GAS MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GASMSIA (5209)

+0.02 (0.57%)

3.53 - 3.55

9 people like this.

1,292 comment(s). Last comment by 4ever5 2 weeks ago

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

yes i want fat cat tim buddy....the investors here want to know after all this is sharing forum right..

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

are you sure? i afraid that* you cant handle it, last warning.. u sure wanna know? :D

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 17:52 | Report Abuse

yes faster la...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 17:56 | Report Abuse

faggot fat cat tim buddy... where you ANALysis la...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 17:56 | Report Abuse

oi...faggot....

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-07 17:58 | Report Abuse

doji already master the final level of curve hammer , but it will face it greatest enemy which is the deadly cross from the YMCA , and with the chanting of YNWA , it will be very hard for doji to break through the ice barrier which is the turning point of this eternity battle of doji and it rival doggy. From the listed day of gasmsia jun 11 20212, it is the darkest day of the years, unrest spirit from the earth is gathering from...... ( to be continue )

:D

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 17:59 | Report Abuse

ask Madam KCLoh to teach you english la.. speak to the investors can understand you imbecile..... be negative OK...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-07 18:01 | Report Abuse

anyhow fat cat tim buddy.. i need you tell us a bad story on why we all should not buy gas malaysia.. because i am not done accumulating yet... please help me out OK... just need a few more...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-07 18:08 | Report Abuse

;p everyone know my technical analysis is like this 1, told ya, you cant handle it..

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2013-01-07 18:09 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha ha .......

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 09:08 | Report Abuse

OI toilet cleaner fat cat tim buddy.. where is your ANALysis la??

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 09:10 | Report Abuse

fat cat tim buddy you wait till your GF madam KCLoh returns OK... then you comment.. u need her support !!

daen

97 posts

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 09:17 | Report Abuse

apa you cakap ni la kawan... berapa awal i dapat.. dari bulan november i dah cakap beli gas malaysia la.. mungkin CIMB ikut cakap saya...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 09:17 | Report Abuse

fat cat tim buddy come on tell us something negative about gas malaysia need your help la.. i need a few more gas malaysia only.. then i am done... LOL

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-08 09:29 | Report Abuse

no magician going to reveal their magic trick, unless .. i give u discount la, RM 500k into my bank account , if you do that, i tell you my trick, deal? :p

''anyhow i dont want to share too much... not being paid after all.. but all i can say it.. read up the reports on gas malaysia.. put inflation in there....and you will see what i see... ''

A fool and his money are soon parted!!!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 09:30 | Report Abuse

LOL@fat cat tim buddy... you can do a trick...disappear for me.. LOL

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-08 09:32 | Report Abuse

i bet everyone in i3 would prefer you do the trick instead hahaha.. what a joker!

A fool and his money are soon parted!!!

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2013-01-08 09:33 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy hehehe lol sudah beli ? zeroplane taking off soon, you know hehehe

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2013-01-08 09:34 | Report Abuse

hehehe guessmsia is a 'choi sun tho' share .... ??? a chinese new year share ... really ??? lol

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2013-01-08 09:35 | Report Abuse

everyday volume getting lesser & lessest (lol, got this english right or wrong ... hehehe)

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2013-01-08 09:48 | Report Abuse

hehehe guessmsia & why-tee-ail-flower is same-same fun manager goreng kakis hehehe lol ..... after goreng italis teoh companies these sharks will then goreng guessmsia hehehehe hahahaha (****phart****) oops sorri lol

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 09:50 | Report Abuse

yuzuki dont eat so much durian la.. come to gas malaysia and let gas out ah you.. ish ish ish.. whenever u come in here its goes up.. you are a nasty fellow la...

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2013-01-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

sob sob ... why guessmsia so illiquid ... why transaction volume so low ??? hehehe becos everyone holding, "nobody nobody but you" is the only one selling hehehehe

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2013-01-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

lol morning dave hehehe

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

yuzuki.. i need a few more .. i am going on vacation.. i dont have much time.. if its does not go down i got to buy here.. so come on...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

gas malaysia useless... la... good for nothing stock... petgas better....as the experts here claim...

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-01-08 10:01 | Report Abuse

talking to yourself meh???

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 10:01 | Report Abuse

sell gas malaysia... sell... the experts says...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-08 10:02 | Report Abuse

d.singh your gasmsia average is 2.56 right?

i advise you get rid of it while you still got profit.

6 - 9 months later, if everythings according to the script , that time you wanna cry also wont have tear come out.. lol

whatever it is, you decide! your decision. Dont blame fat cat if it not work out that way.

free advise <---- fctb is leaving this house. A fool and his money are soon parted.

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 10:03 | Report Abuse

you are right fat cat tim buddy

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 10:03 | Report Abuse

thanks... >>>>singh has left the house.. my work is done..

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-01-08 10:10 | Report Abuse

ini singh ata manyak angin lor...manyak bising punya singh...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 16:08 | Report Abuse

BUY GAS MALAYSIA

reasons.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-08 17:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Jan 8, 2013 04:08 PM | Report Abuse
BUY GAS MALAYSIA
reasons.

he said buy, but we have to provide the reasons... hmmm... how does that work out?

a lot of cookie school of investment graduates coming out lately!

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-08 17:08 | Report Abuse

actually if you look in another perspective, it is not a question , it is a statement. :D hahah

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 17:10 | Report Abuse

yes fat cat tim buddy its a questions.. i am not giving the answer cos i dont know anything and always wrong.. LOL

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-08 17:12 | Report Abuse

so , singh gor , what you do with your gasmsia shares?

keep or dump? buy more? :P

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

LOL.... i always listen to you la.. and madam kcloh.. you ladies inspire me... little people ...

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-01-08 17:16 | Report Abuse

Gasmsia still can make some earning lah, since fart converter gas stove not implement yet :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-08 17:17 | Report Abuse

LOL...... is there such a device? put it as reason 1! LOL

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-01-09 00:56 | Report Abuse

Eerr A singh.. actually already got fart gas already commercialized. They use cow fart to generate biogas, mostly in USA/europe. Cow fart is like 40%-60% methane, google it!

"In Fresno, California, a system to harvest methane by-product from dairy cattle and convert it to usable bio-gas is being used, in a partnership with Pacific Gas & Electric (PG&E) and BioEnergy Solutions, in which BioEnergy Solutions sells the methane harvested from cows to PG&E, who then converts the methane to usable bio-gas, which is very similar to natural gas"

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-09 09:28 | Report Abuse

lets talk gas malaysia...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-09 09:34 | Report Abuse

other then the report written up by the analysts which actually explains alot about gas malaysia.. let me just tell you guys secrets that you all wont know and will never ever think about..
Gas malaysia.. what is gas malaysia.. gas malaysia is a HALAL cash cow.. with potential for growth.. also petgas is very expensive.. one can say that gas malaysia is a utility provider or whatever is fine.. however the key is HALAL business.. that means all the islamic funds in town will be eyeing this stock for this characteristic.. and that alone.. and in the mutual fund business the cash keeps flowing into islamic funds.. i personally love islamic mutual funds.. i keep pumping money into there..the reason why many retail investors are takut of this stock is because they feel this stock is political..so that being said.. retail investor shy away from this stock.. but wait a second.. for how long.. with its dividend yield and its future prospects for getting onto the funds portfolios.. how long.. that is why you see gas malaysia out of no where just shoots up.. that is a typical sign of mutual fund accumulation.. also among the utility providers.. they give the best dividend ever if they were to decrease it next year.. and who would not like a business that is like this.. that is my story about gas malaysia..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-09 09:36 | Report Abuse

>>>singh has left the house. dont want to waste precious time here anymore.. cheers little people...

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-01-09 10:43 | Report Abuse

thank you for the inputs :)

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2013-01-10 10:47 | Report Abuse

1 word to describe Gasmsia - Monopoly

cmlooi

465 posts

Posted by cmlooi > 2013-01-10 20:12 | Report Abuse

Needless to say, its finally rising with a Bollinger squeeze. Weekly and daily hooking up. Firing all thrusters, Scotty?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-10 21:07 | Report Abuse

Yeah Bollinger Squeeze Monkey Madam KCLohs two small NUTS.. LOL...weekly and daily he and tonylim are hooking up.. LOL... firing their thrusters into each others behind.. LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-10 21:10 | Report Abuse

anyhow i m trying to change..to be more phrenly. LOL.. >>>singh is going on vacation.. Happy Trading little people@KCLoh and fellow faggots... LOL..