XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

0.205 - 0.21

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

pejuang79

105 posts

Posted by pejuang79 > 2021-03-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

XOX Postpaid.

A.
100GB + unlimited call only RM89
44GB + unlimited call only RM59

B.
25GB + unlimited call only RM89
15GB + unlimited call only RM59

What's the different? For B, XOX will not burn your data balance. All will be carried forward to next month! And, is transferable to other XOX subscribers!

Do I lie? I've been using XOX since 2015. Previously using Celcom for about 15 years.

You guys say XOX dont gave substance business.. that just because you guys just think of quick money in this counter. Buy XOX but simcard still using Maxis, Digi, Umobile.. hehe thats why you barking here!

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-20 10:14 | Report Abuse

Kaunter goreng, if anyone lucky enough to ride the wave, how GOOD it is?

pejuang79

105 posts

Posted by pejuang79 > 2021-03-20 10:14 | Report Abuse

Text me wasap.my/601113226822/XOX if anybody want to use XOX. Will transfer you yo trusted seller

pejuang79

105 posts

Posted by pejuang79 > 2021-03-20 10:18 | Report Abuse

ssboy they keep giving negative comment hoping that the price will keep going down so that they will grab at lowest point. Actually they know Digi also at earlier stage is nobody in telco business in Malaysia. See where they are now.

XOX is standing at 5th ranking now behind Digi, Maxis, Celcom, Umobile. What does it mean?

zulmuiz

1,308 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2021-03-20 10:23 | Report Abuse

In my 5 years in this counter...true what all the negative info about this company...pandai buat wayang, create rumours, main push harga 3in1 kemudian tebar jala memerangkap ikan2 bilis terutamanya oleh OPERATOR + ghost rider dlm XOX. Business is no 2, 1st they think how to make easy money through PPs, esos, RI and many more. So this counter and related company to this Managements, AVOID ftom it...at the End XOX macam tu juga...yang rugi teruk ialah long term investors....sendiri fikirlah

pejuang79

105 posts

Posted by pejuang79 > 2021-03-20 10:33 | Report Abuse

People use their own money to invest. Don't to keep telling negative comment here. If gou find it's not good for you.. just go to any othrr counter you wish! Simple. People dont borrow your money to invest here. Again. Simple.

pejuang79

105 posts

Posted by pejuang79 > 2021-03-20 10:42 | Report Abuse

This quick money minded don't buy this counter la. It's not for you. Want quick money, then feel in trap, then barking. I've invested here many years. Get profit? Yes. Get loses? Yes. So what? My own money.

Simple principle. You dont use money that you still want to use for buying shares. It's really risky cause can make people mad. You only use money that is free from other usage. Same goes to investing in business. Confirm profit? No.

SO WHAT?

zulmuiz

1,308 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2021-03-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

In my 5 years in this counter...true what all the negative info about this company...pandai buat wayang, create rumours, main push harga 3in1 kemudian tebar jala memerangkap ikan2 bilis terutamanya oleh OPERATOR + ghost rider dlm XOX. Business is no 2, 1st they think how to make easy money through PPs, esos, RI and many more. So this counter and related company to this Managements, AVOID ftom it...at the End XOX macam tu juga...yang rugi teruk ialah long term investors....sendiri fikirlah

pejuang79

105 posts

Posted by pejuang79 > 2021-03-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

Kesian. Anyone requested for unprofessional advice from the uprofessional here? No.

So, who's paying them?

zulmuiz

1,308 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2021-03-20 10:51 | Report Abuse

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-20 10:56 |

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-03-20 11:30 | Report Abuse

@numberone Thanks for your comment about xox being the focused counter versus small attached counters like macpie. But their market capitalization are similar order: several hundred millions. Can explain? I have xox shares, so I want to understand more.

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-03-20 12:23 | Report Abuse

Buy n keep. After this with 5g spectrum xox will offer one of the cheapest plan. Long term sure profit. Initially other telco also so so in performance. Use technical analysis to enter. 0.06 or 0.065 is the best entry while wc is good warrant as it have longer maturity. Strike price only 10cent. Use own brain to digest and use own money to decide

Posted by Anonymous12567 > 2021-03-20 12:44 | Report Abuse

Bursa malaysia is the devils boss... W/o green light granted where dare the small devils follow one by one.

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-20 13:10 | Report Abuse

I agree with
ahfad , buy and keep, but the target buy price shall be 0.06~0.08, set a target when to take a profits.
A RM0.1 also quite good short terms.

When the hypes all exhausted at Cheetah, or others related counter, this mother of all mother will have slightly boom from the retailer.

IMHO

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-03-20 13:10 | Report Abuse

I don't understand why buy above 10 cent when it clear a sell signal then. Should sell if sell signal appear. Are you sure this company can manipulate buy and sell signal easily everytime? If really can pnb long time ago can manipulate Sapura Energy. There is syndicate but not all syndicate are successful, some of them vougjy by bursa and SC already. Most important in trade use unuse money, not emergency money or money from loan. Buy n sell use technical analysis

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-03-20 13:14 | Report Abuse

TP 0.04...

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2021-03-20 13:29 | Report Abuse

Tqvm for all your comment

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2021-03-20 13:33 | Report Abuse

I have confidence to this Xox
N off course I use my own cash
to invest. No borrow no margin

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2021-03-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

At present 5k paper lost. I decided to
hold give time for the co to grow

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-03-20 14:47 | Report Abuse

Better wait..... I have watch this counter. It is very clear syndicates are controlling the share. Got high volume bought but still not moving up. Look like they are selling at high prices.

The way I look at it the price could depress down.....

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-20 14:54 | Report Abuse

Ya ya...high volume but the price never goes up.

TrendLai

407 posts

Posted by TrendLai > 2021-03-20 15:24 | Report Abuse

XOX is better than G3, money making d.
Both are from con family

141 posts

Posted by 195410 > 2021-03-20 15:38 | Report Abuse

????????????????????

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-20 16:59 |

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-20 17:00 | Report Abuse

Thanks limit up soon for exposing their tactics in details

Congratulation all XOX supporter. Another 30% ESOS which potentially make total number of share to 5.1Billion units. 5.1 Billions you know, the one ended with B. Or 5100million units of shares and keep talking about the historical high profit of RM 5.7 mil (with fake unrealized gain).

Discover anything today?

Bid Queue Sell Queue
1,120,295 - 0.065 62,052 - 0.070
822,154 - 0.060 516,486 - 0.075

Why is the 0.065 Bid Q so huge today? A lot of players plan to buy, good support like what the cybertropers said? and Why is the 0.070 Sell Q so small? A lot of players eat up the Q? WRONG...

Operation put a big block at 0.065 for few weeks to make sure that NO RETAILS can get the the 0.065 tickets as they wanted to fix the price at 0.070. So that the new ESOS price can be fixed around ~0.63sen or lower (10% Discount from the average price, which is around 7sen). They want retails to buy at 0.07 or higher. After finish the 0.070 Q, they will put more tickets at 0.07 again and repeat.

After getting the new ESOS, they will release some HOA, LOA, MOU or any kind of rubbish collaboration news between their rotten companies. Then they will put a big block at 0.075 (make sure all their tickets are Q in front of retails tickets). And make the 0.07 Q small enough for them to sell with news. So those who bought at 0.07 now, have to sell back at max 0.07 (lose broker fee, but most of the retails dream that operator will push higher than 0.07, so they wait). From time to time, the 0.07 will be finished and eat into 0.075 which are all their tickets, but no way they will push higher.

In short, retail can only buy at 0.07 now, and after ESOS, they can only sell at 0.07, if you insist to trying your luck, maybe you buy now, then can start to Q from now until next month..

Warning sudah bagi, even give the details on how they operate, and still ppl talking about chart la, this la, that la.. XOX bought macpie cheap cheap and now already gain 40% la 50% la etc. Did XOX sell any of the Macpie tickets to get CASH? NO, the operator gang heavily bought into the Macpie shares at lower price, then now they want to use XOX money to buy those tickets from them at ridiculously higher price.

Let me tell you another operator secret. Did you realized that why are all the "small" counters (MACPIE, NEXION, CHEETAH and etc) which has news related to XOX fly like no tomorrow but XOX not flying?? Because XOX is the FOCUS counter, meaning they will keep issuing ESOS, SIS, Private Placement, Right Issue to XOX to bring in cash to the company. Then will sell those cheap tickets to the public hands at only 5%-10% gains (example, ESOS at 6.3sen, then sell at 7-7.5sen). Then they will take their cash to go buy Macpie, Nexion, Cheetah (those attached counters) at LOW price. Then at the end, they will use the XOX's cash to goreng up those attached counters until crazy price and buy the expensive tickets from their hands to ENCASH. Explain until like this still cannot understand how they manipulate all the counters??

Yes, if you want a goreng counters, go buy those ATTACHED COUNTERS, NOT the focused on like XOX. However, no body know which is the attach counter before they announced the news. Once they announced the news about which counter is having "relationship" with XOX, the attach counter's share price already 3x or 4x folds high, and you still dare to buy? Of course, at the end, XOX will use up all their cash to buy from the operators at high price.

XOX (Focused counter) ---> MACPIE, CHEETAH, NEXION and etc (attached counters)

Go to the list again of what company they owned, you will see that those FOCUSED counters share price keep going down after each SIS/ESOS/PP, but those attached counters keep going up after BIG news announced.

Those who already realized and escaped, thanks me later. Those stubborn one, all the best to you. To the cybertroopers, sorry that I disclose all your tactics, but don worry, there are still plenty of fish for you to catch.
20/03/2021 12:27 AM

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-03-20 17:25 |

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-20 17:48 | Report Abuse

Haha upto u pejuang.. I'm just telling the newbies.. don't get angry for not being able to sell your product.. if it's really good it will prove I'm wrong over time.. but history wise over 10 years nothing good is happening so nah.. I win this round

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-20 17:50 | Report Abuse

Prior to esos a lot pro XOX comment appear.. soon they will quiet down.. kluk kluk

flyxox

65 posts

Posted by flyxox > 2021-03-20 17:58 | Report Abuse

xox under celcom line same together

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-20 17:59 | Report Abuse

Still got Yes4G, UMobile, XOX to coop for 5G infra.

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2021-03-20 19:39 | Report Abuse

Wau, so many retailers really don’t trust XOX.

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-03-20 20:04 | Report Abuse

Monday xox will limit up but someone will cry cause he still wait for 2 cent... Wakakakaka....

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-03-20 21:18 | Report Abuse

WAIT

LET ME BUTA BUTA CALCULATE

HUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-03-20 21:18 | Report Abuse

0.30????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-20 21:50 | Report Abuse

So air Asia and air Asia X is same u mean? Haha

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-20 21:51 | Report Abuse

Ssboy good luck.. wish u all the best

salah88

271 posts

Posted by salah88 > 2021-03-20 22:12 | Report Abuse

Sampah la kaunter ni

ratha52

121 posts

Posted by ratha52 > 2021-03-20 22:27 | Report Abuse

the bursa should investigate the management so that the genuine investors will be protected from these illegal cheaters.

taihai

477 posts

Posted by taihai > 2021-03-20 23:22 | Report Abuse

rubbish ??

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-21 00:48 | Report Abuse

Those say XOX line same to Celcom line? Ok, do yourself a favor, if you have both celcom and xox line, just do the speedtest at the same location using two different sim card. Then you will see even with Celcom signal, XOX data is relatively slower with some "magic" behind it.

Burn proof data? hehehe, I'm paying Rm45+RM5 (Tethering) prepaid maxis with unlimited data and call per month. Even thought the package said my data will be capped at 6Mbps, but normally at urban area, I'm still getting 30 or 40Mbps (some bug perhaps). So why do I have to pay RM90+ for the burn proof data and unlimited call ?

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-21 00:51 | Report Abuse

I used Celcom since 2011, last year switched to XOX for barely 2 months, then I switched to Maxis. Seem like Celcom line, look like Celcom line, but behave like U-mobile.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-21 00:57 | Report Abuse

@Peace99, just look at the number of shares, Macpie lower number of shares but kenal goreng up to the sky.

XOX large number of shares, but price kenal dilute and tekan to the hell. So end up both counter look similar in term of market capital.

If XOX can really go up RM2.5, then its market price will be higher than Affin Bank. Sound logical? Think youself la..

And why they want to choose XOX as the focused counter whereas Macpie etc. as the attached counters? You think XOX well known or Macpie well known? Is easier to lure ppl buying XOX than Macpie right? So lure retails to buy XOX, then use XOX money to buy Macpie easier lo.. Until today they still talking about Macpie, the organiser of Westlife concept, walau eh, now everyone talking about Babyshark, Blackpink and etc, they still using that old story to cheat.

obakh222

398 posts

Posted by obakh222 > 2021-03-21 07:12 | Report Abuse

This counter everytime say limitup. What exactly limitup is...... Aaaa?

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-03-21 11:06 | Report Abuse

Tenang aja, once old invest on cheetah, macpie got cash, they will goreng their own stock..koman2 25sen

salah88

271 posts

Posted by salah88 > 2021-03-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

Pp..esos..itu je keje xox...meniaga rugi..beli share org je keje..share sendiri mcm taik..xyah beli la..sapa yg da beli..cutloss je..director tiada niat meniaga betul2..tipu org je

Posted by SyahTrader > 2021-03-21 17:01 | Report Abuse

numberone THANK YOU!

BRAVOZULU

544 posts

Posted by BRAVOZULU > 2021-03-21 18:58 | Report Abuse

Ini kaunter sulah game over kaaa

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-21 19:09 | Report Abuse

Sudah game over lama haha.. skrg jadi ikan masin dah.. tak lama nanti pupus