EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 16 hours ago

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 23:21 | Report Abuse

if u ask the retailers they will tell u now red better don't buy wait for it to down to 40cts,when 40cts they say 20cts. they will only buy if above 1.00,chase only they know.we buy to invest not to gamble

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 23:24 | Report Abuse

buy based on the companies worth,not buy junk like sig,permaju,palette all those speculative stock only can trade and cannot hold

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 23:26 | Report Abuse

all those junks make puny profits,no assets,no business sense and just pure speculative better avoid

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 23:32 | Report Abuse

even HHgroup boss told me to buy at 25cts now 30cts I told him I think about it. I told him HHgroup profit down,he even told me not to worry cos is a capex on a plant or what is also forgot cos not interested in this kinda junk

einvest88

416 posts

Posted by einvest88 > 2017-09-29 08:34 | Report Abuse

finally closed d gap at 80c ..likely rebound then base building b4 nx phase of uptrend come

hoh13

468 posts

Posted by hoh13 > 2017-09-29 08:49 | Report Abuse

holland stock rebound..haha

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-09-29 09:00 | Report Abuse

Hm..... Wait and see 1st lor....
Lucki i haven't stuck in yet...
Very very suspicious counter
Hihi

super888

517 posts

Posted by super888 > 2017-09-29 10:12 | Report Abuse

cut lost.

nich0las

2,787 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-09-29 10:30 | Report Abuse

ya ya. i cut lose half liao. tinggal half bagi sama AK buat keranda.

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-09-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

Aisey.... Dun cakap tu macam ma... Apa keranda?? Tiu sue lah...
Cut half and wait for ave down ma...
Patient and wait at thr bottom

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

Why do you think uncle sell canone everyday? Is he preparing to sialang eversendai?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-29 12:24 | Report Abuse

instead of pushing sendai he push heng yuan pula.retailers bought the penny stock sendai to support him but he instead push for the rich.like that sokong dia pakatan,retailers all better vote for BN,and let perak BN win

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

wait a little more...make a decision end of the day

super888 cut lost.

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-09-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

moving..KYY starting to BUY is it?

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

In KYY sudah Mari. ..

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

just a friendly reminder that it is still capped at 0.90..

nich0las

2,787 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-09-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

mak leh, jilaka. cutlose baru up. no word.

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-09-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

Last call ..... buy before surge to 1.00 level ........

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-09-29 15:38 | Report Abuse

buy. buy

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-09-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

One day show,Monday drop again,usual pattern

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

1.00? Cannot ler. .unless o Lang cancel PP.
0.89 is the achievable target..

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-09-29 15:43 | Report Abuse

After each push up,will drop even further to new low,that's what I observe

nich0las

2,787 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-09-29 15:44 | Report Abuse

cutlose another upward. will sell off this counter.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-09-29 15:50 | Report Abuse

Today will close green,that's for sure,see last minute push up to 0.84 to close

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

End of show?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-29 16:13 | Report Abuse

like that how to support uncle koon pakatan, up sikit sudah jadi pengecut

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

uncle koon should sell heng yuan and support the retailers,so next GE retailers all happy go to vote for uncle koon choice

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-29 16:15 | Report Abuse

heng yuan profit down overvalue,sendai profit up undervalue

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-29 16:28 | Report Abuse

farge168, where got closing 84cts? now only 82.5cts

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-09-29 16:35 | Report Abuse

Heng Yuan PE = 4.91 over value?
Sendai PE = MINUS 4.28 under value?

Joke of the day?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-29 16:38 | Report Abuse

heng yuan profit fall,sendai profit rise on the last quarter

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-09-29 18:35 | Report Abuse

Send die send die really send die liao

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-29 18:45 | Report Abuse

why die? any reason? or u just say only

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-09-29 19:24 | Report Abuse

Nothing lah i cut and bleeding today ... T+3 ... should cut 0.84 .... missed again ...

Anyway nex week should be good ..... but must break 0.84 only can fly higher .....

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-29 20:50 | Report Abuse

that everyone also know,but it depends if many dump to the operators,they will push,if many are buying they dump and push it down. all pakat one,that's why I just buy and keep no care the charts

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-29 20:54 | Report Abuse

why go Holland? any news

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-09-29 22:04 | Report Abuse

I re-post by previous writing “I have seen many commentators asking each other to talk with substances and back up argument with FACTS and FIGURES. So what are exactly facts and figures? Can we from the quarter financial report pick up the facts and figures and form our FA analysis or from the past share trend TA analysis to argue that this is the facts and figures. And how this share will perform next day, month or year? Will this company go bankrupt or will this share give you multiples return?
For me I understand now, the facts and figures can only be found inside the company with the people running the business.
Will Mr. Calvintaneng care to look into below link to find out who is Tan Sri AK Nathan? And what Eversendai stand for?
And please stop your promotion of Bjcorp which previously I had wrote, “You have every right to outplay and out-maneuver TSVT and make another few hundred % from BJCorp. Knowing that TVST is such an immoral tycoon and had it the past using what you term as game to short charging all the minority shareholders, I will not go anywhere near TSVT. I believe you are a man of righteousness hence it is my hope that you too would not like to be associated with tycoon like TSVT or promote any of TSVT listed companies.”
http://my.asiatatler.com/society/family-business-tan-sri-ak-nathan-and-narish-nathan
http://top10asia.org/tansria.k.nathan.php
http://propertyinsight.com.my/personality-of-the-month/tan-sri-a-k-nathan-man-of-steel-heart-of-gold/
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017/07/29/nothing-is-impossible-says-aknathan/

Dear Mr. Koon Yew Yin,
As Malaysian I am proud of what Tan Sri AK Nathan had achieved in building up Eversendai to what it is today.
Today Eversandai is facing a difficult and challenging time as rightly point out by Mr. KC Chong: Banging on Eversendai Risk and Return.
: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/132084.jsp
Even your own blog had pre-warned: The danger of buying construction contracting company shares
: http://www.koonyewyin.com/2017/02/14/the-danger-of-buying-construction-contracting-company-shares/
I know that you have this quit feelings inside you that you had failed many of your followers for your recommendation to buy Eversendai which was very promising and chase up to RM1.37 before dropping back to Rm 0.8 due to market negative reaction to the Private Placement. This had prompted you to write an open letter to Tan Sri Nathan urging him to terminate the Private Placement agreement and replaced it with your proposal which you believe will stop the bleeding and save the day for many of your followers.

Will Tan Sri AK Nathan accept your proposal? I have to say maybe or maybe not. As owner of Business your first responsibility is to your customer, follow by your employees than only the shareholders. An agreement is an agreement that need to be honored unless by mutual agreement for termination. Please give Tan Sri Nathan some space and time to focus in overcoming the current difficulties.
“As long as we stick to our values and remain focused, we will be able to handle all challenges”- Narish Nathan.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-29 23:17 | Report Abuse

Sure Mr Koon have quit feelings for his followers? You seem to think you understand him very well.

kevin008

1,360 posts

Posted by kevin008 > 2017-09-30 12:36 | Report Abuse

macquarie bank 4.6m shares subscribe at average price RM0.9614 and floor price at Rm0.90. that why they can subcribe more now
i have no idea why he keep on saying they sold at RM0.90..please clarify

hoh13

468 posts

Posted by hoh13 > 2017-09-30 13:21 | Report Abuse

Next support 73sen loh,good luck!

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-09-30 13:48 |

mousey

Posted by mousey > 2017-09-30 14:09 | Report Abuse

Wah, wat is this stock, so much current liability, so little cash, so much receivables, & with the current situation in Middle East due to low
oil prices. I think they need to raise cash again, & raise it fast. Siam, siam.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-30 15:11 | Report Abuse

who is anwar now??? only uncle koon push sendai above 1.00 then people remember who is anwar.....haha

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-30 17:19 | Report Abuse

rights issue?

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2017-09-30 18:38 | Report Abuse

Do not trust Ak.. indian lawyer cheat u also not red face...

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-30 21:25 | Report Abuse

all cannot trust then trust who? haha

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-09-30 22:04 |

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-01 10:34 | Report Abuse

anwar is gone if uncle koon no push up sendai to above 1.00......nobody gonna support uncle koon and his perak pakatan already

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-10-01 18:47 |

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-01 20:24 | Report Abuse

if sendai no up to 1.00,why supporting uncle koon pakatan? only above 1.00 he rescue the retailers,in return the retailers support his cause.