22 people like this.

50,904 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2021-08-25 10:02

Posted by DonCaliente > 2017-08-21 14:55 | Report Abuse

so quiet

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-08-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

Knock ! Knock ! Knock !......anybody home. So quiet even you can hear a pin drops.

Come, lets set this house on FIRE !! again.

HSIF is now in a technical rebound....I checked in C1E @ 1.02 with a tp at 27362.
It is now in the "B" of the corrective C.

Anyone in the same boat......Huat Arrrrrr !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2017-08-22 09:22 | Report Abuse

if it closes above 27363,it may appear different,,,let's see.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-22 09:27 | Report Abuse

TM sir.. great morning...

Now I can see clearer the Hangseng trend...

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-08-22 09:41 | Report Abuse

C1E......cash out @ 1.10

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2017-08-22 10:19 | Report Abuse

gold shud be heading southbound ahead of Yellen's speech this Friday.Watch out for more clues from coming US eco data this week

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2017-08-22 10:21 | Report Abuse

5 waves seq uptrend seen completed at 1302...retracement target*1264*good luck

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-22 11:06 | Report Abuse

I am still dabbling in LOTT-Makuali !!!

Posted by DonCaliente > 2017-08-22 14:08 | Report Abuse

Hanwen.....whats LOTT-Makuali?

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-08-22 16:26 | Report Abuse

H2L......checked in 0.37

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-22 18:28 | Report Abuse

Don ....Sorry; its the LCTITAN-CE (issued by Makuali) got out in the pm when it did the u-turn....

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-08-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

Hang seng markets delay open due to the issuance of Typhoon No, 8

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-08-23 10:50 | Report Abuse

C holders,

Typhoon 8 is sweeping all into the Red Sea......fast fast sell as the end of this technical rebound is sighted. Dont follow me, I might take you to the Holy LAND.....wakakaka

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-24 14:44 | Report Abuse

LCTITAN-CE : next 15-30mins if i see they start whacking the mother & CE up 1-3- 5 cents ,i would jump in for another powerful run...otherwise, it signal the end of play..

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-08-24 15:38 | Report Abuse

Han, u change your lover d?

Seng mui formed an symmetric triangle and broke out of it...but the amplitude is not great enough...i am suspecting that it's just a fake out.

now in 5m it's forming a descending triangle but yet again the amplitude is also not great enough. mayb a close below 450 would be good

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-24 16:47 | Report Abuse

WhoKnows LCTITAN powerful run should be tmw, not today
24/08/2017 16:21

============================================
Yes, looks that way....doing a week close high...
I wonder the higher high (say 0.46) will jadi or not..
But those institutional investors that were pushed to buy by placements earlier (listing time of at 6.00?) will be pressing the Company owners/sellers to redeem (rescue the fund-managers from XXXking by employees for the price slump 6.40 to 4.60)
I see this as salvage-operation (like the US warships in Tokyo & Spore recently) to save the skins of those innocent FM who r now in trouble...
BTW, what your basis of "tmw"?, by T+4 counts, wave counts, ...?

I am eye-ing dutaland for its 2nd round....think 0.58-57-56 will be reversal for a higher TP next week....

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-25 11:16 | Report Abuse

waooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Hor she liao......................Paper trade GREEN GREEN consecutive daysssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-25 13:45 | Report Abuse

I am eye-ing dutaland for its 2nd round....think 0.58-57-56 will be reversal for a higher TP next week....
24/08/2017 16:47

Ace or fail?
Watch the daily volume, especially next mon......

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-08-25 15:43 | Report Abuse

H2L cut 0.30

Huat168

118 posts

Posted by Huat168 > 2017-08-29 08:41 | Report Abuse

North Koren fired a missile over Japan and drop into sea this morning

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-08-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

H2L checked in 0.295

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-29 12:24 | Report Abuse

Bon Bb Han, u change your lover d?

Ah Mui? Not yet... I still have plenty of CFD long positions since May...which i will be gradually clear ig out above 28XXX next FEW days/weeks!!!

Locally, cant play the Hs (its cheap) and the Cs above 1.10-1.20 pricey and unpalatable... unless it move like the following:

................ This is envisaged picture of the HUMONGOUS BIG BIG GIANT RALLY that hit my mind long long time ago, (i dared not post it then cos IT IS TOO CRAZY even by today ( 28020) standard...) but to be NOT greedy my old positions entered around 25000+/-...anything above 28000 is good for me...

(Sorry , i just found this post not posted & still stuck on my numerous opened browsers...so Bon !! my belated reply!!)

Also Kim just fired another missile toward (Hokkaido?) Japan.....

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-08-29 13:09 | Report Abuse

聚宝盘 : while i think something very crazy happening in HSI ( USD/CNY, MSCI inclusion +/hedge funds potential pump&dump like 1997/2007 styles.....) .... watch SSEC may snap back next 1-2 days and then shud be down few weeks to prepare for the next high 200-300 higher than the recent one......so i guess HSI shud follow the SSEC generally.roughly...so even playing the Hs now is difficult 2-3 cents n reversal, maybe after this friday,trend shud be clearer --when you get a combination of idiots like Trump+Kim+Abe ,you likely get a good crisis in stock rally like HSI is in now,,,

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-08-30 15:38 | Report Abuse

H2L cut 0.24

Huat168

118 posts

Posted by Huat168 > 2017-08-31 00:06 | Report Abuse

I already cut my h2l once market open today at 0.265 with 4k+loss. But I recover my lost from huann today and even with huge profit still after deduct the lost this 2 days.

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-08-31 13:17 | Report Abuse

Comfort will give you another good profit...dun miss it.Launching the rocket next week...,Huat Arrr !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by KLCIraider > 2017-08-31 18:01 | Report Abuse

Hi Hanwen, hope you are having good trades...well I'm stil so bored... this holiday must make new trading plan and ready my crash helmet....hehe... I am so bored with the klse market.... watching every movie in the cinema until no movie to watch....

Happy Merdeka, Selamat Hari Raya Haji and happy holiday to everyone here....

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-09-04 03:24 | Report Abuse

Raider : FYI.....This info may be the most crucial for the next 3 years :
"dollar could see its status revisited downwards which would benefit the euro, probably it's benefiting not only the euro, but also the Chinese currency," Saint-George said...."

https://www.cnbc.com/2017/08/28/us-dollar-status-in-question-euro-hits-two-and-half-year-high.html

Posted by KLCIraider > 2017-09-04 19:21 | Report Abuse

Thank you hanwen for sharing

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-09-06 14:45 | Report Abuse

C1P.....checked in @ 0.69

Posted by DonCaliente > 2017-09-06 15:26 | Report Abuse

Very quiet here

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-09-07 09:40 | Report Abuse

C1P... cash out @ 0.74

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-09-07 10:57 | Report Abuse

H2L checked in @ 0.25

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-09-07 14:49 | Report Abuse

H2L cash out @ 0.275

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-09-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

C1P checked in @ 0.715

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-09-11 09:23 | Report Abuse

C1P cash out @ 0.76

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-09-15 11:39 | Report Abuse

While I was away in Huaan's board making some pocket $$$ to stay afloat, i thot i shud share this silly nonsense to account for my absence :

secret2win If tech chart so accurate, all fatt tat liao
13/09/2017 17:35

singunsin if all can predict doji candle sticks etc etc.. no need work lo
13/09/2017 18:10
==============================================
1. The 0.27 TP Round 1 (or no more?)
".... 30mins volume done/used up 300k, so another round of 250-300K still pending,
0.27-0.275-........
Dah cukup lah...contra gain....
11/09/2017 15:03............."

2. The 0.235 pullback sign....
"... Yesterday's 2nd round of push-up was unexpectedly weak (not breaching 0.26) ,today's low of 0.235 may be signs of retracement to come next 2 days....
12/09/2017 16:55......."

Thots :

1. Playing with hard earned life savings in KLSE counters is like bumping around like a "BLIND-eyed" big fat lamb waiting to be slaughterd (by the manipulators)... Even if you are truly BLIND,there is NO HARM arming yourself with a TONGKAT to grope around the dark , die less and last longer, dancing with the BIG SHARKS.

2. A BLIND without tongkat telling a blind with tongkat if all can walk freely or even travelling overseas safely, no need to be blind(?? dumb-dumb talk , i know) liao!!

Also like a butcher telling a medical surgeon : stupid, no need (higher) study one, i also can chop-chop the humans like the pigs,cows,sheeps,chickens...... i also know or see and handle (chop-chop) the same internal organs..

Also like workshop mechanic telling the aircraft/spaceship engineer NO NEED study one the same turbine engine i also can fix one...

Also like the UNEDUCATED rags-to-riches land-speculator turn biggest/wealthiest land developer in Msia telling his employee-civil-engineers : NO NEED to study one ,waste your university life, i no study also earn big monieS ,drive big carS,live in giant bungalowS, 3 wives--BETTER THAN YOU.... I pay your gaji,you take orders from me,otherwise i sack you...

3. When asked how you become so good and successful one (he must be !!) in stock hah?--he either keep very quiet (have nothing to share/teach--have never learned any skill), or he just say "very simple & easy one--up you sell and down you buy--everyone also can do--same make a lot of $$$ like me $$$$.....fat-tatt liao man......

Thot 2 :

At 0.27 high yesterday & today....Is Huaan a long play or a short one? Is OUR big players (satisfied with 0.04 to 0.27) and thus calling it quit after distributing around 0.27 now? Hmmmmm....
14/09/2017 12:46
X
Hanwen Yeh Hanwen Yeh Thot 3 :

Or they continue with a higher high (0.32?) T+4 to next wed (20Wed) the FED all-big decision day then down it till 29Sep last day to start another FULL-MONTH rally up for October?
14/09/2017 13:08
14/09/2017 13:10

==========================================

Latest the last 2 days "expected" retracement :

1. IF 0.24-245 is a reversal point this 4pm,then it does with strength

2. IF 0.23 ,still normal

3. IF break 0.23 down 0.22, watch your cut-profit (or loss??) point.......

As usual ,its AKim's missile everybody (incl China) is worrying....

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-09-20 13:37 | Report Abuse

Hanwen Yeh (Personally) keep buying by queuing overnite at 023-225-022....lowest done so far is 0225...this low prices doesnt mean much, only in case the push fail (protracted HNS) the cut-loss can be minimalised....

Today is the T+4 for 026(027?) on 14/09.Noticed how my 0225 was so shabbily/uglily performed by the manipulator/cooks, during the very boring/quiet moment by 3 transactions 11.34,11.37.11.39-- that's how i got my 0225 done -- it signifies to me afternoon by 3.30-4pm another low around 0225 will be forth coming.....
20/09/2017 13:29

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-09-20 13:37 | Report Abuse

Hanwen Yeh Also bought some hubline ,JUST IN CASE some manipulator want the same cooking as in Huaan... (almost similar bottom starting price of 0.05 and high volume )...... then fatt-tat-liao
20/09/2017 13:37

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-10-03 23:44 | Report Abuse

Wishes everyone a HAPPY MID AUTUMN FESTIVAL....

phoenix ayam

4,002 posts

Posted by phoenix ayam > 2017-10-08 13:58 | Report Abuse

how's everyone ? wishing you all have a big huat
ayam hope ayam big trend will continue, kokokokokokokoko

take care

Stock: [HSI-HQ]:
May 18, 2017 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

Fp , 25k big smile loo
I will remember cheap c lesson

I want big trend
28k pls come fast

Posted by I LOVE Hengyuan, SEXY BABE RM21 > 2017-10-16 10:21 | Report Abuse

HSI still free trading mkt, can buy some put warrant to hedge now

Posted by KLCIraider > 2017-10-16 11:04 | Report Abuse

Hi duit, started work? Bye, bye.... I m going 4 holiday but U and Hanwen don't forget to come to my open house.... hehe I'll throw oranges and U guys catch them okay....

happy holiday... happy Diwali

https://youtu.be/H7axysNTlt0

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-10-17 10:39 | Report Abuse

duit,
sad to say....rough sea ahead for you :(:(:(

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-10-17 12:19 | Report Abuse

duit,
happy holidays to you....sunbath in hotel watching sexy and pretty ladies ah!! hihihihi

jackyle

584 posts

Posted by jackyle > 2017-10-26 18:18 | Report Abuse

Knock knock here...... hallo Ayam sifu waiting for ur update here

jackyle

584 posts

Posted by jackyle > 2017-11-15 17:21 | Report Abuse

Use to very happening here....... where’s all the sifu sifu ? Diam diam huat there? Kikikik

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-11-20 23:55 | Report Abuse

Hang Seng Futures - Nov 17

Real-time CFD

Create Alert
Add to Portfolio
29,280.5 +87.5 +0.30%
15:43:40 GMT - Real-time CFD Data. Currency in HKD ( Disclaimer )
Type: Index Future
Underlying: Hang Seng
Prev. Close: 29,193.0 Open: 29,153.0 Day's Range: 29,072.0 - 29,285.0
===========================================================

It's about time to MAKE A CLOSURE (around 29270-29280) to this "humongous" trade i first called 6mths ago under a somewhat less-than-humble heading as : HSI GIGANTIC HUMONGOUS BIG BIG LARGE LARGE HIGH HIGH Rally 2017!!!!!

Rough calculation 29270-24270 = 5000 points over 6 mths.......

Bon & Frens -- hope we have more of this type of good trade again in the near future!!!

Good luck!!!!

"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

These old posts for remembrance :.....

May 16, 2017 04:16 AM | Report Abuse

DAY 05 of HSI GIGANTIC HUMONGOUS BIG BIG LARGE LARGE HIGH HIGH Rally 2017!!!!! 15 05 2017 CLOSE 25374

DAY 06 of HSI HSI GIGANTIC HUMONGOUS BIG BIG LARGE LARGE HIGH HIGH Rally 2017!!!!!

COMING SOON!

& MORE TO COME......

May 10, 2017 04:06 AM | Report Abuse

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BON & FRENS : KOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKO!!!!!!!

HSI GIANT RALLY 2017 - DAY 01 = Day of Breakout PEAK=24883 CLOSE=24861

Those who miss this rally shall regret for life!!

May 9, 2017 09:38 PM | Report Abuse

Bon & all here : it's is coming to pass .............................

"........... in fact ,despite my earlier humble stop-profit(!?) target of 24400, the market-makers/cartel may hit higher, 24500--24600--24700--24800--24900--25000, (not possible? we wait and see)....

24/04/2017 22:51

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-11-21 13:23 | Report Abuse

BTW.....anybody thinking of SHORTING the HSI & SSEC??? -----the HUMONGOUS TWOs?????

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-11-23 15:11 | Report Abuse

I am turning OPPOSITE====shorting HSI futures 30020 14.15 pm and buying HSI-H2Q 0.13 afternoon opening and looking for a 600points bottom today...

Some buying HSI -H2Q cheaper 0.12 in the morning but very small quantities......