Har :) This is put warrant lai worrr .. With the latest just announce cut of interest rate .. Definitly seem no good for this aeh worr.. 2 cents nia la :)
this not call invest ,this call grambling ~haha~ high risk high gain ,high risk also high lose ,so structure warrant if u confidence at urself how to trade then ok lar,if not better dun touch ~ it really true ~ buddy
i agreed with tlbeng, those who don't understand those call and put warrant, just stay away because anytime can get burn badly and all the prices for those babies are out of control, don't forget the banker!
0.605.. i sell already.. lost all my hard earn money for these 2 years.. i juz back to college to study full time after 2 years.. so greedy wan earn tuition fee
my entry price is 0.480.. opening it drops suddenly, then i sell after that, it rise again i bought at 0.605 if i overslept till 10am mayb i ady earn min 2k Only If
i panic ady when saw ur comment dun simply follow ..I juz key in to sell at 0.600 during break as i saw got people bidding at that price and i am away for a movie downstairs, come back, then heartattack..
these 2 years i already lose 17k,,, i got nothing now i hate myself and very down. i am coward not dare too commit suicide. Hope i can graduate fast and get b to work and earn b money but it is 17kkkkkkkkk..
All the China company list in Bursa are all has very good balance sheet but the share price will keep on drop from RM 1.00 to very low e.g. RM0.12 or lower. The report & balance sheet is suspicious. Becareful.
thumbs up for KopiPeng668 impoor, if you want to trade this kind of volatile warrant, you must not leave your trading platform for a second Learn from the lesson: 1) understand the strike price & premium before playing warrant 2) don't leave your pc/phone while playing volatile stocks until you close your position 3) greed & fear often affect judgement 4) as long as you are still alive, you can earn it back
impoor, keep only. whatever goes down will comes up. but prob is u chase high, too dangerous.. since paper loss just keep only la.. wait for a weeks or 2.. now china composite up like no tomorrow..
u need to know basic of economic and the china related news. the china50 and hsi warrants are not for those who bet simply for profit, later die. only trade when u know what ur doing. ive been entering china50 call/put and made average 40% profit since few days ago.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 176 views | 21 h ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Ahmad Syahiddin
Posted by Ahmad Syahiddin > 2015-04-19 17:20 | Report Abuse
go china go!!