentum upwards, autumn winter getting cold and covid 19 is a big challenge, gloves in big demand

Posted by Warren_Buffett88 > 2020-10-05 15:28 | Report Abuse

those missed PRLEXUS and CAELY. can buy iconic...Iconic Mask can buy from iconicmedicare.com...

noobi3

892 posts

Posted by noobi3 > 2020-10-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

Effendy which glove double digit?

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-10-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

how come no fly?

Posted by Loh Ken Nei > 2020-10-05 15:35 | Report Abuse

XoX is flying to drain now......

matrix88

154 posts

Posted by matrix88 > 2020-10-05 15:38 | Report Abuse

If the stock is performing well and the earnings is at least guaranteed at minimal then it is good to grab and hold for investment. Regrettably, this stock is conspicuously a 'Goreng' stock which leads to majorities being suffered.

Newbrawler

212 posts

Posted by Newbrawler > 2020-10-05 15:38 | Report Abuse

fly what? everyday drop 10% for 1 month +, who dare to buy? If Eddie Chai and Daniel Tam absord 300mil share (50% from SIS), probably will up.

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 15:38 | Report Abuse

Lame duck no power, the wing already chop off

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 15:40 | Report Abuse

They bgt 2 cts and sold 20 to 30 cts, soon pn17

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-10-05 15:41 | Report Abuse

@Good123, the hongkong shares holder buy at what price you know or not? You keep taking hk shareholder here and there. They could just use his name and buy and get all the free shares through the ikan bilis. And please stop posting the outdated news here, most of the news are just keep repeating itself and all the xox ppl here already immune to them d.

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

I could have listened to our friends advice sell xox buy gloves and next quarter another jump

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 15:55 | Report Abuse

if oversea restaurants expands like oldtown coffee abroad, xox will gain a lot by selling system, etc

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 15:55 | Report Abuse

Xox losing money, loss all the time only gain from selling sis, created for them 2 cts sold 20 cts

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-10-05 16:01 | Report Abuse

so effendy u are awaitng at 2cts to buy?

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

Jungle boy, your comment is highly noted

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

What system, mana ada system, MAS already bungkus next xox, an ox with heavy cart to carry

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

Eddie paid RM 60mil to acquire and control oversea, surely got big plan that would also benefit or use xox system etc

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 16:11 | Report Abuse

back to 15-20sen after tumbling from 39.5sen. ;)

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 16:12 | Report Abuse

traders exited all the ways from 39.5sen to 12sen now. Dah mau keluar pun Dah cabut ;)

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 16:13 | Report Abuse

wait n see, jangan kecut

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

Keep the last card it could be just a joker

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-10-05 16:30 | Report Abuse

xoxo lembik

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-05 16:36 | Report Abuse

Good123....u continue to laugh die me. Whatbu are doing ans saying now is exactly what u did in Green packet asking people to buy ans hold and hold until all kena hangus...and u disapear...

Now u are here.. brilliant. All brothers and sisters. Please dun get fool by our brilliant talker and KING of copy and paste old news...hahahahah. Cheers!

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-10-05 16:37 | Report Abuse

Good123, with your anlysis skill, I'm sure you loss in most of your investment.

damnguy

139 posts

Posted by damnguy > 2020-10-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

to all fellow traders & investor, let it go, cut your lost, i know it was pain in the ass but use that money to gain at potential counter, stop wasting time here

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-10-05 16:40 | Report Abuse

So please stop copy and paste the old news to spam the wall. You may give you opinion, but please stop the copy and paste work unless it is a NEW news. Not those one week ago or month ago. You can't keep your overnight rice for too long to goreng, or you might be food poisoning.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-10-05 16:42 | Report Abuse

Let's go everyone. Just let's the boss and his cybertroper keep talking here..I'm sure they will get bored and find way to attract retail back.

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 16:42 | Report Abuse

better keep your xox already rugi besar from 39.5sen

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 16:43 | Report Abuse

better wait till Alibaba or ant jadi substantial shareholder xox, sanggup? :)