EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 1 day ago

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

Hahaha now hebeifotrtune come back talk 3 talk4 talk cock omg

Posted by John Lim > 2017-07-07 10:33 | Report Abuse

HEIBEI YOU are the low class and cheap person I have ever seen.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-07-07 10:34 | Report Abuse

kenteoh94 Hahaha now hebeifotrtune come back talk 3 talk4 talk cock omg
07/07/2017 10:28

Joker entertain us with his monkey show not happy me...

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-07 10:37 | Report Abuse

But ok la. He come bacj entertain us and so we only cohld buy more 1.13 and 1.14. We should thanns him also? Hahaha
Besides monkey show still can entertain us and most importantly got money earned

Sam Sam

111 posts

Posted by Sam Sam > 2017-07-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

假突破还是?还是不要买,等待更好的时机!

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-07-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

Is this forum for sharing good experience and info or for jokers to have show???!! Any admin here to control such people?

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-07 10:44 | Report Abuse

I think admin of this forum should do some controlling on such behaviour. Very unhealthy.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-07-07 10:46 | Report Abuse

queue at 1.15 tak dapat

Posted by HebeiFortune > 2017-07-07 10:55 | Report Abuse

HebeiFortune recommend buy on Eversendai

Sam Sam

111 posts

Posted by Sam Sam > 2017-07-07 10:59 | Report Abuse

分享好的经验?一个股票升或跌,经验只能作为借鉴,但未必确立确保你未来的投资决定百分百获利?很多股票趋势转弱,投资气候不同了,还是不要博反弹!保守一点吧,各位!

Posted by HebeiFortune > 2017-07-07 11:00 | Report Abuse

Hebeifortune recommend buy on Sendai, Xinquan, Jaya Tiasa, Mudajaya

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-07 11:04 | Report Abuse

Hahahha hebeifortune very scare. Deleted all the comments hahahha joker
Moneykj congrats on both of us

Posted by HebeiFortune > 2017-07-07 11:06 | Report Abuse

Hebeifortune make rm50,000 gain on sendai. not scare.

scare is you. you is just a minion. poor boy.

better save money eat rojak and nasi pulut.

Final decision is yours.

Posted by HebeiFortune > 2017-07-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

kenteoh94 is a LIAR.

I am not a liar. I base on FA and TA and talk facts.

Dont blame me if lose money.

Buy or sell, final decision is yours.

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-07 11:09 | Report Abuse

Hahaha i earn a lot ad.sad. mudajya now u only recommend? Hahaha below 88 sen ad buy my dear

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-07 11:09 | Report Abuse

Who is liar we all know here hahaha

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-07 11:11 | Report Abuse

Monkeykj. See our hebei scare until deleted all the comments hahaha

john doe

749 posts

Posted by john doe > 2017-07-07 11:13 | Report Abuse

Where is the DIVING of share prices? Hebei's post deleted?? Below RM1?

It happened that the Hebei dived already instead of the share. lol...

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-07-07 11:14 | Report Abuse

Hebei, congrats you if yr comments is true. How about our bet on Johan?

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-07 11:32 | Report Abuse

Haahahah yea. We all know who is liar hahhaha
He dived ad

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-07 12:39 | Report Abuse

I estimate Sendai 2017 revenue >$ 2 billion, earnings > $ 100 million.

Sendai is a steel fabricator. with the plunge in iron ore prices in 2017, earnings will beat both budgets and tender estimates...and mine estimates.

coecoe

150 posts

Posted by coecoe > 2017-07-07 15:49 | Report Abuse

Yesterday a so called "Fraudedetectoranalist" put a piece of shit on the Blog here at around 9Pm. Very negative about Sendai and accusing management of fraud, misleading, manipulating accounts etc. The blog post has been removed today. This kind posting/blogging should be forbidden and severly punished because it is highly manupulative and even fraud it self.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-07 15:54 | Report Abuse

lots of little men jealous of KYY

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-07 15:55 | Report Abuse

today is a red day for the market....where are the sendai haters?

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-07 15:55 | Report Abuse

Make own decision lo. Forum jz for us to share news and facts but not own opinion because they can write whatever they want

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-07 16:00 | Report Abuse

A lot of cheap sales outside . Go hunt!

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-07-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/icon8888/127266.jsp

Above is the type of article with substance, information presented and supported with facts and figure and not anyhow pluck a figure from the sky like the article from Hebeifortune which has been deleted

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2017-07-07 17:38 | Report Abuse

Up 5sen already siok sendiri. One joker already boasting 100million profit . This company can be trusted or not. Wish u investors best of luck.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-07-07 18:09 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-07 18:42 | Report Abuse

Jack

Sendai 2012 PBT $ 137 million on $ 1 billion revenue. This year revenue will exceed $ 2 billion, how much you think they will make with the plunge in iron ore prices?

Losers are those who don't use brains.
Winners are those who makes use of God's gift to them...their brains.

ackfruit Up 5sen already siok sendiri. One joker already boasting 100million profit . This company can be trusted or not. Wish u investors best of luck.

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-07 18:46 | Report Abuse

Hahah i am liar? Moneykj and stockmammy knew that the liar is hebeifortune hahaa. Deleted all comments lol
Or mahbe chanteckfei is 2nd account of hebeifortune lol

Posted by invest turtle > 2017-07-07 19:55 | Report Abuse

KYY will ask u to buy IBHD soon.

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-07-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

Next week is 1.40

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-07-07 22:13 | Report Abuse

As you can see, the price of Eversendai has been falling quite sharply in the last few day and many concerned and worried investors have asked for my opinion.

As I said many a time before, no share can go up or drop continuously for whatever reason. After a while, the price must make some correction. Many weak holders would follow the crowd like sheep to sell without thinking logically about the reasons why they have bought the share. They will have the problem when the price continues to go higher, they will not buy back at higher prices than the prices they sold. As a result, they have missed the opportunity to own a small part of a really great construction company.

Some clever day traders would sell and buy back at lower prices. They have the problem to decide when to buy. Studies has shown that these people can only make enough for a living. They cannot be rich.

K.v. Lim

294 posts

Posted by K.v. Lim > 2017-07-07 23:22 | Report Abuse

hope everyone made some fast money today. I got a feeling next week is going to be a good week.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-07-08 13:23 | Report Abuse

A very good lesson for the newbies. Will trend higher to 1.80 before the next correction. Everything goes as I expected. Borrow Calvin slogan...Hip Hip Hooray...

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-07-08 13:35 | Report Abuse

Sendai is one of 3 counters in my portfolio that will hit 200% ytd in 2 months, now at 111%. Vis exceeded 200%. Ijacobs still laggard at 79%. Invite to join me in Ijacobs.

ikangila

78 posts

Posted by ikangila > 2017-07-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

Do it may drop more?

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-07-08 17:21 | Report Abuse

Already have some in hand. Want to accumulate more @RM 1.05 and if lower, 94.5 sen. It came as low as RM 1.12 but didn't buy, because my order was @1.05. Not chasing it. Let it come to my price.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2017-07-08 17:50 | Report Abuse

Sendai worth 2

Posted by Siti Hajar > 2017-07-08 20:08 | Report Abuse

Hye Goldchia MH. Just to ask your opinion, it's still worth to buy eversendai this monday?

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-07-08 20:37 | Report Abuse

@GoldChia " Studies has shown that these people can only make enough for a living. They cannot be rich."

unnecessary comment.

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-07-09 01:42 | Report Abuse

Bought 14 lots of Sendai @ 1.18 on last Friday. The candle sticks chart of sendai is positive and by next week it will rise to new high ,probably can reach its previous resistance level. Cheers!

jediinkl

109 posts

Posted by jediinkl > 2017-07-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

collect around 1.01

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-07-10 22:14 | Report Abuse

It will drop further 0.90

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-07-11 07:02 | Report Abuse

Goldchia MH It will drop further 0.90

Haha...

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-11 09:48 | Report Abuse

Moneykj..hahhaha...

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-07-11 09:57 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon bullets not enough....

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

Hahahah. This joker come out entertain us again. Wpw my life savings? Hahaha dont talk cock thanjs

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2017-07-11 10:34 | Report Abuse

Come please. I earned 3 times in sendai ad what i worries for. Hahaha
And my holdinh for sendai for now is lesser than wjat i sold last time.
Except if drop to 38 sen if not i wont lose money from sendai anymore haha