CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-09-06 10:48 | Report Abuse

0.08 again

ZulZA

112 posts

Posted by ZulZA > 2017-09-06 10:48 | Report Abuse

Aiseh..reverse

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-09-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

0.065 to 0.080 later afternoon. ? Hahahahha

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-06 11:00 | Report Abuse

haha, i tak beli macam mana nak STUCK , sudah tau ni lan sai counter nak beli lagi ?

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-06 11:00 | Report Abuse

makan duit punya counter , boleh percaya keh

Posted by investornewbie > 2017-09-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

tyre pecah liao

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

tunggu gila goreng 5.0000000

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-09-06 11:03 | Report Abuse

Be patience guy...coming soon...we sit and wait for it coming...hahaha ....0.8 or 0.1 soon china ppl will push to 0.125

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

engin rosak

BabyTA

590 posts

Posted by BabyTA > 2017-09-06 11:28 | Report Abuse

someone playing left hand pass right hand creating volume to trap people

Posted by BIGAPETITE > 2017-09-06 12:13 | Report Abuse

expired warrant, litigation issues by CF over loan causes share price to drop all time low, however recent movement in price recovered to its fair value suggest there might be +ve development ongoing

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-09-06 13:28 | Report Abuse

Can see this CSL is following huaan...I believe china ppl is keep on monitoring and buying

Posted by iambigshark > 2017-09-06 17:14 | Report Abuse

if it possible pple buying shell co. for back door listing

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-06 17:31 | Report Abuse

haha , the fxxk counter , tyre panceh and engin rosak.....pui

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-06 17:32 | Report Abuse

tomorrow back to 0.05

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-09-06 18:05 | Report Abuse

Sigh...heart broken lar....they play themself at 0.065

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-09-06 18:05 | Report Abuse

Buy and sell...buy and sell...buy and sell...wtf

4,857 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-09-06 18:17 | Report Abuse

Dear BIGAPETITE,
Sorry for the late reply as I only have time during the off office hour. Below is the latest update:
I am still waiting for the reply from the relevant parties for my below email.
So far I only received one reply from Mr. Angus Kwan: “I got no comments for Mr. Chan Fung is selling his own shares. Which is his own decision.”

I just received the CSL AGM minutes as per attachment:
I would like to highlight the below: And my further question in Brown.
On Dividend:
(V)Is the management cum major shareholder not looking into the interest of minority shareholders to reward them with dividends?
Reply: Mr. Chin Replied in the negative.
(X)Since the company does not have any formal dividends policy, should the Company adopt one?
Reply: Mr. Chan replied in the positive and would discuss the said matter at the board of Directors’ meeting.
(XVIII) Would the Company share its wealth with the minority shareholders by giving meaningful dividends? Mr. Lee added the share price would be pushed up to RM0.15 if the company declared an interim dividend at RM0.05 later.
Reply: Mr. Chan responded that the Board of Directors would take his suggestion into consideration.
(XXV)With reference to page 97 of the Annual Report2016, it was stated that “the group actively and regularly reviews and manages its capital structure to ensure optimal capital structure and shareholders return, taking into consideration the future capital requirements and the group and capital efficiency: Why does the Company not distribute any dividends?
Reply: Mr. Chan replied that the Board of Directors would Take Mr. Lee’s suggestion into consideration. Mr. Herman promised that he would bring this issue for discussion and deliberation at the forthcoming Board of Directors’ meeting tentatively to be held in August 2017.
My question to Mr. Chan, Mr. Chin and Mr. Herman,
Had the BOD meeting on 18th August discuss on dividend issue and since Chairman, CFO and independent director give a very strong indication that dividend is forthcoming why it is not implement?

On Advertisement Expense:
(XXV)Did any member of the Board of Directors express concern about spending such a large sum on advertisement?
Reply: Mr. Herman replied in the positive and said the Board of Directors wanted to see results to ascertain that they were worth the advertisement expenses.
(i)Would this advertisement expense be a one-off expense or recurrent expenses?
Reply: Mr. Chan replied that advertisement expenses were necessary to raise customers” awareness of the Company’s and to build up the brand name of the Company’s products. Notwithstanding that majority of the shareholders were of the view that the company should not incur any advertisement expense in 2017.
My question to Bp. Herman did company spend another huge sum on advertisement during Q2? Have you ascertain that this huge advertisement expense is worthy?

On Chairman Mr. Chan selling off his share holding:
(XXVI)What was the reason for selling off his shares and what was the price he sold last time?
Reply: Mr. Chan replied the share was sold to a potential investor based on the market price. However, the company could not restrain the potential investor to buy or sell the share later.
My question: Chairman Chan further sell down another 80,400,000 CSL share at RM 0.07 (A fraction of cash and bank balance company holding) on 20 June 2017. Can Mr. Angus Kwan Chun Jut please answer this question on behalf of your father?

Your prompt reply will be appreciated

Best Regards
Lee Soon Sheng
22-8-2017

fl888

7,535 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-09-07 00:10 | Report Abuse

With nearly RMB1.8'billion i.e. Ringgit 1.2billion in Balance Sheet, CSL should be worth to buy at this price with good upside potential,,,,,and the ED says the litigation is personal and should not involve CSL,,.

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

hohoho , mati semua loh , kong xi fa cai

gupiao

14 posts

Posted by gupiao > 2017-09-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

Must be a lot of ppl lock at csl this times

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-09-07 23:15 | Report Abuse

CSL future rm3.70

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-09-07 23:15 | Report Abuse

Earlier IPO rm2.50

fl888

7,535 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-09-08 08:19 | Report Abuse

Give back 10% of IPO i.e. 0.25 cts good enough TP,,,

Posted by James James > 2017-09-08 10:02 | Report Abuse

Up trend begins now.....

proxy888

18 posts

Posted by proxy888 > 2017-09-08 12:28 | Report Abuse

Momentum quite good

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-09-08 12:54 | Report Abuse

Can buy now?

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-09-08 13:02 | Report Abuse

But how come ntarm 1 above, how come share price ony 0.06?

gupiao

14 posts

Posted by gupiao > 2017-09-08 14:51 | Report Abuse

maybe buy and sell is the same ppl

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-09-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

Huaan up so much, today csl no follow

proxy888

18 posts

Posted by proxy888 > 2017-09-08 20:15 | Report Abuse

Hopefully Monday will follow suit...

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2017-09-08 20:42 | Report Abuse

T4 on monday....after force selling will fly high

proxy888

18 posts

Posted by proxy888 > 2017-09-08 21:08 | Report Abuse

Something is brewing in this stock. Well , let's see whether my six sense pay off correctly.

firehawk

4,772 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-09-10 11:31 | Report Abuse

will this one like Huaan? Charging again!!

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-09-10 13:27 | Report Abuse

Guy , must give it some patience...will coming soon...shoot up sooner

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

wah , banyak sohai cukup diam lih......

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-11 16:57 | Report Abuse

sohai sohai sohai

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-09-11 19:21 | Report Abuse

Huaan up, csl no follow, die lor

ahmadsd

71 posts

Posted by ahmadsd > 2017-09-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

Sad

Posted by James James > 2017-09-12 08:00 | Report Abuse

US Stock Market on Monday..DOW Jone 22,057.37 Up 259.58
NASDAQ 6.432.26 Up 72.07
S&P 500 2,488.11 Up 26.68
Guys watch for yourself.........

Shines

2,740 posts

Posted by Shines > 2017-09-12 08:07 | Report Abuse

Wonderful today cheers all

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-12 11:33 | Report Abuse

Dear Ss Lee,

You will be nominated as the best actor in this blog for putting up following shows numerous times in different styles :

"Questioning Chan fong why selling his fixed deposit of 90 cents at 7 cents"

LOL

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-12 11:37 | Report Abuse

Hoping the BOD can adopt formal dividend policy from the 90 cents cash on hands when the boss disposed his share at 7 cents....

Is it for me to exaggerate the hope above as sochai?

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-12 11:39 | Report Abuse

On advertising expenses. ...what's is the ratio to revenue? Is that ratio masuk akal?

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-12 11:43 | Report Abuse

On your arrogant proposal to pay out dividend from cash to boost up share price...do you think bod didn't understand that.....

Aiyoyo...don't you think your arrogance blinded your logic falcuty?

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-12 11:45 | Report Abuse

It's irrational not to think to be eaten alive in the river that full ofcrocodiles with that mentality and attitudes!

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-12 16:14 | Report Abuse

again fxxker counter

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-12 16:15 | Report Abuse

talk 3 , talk 4 , NO 1

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2017-09-12 22:30 | Report Abuse

Today force selling