BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 3 days ago

50,516 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-04-20 19:32 | Report Abuse

Copy and paste the Standard Answers...

50,516 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-04-20 19:32 | Report Abuse

tomorrow going to north again!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-04-20 19:41 | Report Abuse

exactly almost the same which reply by wintoni last time ...

We refer to the letter from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") dated 26 February 2015 querying the Company on an unusual market activity in relation to the recent rise in price and volume of the Company's shares.

On behalf of the Company, the Board of Directors hereby confirm that to the best of our knowledge and after making due enquiry with the directors and major shareholders seeking their views on the matter that is the subject of the query, we are not aware of any of the following that may have contributed to the unusual market activity:

1. any corporate development relating to the Group's business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the unusual market activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion;

2. any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the unusual market activity; and

3. any other possible explanation to account for the unusual market activity.

The Company will make the necessary announcement to Bursa Securities of any material information in compliance with Rule 9.03 of Bursa Securities ACE Market Listing Requirements.

This announcement is dated 26 February 2015.

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2015-04-20 19:44 | Report Abuse

Same with wintoni? Should be same with all the company that kena UMA

swk23

244 posts

Posted by swk23 > 2015-04-20 19:47 | Report Abuse

Traderman, what happens to wintoni share the next day? Mind sharing?

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-20 19:49 | Report Abuse

Lol so wt happens after uma? Dead? Or still moves?

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-20 20:06 | Report Abuse

lol wintoni share still can hike and dint go down much also and after sometime even more go see historical dat

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2015-04-20 20:22 | Report Abuse

yeah..agree..UMA is nothing for biohldg..rocket flyyyyyy...
UMA will created more TP soon..bagus sekali guys..

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-20 20:26 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorrow can rocket abit abit thn jadi bukit thn straight fly to moon

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2015-04-20 20:29 | Report Abuse

of cz mach...everybody hoping it..today many ppl buy than sell..

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-20 20:44 | Report Abuse

Those scared sell, even after uma ppl still buying shows +ve sign tp 50c

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-20 20:45 | Report Abuse

Those scared sell, even after uma ppl still buying shows +ve sign

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2015-04-20 20:47 | Report Abuse

UMA clear, what else will prevent this counter moving to new high?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-04-20 20:52 | Report Abuse

peter123 - operator cancel their plan

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2015-04-20 21:14 | Report Abuse

UMA no problem,continue to rise tomorrow.

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2015-04-20 21:25 | Report Abuse

UMA is just a process..no worry..insider all is govern support..wakaka..

ckinsung

Posted by ckinsung > 2015-04-20 21:28 | Report Abuse

We refer to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad’s letter dated 20 April 2014 in relation to the unusual market activity (“UMA”) of the Company’s shares.

In accordance with Rule 9.11 of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) (“LR”), the Board of Directors of the Company (“Board”) wishes to clarify that to the best of their knowledge and after having made due enquiries with the directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, the Company is not aware of any of the following:

1. Corporate development relating to the Company’s and its subsidiaries’ businesses and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the UMA including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion;

2. Rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Company and its subsidiaries that may account for the UMA; and

3. Possible explanation to account for the UMA.

Further, the Board wishes to confirm that the Company is in compliance with the LR, in particular Rule 9.03 of the LR on immediate disclosure obligations.

This announcement is dated 20 April 2015.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4710717

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2015-04-20 21:30 | Report Abuse

Standard answer. Opening down 1 sen then resume uptrend

Eli Chow

40 posts

Posted by Eli Chow > 2015-04-20 21:36 | Report Abuse

Hope this counter continues the uptrend!!~

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2015-04-20 21:37 | Report Abuse

always post UMA statement..==

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-04-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

Stop posting the uma reply ,.. It is posted earlier

Eli Chow

40 posts

Posted by Eli Chow > 2015-04-20 22:02 | Report Abuse

@Traderman
What do you think how will this stock performs in the coming days?
I'm just curious and wish to learn more..

Posted by 割胶工人 > 2015-04-20 22:06 | Report Abuse

UMA statement will cease goreng wave for short term, might see pullback in coming few days. BIO Alpha over performed these few days, should see correction soon, this is normal.

Posted by 割胶工人 > 2015-04-20 22:08 | Report Abuse

When UMA out this evening, we could see some pullback signal and transaction slowing down, this is healthy.

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2015-04-20 22:09 | Report Abuse

yeah..healthy..but will not keep down until cant recognise sons.

Eli Chow

40 posts

Posted by Eli Chow > 2015-04-20 22:10 | Report Abuse

I couldn't imagine if the UMA is not out, the stock price might even break 0.5 by afternoon. The force is too strong...

swk23

244 posts

Posted by swk23 > 2015-04-20 22:13 | Report Abuse

Dow & Nasdaq is up!!! Market is still bullish, every counter green tomorrow. No worries guys. Tomorrow Najib meeting starts, the bull will continue to charge!

50,516 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-04-20 22:15 | Report Abuse

yes, DOW is very Green.......

swk23

244 posts

Posted by swk23 > 2015-04-20 22:16 | Report Abuse

As Dtk Nazri mentioned this week our market is still intact n uptrend la, in The Edge write up.

50,516 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-04-20 22:17 | Report Abuse

this UMA is nothing to the stock. it is in high grow . Just take hovid as comparison , you will know what is the price for BIOALPHA

50,516 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-04-20 22:17 | Report Abuse

tomorrow may test 50sen...........

50,516 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-04-20 22:19 | Report Abuse

Dow 18,046 +221 1.24%
Nasdaq4,969 +37 0.75%
S&P 5002,098 +17 0.81%
GlobalDow2,588 +11 0.43%
Gold1,197 -6 0.51%
Oil56.78 +1.02 1.83%

50,516 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-04-20 22:19 | Report Abuse

+++++++++++++++++

swk23

244 posts

Posted by swk23 > 2015-04-20 22:20 | Report Abuse

OUR Market is still BULLISH......CHARGING ALL THE WAY....

Eli Chow

40 posts

Posted by Eli Chow > 2015-04-20 22:33 | Report Abuse

@always_steady
For my own finding, biotech companies normally making not much profit and it's very costly on doing the R&D. Thus, I strongly believe that PE ratio is nothing to do with biotech stocks. Please correct me if im wrong. We could learn together..

swk23

244 posts

Posted by swk23 > 2015-04-20 22:36 | Report Abuse

Lucaschan, where are you?

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2015-04-20 22:44 | Report Abuse

no worry.. tmr good day ..

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2015-04-20 22:45 | Report Abuse

yeah..green fieldddd...biohldg..movemove

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2015-04-20 22:45 | Report Abuse

kaput

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-04-20 22:51 | Report Abuse

China stimulus to spill over to Bursa

KUALA LUMPUR: BIMB Securities Research expects some spillover effects from China following its central bank’s move to cut its reserve requirement ratio by 1% to 18.5% estimated to release RMB1 trillion into the market.

JY108

491 posts

Posted by JY108 > 2015-04-20 22:53 | Report Abuse

who knows, with China fund, KLCI may be in bull mode, many good penny stock closed with gains

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-20 22:55 | Report Abuse

stupid cimb. as if china ppls will pour fund into bursa. they have no time for bursa la so kitchit miao mkt.

hallo have u been to china or not? have u worked there? do u know how many big big big companies r international there? do u know china how big or not?

u think they got time for snail pace bursa?

Eli Chow

40 posts

Posted by Eli Chow > 2015-04-20 23:02 | Report Abuse

@always_steady
You got some of my points too~
Let's see how will it performs in the coming days~

Posted by Ng MC Angie > 2015-04-21 00:22 | Report Abuse

Hope I'm choose d correct one

SK Lee

201 posts

Posted by SK Lee > 2015-04-21 01:08 | Report Abuse

This counter can go either way. But my gut feeling is it will continue going up due to investor confidence in its main investor i.e MOF 51.4%, William Tan 33.6% and Datuk Seri Syed Zainal 1% , so free float remaining is only 14% to be spread amongst other institutionals as well as small fish like us. Total share issued was 100 mil at rm0.20 each. So it your guess.......

Posted by Jenniewong > 2015-04-21 01:13 | Report Abuse

MY TARGET hit BIOHLDG... nice one it should continue up up and up.. by the way syndicate club will push censoft up in near soon, I am follow his call 3 time all making profit with in 3-7 days. just sharing and thanks
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/SyndicateClub/73405.jsp

swk23

244 posts

Posted by swk23 > 2015-04-21 07:58 | Report Abuse

This is great news, more retailers knows about it n will join in the ride upwards! Market is still bullish..Dow up +206.63 Nasdaq +62.79. Free publicity for BIOALPHA ++++++

SK Lee

201 posts

Posted by SK Lee > 2015-04-21 08:14 | Report Abuse

Mind translating the summary of the news