XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

0.205 - 0.21

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2021-03-16 15:19 | Report Abuse

every week sure got dog bark limit up....
hahahaha.....

those who invested in cheetah, pls be careful....
take profit now before too late....

wheres my good friend ikanbilisjerung???

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-16 16:07 | Report Abuse

stay away from this counter.. until it drop to 0.02 - its fair value

141 posts

Posted by 195410 > 2021-03-16 16:09 | Report Abuse

ikanbilis was eaten by jerung ha ha

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

xoxo flat

imjay0509

292 posts

Posted by imjay0509 > 2021-03-16 17:42 | Report Abuse

yes, today still close 0.075, tomoro is a good day!

Posted by ShareShaker > 2021-03-16 17:51 | Report Abuse

Thursday/Friday only will fly...tomorrow will not have any action

imjay0509

292 posts

Posted by imjay0509 > 2021-03-16 19:59 | Report Abuse

haha, how u know ? why not tomorrow?

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-16 20:22 | Report Abuse

See today alot ppl cut at 0070. Tomorrow can see ppl cut at 0065

imjay0509

292 posts

Posted by imjay0509 > 2021-03-16 20:36 | Report Abuse

u slow slow wait ba, 0.065, haha

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-16 22:45 | Report Abuse

can la...0065...will get...just queue there and wait...i even queue 0060

hglee101

168 posts

Posted by hglee101 > 2021-03-17 00:15 | Report Abuse

i guess tomorrow can clear 0.075. next TP is 0.08

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-17 02:02 | Report Abuse

this HOPELESS management uses the money to goreng their own shareholdings in other listed penny stocks. For the past 4 months, XOX finished all their cash, channel out the XOX cash to themselves. They do it by buying rotten, big loss making and dying stocks that owned by them at low price, use XOX cash to goreng until godlike prices. Then they sold it to XOX.

XOX has ended up at villain in the following stocks
1. Spent RM2.6M to buy M3Tech @ 0.036 average price, now price is 0.05
2. Spent a whoping RM22M to buy MACPIE @ 0.47, now price is 0.18
3. Spent RM39M to buy NEXION technology @ 0.33, now price is 0.33
4. Spent RM30M to buy DGB @ 0.12, now price is 0.08
5. Spent RM44.6M to buy CHeetah@ 1.32, when market price is only 0.40
Total cash spent on buying rubbish stocks RM138.2M BURNT, and channel into their cronies and their own stockholding in other entities.

Take note and keep reminding each other on their tactics
Remember these 3 persons.
1. Eddie Chai Woon Chet
2. Roy Ho Yew Kee
3. Ng Kok Heng
Google and can see their face, you can handle them in real life.

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-17 02:03 | Report Abuse

Becareful, dont buy into trap.
They just issue ESOS 0.07 to employees about 210M units of shares, these employees are now waiting to dump at 0.08 to 0.10 to retailers.

Xox employees prepare to dump their free shares @0.07 to us retail investors at 0.08 to 0.10.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-17 05:57 | Report Abuse

Die die die, no eye see...

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2021-03-17 07:42 | Report Abuse

ESOS is free meh ?
I thought still have to buy at the offered price

chadoengor

160 posts

Posted by chadoengor > 2021-03-17 07:44 | Report Abuse

numberone this HOPELESS management uses the money to goreng their own shareholdings in other listed penny stocks. For the past 4 months, XOX finished all their cash, channel out the XOX cash to themselves. They do it by buying rotten, big loss making and dying stocks that owned by them at low price, use XOX cash to goreng until godlike prices. Then they sold it to XOX.

Total cash spent on buying rubbish stocks RM138.2M BURNT, and channel into their cronies and their own stockholding in other entities.

1. Eddie Chai Woon Chet
2. Roy Ho Yew Kee
3. Ng Kok Heng
Google and can see their face, you can handle them in real life.

I wonder how much they have made? Goreng kaki, this is one big syndicate. SC must have been taken care of by them too. Just don't be the last one holding the baby when they dump. Lol

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-17 09:43 | Report Abuse

Many still think that if they get at 6sen is safe. Many had already gave the warning here. After they completely selling the 7sen SIS/ESOS, they going to issue a new SIS/ESOS again.

Each SIS/ESOS they going to get 10% discount from the current market price. So when the price stood at 7sen, meaning they going to get 6sen++ for their ESOS/SIS. Then after getting their new shares, they going to sell to the market again at 7.5sen. Then keep repeat on SIS/ESOS, each time, the price going even lower, then their new SIS/ESOS will be lower too. That's why you don see the price going back to previous high, but every new high is lower than the previous high. There is no way retails can make money from these kind of strategy. So move on guys.

All the subscription money goes into the company as a cash, then they going to use the cash to buy all those rotten companies (refer to numberone post).

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

so bad these XOX management. I hope they are reading this blog here...and stop doing this to the public.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-17 09:51 |

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-17 09:54 | Report Abuse

some of the counters which owned by the same group of operator mentioned by numberone. You can see their all these companies are doing plenty of SIS/ESOS with the same strategy, release new SIS/ESOS, pump the fake news to attract retails, then sell to them. Please add on the list if you aware of any others in case I miss out. Just avoid all their counters.

XOX
AIM
TECFAST
ANZO
KSTAR
OVERSEA
KANGER
SANICHI
MNC
KGROUP
DGB
CHEETAH
MACPIE
M3TECH

and many more.

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

No wonderlah the price never go up when there is a high volume.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

told u already, will force those 0075 kaki to force sell 0065 these 2 days...see it happen now

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

The operator will send cyber army in the forum to spread fake sentiment, to post something like "I'm going to buy 1mil shares", "i'm going to sai lang", "sure limit up".

Some even will tell you they got insider and say got news coming after 5pm to gain your trust on them first, then the news really out after that, and they will start to tell you they sai lang and buy a lot, sure up thing like that and have you to follow. However, after they completely offload their shares, the account just gone disappear. Then after awhile, new accounts come to spread the news again, then repeat.

So guys, just be rational and think logically, if you know any insider, will you so free to come here and tell everyone to buy? it is the agenda of the operator, they want you to hear the rumor and news that they want to you hear. NOT that you are lucky enough to get those news, is that they purposely spread the news to you.

Everytime when ppl giving a sincere warning, there must be some trying to say we having sour grapes and want to buy at low price. Come on, at 11sen ppl gave warning, now 7sen, ppl gave the same warning, sour grapes??

Karpal Terbang or Karpal Selam you will see.

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-17 10:14 | Report Abuse

15th the most transacted by volume @10:11am 17-3-2021.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

don look at the volume, the top 30 volume list is the table operator used as bait to attract retails. Many goreng kaki like to see the top 30 volume table list and go trying luck in those counter. They need to make sure the counter goes into the top 30 to attract goreng kaki to come and bait them here.

If they want to collect ticket, they will collect quietly, make sure the counter will not appear in the list yet. Then when it appear on the list, is like putting blood in the ocean to attract shark to come and fight for tickets d.

reiki6

229 posts

Posted by reiki6 > 2021-03-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

@limit_up_soon Thanks for the info. thanks for listed the relevant companies manipulated by the same group of operators, so that retailers can be alerted before buying those companies. thank you

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-17 12:39 | Report Abuse

Haha left hand buy volume, buy right hand sell volume
right hand volume buy left hand volume
The cycle keep continue to manipulate retailers ya hahaha, dont let private placement and employees to dump their shares, we press down to 2 cents.

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2021-03-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

Gettting there ..ini kalilah

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-03-17 14:43 | Report Abuse

kulk kulk...!

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-17 14:47 | Report Abuse

Haha the XOX and SC management failed to understand the definition of corruption and money laundering. They thought announcing tripatriate platform between cheetah lambo and xox would save their fall from grace one day, they better recoup all the burnt cash before it is too late. Abuse of directors fiduciary responsibilities and money launder company cash beyond business purpose, importantly they and related companies profit from such goreng action is tantamount to breach of SC rules and regulations.

I will send more evidences to theedge and other newspaper on frequent basis.

Posted by daydreamer > 2021-03-17 14:48 | Report Abuse

limit up soon, thank you for compiling the list... agree with you... same group of ppl, they are buying jet n cruise, ferrari and merc g class ... need to educate more investors and avoid these counters

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-17 14:51 | Report Abuse

some of the counters which owned by the same group of operator mentioned by numberone. You can see their all these companies are doing plenty of SIS/ESOS with the same strategy, release new SIS/ESOS, pump the fake news to attract retails, then sell to them. Please add on the list if you aware of any others in case I miss out. Just avoid all their counters.

XOX
AIM
TECFAST
ANZO
KSTAR
OVERSEA
KANGER
SANICHI
MNC
KGROUP
DGB
CHEETAH
MACPIE
M3TECH
and many more.

Added 1 more Company, Green Ocean Berhad, which is not at Lien Hoe or Tropicana areas.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-03-17 14:54 | Report Abuse

kulk kulk...!

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-17 15:52 | Report Abuse

Why no VIVOCOM in the list?

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2021-03-17 15:58 | Report Abuse

Goreng king counter soon it will explode like volcano

m_aloha

607 posts

Posted by m_aloha > 2021-03-17 16:03 | Report Abuse

I like xox it did sponsorship to badminton & motor sports..hehe..

paramon

220 posts

Posted by paramon > 2021-03-17 16:24 | Report Abuse

Ex-King of goreng was Sumatec, current King of goreng Gpacket, futrure King of goreng hope to be XOX, all those goreng King are favorites by many goreng kakilah!

ID007

595 posts

Posted by ID007 > 2021-03-17 16:40 | Report Abuse

oh nooo

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-17 17:22 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-03-17 17:24 | Report Abuse

kulk kulk....!

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-17 20:27 | Report Abuse

Correct.. good that people start to wake up.. avoid at all cost !!!

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-17 22:56 | Report Abuse

this HOPELESS management uses the money to goreng their own shareholdings in other listed penny stocks. For the past 4 months, XOX finished all their cash, channel out the XOX cash to themselves. They do it by buying rotten, big loss making and dying stocks that owned by them at low price, use XOX cash to goreng until godlike prices. Then they sold it to XOX.

1. Eddie Chai Woon Chet
2. Roy Ho Yew Kee
3. Ng Kok Heng
Google and can see their face, wife and family members.

salah88

271 posts

Posted by salah88 > 2021-03-17 23:13 | Report Abuse

Sampah xox

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-03-17 23:35 | Report Abuse

vizione bhd 7070 also their gang

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-03-17 23:36 | Report Abuse

vizione same rubbish as xox......avoid this counter

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-03-17 23:37 | Report Abuse

you enter they will squeeze your ball until you sell cheap to them....

leeashraf

143 posts

Posted by leeashraf > 2021-03-18 07:03 | Report Abuse

MTouche also their gang, right? Pump up a bit then press down..

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-03-18 07:57 | Report Abuse

Buy your own risk, xox limit up very soon...

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-18 08:06 | Report Abuse

Don't buy.. limit up are just their own imagination

zulmuiz

1,308 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2021-03-18 08:09 | Report Abuse

Xox lebih pada trading ala casino...tiada yg jujur dan wayang yg kuat dari mula diapungkan...bikin rumours lps tu pulun kaw2 dan cabut lari demi pengarah dan company buat untung kerjasama dgn operator menjayakannya. Counter Berjudi betul tetapi business wayang sahaja.