22 people like this.

50,904 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2021-08-25 10:02

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

Okay reaching 26,185 feet soon, will my helicopter go down or go up....

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

Okay market closed, tutup kedai today... Tomorrow see how

joetay46

37 posts

Posted by joetay46 > 2018-11-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

stupid kite, my lawyer is waiting for you to call her..

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

I call her already JT, she say settled already!

Nick Ng

43 posts

Posted by Nick Ng > 2018-11-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

Heaven I tot u cut d... I also holding 0.145

joetay46

37 posts

Posted by joetay46 > 2018-11-07 16:46 | Report Abuse

joetay 99, i am not coward... i am just like to hide at the back of my lawyer to scold ppl.. that bodoh calvin and diehard parkson ppl are all useless they are scare of lawyer..

joetay99

14 posts

Posted by joetay99 > 2018-11-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

Stupid kite, you are very good in turn around the story. Everything started because of you but you always can blame it to others. 2 bits house burnt also not your problem. You think again why only you have so many opponents? Why not others? Either you yourself got problem or the rest of the ppl are bullying you. Please think before you sleep.

rascal 2bits, where is your new thread.. talk only.. u are more like that fa woman just fa for nothing... jt will only destroy your thread, last time oso bec of her issue.. u kept coming after me.. now what??? cant fight that devil, help her? dont say u are not wauwau...

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

Nick, no cut I just bought today at 0.130... Wait a bit more if it goes down to 0.90 can average down again... It follows the shanghai index... That day 2,499 it lowest go to 0.90 But I think no need to worry too much. China Bull engine just started... Maybe there might be some correction or dips that's the time to buy more!

joetay46

37 posts

Posted by joetay46 > 2018-11-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

jeotay99, i am smart isn't it.. cause all trouble still can put all blame on that stupid kite.. 2bits oso support me... attacking him oso.. lol...

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 17:14 | Report Abuse

I also headache, pusing pusing kepala everyone now creating account as joetay wakao... If I find you I throw you out from my helicopter then you know

joetay46

37 posts

Posted by joetay46 > 2018-11-07 17:15 | Report Abuse

dragon,

lol.. I lost touch, how many ids i have.. joetay 1 to ???, then calvin2, calvin bodoh, laying laying, wauwau, u calculate for me..

MPH5

10 posts

Posted by MPH5 > 2018-11-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

Aiyo.....dragonslayer.....pls wear ur specs....it is mph5....the tiga 555 kaki loh

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

Hi Master Dragon you back liao ahh!!! Wakao where you go lah??? Go play at different counter already?

joetay46

37 posts

Posted by joetay46 > 2018-11-07 17:28 | Report Abuse

i am the most popular guy in i3 now, that loser kite can't fight with me, laugh die me lost so much in JCY still want to play shares...lol

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-11-07 17:59 | Report Abuse

Heaven, come penang lah, I treat you. TnC Apply. If you can hiking up from foothill to Penang Hill within 2.5 hour, I will treat you a bowl of Ice Kacang + Char Koay Teow. Deal?

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 18:08 | Report Abuse

ngwt you want to torture me meh??? wakao wait I make money from A50 I take helicopter come find you lah okay or not??

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-11-07 18:20 | Report Abuse

Heaven, I know you are lack of exercise mah. Furthermore, in between hiking, you are able to snap a beautiful cable train, visit of fruit farm, and a few Penang Island Scenery that not many tourist knows. Only I can guide you at there.

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 18:30 | Report Abuse

dragon My helicopter no need scared of landslide lah!

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-11-07 18:30 | Report Abuse

how come i got so many fans cloning my joetay????

next time must register it as trademark.

lol.........

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-11-07 18:32 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo DS, I'm almost every week go for hiking, if landslide, you never see me already.

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-11-07 18:38 | Report Abuse

Heaven & DS, want to take this BEGINNER trail as challenge? You both are invited.

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 19:03 | Report Abuse

wahhhhh see how my China market do first, then only decide got mood to go hiking or not....

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 19:09 | Report Abuse

Hi all come join or not? Macquarie teach you warrants and TA! https://www.malaysiawarrants.com.my/education/seminar

joetay46

37 posts

Posted by joetay46 > 2018-11-07 19:17 | Report Abuse

lol, Chong said complain to MCMC, until now still no respond, talk big only. I went 2bits house, duit also ask me to forgive loser kite and then they quarrel until close down. what I did also ppl will blame loser kite. now he has to go and hide...

joetay46

37 posts

Posted by joetay46 > 2018-11-07 19:26 | Report Abuse

ngwt, I don't like girl, I prefer guy cannot take your invitation lor.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2018-11-07 19:48 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...why why why...joetay say...dun like girl...why why why ..you are a girl...why why why..you are not a boy...what what what...you are a transgender...why why why...you like boy only...why why why...aiyoyo...kikiki

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 20:46 | Report Abuse

Anyone here know any mutual funds invest in China shares or can buy ETF for China A shares? I don't want invest A50Chin coz of the time value...

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-11-07 21:15 | Report Abuse

JT46, ha..ha.. you are real one, pondan one, clone one or fake one?! Kinda confuse whether you are real JT or not?! Later I treat the wrong one will waste my effort to cease the fire loh.... ^^

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-11-07 21:17 | Report Abuse

Heaven, PUBLIC CHINA TITANS FUND or Public China Access Equity Fund

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 21:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks ngwt I will look into it China Bring me to the Moon!

joetay46

37 posts

Posted by joetay46 > 2018-11-07 21:27 | Report Abuse

I love troll loser kite, mata buta calvin and diehard parkson guys, I don't mind to troll you also. lol.

1,799 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2018-11-07 21:34 | Report Abuse

Sure JCY no diehard? Or idiots buying?

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-07 21:40 | Report Abuse

Trump ball kena pressed. Cannot talk big anymore. The election result show he is starting to crumbled.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-07 21:41 | Report Abuse

he will have to make more concession next time if he wanna talk again.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-07 21:41 | Report Abuse

Get oprah winfrey to come in next presidential election, he sure kena kaput one

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 21:50 | Report Abuse

Trump is going to win again in 2020

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-07 21:54 | Report Abuse

i dont think so.

For senate, it was just 1/3 of the senate seats contested, so it doesnt showed true support.

For the house of representative, all seats were contested. Is more accurate bcoz all seats contested and there are much more representations in the House of Rep than senate and it showed what is going on the ground. He is definitely weakening

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-07 21:55 | Report Abuse

Trump now an offical lame duck president.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-07 21:57 | Report Abuse

deadlock means is a lame duck president, things cant get going on. That is the meaning of deadlock

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-07 21:59 | Report Abuse

if such trend were to follow, with democrats getting a strong candidate, trump should collapsed in the next election.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-07 22:00 |

Posted by cloneking > 2018-11-07 22:04 |

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-07 22:06 |

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 22:14 | Report Abuse

hahahaha 2 years to go, I am betting Trump will win again

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-07 22:21 |

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2018-11-07 22:21 | Report Abuse

I am guessing the new young lady

joetay46

37 posts

Posted by joetay46 > 2018-11-08 08:31 |

joetay46

37 posts

Posted by joetay46 > 2018-11-08 08:41 |

joetay46

37 posts

Posted by joetay46 > 2018-11-08 08:44 | Report Abuse

but i dont play HSI, i only buy blue chips.

joetay46

37 posts

Posted by joetay46 > 2018-11-08 08:49 | Report Abuse

2bits, I like to troll people, dont like to help, I love to see them lose and laugh at them like those JCY n parkson promoters.