39 comment(s). Last comment by BryanYap 2015-06-09 16:14

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2014-08-19 18:13 | Report Abuse

Okla, we shift the discussion over HLIND-CA instead of disturbing the forumers at HLIND....

Scary Movie "HLIND-CA" Part 1 - "Uninformed Fryers" to be continued on 20/8/2014 & 21/8/2014. No happy ending predicted. I see Kenanga IB preparing the chopping boards with the chainsaws(not knifes) on their hand.

2 days shooting stars pattern displayed on HLIND.....either the uninformed "fryers" really didn't realize it or still in ignorance state...

HLIND-CA
Opening Day 1 - RM 0.220
Closing Day 1 - RM 0.170 = -22.73%
Closing Day 2 - RM 0.135 = -20.59%

Accumulative losses = -38.64% .If you average down , your mother & father also cannot recognize your face now.

A great destruction of wealth in the making all because of the greed displayed by the uninformed "fryers". You have created an ideal situation for the issuer to take advantage on you with HLIND volume transacted <<< HLIND-CA volume transacted. 2 mil volumes vs 60 mil volumes.

Scary Movie "HLIND-CA" Part 2 - "Revenged of The Uninformed Fryers". No happy ending predicted as well.

Scary Movie Part 2 - those unhappy & thinking of revenge (the avengers), will try to regain their loss by going back into HLIND-CA. They will go in & out of HLIND-CA within the contra period hoping to recoup the losses by praying & hoping the HLIND & HLIND-CA to rebound strongly.

History will be repeated again.....if you are going to walk into the revenge trap. Part 1, they have already made you loss a fortune. If you continue Part 2, they are going to make you in debt !

The IB are at the upper hand now.....they still got plenty of cards to play in their hand.....if they issue a fresh tranche of 100 mil units......suddenly you will feel that you are the dumbest warrant player around. It happened before, the possibility for it to happen again is always there.

If there is no strong catalyst or thematic play coming to surface fast enough.....there won't be any happy ending.

Avoid any scene where mother share volume << warrants volume, or you will be taken for the ride !

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2014-08-21 09:44 | Report Abuse

still wan to belive in Kenanga???? this Kenanga are tricking ppl to make profit for them self....... now they are only playing them self.... where got outsider buying thier CA????

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2014-08-21 10:49 | Report Abuse

let the avengers continue with their Scary Movie Part 2 casting......

Movie Director : Kenanga IB
Actors: "Uninformed Fryers"

stay sideline until the avengers fall on their knees before Kenanga IB.....with volume of mother shares transacted << volume of CA, they are making themselves a fool to be taken advantage...

When someone appear and ask "how come mother move but son no move" , you know who is the idiot.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-21 11:00 | Report Abuse

Hl-IND CA getting more and more damn.

Opening RM0.220, Now RM0.125. Retail players that get trapped really xxxxed liao.

Wonder why they created so high volume. To attract buyer?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2014-08-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

the volumes was not created by the IB, it was created by the ignorance buyers

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2014-08-21 11:22 | Report Abuse

if the IB is cruel & cunning enough.....they just need to do a simple stunt by RSS some HLIND, with the buy volume so weak, see if these ignorant avengers will pee & shit in their pant....

still want to come in? The above is the worst case scenario 1

the only way to prevent these peoples too lose more money is to say something harsh to them...say nice thing to comfort them will only lead them to lose more money

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2014-08-21 11:33 | Report Abuse

agree with passerby.. I was the victim of scary movie part 1... so dun be a fool to take a step to enter

rc15

186 posts

Posted by rc15 > 2014-08-21 11:54 | Report Abuse

Why would kenanga issued such a ca,as hlind.is such a boring stock...

michealc

173 posts

Posted by michealc > 2014-08-22 07:30 | Report Abuse

positif thinking lah......

amedia

94 posts

Posted by amedia > 2014-08-22 08:09 | Report Abuse

yesterday manage to get 0.120 .. selling 0.145 later hehe

rc15

186 posts

Posted by rc15 > 2014-08-22 09:56 | Report Abuse

Exercise price is RM7.20 +6 CA (RM0.135)=RM8.01. Premium around 11.19%, not cheap...

happyman

168 posts

Posted by happyman > 2014-09-15 10:34 | Report Abuse

at 0.30 HLI-ca . still got people says its wealth destruction ? issuer of call warrant don't really make money out of betting against their clients . they make their money from the spread....

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2014-09-18 07:50 | Report Abuse

After spread, Exercise price still is RM7.20 +6 CA or RM3.60 +6 CA

Posted by REDbutterfly > 2014-10-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

drop like shit bo...

tattvooi

142 posts

Posted by tattvooi > 2014-10-02 11:10 | Report Abuse

hi all,what will be the effect of current corporate exercise to this CA price?

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-10-02 20:14 | Report Abuse

Any one can offer some view.. ? I bought .265 .. now still keeping it. I m a longer term investor 6 to 12 months. . Do u see it will go up? Or hover at this level ?

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-10-02 20:31 | Report Abuse

:/

makubex718

161 posts

Posted by makubex718 > 2014-10-03 14:24 | Report Abuse

feel like u going to die hard...

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2014-10-03 17:56 | Report Abuse

steven tan i suggest you better when CA naik balik the same value you bought or higher abit then sell off lor.... later scare u 血本无归

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-10-07 10:22 | Report Abuse

T_T... Dun know will go up or not... that's the problem...haiz...

humbleboy

210 posts

Posted by humbleboy > 2014-10-08 18:02 | Report Abuse

hlind ca is dead

humbleboy

210 posts

Posted by humbleboy > 2014-10-08 18:02 | Report Abuse

sell

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-10-12 23:15 | Report Abuse

I m waiting now; its going to take months case now market is bearish. ..i was tol HL is still top picked, so just need to wait for mother share to recover then CA will follow. ..

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-10-12 23:16 | Report Abuse

current value is 0

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-10-12 23:32 | Report Abuse

For now, cause mother share keep going down, plus market is shitty now, Monday maybe continue for whole market cause Friday US market down 100 points..let's hope for the best....

林俊松

6,805 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-10-12 23:35 | Report Abuse

Luckily I throw at 29.5 cents few weeks ago, dangerous~

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-10-12 23:58 | Report Abuse

Ya.... cause there is a sudden drop... I din get to let go on time but anyway, will hold it first. .. by end of the year should get back up... now really hope the mother share recover soonest possible. . Be positive...

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2014-10-13 16:27 | Report Abuse

Steven .... please take note that this CA expire next year la..... take care.... but today i enter 0.115 see can get a bit profit or not...

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-10-13 18:03 | Report Abuse

Yes, I know.... Waiting..waiting...

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-10-13 18:07 | Report Abuse

O.O|| sweat...

Posted by redbutterfly > 2014-10-17 08:51 | Report Abuse

adjustment on mother...call warrant a bit dangerous to in

Tom_lks

Posted by Tom_lks > 2014-10-19 18:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by redbutterfly > 2014-10-20 16:51 | Report Abuse

moving today. wow..speechless

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-10-20 21:57 | Report Abuse

And it moves so damn fast... if it keep on going. . It will be back to previous peak. ...

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2014-10-23 16:19 | Report Abuse

sell all ... 88 shit kenangA... go buy mother better...

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2014-10-24 09:31 | Report Abuse

steven good luck bro.... I'm cut lose cabut liao.... others ca are more better this hl ca..... today is another day with no movement....

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-10-27 17:42 | Report Abuse

relax relax....I already average down when it was 0.45.. :-)

Tom_lks

Posted by Tom_lks > 2014-11-11 19:18 | Report Abuse

BryanYap

77 posts

Posted by BryanYap > 2015-06-09 16:14 | Report Abuse

Not moving yet....hahaha