KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (8.33%)

0.055 - 0.06

15 people like this.

32,272 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 2 days ago

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 12:04 | Report Abuse

BOOOO. CHOWWW. CCCCCC
TSUNAMI COMINGG
S.O.S.....HELP...HELP

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 12:06 | Report Abuse

Good. Thank you OKU_2020. I got some. Thank you.

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 12:07 | Report Abuse

NO MERCY this time
Press to Tongkeng Bone
Ah Long ,$$$ on standby

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

Those trap-ped Liao Blame this 2 >> Oldbies MZM & 24 Hrs BE GREEEEEDY

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

Yes... Just trying to add some more @5.5 sen. Just @ my capacity as a so small investor (anak ikan bilis)... He He He. Notification: This information is not a tendency to ask others to buy. TAYOR. He He He

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 12:23 | Report Abuse

Okay. Done. Thank you OU_2020.

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 12:27 | Report Abuse

Trying another small batch @5 sen. (Notification: This information is not a tendency to ask others to buy) TAYOR.

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 12:33 | Report Abuse

MZM2511@
Okay. Done. Thank you
-----------
Same -same
U look nervous & sweating liao
Pity

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 12:38 | Report Abuse

@OKU_2020. It's not like you feel. Read my past posting. I'm waiting for weeks to use the money comes from the sold kanger shares (half of my holding in Kanger) to reload Kanger shares... Hope this is the ringht time @right price to reload some.

Don't look a book with it's cover.... He He He

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 12:47 | Report Abuse

listen to tklim
BEARISH - GLOOOOMY trend@outlook
all support broken
this time NO MERCY >> PRESS TO ?
tongkeng bone &...? Rest In Peace @ RIP

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 12:52 | Report Abuse

Anatomy- Biology 101
tongkeng bone ?...
our coccyx = tongkeng bone = tailbone is at the very bottom of your spine, and it consists of three to five fused vertebrae (bones).

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 14:25 | Report Abuse

tongkeng bone ?
--------
is it a monkey bone???

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 14:29 | Report Abuse

Anyways, thanks for advice, OKU_2020.

The calculated risks have been taken. Will save some bullets as a fishing baits if the price drops further.....
Wish me good luck... He He He

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-08 14:37 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511...I have joined you to buy bilis amount. It's buying signal...

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 14:49 | Report Abuse

For me, Kanger is fundamentally better than BPuri... What is the reasons for them to push the price lower (below than 3 sen, its lowest price in the year) ????

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 14:51 | Report Abuse

For what I don't know and can't think of, It's an absurd to me!!!!

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 14:52 | Report Abuse

CRITICAL & DANGEROUSSS NOW

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

Kanger in HOT SOUP
WB to be COFFIN

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 14:56 | Report Abuse

Tighten our seat belt
Pray hard to Al mighty

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 14:57 | Report Abuse

WB its maturity date is 2026. Long time to go.... For a long run investor.
Last time I earn alot by buying WB @1.5 sen and sold some at 4.5 sen and some @ 3 sen

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 15:01 | Report Abuse

Warning shot fired ...sinking 5 sen

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511... It is just their view. I will not be too disturbed by it. I will buy if it falls further...

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

Still can't get @5.... Goncang lagi OKU_2020.. You can do it!!!

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 15:03 | Report Abuse

Door closed - key thrown
Can't RUNNNNNN

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 15:06 | Report Abuse

yesss better safe than sorry

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

True... But if NTA affected the PN17 criteria, the company listed in PN17 listed issuers, most operators won't play anymore on those counter...

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 15:11 | Report Abuse

@tklim.... Do you think PN17 or GN3 companies is better than any companies which are free from PN17 or GN3 CAGE?????

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 15:17 | Report Abuse

Yes, you're smart in the terms of technical analysis which I don't.
Be in reality, in the long run..... fundamental is more important in long run.

Unless you're solely A SPECULATOR.... Dont' bring others to succumb in your play with operators....

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 15:18 | Report Abuse

a sinking ship
Captain RUNNNNNN for his life

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 15:18 | Report Abuse

@OKU_2020. Still can't get @5.... Goncang harder, please....

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 15:20 | Report Abuse

@tklim... Confirmed.. you're solely A SPECULATOR....
Please dont' bring others to succumb in your play with operators....

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 15:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by tklim > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I am NOT worried about Bina Puri.....

-------
Other small bilis investors who followed you, at end will be very worried. Traped when the operator take a u-turn.

You will be save, because you already but @ lower price before you push the counter with your numbers from your technical analysis data. You can quit savely.

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

Oldbie MZM@
@OKU_2020. Still can't get @5.... Goncang harder, please....
--------
anytime.....beware - u will urinate & be impotent too

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 15:34 | Report Abuse

@OKU_2020. I'm just a bilis investor.... Just a part-timer in investing/trading. Also keep my saving outside the BURSA. It's nothing for me to be scared..... Even I'm not soo succesful in investing / trading... I have a secure income to live in. Thank to Allah.

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 15:56 | Report Abuse

@OKU_2020... Still can't get @5.. Help me to GONCANG lagi kuat... Sincerely need your help..

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-08 16:15 | Report Abuse

What a match...perhaps the shortie is a little too short. Let's see how it ends today

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

@tklim. As I said before.. You're welcome..

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 17:18 | Report Abuse

Right Issue - Yes (possible)
Private Placement - Yes (possible)
Loan - Yes (possible)
RCPS - Yes (possible)
Second round consolidation - in the short term I think its a play by insiders/directors to propose it. But they have their power to do it...

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 19:16 | Report Abuse

Also waiting for announcement for any new substantial shareholder... To replace the old captain.

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 19:28 | Report Abuse

Based on Annual Report 2022:

DIRECTORS’ SHAREHOLDINGS (BASED ON THE REGISTER OF DIRECTORS’ SHAREHOLDINGS

1. Mr. Wu Wai Kong 674,530 unit
2. Mr. Kuah Choon Ching 74,051,317 unit
3. Mr. Low Poh Seong 0 unit
4. Encik Mazlan bin Mohamad 0 unit
5. Dato’ Azmil bin Mohd Zabidi 0 unit
------------
That's mean that Kuah Choon Ching owns nil shares when he disposed 74,051,317 units of shares on 30 November 2023..

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 19:34 | Report Abuse

Only Mr Wu Wai Kong, the sole director who owns some shares, just 674,530 unit.

I think there should be someone to be a single largest shareholder which should be a captain in the Kanger boardship.

I think in the near future the announcement of the new lineup of BOD will come out.

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-08 21:28 | Report Abuse

today Kanger down to as low as 5 sen
while WB collapsed to 1.5 sem
GLOOOMY & BEARISH OUTLOOK
Press to tongkeng bone this time

Jack Khan

1,239 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-12-08 21:59 | Report Abuse

All makan gaji only Director so useless!

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-09 07:40 | Report Abuse

Based on Annual Report 2022:

LIST OF 30 LARGEST SECURITIES ACCOUNT HOLDERS (BASED ON THE RECORD OF DEPOSITORS)
(WITHOUT AGGREGATING SECURITIES FROM DIFFERENT SECURITIES ACCOUNT BELONGING TO THE SAME
PERSON)
Name of Shareholders
No. of
Shares Held
Percentage
(%)
1. Sii Tung Nai 50,583,903 8.39 - (Already disposed all shares)
2. Quah Seik Lee 29,375,890 4.87
-------------
Considering there are no additional or disposal of shares after AR 2022, the largest shareholder of Kanger will be Miss Quah Seik Lee. Based on AR 2022, she was not a member of BOD.

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-09 08:56 | Report Abuse

Miss Quah Seik Lee or Sally Quah Seik Lee is the wife of Bryan Loo, the founder of Tealive. Was a major shareholder in NWP before divested her stake and probably still hold 4.87% of shares @Kanger.

OKU_2020

4,742 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-09 10:40 | Report Abuse

Many in HOT SOUP@HOT Tomyam now with the price touch low of worrying 5 sen yesterday... getting closer to RIP ( Rest In Peace ) 3 sen
WB - some 2 million THROWWW@ 1.5 sen - a bad sign - even worst wirh conversion price of 50 sen...a ..toilet paper actually ....getting closer to COFFIN @half sen

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-09 12:25 | Report Abuse

@OKU_2020. Parking to buy some WB @ 1.5 sen for next week. Cancel parking for mother @ 5 sen. Monitoring to buy some at below 5 sen if can. Tayor

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-09 12:37 | Report Abuse

versus Bina Puri as per your comments (scroll above) BUT.......

can see the pattern in this week's price movement

price is trending strongly.

Trading in the direction of a strong trend and increases profit potential.

The rising moving average trend is bullish when the 10-day Moving Average has been rising in the past 3 days;
----------
It had happened in Kanger few weeks ago.... Newbies.. Please be afraid of THE U-TURN PHASE.... It also will be happened to BPuri... The reasons is, BPuri is fundamentally weak. The risks of PN17 or consolidation exercises are VERY HIGH... TAYOR

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-10 10:18 | Report Abuse

Good question. Puzzled by the exit of shareholders just after buying the balance shareholding of Sung Master. Directionless for the time being... I like the suspense

MZM2511

4,448 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-10 11:13 | Report Abuse

MZM2511

@yourewelcom88. Agree. I also have to tolerate the suspense.... He He He
Anyways, just depends on the last 2 QR reports, I saw fundamentally its businesses and financial aspects getting better.... That is the only reason for me to keep interested in this counter.... TAYOR

Therefore I think there should be someone to be a single largest shareholder which should be a captain in the Kanger boardship. Rationaly, its must be a MUST..

I think in the near future the announcement of the new lineup of BOD must comes out. Hope for a great news...