GAS MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GASMSIA (5209)

-0.02 (0.57%)

3.48 - 3.55

9 people like this.

1,292 comment(s). Last comment by 4ever5 2 weeks ago

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

Dave, they dont call you chicken dave for nothing. kekeke

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 16:24 | Report Abuse

ok tonylim...

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 18:58 | Report Abuse

jumbo laughing hard at 10% Tony.....calling chicken.....Jumbo see Tony always running....wonder why?

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-04 19:02 | Report Abuse

Johoretin mr Davesingh, people need biscuits, sardines and other canned food...fundamentally strong...goreng wise...no idea

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 19:18 | Report Abuse

encik sheridansulik.. i think so too..i got more gas malaysia today.. got at rm2.58... i have enough... now enjoy...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 19:20 | Report Abuse

this gas malaysia...my average price is 2.567.... lets now see when goes up.. i want the dividend.. i am old school la.. interested in dividends only... old money.. muahahaha...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 19:21 | Report Abuse

i got gas malaysia today at rm2.58 cos u said sheridansulik so..

Balla Dk

14 posts

Posted by Balla Dk > 2013-01-04 19:27 | Report Abuse

I dunno wats the prob with this stock.. its been dead for long... fundamentally good... but technically sucks!!! I got my large chunk of capital in here... waiting for it to wake up!!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:21 | Report Abuse

yeah u re right balla dk... this counter dormant... lets see if its wakes up...

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

Davesingh...i go fundamental...im no goreng,only once awhile...hehehehehe....IPO didnt mentioned previously that 75% profit for 1st year goes out as dividend if im not mistaken, the subsequent years will be a lil bit lesser 10% of this year..which is 65%... so...lets hope the profit earnings are high...so far ive been receiving quarterly dividends, boleh la isi minyak byr credit card...uhuhhuuhuhuh

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2013-01-04 22:28 | Report Abuse

gas malaysia no volume, better buy SKpetrol

pbm8682

124 posts

Posted by pbm8682 > 2013-01-04 22:34 | Report Abuse

gasmsia only paid 1st dividen so far.... are u guys sure, they're going to pay for every quarter.... if that the case, not so bad ....

luiyiyu

50 posts

Posted by luiyiyu > 2013-01-04 22:53 | Report Abuse

SKPET ALSO GOOD

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-04 23:19 | Report Abuse

I got GasMsia 1st div,but I'm nore sure every quarter, but every 2Q is posible.

SKPetro,MHB and THH doesn't really give dividend. Their profit earnings is marginal. If they do giv div, then its a bonus. The cost of running that kind of business is high. These 3 counters only aim for capital appreciation

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-04 23:52 | Report Abuse

davesingh, i had done my work on gasmsia , all i can say is '' good luck ''

the quarter result* going release soon, probably next week.

A fool and his money are soon parted!!! ;p

hawk

273 posts

Posted by hawk > 2013-01-05 19:16 | Report Abuse

Sifu says this stock very good if BN gets thru GE13

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-01-05 19:48 | Report Abuse

If BN doesnt go thru GE2013, this company wont perform? Why does your sifu say that?...

Will new govt be willingly invest these size of infrastructure to be competitive within 5yrs of rulling? Will you be willingly endure traffic congestion to dig up roads, parks to lay pipeline?

I would agree if the dividend payout be smaller, but GasMsia is a utility provider...one risk the company should fail would be if there is no gas consumers, which translate to no factories, or no domestic consumers consumed gas...

When everyone dont use gas for energysource, then gasmsia would failed

hawk

273 posts

Posted by hawk > 2013-01-05 20:20 | Report Abuse

According to him the rm3 / millionth BTU every half year is BN enrichment

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 08:50 | Report Abuse

fat cat tim buddy.. i like your anlaysis.. can you explain more.. i may agree with you...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 08:53 | Report Abuse

brader sheiransulik.. fat cat tim buddy is right... he is right... i agree with him...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Jan 4, 2013 11:52 PM | Report Abuse

davesingh, i had done my work on gasmsia , all i can say is '' good luck ''

the quarter result* going release soon, probably next week.

A fool and his money are soon parted!!! ;p

great analysis... i like this one.. i agree... listen to fat cat tim buddy everyone..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:05 | Report Abuse

oi fat cat tim buddy where are you la.. tell us more about your analysis... i got to go on vacation...tell us more about gas malaysia faster la...

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2013-01-07 09:08 | Report Abuse

ya, like to hear fat gat buddy "2 cents" analysis

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:08 | Report Abuse

NO NO he is right!!!!! listen to fat cat tim buddy!!!!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:10 | Report Abuse

Kcloh is right about me.. i know nothing and i am always wrong....so i fat cat tim buddy is right about gas malaysia... where is he.. tell us more...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-07 09:10 | Report Abuse

anyhow i dont want to share too much... not being paid after all.. but all i can say it.. read up the reports on gas malaysia.. put inflation in there....and you will see what i see...

XD

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:11 | Report Abuse

i got to organise my portfolio before my one month vacation..i need fat cat tim buddy now to tell us please...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

. fat cat tim buddy and kcloh say to sell gas malaysia and that it is not a good stock...i repeat... kcloh and fat cat tim buddy say to SELL gas malaysia....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Jan 7, 2013 09:10 AM | Report Abuse

anyhow i dont want to share too much... not being paid after all.. but all i can say it.. read up the reports on gas malaysia.. put inflation in there....and you will see what i see...

XD

we must listen to them...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:22 | Report Abuse

kcloh and fat cat say gas malaysia is a bad stock and should sell...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

i did not say sell or buy or hold.

A fool and his money are soon parted!!!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

so what are you saying la...???? ask kcloh your boss to teach your english la.. what are you saying

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-07 09:25 | Report Abuse

davesingh is not fat cat phren,he keep making false accusation of fc.

fat cat is leaving the house <----

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:25 | Report Abuse

i reckon fat cat you are like your boss kcloh only can pass comments but never make a stand.. you want some tongkat ali ah.. may help you make a stand la...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

relax la fat cat... no hard feelings OK.. cheers...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:27 | Report Abuse

my phrens always tell me never bully girls..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

anyhow where is your lady boss.. madam kcloh.. ???

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

anyhow madam kcloh was right about me..i am always wrong and know nothing...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

all gas malaysia haters.. come here and tell us why we should sell and not buy gas malaysia.. please....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:35 | Report Abuse

i promise not to comments.. i just need negative reasons for gas malaysia.....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:38 | Report Abuse

i hear petgas is buying GAS from madam KCLoh and her buddies... and asking gas malaysia to suppy them to buyers.. maybe that is good for gas malaysia business. after all madam KCLoh and her buddies have a lot of GAS.... LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:40 | Report Abuse

here we have one more of KCLoh girlphrens.. fat cat tim buddy... aka mrs comment...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

WOW you girls really support each other come what may aye?? how sweet...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 09:47 | Report Abuse

is GAS MALAYSIA good???..they are buying GAS from madam KCLoh and her girlphrens like fat cat aka mrs comment.. and the rest... i see potential in that.. i think these ladies have sooo much GAS that there will be ample suppy in malaysia and we would all resort to their GAS because other forms of utilities will be too expensive...please remember GAS prices will go down once the KCLoh sells his GAS because he has a lot of GAS... will flood the markets.. i reckon..will that change their yearly results??

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-01-07 11:04 | Report Abuse

hot, stuffy n noisy here....

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-07 12:33 | Report Abuse

mr singh, do you wanna know my technical analysis on GASMSIA? :P

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-01-07 14:52 | Report Abuse

Kahkahkah...
I remember that time....
Just sit and watch....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 17:45 | Report Abuse

fat cat tim buddy.... yes i want to know your technical analysis of gas malaysia only if it is negative..