AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

+0.005 (1.41%)

0.35 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 5 days ago

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2021-08-04 14:46 | Report Abuse

目前这只丁丁概念股跌得比较多

New19

93 posts

Posted by New19 > 2021-08-04 15:47 | Report Abuse

Awantec seems like everyday drop

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2021-08-04 16:55 | Report Abuse

马嗨丫丁暂时逃避过,股价就起回,是不是自己看着办

Jacky88

139 posts

Posted by Jacky88 > 2021-08-06 12:06 | Report Abuse

Suddenly go up

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-06 13:06 | Report Abuse

normal see volume when throw few 200k-1.5m volume only

aa88

526 posts

Posted by aa88 > 2021-08-06 14:23 | Report Abuse

prestariang

aa88

526 posts

Posted by aa88 > 2021-08-06 14:34 | Report Abuse

gap up

Posted by Harry Wong > 2021-08-08 21:20 | Report Abuse

Awantec next suport line was rm0.45.the chart showing candle stick coming down.

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-09 14:03 | Report Abuse

not really see volume not average easy up easy down

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-08-11 19:53 | Report Abuse

hopefully this few days before 18 August ... not much after effect from the politic

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-12 11:36 | Report Abuse

just hold long lo, if want fast crypto better IOTX coin I edy one day 120% lol

Posted by Teikyeok82 > 2021-08-12 15:19 | Report Abuse

〽️

Posted by Teikyeok82 > 2021-08-16 15:11 | Report Abuse

Heavy rain expected from the Sky...

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-16 15:29 | Report Abuse

nope lol, Ding Ding PM become temporary PM until next Malaysia voting (predicted next year covid gone) haha

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2021-08-17 01:05 | Report Abuse

Nyum nyum, i see opportunity again 0.45 this time mesti beli ohh... Roller coaster mari liao

Posted by Teikyeok82 > 2021-08-17 17:01 | Report Abuse

Opportunity to go down to 0.45

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-08-19 23:53 | Report Abuse

I wish this forum will be meriah again ... when everyone tend to come here comment then the ship already leaving the port ... that is human nature ... I just follow the scent of money ...

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-20 10:29 | Report Abuse

today got awantech and google conference

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-08-20 17:12 | Report Abuse

those that always believe this counter is political linked, now u know who is back ... Still dont want to buy ???? HOOT9E !!!! hahahahah I buy because I believe on the potential growth ... MONDAY HUAT HUAT LA !!!

Posted by DanielChuah > 2021-08-20 18:13 | Report Abuse

it's not just political linked .. they also targetting private sector now

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-08-20 20:21 | Report Abuse

u r right Daniel... lastime because they only rely on Microsoft project to the government sector ... but now is totally new game ... but some people die die still think it 100 % political linked for now ... I just dont understand why ... hahahha

Posted by DanielChuah > 2021-08-20 21:32 | Report Abuse

Let them la....
We collect when no ppl want it .. human behavior is like that.. when price is bottom is full of fear
When at peak is full of story

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-20 22:27 | Report Abuse

actually I set my sell order at rm 22 haha is that crazy? XD

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-08-20 22:36 | Report Abuse

typo is it ... RM 2.20? hahahaha

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-08-20 22:36 | Report Abuse

hahahahha if hit rm 22 I can retired adi and enjoy the rest of my life hahahhaha

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-21 05:26 | Report Abuse

haha I just place for siok plan hold 3 year

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-08-22 14:40 | Report Abuse

Ripley's Believe It or Not!

Are these happenings in KLSE ?

Would you like to know the 4 th biggest gainer after Genetec , Hightec, Widetec ?

In fact, the meerkats have been very favourable to disclose the " hidden codes "
with the actual similarities ,

(i) G e n e t e c ( the total words are 7 )
(ii) H i g h t e c ( the total words are 7 )
(iii) W i d e t e c ( the total words are 7 )

Remarks

The front are 4 letters not the bad 4 letters words . ( such as f _ _ k)
but rather good words, example High , Wide .

For the total name in the stock are with 7 letters ,
" 7 " in certain religion their strong belief is " complete with perfection "
" it signifies a dynamic perfection or a complete cycle "

The meerkats have offered some helps , that the 4 th biggest gainer can be also ,
the stock with 7 letters , also the end is " t e c "
The front is also with the similarities of 4 letters words , definitely
the good 4 letters word ,
starting with
A _ _ _ t e c ( total 7 letters )
Stock code : 5 2 0 _

Short term target price : RM 0.90

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

volume under billion throwing for me I see as promo ticket, not a big deal haha

mjy88

146 posts

Posted by mjy88 > 2021-08-22 23:24 | Report Abuse

Google apa jadi? Until now takda news wor....

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-22 23:45 | Report Abuse

?few day ago they have conference with google edy https://www.awantec.my/mydigitalcloudday

Posted by Teikyeok82 > 2021-08-23 09:00 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... whatever still gov linked. Without gov projects awan rains and no more awan.

Posted by DanielChuah > 2021-08-23 09:21 | Report Abuse

awan is transforming. .. now ppl still have the impression that it is gov linked...
sooner and sooner ... ppl will realize whatever from gov.. is just bonus!

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2021-08-23 09:27 | Report Abuse

The words (genetec 0104) (hightec 7033) (widetec 7692) with the word Tec after them have risen sharply, and the next one will be (awantec 5204)

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-23 10:29 | Report Abuse

not really, last time is gov program development now they focus third party data hosting and analytic service

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-08-23 10:38 | Report Abuse

Ripley's Believe It or Not!

Are these happenings in KLSE ?

Would you like to know the 4 th biggest gainer after Genetec , Hightec, Widetec ?

In fact, the meerkats have been very favourable to disclose the " hidden codes "
with the actual similarities ,

(i) G e n e t e c ( the total words are 7 )
(ii) H i g h t e c ( the total words are 7 )
(iii) W i d e t e c ( the total words are 7 )

Remarks

The front are 4 letters not the bad 4 letters words . ( such as f _ _ k)
but rather good words, example High , Wide .

For the total name in the stock are with 7 letters ,
" 7 " in certain religion their strong belief is " complete with perfection "
" it signifies a dynamic perfection or a complete cycle "

The meerkats have offered some helps , that the 4 th biggest gainer can be also ,
the stock with 7 letters , also the end is " t e c "
The front is also with the similarities of 4 letters words , definitely
the good 4 letters word ,
starting with
A _ _ _ t e c ( total 7 letters )
Stock code : 5 2 0 _

Short term target price : RM 0.90

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-23 10:50 | Report Abuse

actually my view la the volume is low mean most holder not doing any trade, only minority sell so easy to up down up down, when too little share available in market then burst edy

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-08-23 10:50 | Report Abuse

Stocks on Radar - AwanBiru Technology (5204)

Author: AmInvest | Publish date: Mon, 23 Aug 2021, 10:12 AM

AwanBiru Technology surged and tested the RM0.72 resistance level.
With its RSI indicator in an uptrend, coupled with a higher high candle stick pattern, we see a possibility for a technical breakout. If this happens, we expect it to move towards the short-term target prices of
RM0.755 and RM0.80.

The downside support is projected at RM0.64.
Traders are advised to exit on a breach to avoid further losses.

Trading Call: Buy on breakout RM0.72

Target: RM0.755, RM0.80 (time frame: 2-4 weeks)

Exit: RM0.64

Source: AmInvest Research - 23 Aug 2021

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-08-23 12:05 | Report Abuse

ship sail adi ... who onboard lastweek huat la

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-23 12:11 | Report Abuse

meme haha but no plan to dispose

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-08-23 12:15 | Report Abuse

still very long way to go ... now become politic stable ... there few more catalyst ... awaitng project from government and private sector for cloud business and courtcase compensation ( extra bonus ) ... rm 2 is not a dream but is about time for dream come true

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-23 12:39 | Report Abuse

my prediction is their qr not red haha

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-08-23 12:46 | Report Abuse

20 August 2021 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sign Me Up!
About | Event Highlights | Speakers | Agenda | Video

Main banner_v1_mid.jpg
MyDigital CloudDay
Off the back of COVID-19 & IR4.0, a massive shift in talent & technology has taken place. It had dawned on us at Awantec, the massive changes and effects it has caused to business and community.

And we wanted to help everyone to take the right step to recover.

Introducing Awantec's MyDigital CloudDay, a 1-day interactive online conference full of insightful sharing by world-class speakers on the latest technologies and case studies, including our Compute, Database, Container, Security, and Networking solutions.

Who is MyDigital CloudDay for?
Everyone! Whoever is interested in cloud development, solution architects, administrators, developers, business leaders, and more.

Abstract Structure
Event Highlights

Hear from industry leaders from both Talent & Technology fields.

Live Webinar

Video Demo sessions on the latest softwares

e-Booths

Live Chat

Panel Discussions

Speakers

Dambo Ren
Google Workspace Specialist CE, JAPAC

Modern Collaboration without Compromising Security

Luke Swetman
AppSheet Lead, JAPAC

Google Cloud

Digitize your Business Processes with AppSheet

Lee Wai Theng
Customer Solutions Consultant, Government, Google Cloud

Applied AI in Student Success Services from Google Cloud

Shash Hedge
JAPAC Security Specialist
(Public Sector) Google Cloud

Google Cloud's approach to Cloud Security

Farul Azim Mohd Ghazali
Chief Technology Officer
AwanBiru Technology Berhad

The Journey to the Cloud and Best Practices

Dr Peter Lee Fuei Siong
Director, Learning & Talent Services,

The Secret Recipe to Cloud Adoption: Change Management

Sritharan Krishnasamy
Senior Manager, Pre-Sales &
Technology Specialist

The Next Wave of Innovation from Cloud Perspective

Azrin Akil
Senior Manager, Cloud Adoption & Implementation

The Secret Recipe to Cloud Adoption: Change Management

technology-digital-wave-background (1).jpg
Agenda
AUGUST, 20

Key takeaways from
MyDigital CloudDay

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-23 13:09 | Report Abuse

... don't spam edy pass edy the conference

skullstock

177 posts

Posted by skullstock > 2021-08-23 17:14 | Report Abuse

i also pek chek by this see_research ... no need so hardcore la bro

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-23 17:29 | Report Abuse

ya, summarise skill be ki

Posted by Teikyeok82 > 2021-08-23 22:14 | Report Abuse

don't think this awan is capable of transforming. Still very dependency on government deals. Without government deals or from public universities, awan is nothing.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-23 22:25 |

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-23 22:33 | Report Abuse

let the qr answer the question haha

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-08-23 22:45 | Report Abuse

try to research on Cloud Analytics Market size