FOUNDPAC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FPGROUP (5277)

-0.005 (1.49%)

0.33 - 0.335

10 people like this.

6,290 comment(s). Last comment by YOLOorLOL 1 week ago

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2019-12-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

haha go ask them to get their adrenaline rush else where for fifo. FPG is not the place for them. yes. this is a slow counter. no patience and cant wait to get rich slow? pls go punt other stocks and tell me how well you did later lol

lim7722

109 posts

Posted by lim7722 > 2019-12-13 14:10 | Report Abuse

haha...now people start to bring out tech stock have high PE to make it sound like still good stock to buy ...be careful, dont be the last hand

lim7722

109 posts

Posted by lim7722 > 2019-12-13 14:12 | Report Abuse

pumping the PE up and said all tech stock should have high PE.... that is just stupid

lim7722

109 posts

Posted by lim7722 > 2019-12-13 14:15 | Report Abuse

it is not google type of tech company for god sake ....even google PE only around 30 maybe it is not even worth the compare

Qwertyuiop

587 posts

Posted by Qwertyuiop > 2019-12-13 14:29 | Report Abuse

zzz when u sold dont talk rubbish, see you at 80c, u talk again.

lim7722

109 posts

Posted by lim7722 > 2019-12-13 14:32 | Report Abuse

i have this stock just wait at 80c to throw

Qwertyuiop

587 posts

Posted by Qwertyuiop > 2019-12-13 14:41 | Report Abuse

then why talk rubbish. 80c u throw d only talk ya hahaha

lim7722

109 posts

Posted by lim7722 > 2019-12-13 15:04 | Report Abuse

you scare? be confident.... i am just confident i wont be the last hand

VegeBird

141 posts

Posted by VegeBird > 2019-12-13 16:16 | Report Abuse

no point to argue mates,
those want long hold, keep it, after be like penta only come out be sifu,
those thinking to to profit for better stock, just do it. haha
i still wish it slow and steady, too fast i also scare..

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2019-12-13 16:25 | Report Abuse

I also hoping that is goes progressively, so that I can collect more..huhu

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2019-12-13 16:26 | Report Abuse

@Vegebird yes you are right...i intend to hold FPG long term later when come out smile all the way to the bank...

Posted by Armada An Quantum Leap Stock In 2019/2020 > 2019-12-13 16:44 | Report Abuse

If , Its next pat > 40%
I dont know where fp want to park anymore
Hip hip hooray !

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2019-12-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

ok lim then u sell at pe30 then. your own game plan. no need to spread negativity here. no right or wrong either

VegeBird

141 posts

Posted by VegeBird > 2019-12-13 17:04 | Report Abuse

pe30 for now, maybe is a pe20 for future.
see the result quarterly and annually.

last but not least, this semicon stock doing well when all semicon stock is dropping.

TGIF to u guys. dont gaduh. haha
love peace

airbus380

394 posts

Posted by airbus380 > 2019-12-13 19:02 | Report Abuse

alamak , if want to buy just buy , if want to sell just sell . no need to talk east , talk west , tokok.
tayor (take your own risk). argue is no point . don't same like Mr.bondmark .

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-13 20:38 | Report Abuse

omg

lim7722

109 posts

Posted by lim7722 > 2019-12-13 20:45 | Report Abuse

be careful dont be last hand

Bursawise

108 posts

Posted by Bursawise > 2019-12-13 21:23 | Report Abuse

1 qtr profit dropped..people threw to 20 sens...

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-13 22:01 | Report Abuse

don't be sour grapes

ragu91

4 posts

Posted by ragu91 > 2019-12-14 09:46 | Report Abuse

If you don't have something nice to say, keep it to yourself la. Don't be so sour and talking nonsense here and harping about how this counter will slam down and bla bla.

The whole idea of this forum is to discuss about the counter, not to shit talk about those who are buying and holding for long term. Their problem la, what you so scare and shitposting here?

3 years ago, Penta was trading as penny stock. Look at it now?

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-14 10:40 | Report Abuse

it is very strong even 0.75 many want to buy. this tell u 1.0 just matter of time

Bursawise

108 posts

Posted by Bursawise > 2019-12-14 12:41 | Report Abuse

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2019-12-15 06:34 | Report Abuse

Buy as much as possible, Big news coming

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2019-12-15 07:29 | Report Abuse

Lel.. brendonyeap enough la with your big news ploy..so pathetic. u've been use the same tactic in every other counter..

TBG123

Posted by TBG123 > 2019-12-15 11:16 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/609498
TP1-0.75, TP2-0.80

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-12-16 08:05 | Report Abuse

max 1.50

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-12-16 08:06 | Report Abuse

double max counld b 3.0 wish all the best here... cheers!

goldlabel

71 posts

Posted by goldlabel > 2019-12-16 09:08 | Report Abuse

everyday is new high!!!

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2019-12-16 09:24 | Report Abuse

lim pls sell now pe30

Endgame

755 posts

Posted by Endgame > 2019-12-16 09:59 | Report Abuse

Just collect.. Wait for 1

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2019-12-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

80c otw...possibly today!

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2019-12-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

Oops that was meant for D&O. For FP, huat for 77c today!

lim7722

109 posts

Posted by lim7722 > 2019-12-16 21:20 | Report Abuse

not worth look at it anymore ... time to switch other market

lim7722

109 posts

Posted by lim7722 > 2019-12-16 21:21 | Report Abuse

everyone just want to pump to 1, so dangerous

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2019-12-16 22:21 | Report Abuse

The Star 16th December 2019

GEORGE TOWN: FoundPac Group Bhd plans to produce parts for the automotive industry next year.

Group managing director Ong Cheng Hoon said the group had installed a new production line to manufacture critical automotive parts.

“We are in the process of applying for the IATF 16949 certification that will qualify the group as a first and second-tier producer of critical automotive parts.

“We expect to get the certification in the first half of 2020 and start commercial production in the second half. We have also the automotive part manufacturing licence from the Malaysian Investment Development Authority. These are parts used in, for example, the gear-box of an automobile.

“We are talking now with European and Asian carmakers and expect to conclude the negotiations in 2020 that would establish the group as a key supplier of critical automotive components. FoundPac has vast experience in manufacturing precision machining parts, ” he told StarBiz.

According to Ong, the group is financially well-positioned to venture into new business projects, as the group had a net cash position of RM38mil as of Sept 30.

The automotive sector is experiencing a downturn.

“According to Moody’s Investors Service, the global automotive manufacturing industry will contract over the next 12 to 18 months. The forecast is that global sales will fall 3.8% in 2019 and 0.9% in 2020. Moody’s expected Chinese auto sales to swing back to modest growth in 2019. However, Chinese sales continued to slide during the first half of the year, affected by the ongoing US-Chinese trade talks, ” said Ong.

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2019-12-17 00:08 | Report Abuse

bye lim see you again march next year at RM1.20

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2019-12-17 01:58 | Report Abuse

Why they want to venture into automotive if the industry is facing a downturn?

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-17 10:34 | Report Abuse

dangerous level. better take profit and rebuy low

Posted by xinxin2006 > 2019-12-17 11:28 | Report Abuse

uptrend intact. lots of banker chip

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2019-12-17 11:29 | Report Abuse

80c coming !

2017win

234 posts