XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

+0.005 (2.38%)

0.21 - 0.22

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

Mus_Jaya

104 posts

Posted by Mus_Jaya > 2020-11-02 17:19 | Report Abuse

man man lai jgn kecoh, limit up too fast orgasm, not nice lah.. slow slow kita dancing up

Posted by pineapple8888 > 2020-11-02 17:20 | Report Abuse

Mus Jaya I know why you say so. You want to add more tomorrow am I right?

utopianz

25 posts

Posted by utopianz > 2020-11-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

Alright time to go to floor 30 and see my neighbours again

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-02 17:48 | Report Abuse

closed green

canbuyla

545 posts

Posted by canbuyla > 2020-11-02 17:50 | Report Abuse

dead cat bounce ???

Mus_Jaya

104 posts

Posted by Mus_Jaya > 2020-11-02 17:53 | Report Abuse

so many loser said wait for 5 more years, what a loser. we are not looking at how long but the company will grow with Ant IPO, the timing is everything.

z3fthology

199 posts

Posted by z3fthology > 2020-11-02 17:54 | Report Abuse

tomorrow con 9 u another round

Posted by rulethemarket > 2020-11-02 17:56 | Report Abuse

Ant IPO is really driving things up, suddenly shot up 25%!!

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-11-02 17:58 | Report Abuse

Wow many hero come out. Told you this that. Hahaha relax still long way to go. High floor members now put high hope for limit up.

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-11-02 17:58 | Report Abuse

Then trap again...

Mus_Jaya

104 posts

Posted by Mus_Jaya > 2020-11-02 18:01 | Report Abuse

As Ant Group plans on possibly creating the largest IPO in history, it has already launched a new platform on its blockchain business, AntChain. This stands as one of many projects Ant Group has been doing through the use of blockchain technology since it started with the nascent technology back in 2015. Ever since, Ant Group has been hard at work, pairing it up with innovations like AI and the Internet of Things.

AntChain’s latest platform caters to copyrighting, allowing for AI and blockchain technology to work in tandem to secure copyright certificates for anything uploaded to it. It was developed in such a way that it can even be used within the Courts regarding copyright infringement cases.

Posted by rulethemarket > 2020-11-02 18:07 | Report Abuse

Association with Ant, AND blockchain is the future...so its positive positive positive

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-11-02 18:07 | Report Abuse

Good stay positive

Goku88

429 posts

Posted by Goku88 > 2020-11-02 18:08 | Report Abuse

TraX is a platform solution developed by XOX for AntChain (AntGroup) for the pharmaceutical & food industrial sector which will be targetted to SMEs in SouthEast Asia for adoption and some collaboration to introduce more platform such as Blockchain & Creator ID for digitalization.

Goku88

429 posts

Posted by Goku88 > 2020-11-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

Blockchain solutions spending in Asia Pacific excluding Japan (APEJ) is expected to grow significantly over the 2018-2022 forecast period with a five-year compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 77.5 per cent and total spending of US$2.4 billion by 2022, according to an update of the IDC Worldwide Semiannual Blockchain Spending Guide.

Toplove888

245 posts

Posted by Toplove888 > 2020-11-02 18:11 | Report Abuse

Rebound comin strong buyer momentum finally comin again 0.200 no problems

Carefully

121 posts

Posted by Carefully > 2020-11-02 18:22 | Report Abuse

Its minister Datuk Saifuddin Abdullah said the ministry opined that it was important for Budget 2021 to recognise internet connectivity as a public utility in this country.

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2020-11-02 18:34 | Report Abuse

200m raised already used to purchased overpriced nexion and mac smtg....
ITS A TRAP. dont fall into it
ANT got nothin to do with XOX

Posted by OngLucky889 > 2020-11-02 18:53 | Report Abuse

XOX will continue up surge to RM0.16

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-11-02 18:56 | Report Abuse

Xox -->antchain -->ant group. This round might above Rm1

Hotstuff

3,274 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-11-02 18:59 | Report Abuse

sohai

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-11-02 19:51 | Report Abuse

ANT GROUP need XOX in Malaysia, Anchaint need XOX in Singapore. Maybe HK and Shanghai also need XOX. At least RM 1.50 is coming.

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2020-11-02 20:00 | Report Abuse

Jack ma making come back to xox ?

Posted by gloveFrenzy > 2020-11-02 20:12 | Report Abuse

bunch of waterfishes gonna get caught again.

yanz77

33 posts

Posted by yanz77 > 2020-11-02 20:16 | Report Abuse

https://antchain.net/partner/tech

yanz77

33 posts

Posted by yanz77 > 2020-11-02 20:16 | Report Abuse

XOX a strategic partner of AntChain for the APAC region offers an end-to-end blockchain solution that will significantly boost trust and digital transformation for various industries. XOX is a technology company that strives to provide continuous digital solution to its consumers and customers.

Posted by ChickenBurger > 2020-11-02 20:19 | Report Abuse

Seem 5g is coming back in government budget this Friday.

Posted by gloveFrenzy > 2020-11-02 20:22 | Report Abuse

u guys had forgotten what happened 1-2 months ago? blardy hell so many news partner with this la that la, ptuiihh, end up what happened? wake up la

canbuyla

545 posts

Posted by canbuyla > 2020-11-02 20:36 | Report Abuse

do u think XOX will drop to 0.05??? in one month time ?????? better don't touch if you are thinking

Dato Nik

167 posts

Posted by Dato Nik > 2020-11-02 20:38 | Report Abuse

It has to come down in order to go higher. The timing is perfect. Don't talk too much you either in or you are left behind. See you at 0.50

yanz77

33 posts

Posted by yanz77 > 2020-11-02 20:52 | Report Abuse

Then set SL lah everyday.

Jack Mak

665 posts

Posted by Jack Mak > 2020-11-02 20:55 | Report Abuse

XOX also among a group of investors for Ant IPO windfall... as XOX is Antchain partner

EVENING 5: Five things you need to know today

November 02, 2020 20:26 pm +08

Dirty dealings. Corporate battles. Consumer woes. Here are five things you need to know today.

1.Khazanah Nasional is among an elite group of foreign investors who stand to earn a handsome windfall from Ant Group’s market debut.

2. DAP sec-gen Lim Guan Eng says there will be no "Unity Budget 2021" if the PN government rejects PH’s six measures.

3. Top Glove Corp has been downgraded from A to D in the Amfori Business Social Compliance (BSCI) audit, Malaysiakini reports.

4. Some 9% of the urban poor households living in low-cost flats earned over RM5,000 a month as at Sept.

5. The FBM KLCI closes down 0.43 points or 0.03% at 1,466.46 after choppy trades in the final hour.

pea3034

296 posts

Posted by pea3034 > 2020-11-02 20:56 | Report Abuse

ramai tukang telek disini ...ada kata naik ada kata turun ..ini bukan buat main -main .org ada fakta sja komen .yg lain duduk diam2

Goku88

429 posts

Posted by Goku88 > 2020-11-02 21:05 | Report Abuse

It's a given fact that XOX will rollout blockchain to South East asians countries and already in the progress with the partnership of AntGroup. Biggest IPO in history is coming, let them talk whatever they want, what will eventually happen is in the plan.

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-11-02 21:10 |

midzurll19

Posted by midzurll19 > 2020-11-02 21:35 | Report Abuse

It could be the start of a new bull run, or just another trap. I’m leaning towards the former for the following reasons:

1. The surge in volume took place near the end of the trading session. This is a very crucial event as it is in fact quite common for the ‘smart money’, or sharks, to wait towards the end of the trading day before pouring in their funds into a particular stock. In the past when we saw the sharp rise and fall of the price, which happened quite a few times, could be that the ‘dumb money’, or uninformed retailers, having some false hope about the stock, and so the ‘fake’ bulls proved to be highly unsustainable when it disappointed by dropping again prematurely.

2. One must not compare today to whatever happened throughout the past two months when XOX dropped sharply from 39.5 to 10 despite having big news left, right and centre such as the collaboration with AntChain, investment in Nexion and Macpie, investment by Kgroup and so on. Technically, that rise to 39.5 was in fact the B wave of the expanded flat correction from the orthodox top at 32 sen that was reached on the 10th of August, and so it was only logical for it to just slide down from 39.5. Please kindly read more about Elliott Wave Theory if you can’t understand this point as the lack of space in the comment section is most inconvenient for me to explain everything here.

3. Nexion in which XOX has a stake, has made quite a fine bull run over the past two months after a very long period of humdrum market activity. I’m not quite of a fundamental person, so I don’t really bother reading up on companies’ business activities and stuff, but I do have my suspicions. My teacher taught me that if you want to look for an undervalued company to invest in for a long term, one of the things you must check out is if they are making a turnaround. I believe Nexion is making an attempt at a turnaround, and seeing that XOX is interested in Nexion’s business then I can only hypothesize that XOX too, is trying to turn things around. I honestly don’t know about the blockchain thingy XOX is working on, but my opinion is that if XOX sucks balls at telecommuncations business, then this new thing might not at all be a bad thing provided that they can give good returns to their investors. The business with Ant Chain also gives a good impression about XOX, we may find out about it sooner or later if anything good will indeed materialise..

4. KLCI has been undergoing a major technical correction (and probably still is?) since the end of August or early September, so it was quite understandable that many stocks too, XOX included, faced a huge downfall. Look at those mighty glove and healthcare stocks. Even Supermax was not spared despite announcing an impressive quarterly report when we saw its price plunged from around RM12 (after-split value) to about RM5. I know people who lost tens of thousands of Ringgits trading Supermax shares during that period, and it’s highly unthinkable considering how Supermax has made some of us millionaires since the start of all this Covid-19 fiasco.

As I would assert in my comments, both bullish and bearish views are welcomed to either support and challenge me in a healthy discussion. Thanks.

Datuk_Ma

132 posts

Posted by Datuk_Ma > 2020-11-02 21:47 | Report Abuse

I can feel before Ex date of XOX-WC . Price should be up to 0.35-0.40....
Wait and see

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-11-02 22:11 | Report Abuse

XOX will shoot by AGM
The paria Copperfield, mcb Bri4n, this 2 bustrd must get out from the forum

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-11-02 22:15 | Report Abuse

Limit up tomorrow? Everyone laughing to the banks.

Posted by monique1968 > 2020-11-02 22:50 | Report Abuse

Rebound tomorrow

KLman316

10 posts

Posted by KLman316 > 2020-11-02 22:52 | Report Abuse

Yes..limit-up

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-11-02 23:16 |

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-11-02 23:16 | Report Abuse

for them

PakMuda

1,077 posts

Posted by PakMuda > 2020-11-02 23:17 | Report Abuse

Thanks Midzurill19 for your insightful sharing. Kali ini lah..esok masuk balik load up

PakMuda

1,077 posts

Posted by PakMuda > 2020-11-02 23:21 | Report Abuse

Now we all hoping sifu Kulong5 will show up soon.

Posted by Mr Chai Wan Sex > 2020-11-02 23:35 | Report Abuse

Wow party just get started. Some say up and some say down, you down I buy, see you at 0.50 soon. 400% upside from here.

CalvinKang

141 posts

Posted by CalvinKang > 2020-11-03 00:07 | Report Abuse

tomorrow continue goreng lagi? hehe

Posted by Mansonguitar > 2020-11-03 00:18 | Report Abuse

When is ex date for free warrant