FOUNDPAC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FPGROUP (5277)

0.36 - 0.365

10 people like this.

6,289 comment(s). Last comment by Dehcomic01 2 days ago

James Ng

2,695 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2020-02-19 21:19 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-02-19-story-h1483879933.jsp
[转贴] [Facebook live video:浅谈Foundpac Group bhd (FPGroup)] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

Sniper86

516 posts

Posted by Sniper86 > 2020-02-19 22:33 | Report Abuse

@Jason, if you place order at RM1 and current price is 0.90, you will still get it at RM1 if someone Q sell at RM1. In order to match your buy at RM1, someone else needs to Q sell at RM1 too. So do not place overnight Q. Plan well then only enter.

Jason1002

35 posts

Posted by Jason1002 > 2020-02-19 22:41 | Report Abuse

Sniper86, thanks

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-02-19 23:23 | Report Abuse

We always q to buy at lower and q to sell at higher. If the price is at 1, try to buy at lower like 0.90. If the price is at 0.90, try to sell at higher like 0.95.
Today i expect the price to go higher from 0.95 to 1 or more. But it dropped from 1.01 highest to 0.95 lowest.
Always try to buy lower and sell higher. Dnt buy high and chase higher. But nobody really know what is the low and what is the high.

Jason1002

35 posts

Posted by Jason1002 > 2020-02-20 00:29 | Report Abuse

Ice pumpkin, ok thanks

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-02-20 08:55 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-02-20 09:11 | Report Abuse

94.5 now, only me the excellent GooShen dare to say sell. Drop from 1.01 yesterday to 94.5 now. Proven again

Stock9969

51 posts

Posted by Stock9969 > 2020-02-20 09:15 | Report Abuse

well said westeros..let the traders do traders need to do...we investors focus on long term n nothing to worry

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-02-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

This bloody Goo Shit is irritating the shit out of me...it is common knowledge that whatever goes up will come down...so do not try to be smart and act as though you fucking know all...you think you are sifu is it...there is no sifu as the stock market is unpredictable you can talk about FA and TA all you want but end of the day it is a game played by the operator...so shut the fuck up

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-02-20 09:31 | Report Abuse

Buy again lo. Now low mah

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-02-20 09:33 | Report Abuse

Follow me you will huat. Those chase high at 1.01 now all trap. 93.5 now, feel bad right ?

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-02-20 09:44 | Report Abuse

For those investors the reversal is a very good sign...now is the time to accumulate more...the lower it can get the better it is to buy and average your cost.

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-02-20 09:47 | Report Abuse

Hey Goo Shit can help me to bring down lower ka......since you very powerful ma....I want to buy at 0.40 can ah....

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-02-20 09:48 | Report Abuse

Ok we follow you. What price to buy again? I want to know your reply.

LookAround

218 posts

Posted by LookAround > 2020-02-20 09:50 | Report Abuse

this butt_god(GooShen) only know buy high and sell higher a bit. thats all..

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2020-02-20 10:04 | Report Abuse

last night...

I spent nearly 3 hrs to psycho my front side neighbour...
so she agreed to lend me her underwear to top up more today...

will try back side neigbour tonite...

Shines

2,773 posts

Posted by Shines > 2020-02-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

Stop hammering him, even I dont like his boastfull maner, discuss more about shares performance

Posted by mariochen > 2020-02-20 10:58 | Report Abuse

Crocodile is starting unloading their shares, be more careful guys.....

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-02-20 11:27 | Report Abuse

So many fansboy dislike me to say sell on the counter they hold.

Posted by mariochen > 2020-02-20 11:33 | Report Abuse

Push up the share price before results come out and unload the share after good results came out. This is the way how crocodile eat the small fish. Do you think this company is really so good?? Please ...don't be the small fish

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-02-20 11:40 |

airbus380

394 posts

Posted by airbus380 > 2020-02-20 12:00 | Report Abuse

yaya, u both correct . this company not so good , only you two is a good person . investor will take his own risk , and you all no need to worry so much . fxxk

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-02-20 13:07 | Report Abuse

Exactly did I ask for you fuckin money ka t buy shares no right... So keep your advise to your fuckin self... No need to worry about us or our money... So all in all both of you can fuck yourselves or go fuck each other... Thank you

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-02-20 13:10 | Report Abuse

I will tell all of you what this 2 fuckers are trying to do they want people to panic sell so that the share price will drop and once it drops this 2 fuckers will grab as much as they can and maximize their profits when it rebounds... Wei you think all of stupid like you ka... Tiu nia seng

airbus380

394 posts

Posted by airbus380 > 2020-02-20 13:36 | Report Abuse

westeros, i agree with you. this two are wuhan virus

Posted by Concorde > 2020-02-20 14:36 | Report Abuse

hmm... strange... i am scratching my head... QR so good but share price drop lower than before QR...
ever since GooShit start dumping shit here on 19 Feb 2020 9:17am, strange thing happen here...

onekeyman

42 posts

Posted by onekeyman > 2020-02-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

gg

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2020-02-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

This is Penta, Vitrox kind of counters which will only uptrend for next 10 yrs of 5G generation. These 2 days drop is nothing if you are mid to long term investors, these 2 days will flush out contrarian

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2020-02-20 14:57 | Report Abuse

Remember what ColdEye said, good counter with every QR perform better & better, don't sell. As we aim for RM1.5 - RM3 in next 2-3 yrs

LookAround

218 posts

Posted by LookAround > 2020-02-20 14:58 | Report Abuse

im hold this share since 0.36. it been happening this 10-15% drop few times ad. the company revenue increase and profit increase. wats the reason for u to sell? if u wan sort term then go ahead. share price up up down down. for ButtGod(GooShen), i remember u ask to sell on 70cent fall that time. then u buy in at 80cent. how excellent u are? what next u going to do? buy back at rm1?

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-02-20 15:06 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha...its good most of you can read this Gooshit fellow...Sane here I also bought when it was around 0.365 and I am still holding as what dalpinia mentioned this counter will go far...it is up to you if you want to short term and smtm.....but for those who are waiting to cash few hundred K we will wait no problem lah.......

LookAround

218 posts

Posted by LookAround > 2020-02-20 15:11 | Report Abuse

previously those bank investment sector buy in on 80cent. those fund fund ppl will buy in and sell big volume. even they earn 10-15cent, but it was big volume, still consider earn a lot. now they selling. and that time also internal employee purchase for 0.265 if not wrong. now this ppl cash out la. we all small fish nothing much to worry also. only sell when the company doing bad.

LookAround

218 posts

Posted by LookAround > 2020-02-20 15:13 | Report Abuse

btw.. i register this account just wanna to shoot the ButtGod.

Stock9969

51 posts

Posted by Stock9969 > 2020-02-20 15:15 | Report Abuse

hold on tight guys hold on ketat ketat this counter isnt not titanic

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-02-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha LookAround....funny

xuxu

5,702 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-02-20 15:49 | Report Abuse

good chance hihi

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-02-20 15:51 |

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-02-20 15:58 | Report Abuse

Gooshen.. you are quite strong even everyone attack you hehe.

LookAround

218 posts

Posted by LookAround > 2020-02-20 16:45 | Report Abuse

for ButtGod ->水至清则无鱼,脸至厚则无敌。 ur face should be tough enough to resist nuclear. really god like level.

LookAround

218 posts

Posted by LookAround > 2020-02-20 16:46 | Report Abuse

sorry everyone, i know im throwing hatred here. but i just cannot tahan myself. pray the ButtGod.

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2020-02-20 22:43 | Report Abuse

what the heck this gooshen so geng, sell at the highest.. talk only no picture no proof.. HODLLLLLL

Jackynck

315 posts

Posted by Jackynck > 2020-02-21 09:47 | Report Abuse

expert people always low profile while non expert people always wan prove himself, u all get what i mean... lolzzzz

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-02-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

Cut loss la, hold wat ? Hold longer you lose more !!!

GooShem

1,284 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-21 10:13 | Report Abuse

Yu_and_Mee drop more even happier
--------------------------
omg, go mad already

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-02-21 10:21 | Report Abuse

You still dont understand is it....most of us are investors we enter when it was quite low...so now if it drops it gives us investor the chance to add more shares we dont need to cut loss as we are still in the green even if it drops another 0.40 cent oso...understand ka.....

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2020-02-21 10:35 | Report Abuse

tambah skit skit...
lama lama jadi bukit...

will go to my right sight and left side neighour this weekend to borrow more underware...

Posted by meiling0809 > 2020-02-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

Come on !!!!!
please drops more !!!!!

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-02-21 11:12 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-02-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

You are in very sick delusion. Please see doctor