XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

0.205 - 0.22

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

khlMUFC

33 posts

Posted by khlMUFC > 2021-01-17 15:20 | Report Abuse

@Bgt 9963, PNEPCB not reach bottom yet....

Actually I am not against buying penny shares. Buy with ur own risks and know when to exit. I just can’t accept those ppl who does not even read the BSKL announcements and speculate with his own assumptions...plain sifool (not sifu)

Posted by AdamRyan_2011 > 2021-01-17 15:33 | Report Abuse

Bgt 9963@ True Story, last time in 2016 xox fly to 60cent and drop to 21cent... My friend bought it at 21cent and he didnt cut lose till it drop further to 2cent in March 2020. I told him its too late now, u just hold. Last year when market bounce back it fly to 35cent. But my friend chow aldy at 22cent. coz he said dont want to hope, coz later stuck again lagi mahu tunggu another 5years so he didnt greed and he sold at breakeven price. Good for him. Because penny cant be trust 100%. If u survive just chow saja.

Most important is he get back his capital money.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-17 15:45 | Report Abuse

Just look at the timeline in XOX...they are ready to slaughter when they annouced the bonus R/I...!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-17 15:49 | Report Abuse

If you think you can beat the operator...then good for you but down the road you will get hit back...! Then becomes LPPL...!

Posted by AdamRyan_2011 > 2021-01-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

Xox move every 5 years mate. Its cycle for penny stock. But if u have good holding power jz hold it for another 3-4years. But I hope its goreng now since i will received warrant C by this monday

meadow1628

1,084 posts

Posted by meadow1628 > 2021-01-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

Monday getting warrants C, then is it listing on Tuesday ?

Collin64

140 posts

Posted by Collin64 > 2021-01-17 17:12 | Report Abuse

a.Securities transferred into the Depositor's Securities Account before 4:30 pm in respect of transfers 18 Jan 2021

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-01-17 18:06 | Report Abuse

Are you all going to sell the warrant C on Tuesday?

meadow1628

1,084 posts

Posted by meadow1628 > 2021-01-17 19:31 | Report Abuse

Why so rush want to sell ?
XOX is the future Gems of 5G service provider,
recently it just join venture with Alibaba’s Alipay Labs

It’s price now is just 0.105, really undervalue,
it’s fair price right now should at least around 0.80 to RM1.00
So, it’s warrants’s fair price right now should at least around 0.50 to 0.80

141 posts

Posted by 195410 > 2021-01-18 09:01 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha kaya kaya

Posted by The Captain > 2021-01-18 09:09 | Report Abuse

i just dump 6.8million. run before i dump more share.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-18 09:10 | Report Abuse

I smell a rat..!

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2021-01-18 09:20 | Report Abuse

Sudah entitled bonus issue ?
I thought wait until 4.30pm ?

Posted by The Captain > 2021-01-18 09:25 | Report Abuse

end of game. run n run. no date for warrant yet. we want to dump more unit share.

leeashraf

143 posts

Posted by leeashraf > 2021-01-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

Captain, why dump so soon? Any new stock u guys going to goreng?

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-01-18 10:00 |

Citadel00

633 posts

Posted by Citadel00 > 2021-01-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

all so hai here still buying while Eddie chai enjoy himself

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2021-01-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

Strategist = ayam ?
Asyik kluk² je
Hahahaha

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-01-18 13:56 |

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-01-18 14:32 | Report Abuse

Haha I thought from the beginning already said don't invest in this counter... Haha

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-01-18 14:33 | Report Abuse

Glove is the only counter u can trust now.. cut loss and go to glove

meadow1628

1,084 posts

Posted by meadow1628 > 2021-01-18 14:57 | Report Abuse

4.30pm, another one and half hour please check your portfolio, XOX warrants C will be in your portfolio ...
Cheers to you all guys !

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2021-01-18 16:23 | Report Abuse

Remarks : The Warrants C will be credited into the
central depository system accounts of the entitled shareholders of the Company ("Entitled Shareholders") and notices of allotment will be issued and despatched to the Entitled Shareholders at the address as per the Record of Depositors of the Company prior to the date of listing and quotation of the Warrants C. The Warrants C will be listed and quoted on the ACE Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") within 2 market days after the receipt of the quotation application by Bursa Securities.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-01-18 17:32 |

varane

44 posts

Posted by varane > 2021-01-18 18:39 | Report Abuse

within 2 market days after the receipt of the quotation application by Bursa Securities?? So we need to wait for another 2 more days?

AnaiAnai

283 posts

Posted by AnaiAnai > 2021-01-18 21:42 | Report Abuse

why left less than 10sen. why no more talking ANT. uhuk uhuk

Posted by AdamRyan_2011 > 2021-01-18 22:18 | Report Abuse

So when will get the warrant my hero?

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-01-18 22:28 | Report Abuse

Still not in my portfolio..

Posted by The Captain > 2021-01-18 23:01 | Report Abuse

kluk kluk.. want to goreng to 0.005 by me?i want to dispose another 100million tomorrow. only strong retailer win the game. kluk kluk

Sipekhuat

183 posts

Posted by Sipekhuat > 2021-01-19 00:21 |

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2021-01-19 03:01 | Report Abuse

Game over....
Will drop further...
Congrats to Eddie's dog...
U successfully trapped retailer again..

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2021-01-19 07:22 | Report Abuse

Wait for Jack ma to show up

Posted by bilisnoob > 2021-01-19 09:12 | Report Abuse

still no wc

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-01-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

Wow! X0X Malaysian branded.
amno standard! epf quality?

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-01-19 09:25 | Report Abuse

Cannot match and mix with
Jack!!

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-01-19 10:05 | Report Abuse

Wow! X0X Malaysian branded.
amno standard! epf quality?

everything intact? Apa lagi mau

Naz90

72 posts

Posted by Naz90 > 2021-01-19 10:11 | Report Abuse

why stil didnt get wc yet guys ?

leeashraf

143 posts

Posted by leeashraf > 2021-01-19 10:21 | Report Abuse

Ya la, I also waiting. cakap this morning will appear in our portfolio...

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-19 10:26 | Report Abuse

Jack wc....no show...!

salah88

271 posts

Posted by salah88 > 2021-01-19 10:33 | Report Abuse

mana free warrant?

Jack Mak

665 posts

Posted by Jack Mak > 2021-01-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

Warrant-C to be listed on 20th or 21st Jan

The Warrants C will be credited into the central depository system accounts of the entitled shareholders of the Company ("Entitled Shareholders") and notices of allotment will be issued and despatched to the Entitled Shareholders at the address as per the Record of Depositors of the Company prior to the date of listing and quotation of the Warrants C.

The Warrants C will be listed and quoted on the ACE Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") within 2 market days after the receipt of the quotation application by Bursa Securities.

leeashraf

143 posts

Posted by leeashraf > 2021-01-19 10:49 | Report Abuse

Does anybody know how much is the warrant value?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-19 10:52 | Report Abuse

Only the operator will know...!

Posted by AdamRyan_2011 > 2021-01-19 11:42 | Report Abuse

leeashraf based on current price 10cent, warrant will be around 6-7cent... if the price stay here.... but my best bet is 6 to 7cent not more than that..since mom also 10cent only...i jz sold mother share at breakeve, jz bought it for warrant..

leeashraf

143 posts

Posted by leeashraf > 2021-01-19 11:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks AdamRyan. Will wait for warrant juz to be confirmed on the pricing before sell mom.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-01-19 11:55 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-19 12:01 | Report Abuse

THe oprerator is monitoring and laughing all the way to the bank...!

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-01-19 12:45 | Report Abuse

Don't sell just keep. Don't buy anything.
relax

meadow1628

1,084 posts

Posted by meadow1628 > 2021-01-19 12:48 | Report Abuse

Yes, tommorrow 20-1-2021 XOX will be listed at the price of around 0.08
Thank you XOX for the CNY big Ang Pow !
Cheers to you all guys !