XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

44 people like this.

48,884 comment(s). Last comment by acnca84 5 days ago

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2021-06-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

wait this counter shoot 0.005 cents, then all the dogs will bark limit up....

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-06-30 16:34 | Report Abuse

Just timing only, anytime will limit up...

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-06-30 16:34 | Report Abuse

Bought before late.... HUAT CAI ar

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-06-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

Price very cheap now, anytime will shoot until sky......

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-06-30 16:36 | Report Abuse

New contract on hand, just buy and keep it..

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2021-06-30 17:09 | Report Abuse

what new contract? contract to lease handphone line to ch33tah staff ? hahahahhaa

flyxox

65 posts

Posted by flyxox > 2021-06-30 20:31 | Report Abuse

halo?

496 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2021-07-01 09:38 | Report Abuse

Hi

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-01 14:46 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-07-01 15:13 |

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-07-01 19:29 | Report Abuse

wah ssboy responded to provocation.. haha.. so doggy like

bullmarket as always bs all the time.. see his post = waste time

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-07-02 09:37 | Report Abuse

brp byk esos daaa...smpi abg jamil mampos ke?

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-07-02 10:56 | Report Abuse

buleshettt la ini stok...bleh mc dibuatnya

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-02 12:13 |

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-07-02 12:57 | Report Abuse

tradersampah buleshettt la ini stok...bleh mc dibuatnya

syukurrrrr.. akhirnya allah buka mata anda.. ternampak sudah kenyataan.. tinggal ssboy masih syok sendiri sana

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-07-02 13:45 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep it... Anytime will rebound....

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-07-02 19:26 | Report Abuse

ssboy Buy and keep it... Anytime will rebound....

after one year rebound from 2 sen to 3 sen ar haha

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-07-04 10:47 | Report Abuse

I saw many retails just keep this counter in the safebox and don want to see it for the next 3-5 years unitil the next rally again. Let me tell you what going to happen:

1) Will this counter delist or going into PN17?? NO, The boss will never let that happen because XOX is one of the wok they used to goreng the retails, plenty of Right Issue, PP and ESOS will be carried out to ensure the company have sufficient cash to run. Remember, not to run the company for profit, but just to keep the company alive so that they got more counters to goreng.

2) With more than 3.9B units of shares (could be getting more later), I'm sure that this counter will eventually consolidate and make the public units of shares less. When the share price go down to certain range, they will make 50-1, 100-1 or any kind of ratio at their wish. Then after the share price readjustment, the share price will be readjusted to more expensive level, then Right Issue, PP, ESOS can continue again and price keeep going down for next few years.

To those who plan to keep it for years and hope that it will rebound back to your price, this is what you have to take note.

If you bought this counter at 10sen, assuming at 3sen later, XOX really do the share consolidation at 10 to 1 ratio, meaning the share price will be readjusted to 30sen per shares. Then the share price will keep going down again for years. Even after 3-4 years when they decided to goreng again, you have to wait them goreng until RM1.00 only you hit your breakeven points, as after the share consolidation, the existing price scaling is no longer similar to the scaling when you bought at 10sen. If they just goreng up to 40-50sen again after 4-5 years, you still losing your money. End up you are losing both money and time.

So wake up!!

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-07-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

Still got ppl holding eh? Dying shares leh haha

Posted by GorengGroupFB > 2021-07-05 01:22 | Report Abuse

Lai please add the Facebook below.
Best info place ever for syndicate stocks.

I Realise GORENG TIPU BURSA KLSE facebook has more info than here. Here has many hired spammers. I
received many PM, please share more info with me.
I am noob investor.

Aiyio management is trying to find money, now they move to tecfast, permaju and lambo to search for cash by diluting retailers.

OMG why XOX want to become warrent buffet? Dont understand? please explain.
I thought they are telco? Why did they collect cash and use to goreng goreng?
Any reason or benefit they choose to be warren buffer?
Anyone benefit from their goreng activities?

Who is Chai Woon Ch3t? Can tell me?
Who is Ng Kok H3ng?
Who is Roy Ho Y3w K33?
Why are they so famous? I heard many reports are submitted to MCMC, LHDN, Police, SC and various regulators? Why is it so?

From the above comment, please confirm??

XOX has ended up as warrent buffet in the following stocks
1. Spent RM2.6M to buy M3Tech @ 0.036 average price, now price is 0.05
2. Spent a whoping RM22M to buy MACPIE @ 0.47, now price is 0.08
3. Spent RM39M to buy NEXION technology @ 0.33, now price is 0.23
4. Spent RM30M to buy DGB @ 0.12, now price is 0.06
5. Spent RM44.6M to buy CHeetah@ 1.32, when market price is only 0.30
Total cash spent on buying penny dormant company stocks RM130M BURNT, and channel into pocket.
Isn't that brilliant idea?

Source : Facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/goreng.tipu/posts/106688898222811

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-07-05 12:04 | Report Abuse

Funny statement... Really can Laugh to death...... Hahahaha

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-07-05 13:08 | Report Abuse

dont la.. if you dead d very sad one.. no more enemy hahaha

flyxox

65 posts

Posted by flyxox > 2021-07-06 12:41 | Report Abuse

halo??

Mohd kelmy

169 posts

Posted by Mohd kelmy > 2021-07-06 14:22 | Report Abuse

Any news for this counter?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-06 16:02 |

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-07-07 11:16 | Report Abuse

Are you talking to yrself. How silly

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-07-07 11:17 | Report Abuse

No one read repetitions. We want
new man not the old

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-07-07 11:18 | Report Abuse

So get lost

tch123

66 posts

Posted by tch123 > 2021-07-07 12:25 | Report Abuse

Ya,, something new by insider staff here
https://site785.wordpress.com/

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-07-07 15:38 | Report Abuse

You are a complicated person. I
am simple. I buy cheap shares and
wait to sell for small profit.

Good123

25,064 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-07-07 19:59 | Report Abuse

M3 untung , sykt yang dibeli biasanya naik bukan pembeli :)

9. APPROVALS REQUIRED
The Acquisition is not subject to the approval of the shareholders of the Company or from any relevant authorities.
10. PERCENTAGE RATIO
The highest percentage ratio applicable to the Acquisition pursuant to Rule 10.02(g) of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad is 3.28%.
As at the date of this announcement, the aggregate percentage ratio applicable to the Acquisition within the period of 12 months immediately preceding from 2 July 2021 is 5.25%, computed based on the latest consolidated audited financial statements of the Company for the financial year ended 30 September 2020.
11. INTEREST OF DIRECTORS, MAJOR SHAREHOLDERS AND PERSONS CONNECTED
None of the directors and/or the major shareholders of XOX and/or persons connected with them have any interest, direct or indirect, in the Acquisition.
12. STATEMENT BY DIRECTORS
The Directors of XOX, after taking into consideration of all financial and other factors, is of the opinion that the Acquisition is in the best interest of the Company.
This announcement is dated 7 July 2021.

Good123

25,064 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-07-07 20:00 | Report Abuse

Duit drp pemegang syer digunakan untuk m3

TRANSACTIONS (CHAPTER 10 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : NON RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS XOX BHD - ACQUISITION OF SHARES IN M3 TECHNOLOGIES (ASIA) BERHAD

XOX BHD

Type Announcement
Subject TRANSACTIONS (CHAPTER 10 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
NON RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS
Description XOX BHD
- ACQUISITION OF SHARES IN M3 TECHNOLOGIES (ASIA) BERHAD
The Board of Directors of XOX Bhd (“XOX” or “the Company”) wishes to announce that XOX (Hong Kong) Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, had from the period between 2 July 2021 to 5 July 2021 acquired from the open market an aggregate of 106,500,000 ordinary shares in M3 Technologies (Asia) Berhad (“M3 Technologies”), representing 11.88% of the total issued and paid up share capital of M3 Technologies for a total purchase consideration of approximately RM8,571,600 (“Acquisition”).

Further details of the Acquisition are set out in the attachment herein.

This announcement is dated 7 July 2021.

Good123

25,064 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-07-07 20:20 | Report Abuse

xox kini mau jadikan m3 sebagai subsidiarinya... fokus kepada m3 mulai esok :)

sapu macam tiada hari esok... esok, m3 boleh jadi10sen++, tak hairan pun :)

07-Jul-2021 Insider Notice of new substantial holder - XOX (HONG KONG) LIMITED on 02-Jul-2021.
07-Jul-2021 Insider XOX (HONG KONG) LIMITED (a substantial shareholder) acquired 42,000,000 shares on 05-Jul-2021.
07-Jul-2021 Insider XOX BHD. (a substantial shareholder) acquired 42,000,000 shares on 05-Jul-2021.
07-Jul-2021 Insider XOX BHD. (a substantial shareholder) acquired 64,500,000 shares on 02-Jul-2021.

Good123

25,064 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-07-07 21:14 | Report Abuse

Betapa mustahak m3 bagi xox )

Xox rugi pun mau membeli m3, betapa penting baginya :)

Quarterly rpt on consolidated results for the financial period ended 31 Mar 2021

XOX BHD

Financial Year End 30 Sep 2021
Quarter 2 Qtr
Quarterly report for the financial period ended 31 Mar 2021
The figures have not been audited
Attachments

XOX - Q2 2021.pdf
1.0 MB
Default CurrencyOther Currency
Currency: Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

SUMMARY OF KEY FINANCIAL INFORMATION
31 Mar 2021

INDIVIDUAL PERIOD
CUMULATIVE PERIOD
CURRENT YEAR QUARTER
PRECEDING YEAR
CORRESPONDING
QUARTER
CURRENT YEAR TO DATE
PRECEDING YEAR
CORRESPONDING
PERIOD
31 Mar 2021
31 Mar 2020
31 Mar 2021
31 Mar 2020
$'000
$'000
$'000
$'000
1 Revenue
2 Profit/(loss) before tax
3 Profit/(loss) for the period
4 Profit/(loss) attributable to ordinary equity holders of the parent
5 Basic earnings/(loss) per share (Subunit)
6 Proposed/Declared dividend per share (Subunit)

AS AT END OF CURRENT QUARTER
AS AT PRECEDING FINANCIAL YEAR END
Net assets per share attributable to ordinary equity holders of the parent ($)

Posted by steadylahbro > 2021-07-08 00:30 | Report Abuse

Phewww dodged the bullet by exiting at 0.125 though took a 40% or so loss, to those retailers who are stuck here, maybe you can consider setting a limit sell at a higher price to take the opportunity to cut loss at a higher price when they goreng

Opportunity cost is real, look at fundamentally strong companies instead, even if you can afford less than say Rm1000, buy a couple of lots and let it grow. Wake up wahai bilis, I see so many concerned individuals non-stop giving warnings about the red flags and yet so many still choose to tuck it away and make dunno instead of cutting loss and taking funds elsewhere better

Not saying this to cause panic, doubt any of us have such ability but.. please dont let your hard-earned money burn gais.....Dont try to revenge trade either, you'll just get burned coz of FOMO and emotions, take care fellow investors

Good123

25,064 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-07-08 07:35 | Report Abuse

Wang xox Di hongkong sedang masuk semula Malaysia:)

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)

M3 TECHNOLOGIES (ASIA) BERHAD

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder

Name XOX (HONG KONG) LIMITED
Address 6/F., CNT Commercial Building
No. 302, Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong.
Company No. 2958959
Nationality/Country of incorporation Hong Kong
Descriptions (Class) Ordinary Shares
Details of changes

No Date of change
No of securities
Type of Transaction Nature of Interest
1 05 Jul 2021
Acquired Direct Interest
Name of registered holder XOX (Hong Kong) Limited
Address of registered holder 6/F., CNT Commercial Building No. 302, Queen's Road Central Hong Kong
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Acquired of shares via open market transactions.
Nature of interest Direct Interest
Direct (units) 146,830,800
Direct (%) 16.431
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 0
Total no of securities after change 178,880,000
Date of notice 07 Jul 2021
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 07 Jul 2021

Announcement Info
Company Name M3 TECHNOLOGIES (ASIA) BERHAD
Stock Name M3TECH
Date Announced 07 Jul 2021
Category Change in the Interest of Substantial Shareholder Pursuant to Section 138 of CA 2016
Reference Number CS2-07072021-00075

Good123

25,064 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-07-08 07:42 | Report Abuse

Pelabur xox tak tahu beli syer m3 secara langsung? :)

吉隆坡7日讯)XOX说(XOX,0165,创业板)宣布,其独资子公司-XOX(香港)有限公司在公开市场上,以857万令吉收购M3科技(M3TECH,0017,创业板)的11.88%股权。

XOX(香港)公司是在7月2日至5日期间,买下M3科技的1亿零650万股,相等于11.88%股权。

因此,XOX说所持有的M3科技股权,将从8.10%上升至20.02%。

XOX说不断地寻求与M3科技合作,包括共用科技资源、扩展数码生态及其他业务机会。

tch123

66 posts

Posted by tch123 > 2021-07-08 09:16 | Report Abuse

Bad for XOX shareholders as XOX shareholder now sacrifying for a bad status company
Read how is M3TECH now here
https://site785.wordpress.com/

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-07-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

The whole of bursa is same bad comments.
Same personality writing same story
like a tape recorder

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-07-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

If you try to teach your kids the same
shit he will not listen. Why? They don't
trust you.

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-07-08 09:55 | Report Abuse

You wish to manipulate yr wife and
complicate her emotionally. See yr
kids are watching you everyday. They
know what you are blur blur blur..........

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-07-08 09:57 | Report Abuse

Everyman should have a dog because
they dont talk back. They bite!!

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-08 11:37 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-08 11:44 |

flyxox

65 posts

Posted by flyxox > 2021-07-08 12:45 | Report Abuse

halo?

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-07-08 12:51 | Report Abuse

No significant impact....except turn to red

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-07-09 11:10 | Report Abuse

haha.. rubbish buying rubbish

tch123

66 posts

Posted by tch123 > 2021-07-09 15:57 | Report Abuse

Else turn it to empty shell rubbish https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/M3TECH_Status

Posted by GorengGroupFB > 2021-07-12 14:12 | Report Abuse

I have kangtao
Lai please add the Facebook below.
Best info place ever for syndicate stocks.

I Realise GORENG TIPU BURSA KLSE facebook has more info than here. Here has many hired spammers. I
received many PM, please share more info with me.
I am noob investor.

Aiyio management is trying to find money, now they move to tecfast, permaju and lambo to search for cash by diluting retailers.

OMG why XOX want to become warrent buffet? Dont understand? please explain.
I thought they are telco? Why did they collect cash and use to goreng goreng?
Any reason or benefit they choose to be warren buffer?
Anyone benefit from their goreng activities?

Who is Chai Woon Ch3t? Can tell me?
Who is Ng Kok H3ng?
Who is Roy Ho Y3w K33?
Why are they so famous? I heard many reports are submitted to MCMC, LHDN, Police, SC and various regulators? Why is it so?

From the above comment, please confirm??

XOX has ended up as warrent buffet in the following stocks
1. Spent RM2.6M to buy M3Tech @ 0.036 average price, now price is 0.05
2. Spent a whoping RM22M to buy MACPIE @ 0.47, now price is 0.08
3. Spent RM39M to buy NEXION technology @ 0.33, now price is 0.23
4. Spent RM30M to buy DGB @ 0.12, now price is 0.06
5. Spent RM44.6M to buy CHeetah@ 1.32, when market price is only 0.30
Total cash spent on buying penny dormant company stocks RM130M BURNT, and channel into pocket.
Isn't that brilliant idea?

Source : Facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/goreng.tipu/posts/106688898222811
10/06/2021 10:28 PM

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-07-13 07:59 | Report Abuse

Dnex just left 0.675..... Hahahaha... Very soon will go holland