China has five home-grown vaccines undergoing third-stage human trials. Three of them - two developed by Sinopharm and one by Sinovac - were granted emergency use authorization in June and began immunization in July. All three are of the inactivated type that uses dead virus to trigger immune responses in human.
Zheng Zhongwei, an official with the commission who leads the country's task force for vaccine development, said since July, more than 1 million doses have been administered through the emergency use program and no severe adverse reaction has been reported.
Among those being vaccinated, more than 60,000 recipients have traveled abroad to areas experiencing serious outbreaks of the virus and none has reported serious infections, he added.
In terms of overseas clinical trials for these three vaccines, Zheng said a total of 150,000 doses have been provided to 75,000 trial participants, with no severe reaction.
Zheng said these observations that attest to domestic vaccines' safety and efficacy have helped firm up authorities' decision to launch extensive vaccination among key groups.
No vaccine, no bamboo in kanger, only biz toilet paper n 1 piece of MOU. Website pun yilek, what can be expected from kanger? Dont be trapped guys. Cari la lain stock out there, banyak lagi stock yg bagus2 n not con u as investor
so hard working want to get 10sen and win the bet? let the nature take it course lah. shout con ctr also got traders want to bet lah. you cant stop them if they want to bet lah. correct?
Posted by 18KHarmoni > Dec 19, 2020 8:20 PM | Report Abuse
No vaccine, no bamboo in kanger, only biz toilet paper n 1 piece of MOU. Website pun yilek, what can be expected from kanger? Dont be trapped guys. Cari la lain stock out there, banyak lagi stock yg bagus2 n not con u as investor
I will never enter to tis kaunter la snake, juz share the mistake i done before with new comer n help others no to burn their hard earn money, bodo punya ular
Can or can not, atleast i did my part n share my mistake. At least newbie n new comer not trapped and burn their hard earn money, kesian the youngster yg baru belajar trap in here.
I just gave my opinion only. no one can influent anyone in any ctr whether you like or not. just wake up lah. Many gamblers like to gamble you just cant stop them lah. Correct?
many like to show they can get the message across in the forum. but look back again. The ctr still have ppl buying and selling. you cant stop the earth from moving lah. you think you are so influntial kah. Correct?
down or up not you say one lah. market forces lah. Really naive if you think you say down it will down. occasionally you are right then you think you are God. 50/50 chances lah. Not up then down lah else unchanged lah. every ctr also like this lah. correct?
Started last 2 month when over marketing by MOH staff who act like the superhero, tis counter u will have no chance to go out unless u CL, and will futher go down slowly until u die, please avoid to be trapped here. Let the stupid snake trade the stock with the fake Q
wake up lah. you like or not still have ppl want to trade lah. as long as listed in bursa there will be someone willing to trade lah. you really naive until you think con ctr no one will trade? possible or not? look at bursa so many ctrs also same lah. you cant change it . Bursa also tidak apa closed both eyes. what can you do? want to delist the ctr kah. write to SC lah say this is con ctr lah. possible or not? correct?
By writing here atleast ppls are alert on tis con counter, only stupid one like ularsawa will keep promoting the stupid counter, hahaha, no many to choose to be stupid, ony snake n fake MOH r stupid
really by writing here ppl dont trade? you think possible? look at any ctrs less than 5sen. why still so many ppl trade? even pn17 also ppl trade. you tell me lah no one went there to warn them? correct?
really helping 1 person a day? that means you only can help 365ppl in a year right? how many gamblers in bursa? you think can help all of them? correct?
Lu gamble lu punya pasal, but i m happy to save innocent investor not to trapped here, go n eat la yr gambling gain n later go n die with yr gambling profit
dont be naive lah. everyday high vol ctrs up to billion shares per day also have. can you stop the transaction? why many like to bet ? no choices available or they just like to gamble? correct?
High volume can be manipulated la bodo, look at the Q, just to make it blinking the fake buyer just buy 1 bid higher sudah blinking up. Buy 1 lot of 0.15 stock? Only stupid ppls like snake trust the fake Q
Good fundamental counter issued PP to support the new project laa bodo, but kanger issued PP just to ensure director can sell his shares. New project? Yilekkkkkk, new update, yilekkkk, only keep changing the director
then you tell bursa dont approve small companies issue PP or esos or RI. you see bursa agree or not? dont be naive lah. bursa cannot do that lah. if do that many listed small companies close shop lah. more rakyat will be losing their jobs lah. understand abit lah. Correct?
if bursa dont allow small companies to survive. how to earn from high vol transaction ctrs. Bursa also listed ctr need high vol in order to have high profit lah if all closed shop. bursa also eat grass lah. correct?
Already 2B shares, add on PP after PP with no project no nothing, u think the stock will move? Only the otak lembu like u will keep marketing to trapped ppls to burn money
They got many share is fine, becoz they hv a fundamental n biz in O&G, but kanger biz in what? Kacang putih biz oso got value but kanger got nothing, wharehouse n website even yilekkkk, whau u r talking obout? Only 1 piece of MOU n over marketing by ppl like u, bodo la
Hi all traders... we suppose not to gamble in our trading.. our strategy we Trade 10 counter per month (after full trading analysis)...so if 7 counter untung 3 counter rugi....why worry with this rugi counter... cut loss no problem we still untung maa.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
170 posts
Posted by 2323 > 2020-12-19 13:58 | Report Abuse
https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/international/2020/12/19/381846?fbclid=IwAR3E91mGWc9lWor5VIpvJ0kCFNMZmfl6wHfY7KxK9G-KvWh-mDBcE1Bfp0Y