I think at the current price we can buy as it is better than keeping in Fixed deposits since risk is low but return are very high if QA is identified but not for warrant...Provided not considering any other stocks to invest.
newly appointed independent, non excutive director Julian was in a lawsuit with his ex-company, CFO Kamarul Baharin bin Albakri, ex-CEO of Petra was terminated also. Cliq strategy to hire people with all these background ka.
yes yes... go up up up...i target 75 then can sell some to cover cost lil bit. keep balance to earn big fat profit. no QA also ok...at least get refund over 70sen so 10% profit. this cliq share so shiok. 2016 gonna do big fat wedding and treat uols free flow wines
Interesting statement made by wwwah85 about Kamarul Baharin Albakri. After checking around, he was the key driver that lead to the listing of CLIQ. You can get confirmation from the Hong Leong team. So wwwah85, which team you support in the CLIQ management team.
wow, didn't know there are so many team in CLIQ. die la, how to get QA like that. I don't bother who key driver la, leader la, no QA all talk cock only. We only want QA! Listing dy no QA means the key driver made a significant effort in conning shareholders money only la....
Weiii... comment from wwwah85 bout julian and kamarul really scary la! I just invested big in cliq. This kamarul fella seem like big time scoundrel. Hope my money not tricked by this guy. Touch wood! The other fellas seem decent n got lawyer some more. Should be ok n can handle this one bad person. I pray a lot!
u ingat beli kacang meh... lol tapi arrrr.... itu... Hibiscus listing take 4 month send SC, Sona listing take 1.1 years send SC.. Cliq listing 1.5 years NOTHING!!!!!
itu bukan beli kacang... itu bermakna Cliq management bodoh!! tak ada smart!!!
hopefully they wont take another year to 'shortlist' from 2 options they have right now. it already took more than 1yr to 'shortlist' from 5 options they have last year. I heard that they actually hadmade their mind about which assets to be bought as QA last time but 1 board member didnt agree due to controlling stake issue.
Maybe I shouldnt have bought cliq at first although small portion only. Infact I'm still holding since IPO. Wasting time and opportunity lost. If I had put the same amount of capital in other stocks i.e Datasonic, I would be laughing all the way to bank right now. IMHO, cliq directors should not receive salary/director fee until they deliver what they promised. sudahlah untung byk shm 1 sen jadi 75sen, salary pun besar and yet QA is still pending. Hrmmm
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
prc4wifefe
3,564 posts
Posted by prc4wifefe > 2014-08-29 16:14 | Report Abuse
Apuneh indeed!!!