228 comment(s). Last comment by lching 2020-08-18 10:13

huatgorgor

104 posts

Posted by huatgorgor > 2016-01-21 19:17 | Report Abuse

Yes free money for now

SimonShuet

145 posts

Posted by SimonShuet > 2016-01-22 08:25 | Report Abuse

The last 2 days, most counter charts reflected the taper followed by the down turn. There is the individual chart and there are the majority which reflects the same behaviour. Many are taking the safe passage and we can see many are traders in this economical light. No right or wrong here.
It is predicting the outcome of this which will be straineous. So today I will keep it very short and lite. Buy when down and don't buy in large quantity yet.

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-01-29 22:08 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by Tom > 2016-02-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

wow, drop again

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-02-11 01:07 | Report Abuse

Directors have been selling like crazy since one month ago, no one cared then

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-02-11 10:00 | Report Abuse

Who collect at 0.8 just now is so lucky!

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-02-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

I know this company very well. They keep earning money from oversea with high profit. now myr is 4.1, compare to last time 3.8 still gain. There have no reason i dun buy this stock! I will all the way buy at export company in this year, because malaysia economy in 2016 is low,mean consumer is low. so better target export company like pohuat .

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-02-11 10:19 | Report Abuse

People panic selling because they think myr strong now, but they dun study last time how many % pohuat gain in 3.8myr. Or 3.5myr. When people panic selling ,i buy , i collect. Lamborghini earn like bull !

waiwai27

15 posts

Posted by waiwai27 > 2016-02-11 10:47 | Report Abuse

omg~ pohuat drop so much. Lamborghini can start to accumulate now?

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-02-11 11:57 | Report Abuse

Yea.... i still collecting, wait 230pm only buy again. My trading strategy is buy and hold for 6 month. Now pohuat FA and TA still strong. I waiting for next qtr result now. Not only pohuat drop all export drop, bez people panic sell due to myr strong. after panic selling is done surely will rebounce, is is my trading experience. Market index will come back just the matter of time, i must have strong power to hold your stock only can gain money. Even u buy property also same.

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-02-11 13:46 | Report Abuse

This is warrant section & I am talking warrant here, not mother share. When someone pening kepala, just keep quiet.

If anyone don't know how to find where is the bursa announcement', ask your remisier.

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-02-11 13:48 | Report Abuse

Sometimes I feel this place is full of babies, waiting others to spoon feed, rather than go find the original source, simply ask some low Q questions.

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-02-11 13:54 | Report Abuse

waiting and still waiting. : )

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-02-11 14:48 |

Posted by Tom > 2016-02-11 15:11 | Report Abuse

standby.....

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-02-11 20:25 | Report Abuse

Will anyone not hurt in catching the falling knife? Why do that? Why not wait until it reach the ground, then pick it up, isn't it safer?

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-02-11 20:26 | Report Abuse

If look back to history, mostly those catch one had gone to holland already.

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-02-11 21:27 | Report Abuse

look at the chart, can see pohuat will gap up soon liao.

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-02-12 01:40 | Report Abuse

Everyone are sifus now, even a young chick with MONTHS experience & capital few Ks also can advise how to invest by reading chart. Crazy & way to holland.

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-02-12 08:16 | Report Abuse

Oh.... so mean you are doing well in stock market la, so pohuat is bad quite the forum here. If you think my TA and FA is not good, okay let see who are the winner! My target for pohuat wb:1.80 at least in this year. If not i quite forum in i3.

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-02-12 08:17 | Report Abuse

Let time see who are the winner :)

J2529

379 posts

Posted by J2529 > 2016-02-12 11:25 | Report Abuse

so --who..gone is expert as he/she know when it will reach the ground ? u think this place full of babies, so you are the most brilliant? you must be lose lot money ..and is trash people as keep negative comment.

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-02-15 18:07 | Report Abuse

money no sound? still want fight with me? look at my history comment see how well i doing in stock market

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2016-02-16 11:36 | Report Abuse

See , people who panic sold at 0.695 to 0.71 last week have no chance to buy back cheap now. Export stocks are back and big gains today.

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-02-16 15:00 | Report Abuse

that money no sound ady ? still want fight with me?

waiwai27

15 posts

Posted by waiwai27 > 2016-02-16 16:03 | Report Abuse

Lamborghini, thanks for your advice. Forgive those that dont have insight like you..

uncle988

135 posts

Posted by uncle988 > 2016-02-16 22:37 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, the price is still cheap now and more room to grow up further. You will be treasured after quarterly report announced.

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-02-17 10:33 | Report Abuse

kikiki

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2016-02-17 10:48 | Report Abuse

Today pohuat-wb moves up so fast , will be back to > 0.90 soon .

theJedi

65 posts

Posted by theJedi > 2016-02-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

otb recommended counters rebounded today

Posted by Tom > 2016-02-17 15:05 | Report Abuse

collected 10000 units at 0.865 =.=''

Posted by Tom > 2016-02-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

BS.....buy and sell on same day

uncle988

135 posts

Posted by uncle988 > 2016-02-25 08:12 | Report Abuse

Buy when it's still cheap, expected good qr....

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-02-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

Buy and hold for one year, you can double up your money is better than u do business... i will decide to buy more if drop again haha

Let's cheer

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-03-01 10:37 | Report Abuse

Good chance to collect more .....haha

huatgorgor

104 posts

Posted by huatgorgor > 2016-03-01 15:57 | Report Abuse

May I know why 1 year will double up?

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-03-02 19:58 | Report Abuse

I using my TA and FA calculate , don't follow maybe I'm wrong. But I have confidence pohuat will make a lot of money to me. Lamborghini run like bull!

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-03 23:14 | Report Abuse

Mother share = RM1.59
Exercise price = RM1.00
Warrant price = RM0.785

Premium = 12.2%

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-03 23:16 | Report Abuse

When market is on its way UP, this premium is nothing.
When market is on its way DOWN, this premium will be growing.

If you dare to catch, you may WIN big or LOSE big. Good luck.

In this kind of market sentiment? I rather wait & see.

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-03 23:16 | Report Abuse

RM strength? On what basis it last longer?

Oil rebound? Not yet
Najib step down? Not yet
China economy improving? Not yet

Politically & economically nothing change, so what can we expect?

invest1188

772 posts

Posted by invest1188 > 2016-03-03 23:17 | Report Abuse

it is normal for warrant to hv premium, with 12.2 % it is considered very small premium,

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2016-03-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

Pohuat -wb always rebounds stronger than the mother share . Yesterday low was 0.715 and now is 0.785 - 0.79 . Some time ago from low of 0.695 rebounded to 0.88 . Very geng .

Posted by Low Wee Lee > 2016-03-09 17:11 | Report Abuse

Gaomin,

Its a strategy huge investor use to play with warrant price, usually will sell mother share to drop the warrant and at the same time collect warrant with cheap price. So when collect till the candle stick usually shows hammer, it will rally. Lets wait till 27 march.

Posted by ngchaiwah > 2016-03-16 23:44 | Report Abuse

why wait till 27 march

Posted by Low Wee Lee > 2016-03-17 13:11 | Report Abuse

the political rally and the quarterly report

lamlam

96 posts

Posted by lamlam > 2016-03-25 10:20 | Report Abuse

Quarter report was out.. Good result but doesn't see the price have any change or shoot up.. Haih!!!

lamlam

96 posts

Posted by lamlam > 2016-03-28 18:04 | Report Abuse

Hmmm drop

waiwai27

15 posts

Posted by waiwai27 > 2016-03-29 09:11 | Report Abuse

Lamborghini, its end of March already and it doesnt seem positive..

Posted by Lamborghini > 2016-03-29 14:53 | Report Abuse

Yup..now pohuat is not suitable for short term but good for long term. This year US deal more in wood and furniture. Now I still holding and yesterday I buy again at 0.71

waiwai27

15 posts

Posted by waiwai27 > 2016-03-29 15:55 | Report Abuse

keep for 1year? now should be the best time to reload.. hopefully, it wont drop any further.