KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.055 - 0.06

15 people like this.

32,272 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 1 day ago

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-22 09:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by MZM2511 > 19 hours ago | Report Abuse

@OKU_2020. Goyang kuat-kuat.
Waited some @5.5 sen from yesterday.
----------
OKU_2020. I failed.... Because of you!!! You're already impotent. Can not goyang kuat-kuat...

He He He

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-22 10:05 | Report Abuse

@rainman777...lepas kita Dump, kita pi mana to sip Coffee?

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-22 10:10 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88. Congrat... He He He

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-22 10:16 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511... Ha ha

rainman777

828 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-22 15:02 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha your counter going to bye bye already,sudah max Liao hahahaha nothing no shout already, Wakaka

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-22 15:15 | Report Abuse

Stock: [BPURI]: BINA PURI HOLDINGS BHD

3 days ago | Report Abuse

For me, I would like to buy Kanger (I think it's probably in a reversal phase from downturn to upward again) instead of BPuri (I think it's already at the peak price and probably its ready for a pump and dump phase). TAYOR

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-23 11:28 | Report Abuse

On the Pump & Dump issue... I always follow the advise of Sifu @Mabel...don't Freeze like a monk. You will be alright. Easy je. So honestly I do not know what is the issue here

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-23 13:45 | Report Abuse

@yourewelcome88. On the pump and dump issue... Anybody can report the suspected act in any counters...

As for me, in promoting or badmouthing certain counters, I always tried to get and post the true and factual facts. If I need to give some personal opinion, I will give it based on any true and factual facts which I can defend it later...

I won't give any DIRECT ADVICE for others TO BUY, TO HOLD or TO SELL any share in certain counter. Be safe and try to protect ourself.. TAYOR

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-23 14:09 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511... Yes, you are definitely a righteous individual. All the money you earn from the market are blessed. Continue posting. It definitely is comforting reading since it came from your heart... Have a wonderful weekend

Al Chapo

115 posts

Posted by Al Chapo > 2023-12-25 08:48 | Report Abuse

Kanger, Sung Master & Aset Kaya Emas have the same shareholders?

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-25 09:57 | Report Abuse

@Al Chapo..
As seen by me, and only based on direct shareholding (as reported by Kanger).
(Note: But this infromation ignores any indirect shareholding at Kanger by Sung Master or Aset Kaya Emas).

1. Sung Master shareholding of --------> Kanger ::::: Not detected any (after Sii Tung Nai lately disposed all his shares @Kanger on 25.09.2023)

2. Aset Kaya Emas shareholding of ------> Kanger ::::: Not detected any (after Miss Chai Woon Chun from Aset Kaya Emas disposed her shares on 28.02.2022 )

3. Sung Master shareholding of -------- > Aset Kaya Emas ---- Don't know, can't get any information.

4. Aset Kaya Emas shareholding of -------> Sung Master :: No. because the only one INDIVIDUAL SHARE HOLDER of Sung Master is Mr. Wong Seen, the vendor who is currently involves in a Kanger proposal to acquire 100% shares @Sung Master.
(Note: currently, Mr. Wong Seen holds 49.0 % and Kanger holds 51% of Sung Master shareholding).

Al Chapo

115 posts

Posted by Al Chapo > 2023-12-25 10:18 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511

Businesswise, it revolves around themselves though. They are supporting each other. It seems RTO is in the offing to me.

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-25 10:45 | Report Abuse

@Al Capo...
I agree.
If not RTO, I think it's also a possibility for Kanger to has a major shareholder from the said ring of parties. TAYOR

Al Chapo

115 posts

Posted by Al Chapo > 2023-12-25 18:31 | Report Abuse

Not impossible

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-26 13:40 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511... Your instinct on B Puri have proven right... They are going for a PP

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

@yourewelcome88.. Yes. The proposal involves a share consolidation and later PP and Employees Share Scheme.

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-26 15:09 | Report Abuse

A result from my analysis on some aspects what I refered as a fundamental analysis on Kanger:

Kanger is in better condition and sound now...

1. Kanger has done a lot of restructuring including selling companies in the People's Republic of China which involved in bamboo manufacturing and trading.
Several quarters the company recorded a lot of losses . Its should be among the factors that caused the share price to be in a downtrend until it fell to the floor level of 3-4 sen .
The subsidiary disposal process in China has been completed , and I expect that in the next quarter there will be no more loss pressure from subsidiary disposal losses and impairment costs incurred as before .

2. The consolidation made by the company gave strength to the company's account / financial position . Especially to overcome the problem of losses during the structuring / disposal of subsidiaries. Even now , after restructuring , NTA can still be at a level of 44 sen plus.

It can be a buffer even if the company has to suffer operating losses in the next few quarters .

3. Prospects from the purchase of Antara @ Genting condo assets that may generate profits in the future.

4. The profit prospects from trading construction material through Sung Master's, the company subsidiary.

Based on latest QR: "The Group recorded slightly increase in revenue as compare to last quarter ended 30 June 2023. The increase in profit was mainly due to increase in sales generated from trading of construction materials
Overall, the Group recorded profit before taxation of RM2.4 million in Q6 2023 as compare to loss before taxation of RM1.5 million in Q5 2023 was mainly due to recoverable of impairment loss on debtors."

Sung Master proven contributed to the P&L of Kanger...
Construction - Nil contribution to the revenue....

5. I don't agree on the idea it will be consolidate again in short term...

The reasons:
1. NTA 44.4 sen.
2. NOSH 649.87m
3. Share capital RM427,561,000
Reserves (RM138,697,000)
SHAREHOLDERS’ EQUITY RM288,864,000
Non-controlling interests RM5,288,000
TOTAL EQUITY RM294,152,000

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

This is my speculative comment on Kanger:

Kuah Choon Ching resignation as a director... I think a prelude to the emergence of new captain and new substantial shareholder in Kanger... HOPE FOR ANOTHER GOOD NEWS.

TAYOR

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-26 18:44 | Report Abuse

The news (can't say it's good or not):

"Pursuant to Rule 9.19(51) of the Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ACE Market Listing Requirements, Kanger wishes to announce that Kanger has on 26 December 2023 offered a total of 81,713,369 share options at the option price of RM0.058 to eligible employees and director of Kanger in accordance with the By-Laws of the SIS. The details of the offer of share options are as follows:-

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-26 19:12 | Report Abuse

The current Executive Director, Mr. Wu Wai Kong is offered SIS amounted 50,500,000 unit of shares @ RM0.058. Currently this director holds just 674,530 unit of shares.

After subscribing this SIS, Mr. Wu Wai Kong will hold approximately more than 6 % of shareholding in Kanger and will become a substantial shareholder and will be the biggest shareholder in Kanger.

Is it a plan to give this director more power in Kanger ... and BE the NEW CAPTAIN in Kanger?????

M55555

959 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2023-12-26 19:22 | Report Abuse

Based on old record ,he also collecting cheap SIS and then dispose . Cari makan. It is common for Director to take up SIS ? and then dispose ?

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-26 20:58 | Report Abuse

@M55555. Yes. It's true..

https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1274147
https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1276056

And then, what's your idea about the future Captain here?? He He He

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-26 20:58 | Report Abuse

I think it's good if a company has a Captain (Executive director of Executive Chairman) who has substantial shareholding in it.

The larger his/her shareholding is better. It's a fundamental matter of the company.

As I said before, after Kuah sold his shares and quit at directorship, the sole director which has shares in Kanger is Mr. Wu Wai Kong with only 674,530 unit of shares!!!!!

How come he want to head the BOD with this tiny shareholding?????

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-26 21:03 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511... Pushed up for Kuah to lari then pushed down for Wu to buy @ 6sen... at its almost lowest. Pretty disappointed

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-26 21:11 | Report Abuse

@yourewelcome88. Agree. So am I. They supposely played the game???

Stuck in it for a long time already. Only hope for the best, onward..

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-26 22:28 | Report Abuse

@Patience99. Usually, history will be repeated again..... especially when the person involved is the same person!!! But what we the bilis can do???....

The good captain in a company usually will direct the company to be a better company.
This statement can be tested in Kanger.... also in almost companies which are at par with Kanger....

Stuck in it for a long time already. Only hope for the best, onward..
But from now I'm going to be more cautious about my investment in Kanger.....
It could be for a medium term... Maybe not for a long term anymore... TAYOR

OKU_2020

4,743 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-26 22:45 | Report Abuse

losing steam & Kaput-ing
BOOOO CHOWWW CCCCCCC
advice given fell on deaf ears
pity to especially innocent newbies
TO ..? Rest In Peace ( RIP)

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511... I think the interest in Kanger today is killed by the decision made to make Wu the substantial shareholder. I wonder who makes the decision,the BOD or Wu himself...allocating the shares to himself!!! Either way, I am out...

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-27 10:41 | Report Abuse

@yourewelcome88.
Wu as I said is the sole director who own shares. He is an executive director. He can influnce the BOD. And its done.

Good luck to you. Hope you earns.....

As for me have to wait.... Only some shares which I bought lately are in GREEN.... but average prices of my small holding @Kanger still in Red. Fortunately, the paper loss is very much lower than before.

Wish me good luck, friend.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511... Holding paper loss is part of the learning process. Wish you the best in whatever decision you made on Kanger. I make small money out of Kanger.
I hope the relevant authorities will step in to make it right the situation... if it is proven there is a conflict of interests in the decision made

Icon 888

2,216 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2023-12-27 12:12 | Report Abuse

Lapsap

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-27 13:43 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511... @tklim was smart to wait for the announcement first before buying. I believe he is away on holiday since we have not seen his posts lately

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-27 14:09 | Report Abuse

He He He. Maybe he's right on Kanger, as he own nothing @Kanger at that time.
But he was wrong on BPuri. He stoped to post any posting there...

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-27 14:12 | Report Abuse

tklim is not on holiday. He was active in another counters thread.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511... Oh, @tklim is around. Perhaps once a while, silence is golden...

OKU_2020

4,743 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

LOSING STEAM & KAPUT-ing

fl888

7,534 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-12-28 00:03 | Report Abuse

Hope not Mr. Wu who took 50,500,000 at 0.058 selling off at 0.07cts ….

MZM2511

4,446 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-28 00:34 | Report Abuse

@fl888. The offer of SIS been announced yesterday only. Just the offer and he is not subscribing it yet. He can't sell the shares which he doesn't own...

When he is going to subscribe the SIS shares, an announcement at BURSA will be made before the listing of that SIS shares in the market.

OKU_2020

4,743 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

The worst is yet to come
Be prepared Baby(s)

OKU_2020

4,743 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

Seems to " BACK TO SQUARE ONE "
NO CURE ( Beyond Repair ) on this Kaput-ing Kanger
Please Be careful especially to innocent newbies

sangjero

582 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2023-12-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0170/kanger-international-berhad

AS PER CHART...

SUPPORT

THIS IS NOT SPECULATION

VIEW THE CHART FOR SUPPORT LEVEL PLEASE

TAYOR

==============================================

OKU_2020

Seems to " BACK TO SQUARE ONE "
NO CURE ( Beyond Repair ) on this Kaput-ing Kanger
Please Be careful especially to innocent newbies

25 minutes ago

sangjero

582 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2023-12-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

TAYOR

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

OKU_2020

4,743 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-28 10:55 | Report Abuse

hello..
after all stock trading is a MICRO-ECONOMICS game

OKU_2020

4,743 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-28 11:02 | Report Abuse

Warning.....
TSUNAMI ALERT IS ON

6,090 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-12-28 11:29 | Report Abuse

Buy call kanger 7 cents
Tp 10-12 cents
28/12/23 11.28am

OKU_2020

4,743 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-28 21:47 | Report Abuse

sangjero@

AS PER CHART...

SUPPORT
======
Looks GLOOOMY ahead
Innocent Newbies especially - Be prepared...!

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,594 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2023-12-29 07:35 | Report Abuse

roit!rotikong@
MZM always negative
,++++++++
Warren Buffett >> BE. GREEEEEEEDY 💪when others are SHIVERINGG
BTW this morning hot IPO JATI TINGGI....Let PUNT & BE GREEEEEEDY $$$$$

sangjero

582 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2023-12-29 10:07 | Report Abuse

Support: 0.06/0.05

Please refer chart for support level

================================================
@OKU_2020

sangjero@

AS PER CHART...

SUPPORT
======
Looks GLOOOMY ahead
Innocent Newbies especially - Be prepared...!

12 hours ago

OKU_2020

4,743 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-12-29 11:21 | Report Abuse

Losing steam & kaput_ing

sangjero

582 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2023-12-29 12:18 | Report Abuse

Kanger struggling very hard to support at 0.064 level..

if lose support at 0.064

SELL 0.05

Target1: 0.04
Target2: 0.03
Target3: 0.02
Target4: 0

------------------------------------------------------------------------
@OKU_2020

Losing steam & kaput_ing

53 minutes ago