ECONPILE HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ECONBHD (5253)

-0.01 (1.92%)

0.505 - 0.52

14 people like this.

11,487 comment(s). Last comment by Tibbers 4 days ago

Chong Hau

583 posts

Posted by Chong Hau > 2020-12-15 20:42 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/ifrit2020/photos/a.232457777294837/870462920160983/

It broke the trendline resistance last week, if it can stand above the trendline (it became the support now), good chance it will go north further.

Chong Hau

583 posts

Posted by Chong Hau > 2020-12-15 20:44 | Report Abuse

with such good news, let's see can it breaks the Fibo resistance at 0.56 tomorrow.

sd99

805 posts

Posted by sd99 > 2020-12-16 01:00 | Report Abuse

Someone doesn’t want it fly too soon.. anyway good chance to accumulate! Very typical trend here...

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2020-12-16 10:27 | Report Abuse

If you pull up a 3 month chart you will clearly see the huge difference in daily average volume since December 1st.. Prior to that date the average volume was around 3 million a day and has increased in December by 200%.

I doubt that this is all due to retail punters placing a bet on it going up. Hopefully something is brewing.

Good luck!

Posted by makemesomemoney > 2020-12-16 13:58 | Report Abuse

Honestly, i don't think EPF would be loading millions of shares at 55-60c previously if they didn't had the confidence in this company. Maybe they know something we don't ?

tiknuhc

69 posts

Posted by tiknuhc > 2020-12-16 14:51 | Report Abuse

HAHA Aminvest latest report TP 0.18, up 1 cent. these jokers

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2020-12-16 17:07 | Report Abuse

The most sourgrape of all IB.... Just say you want to buy at 0.18 lah Aminvest... C*cksuckers cincai TP

Joyce Lee

418 posts

Posted by Joyce Lee > 2020-12-16 18:33 | Report Abuse

Why back to square again , all construction stock up , sini tidur je walao

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-12-16 21:01 | Report Abuse

Never trust any of this fucking IB with vested interests . The downgrade of Econ bhd is far too ridiculous and beyond reasonable doubt . The company should seek the advice of the SC in respect of the downgrade at which point that derived with 18 cents TP . Aminvest should clarify

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-12-16 21:49 | Report Abuse

AMINVEST IB has never give good TP on Econ. From last year to now. But econ price are just getting stronger . It has cause many to sell early and not holding for long term. Others IB given good TP0.54++ to as high at 0.74 ( from RHB in AUG)

Daily88

125 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2020-12-16 23:52 | Report Abuse

dont believe IB. they are fully corrupted.

aireez

398 posts

Posted by aireez > 2020-12-17 10:55 | Report Abuse

all contruction warming up... up

aireez

398 posts

Posted by aireez > 2020-12-17 10:58 | Report Abuse

mega project confirm to be proceed soon

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-12-17 11:52 | Report Abuse

ZZZ. What is the basis Aminvest giving TP of 0.18? Crazy lapsap bank with all stupid pig analysts inside.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-12-17 11:54 | Report Abuse

Although I am not holding this Econpile, this stock is not going to drop to 0.18 unless unforseen global markets crash. This Aminvest analysis since long ago known as garbage.

sd99

805 posts

Posted by sd99 > 2020-12-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

Rubbish... utter rubbish...don't believe IB analyst, they will suck you dry! this will rise .80 cents Min... and will further up to RM1...that's the TP by Econpile, just hold those who can...

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-12-17 13:53 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy....cambodia project superb

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-12-17 13:56 | Report Abuse

Tonight find cambodia massage masaage 3rd legs

Posted by salarynotenough > 2020-12-17 14:33 | Report Abuse

construction share on uptrend....kimlun up a lot....i believe econpile can too...bet can go up to 70 cent at least

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2020-12-17 14:39 | Report Abuse

To be honest, construction is not up trending. It is just back to normal... On its way back to pre-MCO level... Construction has never been going up after May 2018

king668

117 posts

Posted by king668 > 2020-12-17 16:04 | Report Abuse

the most sluggish construction counter

Joyce Lee

418 posts

Posted by Joyce Lee > 2020-12-17 17:24 | Report Abuse

Tamp0i bt pre covid price is at 80c n above ermmmm

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2020-12-17 17:52 | Report Abuse

The price used to hover at the 60 sen point. When it dropped below 60 sen, it would quickly rise to 60 sen and above again. Very consistent in its movements.

27,900 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-12-17 20:05 | Report Abuse

Econpile Holdings - Bags sizeable Cambodian job, but no game changer
Source : AmInvest, Price Call : SELL, Price Target : 0.18
Last Price : 0.53, Upside/Downside : -0.35(66.04%)

sd99

805 posts

Posted by sd99 > 2020-12-17 20:39 | Report Abuse

mf... u just woke up? .. get a life..

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-12-17 21:19 | Report Abuse

Ambank is top 25 shareholder of Econpile.Since before Ambank always gave very low tp for Econpile.Their motive.i dont know .They want to average down their share price or want to collect cheap.I hope im wrong.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-12-17 21:19 | Report Abuse

Top 25 shareholders own 71.47% of Econpile Berhad

Cheng The
25.93%

Sar Pang
20.71%

Employees Provident Fund of Malaysia
8.86%

Principal Global Investors, LLC
3.93%

Allianz SE, Insurance Investments
2.77%

Public Mutual Berhad
2.05%

Norges Bank Investment Management
1.52%

Kumpulan Wang Persaraan
1.44%

Eastspring Investments (Singapore) Limited
0.74%

Kenanga Investors Berhad
0.58%

Amanah Saham Nasional Bhd
0.52%

Great Eastern Life Assurance (Malaysia) Berhad, Insurance Investments
0.52%

TA Investment Management Berhad
0.51%

Eng Lian Enterprise Sdn Bhd
0.5%

J.P. Morgan Asset Management, Inc.
0.3%

Poay Ong
0.11%

RHB Asset Management Sdn Bhd
0.077%

MIDF Amanah Asset Management Berhad
0.067%

State Street Global Advisors, Inc.
0.067%

Pacific Mutual Fund Bhd
0.06%

KAF Investment Funds Berhad
0.049%

AmIslamic Funds Management Sdn Bhd
0.043%

PMB Investment Berhad
0.037%

Dimensional Fund Advisors L.P.
0.037%

The Ee
0.021%

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-12-17 21:52 | Report Abuse

i did not see AmInvest . Why they so busybody

sd99

805 posts

Posted by sd99 > 2020-12-18 00:02 | Report Abuse

AmIslamic is AmInvest... they own so they are crazy or just want to manipulate and collect cheap... just hold those who have bought!

If i have bullets i will top up more... my take!

tfweng

5 posts

Posted by tfweng > 2020-12-21 10:43 | Report Abuse

game over for this stock?

PTL4Ever

99 posts

Posted by PTL4Ever > 2020-12-21 22:46 | Report Abuse

Whoever wanna sell just sell, let us pick up at a good price and see it Soar soon

tim09

210 posts

Posted by tim09 > 2020-12-21 22:53 |

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-12-21 23:04 | Report Abuse

AmInvest got stuck up ! The fucking low TP byond of 0.18 cents is beyond reasonable doubt . Not only investors , any damn assholes can figure out that this crooks wanted to collect back cheaply and average their high accumulation price. Buy when this crooks said sell . The construction sectors will benefits for another one or two coming qr once the ecrl projects fully kicks in

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-12-23 12:35 | Report Abuse

One of the worst analysis and TP without any basis by lapsap Aminvest

Joyce Lee

418 posts

Posted by Joyce Lee > 2020-12-29 19:31 | Report Abuse

Epf is one of the pp holder, is it a good things or bad things?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-12-29 20:01 | Report Abuse

Heard insider news TP1.00 coming

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-12-29 20:20 | Report Abuse

Sure bo.. Aminvest fellow will need to be transfer to be Am teller

sd99

805 posts

Posted by sd99 > 2020-12-29 23:51 | Report Abuse

RM 1 is confirmed!
.490 dip was a good buy in to accumulate...

Joyce Lee

418 posts

Posted by Joyce Lee > 2020-12-30 16:18 | Report Abuse

Sd99 but seem like hard to break 0.55, hope can break 0.55 and slowly up

Joyce Lee

418 posts

Posted by Joyce Lee > 2020-12-30 16:18 | Report Abuse

The selling pressure at 0.55 & 0.56 is damn strong

Eason0327

10 posts

Posted by Eason0327 > 2020-12-30 18:51 | Report Abuse

Still not yet breakout 0.55

sd99

805 posts

Posted by sd99 > 2020-12-30 20:32 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady friends...someone big does not want it to up so fast i guess..
just buy and hold within your means and keep.. this is long term..invest in time!
Econ is a big player.. don’t follow analyst.. all conman!

Joyce Lee

418 posts

Posted by Joyce Lee > 2020-12-30 22:13 | Report Abuse

Sd99 but thinking on the RSS, im bit worry will it high impact on the share price and also EPF is known to always take profit , and now the selling pressure is so high

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2020-12-30 22:21 | Report Abuse

Chill Joyce. When it is bound to go up, nothing will be in its way. The current buying level is well supported/absorbed... If it's been forced to sell, it will be on it's way down and it won't be hovering around 50 cents level

Joyce Lee

418 posts

Posted by Joyce Lee > 2020-12-30 23:16 | Report Abuse

Tamp yuppp i agree the support is at 0.5, should wait and buy in , i bought too early , bought at the resistance haiz

sd99

805 posts

Posted by sd99 > 2020-12-31 00:22 | Report Abuse

EPF entry price is high, should be at 50cents+ or so if I’m not wrong...
If you noticed those selling are well absorbed and price at same level which is good i believe...

Joyce Lee

418 posts

Posted by Joyce Lee > 2020-12-31 00:46 | Report Abuse

Epf entry at pp price right , i rmb the announcement for pp issue price is at around 0.515 if not mistaken, hope the selling pressure at 0.55 & 0.56 can be absorbed oso

sd99

805 posts

Posted by sd99 > 2020-12-31 02:55 | Report Abuse

Before pp epf had already bought in abt 6% of Econ shares..
If not wrong at .50cents range..must re-check...
therefore they wont sell yet at this level.

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2020-12-31 08:49 | Report Abuse

Joyce, those 55 and 56 cent sells are merely noise. The first key break is the previous high close at 57. When that is broken the next short term targets are 58.5 then 61.5.

Currently, the chart is moving slowly positive since Tuesday's move from 50 to 53.
Stochastics are clearly shaping up well and the MACD is gradually tightening. Bollinger Bands also tightening with the upper band at 57. There's that number again.

Best wishes.