CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

Posted by BIGAPETITE > 2017-09-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

dear SSLee, this is a strong case worth following given the massive cash balance held by csl until now no one suspect any fraud

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-09-13 13:58 | Report Abuse

Cash so many, y no give dividen?

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-09-14 11:26 | Report Abuse

Syndicate still collect more share at 0.05

Giantman

15 posts

Posted by Giantman > 2017-09-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

Superinvestor unloaded

Giantman

15 posts

Posted by Giantman > 2017-09-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

Final count down ....before heading to ..

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-09-14 19:51 | Report Abuse

A check at d AR 2016, tis CF control only abt 19 %. Another word ,tis company is indirectly control by Malaysians oh! . Can kick tis CF out n a put Malaysian as CEO . I think d right person to do this task is SSL. What say u I3 investors

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-09-14 22:47 | Report Abuse

My emails to relevant parties have reached a critical stage and pardon me I cannot share the detail content with this forum anymore due to confidentiality and sensitivity of such information.
As I said before I only hold a small position in CSL, nothing much for me to profit or lose. My interest is to seek the truth and justice. And to those who question my attitude and mentality please judge for your-self from my general statement extracted from my last email.

Dear Independent Directors and Auditors,
Let me reminded you that you have took the following oath of duty during the CSL AGM; “We are here today to seek the truth the whole truth and nothing but the truth so help us god. If there is any fraud committed, it is our duty and responsibility to put an end to such practices. Let us uphold justices, integrity and have compassion to the suffering of other. The truth and justice shall prevail.”
I took my oath of duty seriously and had made a few follow up emails for clarification:
There is no escaping that you will be held accountable and liable for the conduct of CEO relate to managing CSL business and audited financial end Dec 2016 report. I need all to extend your full cooperation falling to do so will leave me with no choice but to seek SC help to open a criminal investigation file and call you in for further investigation.

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

ni org kah hantu

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-09-15 09:38 | Report Abuse

Mr SSL ,I think shareholders will fully support u. If management cannot give full cooperation, then take action fast if not cash in bank will be missing sooner or later. I know it is not easy task cos we don 't have Malaysian major shareholder like Msport..

Giantman

15 posts

Posted by Giantman > 2017-09-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

Mioxi, i think you were right! He is damn arrogant!

He is too naive to think the mgmt of Csl would kowtow because his intention of asking SC to trigger criminal investigation. What a naive and immature mentality!

Shame!

Giantman

15 posts

Posted by Giantman > 2017-09-15 09:41 | Report Abuse

HE DISCREDITED SC AND HIS OWNSELF!

Giantman

15 posts

Posted by Giantman > 2017-09-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

His message is without him, sc will do nothing!

Don't you think that's not arrogant!

Don't you think he is a hero while the rest are stupid !

The reality is his intellectual even lower than primary school children!

Posted by drangonball > 2017-09-15 10:57 | Report Abuse

so sslee, this csl still can hold?

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-09-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

CSL got abt RM1.2 b cash in the Bank stated in AR2016, which worked out to be one share = abt rm 1.00. Now selling 1 share = 5 sen . Ridiculous isn't it? This CEO (Chan Fung) would be in great trouble if the cash is not tally. Should be charge under criminal breach of trust if the account is a fake one. This CF selling abt 80m at 7sen to a investor (unknown) aldy create panic n loss of confidence to shareholders which indeed aldy an offence . Very funny, Malaysian Authority i.e Bursa keep a closed eyes. which suppose to protect the shareholders interest.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-09-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

CEO is actually holding an important post in a company . He must has at least 2 ingredients i.e integrity n competence .. Without this , the company will going to fail. Thus , Another word, this CF shd vacate his post irrespective of his controlling stake .

Giantman

15 posts

Posted by Giantman > 2017-09-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

Investors shall understand the risk involved prior putting in their money in that investment. Never relies solely on authority to protect your interest.

The risks including fake account.

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-09-15 21:19 | Report Abuse

Dear Giantman,
By your logic, reporting a crime to police or reporting a corruption to MACC is discredit police or MACC and your own-self.
May I asks, are you incapable of any kindness, a kind word, a kind act, a selfless giving or a smallest act of caring that made someone smile? Do you derive any pleasure in disparaging people that humbly trying to do something not just for him-self but for the common good of all? Are you a Giant Man or a little man?

Dear drangonball,
If the bank balance is real then it is worth holding. The big question now is market perception the bank balance is not real. And the only way to clear this market perception once and for all is to carry out a forensic audit on Bank Balance. Currently I am trying to get all the help I can get from external auditor, independent directors, SC and BURSA to get one done for CSL.

Posted by Hazel Pang > 2017-09-16 01:13 | Report Abuse

Thank you Sslee for all your efforts, I appreciate it very much for your updates!

Giantman

15 posts

Posted by Giantman > 2017-09-16 12:25 | Report Abuse

Dear SS Lee,

You misinterpreted and twisted my message . I did not meant that!

It's pretty alright to bring the case to the relevant authorities but not kept barking the same issues without concrete outcome.

You behaviour is not less than to a mad dog. Worse still, it implies investors need not accountable for their own mistake by just yelling for others for recertification.

That action won't workable!

Shines

2,773 posts

Posted by Shines > 2017-09-17 09:22 | Report Abuse

I salute Sslee, he took the trouble to report all our grouses to the revalent authorities, which I dont see anyone here and myself does.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-09-17 10:32 | Report Abuse

The speculators have been flushed out abt 2wks ago if I am not wrong,coincide with bad news of litigation. And there r short sellers last wk n now trying to buy back cheap by creating fear. Now 5 sen should be a good buy. As super trader says it is not the thinking that make big money,it is the sitting. Of cos there r risks attach to it .

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-09-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks for ur answer, sslee

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-09-17 12:57 | Report Abuse

Unless csl management pay dividen will solve all the problem

Posted by BIGAPETITE > 2017-09-18 11:09 | Report Abuse

even though if the cash balance is real, we had witnessed actual event unfolding, lets recount : 1st-the co had fire accident 3years ago which subsequently caused huge amount of losses reported and made matter worse the co slipped into pn17 for unable to submit its financial report the same year it happened, after 3 years from now the co recovered and 2nd-every year we hear huge amounts of expenses reported and all this cause the dwindling of cash balance and now the latest event litigation issue as a result loan taken by CF might have consequences effect on the co and extended time frame of submitting its financial report. There might be more to come to make the cash balance dwindle until at a comfortable level to reflect the share price

Shines

2,773 posts

Posted by Shines > 2017-09-18 12:54 | Report Abuse

It is possible that the personal loan taken is to top up for the transparent cash in the books

kenie

761 posts

Posted by kenie > 2017-09-18 17:00 | Report Abuse

BEHIND THE STORY: China-based firms under scrutiny
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=htjJk0HF0bA

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-09-18 21:51 | Report Abuse

Wat is mean of under scrutiny?

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

fxck chicken counter better close bird company

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-09-20 21:32 | Report Abuse

Look like stable at 0.045 now

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-09-20 22:02 | Report Abuse

Unless csl show bank book to investor see, then will trust he company got huge cash

Posted by drangonball > 2017-09-21 08:59 | Report Abuse

hope it can break 0.05, only can up again

Posted by drangonball > 2017-09-21 10:22 | Report Abuse

drop to 0.045, cheap sales

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-09-25 15:48 | Report Abuse

迟吧股,炒一天

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-09-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

鸡巴

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-25 19:52 | Report Abuse

terus tulis CIPAI share

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-26 11:08 | Report Abuse

3 cents is on the way...

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-26 11:09 | Report Abuse

Banker has instructed to dump at all costs.......ca....but...

celaka

218 posts

Posted by celaka > 2017-09-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

CABAI counter

Chung

548 posts

Posted by Chung > 2017-09-27 10:32 | Report Abuse

Company bank got huge cash ? why share trade at 5 cents ? why Cf sold his 80M share instead of declear dividend for his share ?

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2017-10-01 21:30 | Report Abuse

fatty boy ceo like very 4896

Posted by James James > 2017-10-05 09:21 | Report Abuse

Sign of uptrend........

Posted by James James > 2017-10-05 09:21 | Report Abuse

Coming......

Posted by BIGAPETITE > 2017-10-05 11:23 | Report Abuse

a long waited resolution by bod to proposed interim dividend is the menu of the day

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-10-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

If the cash balance is real, pay 10 cent dividen also reasonable

Posted by supernova81 > 2017-10-08 13:35 | Report Abuse

Support at 0.05, if break 0.065 will fly to sky

Posted by James James > 2017-10-12 06:40 | Report Abuse

CSL needs to be screwed only can fly,because CSL stands for Chua Soi Lek,he he he

Posted by drangonball > 2017-10-12 09:22 | Report Abuse

flat at 0.05-0.055, once syndicate collect enough share will shoot up

SfCare

24 posts

Posted by SfCare > 2017-10-24 17:10 | Report Abuse

Any advise for this stock?

Posted by drangonball > 2017-10-26 08:48 | Report Abuse

now is waiting quarter report, if good will shoot up like huaan

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-10-27 14:01 | Report Abuse

Finally, SS LEE had been silenced and realized the ultimate truth:

Nothing can be changed despite all the empty promises made earlier together with relevant authorities.

Never said never again!