80 comment(s). Last comment by namaste 2017-11-08 15:17

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-03-31 14:01 | Report Abuse

Amazing! There's nobody at this counter except for the market maker! I should be swatting flies, except that the flies are so bored that they fell into deep sleep. I have half a mind to wake them up so that I can at least have something to swat.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 14:22 | Report Abuse

wait....will queue 0.140 when time ripe... cpo counters nt yet good time to add more

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-31 14:38 | Report Abuse

this CW is REAPPPPPPPPP..........forget it

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-03 10:23 | Report Abuse

Whenever I want some peace and quiet, I come here. So that I can contemplate on whatever it is that I contemplate on. Which sounds really deep but isn't really saying anything. Never mind.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-05 12:06 | Report Abuse

It's like nobody trades this counter.

Am I bored? Of course not. However, the only entertainment here is betting with myself which fly is the first fly to wake up for me to swat.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

U ask him down 0.140 I wanna trade together with U

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-05 13:24 | Report Abuse

Don't think it is going to go down to that level anytime soon.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-05 20:39 | Report Abuse

put in watchlist..kekekee...plenty time still..

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-06 14:12 | Report Abuse

As usual, nothing much happening. Let's see if the 9.25 line for the mother can hold or not.
The flies are still in stupor. They are so numb that when I swatted them, they complained that they didn't feel a thing. Insensitive buggers.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-06 14:15 | Report Abuse

got... many thing.... waiting also one of the activity if not mistaken

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-07 13:29 | Report Abuse

Paddyfield gor, please don't mind me! I come here to sound off a bit when I am bored because I know not many people come here. And also there are a lot of flies to swat freely left right and center!

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-07 13:30 | Report Abuse

hi there.. u r not alone......

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-08 21:08 | Report Abuse

Hi abangadik. Get your fly swatter ready.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-12 23:18 | Report Abuse

Wow.....I got a post removed by the administrator! He must have thought it was a bit too racy. Probably objected to my mentioning a 100-year old tortoise. Or more correctly, objected to what the tortoise was doing (unmentionable). Sorry Mr Administrator!

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-12 23:57 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha... Helloooooo................ hibernating still.....

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-13 22:23 | Report Abuse

Hengtai, since Mr Market Maker is not entertaining me, I got to entertain myself lor. I dunno how long I can keep this up before I also hibernate from boredom.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-13 22:49 | Report Abuse

ahahahaha..... still earlyla.... Quiet sea is the best to get BIG FISH... kekekeke...

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

I was about to compare this stock to some slow moving animal and then I suddenly remembered that I am not supposed to mention a 100 year old tortoise. It is NSFW. Luckily I remembered just in time! So for today's posting, I will not mention a 100 year old tortoise. However, if I do not mention a 100 year old tortoise, everybody will not know what I am commenting about. But it's okay. Neither do I.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-15 23:14 | Report Abuse

This North Korean saga is pressing down the market. I mean wholesale evacuation of the population can't be good, right? Where will they go? It's like a balik kampung rush without the kampung.

Everybody is panicking. Everybody except for the flies here. Not even the slightest movement. Zilch. It looks like they don't know how the "panic" word is written.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-17 22:30 | Report Abuse

I was expecting the market to lao sai this morning on account of the North Korea tension. I would have thought that the market maker would have moved the price down to 2 sens already. So I waited patiently with my two sens. But nah....it didn't happen. Looks like the market maker doesn't want my two sens. So stuck up! I'm tempted to call Donny Trump tonight to complain.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-21 13:30 | Report Abuse

This morning the market maker tried to put random figures in the buy and sell queues to create a semblance of "normalcy". When the figures did not move, I think he gave up and just put 2000 in every queue. That's more like it. Round figures are easier to see mah........ No need to try to make things look normal because we all know that in the market, nothing is really normal.

Today, I am happy to report that Donald did not try to manufacture another crisis to depress the market. As for the North Koreans who are have already been reportedly evacuated from Pyongyang, they are trying to make the long and arduous journey back to their homes. Luckily, only 2 people had been evacuated in total and they both jogged back in 5 minutes. So much for the crisis.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-21 13:33 | Report Abuse

This macam report from outerspace station.. Day21 today no action still.. We didn't identify any living lifeform... kekekeke...... Houston Out.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-21 13:47 | Report Abuse

kite dont jeles ler...actually a lot still inside incubators...we wokeup early to save the world..kekekeke..

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-21 13:59 | Report Abuse

haiya...itula..this ahlui say loud loud want to collect at 0.14 end up x jadi all go sleep lor...haiy.....never mindla...bomoh busy working overtime to collection mother now..no worries...

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-21 14:24 | Report Abuse

Bauto is xmas present kite...my project all very slow and still in wave0.5-1....u need to hold long long only can buy...

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-27 11:56 | Report Abuse

Checked up on this counter this morning just to see what the Market Maker is up to. Aha..... I see his famous 2000 lots standing everywhere. Why 2000? Must be his lucky number. Maybe his car plate is MM2000. Yeah, that makes a whole lotta sense.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-28 13:43 | Report Abuse

Yesterday, I commented that the market maker's car plate number must be MM2000. This morning, I find that many of the numbers on the buy/sell board are no more the old familiar 2000. This market maker....wa lau eh.....why you so like that, arh? I say your car plate number one time only mah. Say one time also cannot meh? I like your number 2000 because it is not so confusing leh. I only need to decide whether to sailang 2000 lots or not. Easy decision for my brain. Now with all these confusing random numbers appearing on the board, my simple brain just want to go to sleep. Just like the flies I wanted to swat. The only thing preventing me from sleeping is the fear that I may accidentally swat myself. Sheeeeeesh....

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-05-03 10:28 | Report Abuse

Took a quick peek this morning. Ah yessss...the 2000 lots are still standing there. Still the same old number. I guess the market maker has not changed his car yet.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-05-11 14:44 | Report Abuse

Hello...anybody home...kekekeke..

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-05-11 22:53 | Report Abuse

No, nobody at home. Nobody except for the flies. They won't open the door for you because they are still in stupor. Lazy buggers. I just told them to go swat themselves.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-05-11 23:04 | Report Abuse

kekekekekke.. in hari manyak olang makan 0.145.. tqvm

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-05-13 22:56 | Report Abuse

Koan riddle from old zen master: "Is it the stock that is moving.....or is it the fly that is moving?"
The zen novice trainee assistant says, "Neither! It is the speculator's mind that is moving!"

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-05-15 17:28 | Report Abuse

So much excitement over one virus this morning that I forgot to look at my counters.

A fly from C14 visited the doctor's office.
Fly: Doctor, I think I have come down with a virus.
Dr: Mana sakit?
Fly: No sakit doc, but I feel lethargic all day. Maybe I kena the new Ransomware virus.
Dr: Ransomware virus? Oh no.....sure die one.....but don't die here ok? Describe your symptoms.
Fly: Well....people look at me and they fall asleep. I look at myself in the mirror also I fall asleep.
Dr: That one is not called Ransomware virus lah.....that one is called NotHandsomeware virus.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-05-18 17:26 | Report Abuse

Today, a sea of red. Like one Ah Long went to work with a pail of red paint.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-05-19 12:54 | Report Abuse

This morning, a sea off green in the market. Like somebody threw green paint at the Ah Long.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-05-23 12:28 | Report Abuse

This morning mother share up, but son is down. MM2000 is playing up the mother to sell the son? The flies signal their disapproval by yawning and then going to sleep.

newtrend

134 posts

Posted by newtrend > 2017-06-02 10:10 | Report Abuse

undervalue bb, namaste join you now hehe

newtrend

134 posts

Posted by newtrend > 2017-06-02 15:27 | Report Abuse

strong uptrend break out resistance hehe

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-25 11:23 | Report Abuse

Hello fighters,

Open paper trade position queing RM0.065 2000 lots..... see can get or not....

Cheers............................

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-25 15:09 | Report Abuse

waooooooooooooooooooo

so so so so so yummy now.....

It reaches my price liao..........................

anytimeme REAL TRADE! paper trade time is about over

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-25 15:16 | Report Abuse

test luck lo.........................

queue 1555 lots first..... if ok only add another 6000 lots........

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-28 09:35 | Report Abuse

perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-28 09:38 | Report Abuse

Guys.................

I took profit all at RM0.065...........

Thanks Sime Darby

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2017-08-28 14:02 | Report Abuse

wow, seems like going back 0.10 soon woh

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-28 14:03 | Report Abuse

I sold all shares liao...... up higher the better.... so my frens can unload with more gain....

I enough liao... shifted to ALAM for fast day trading

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2017-08-28 14:08 | Report Abuse

aiyo. ALAM sure not? turnaround plan ready not? SIME at least know got plan lay down, all waiting to up and up only mah

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-08-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

I don't know much about Sime Darby bro..

if any great thing pls share with us......

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2017-08-29 09:50 | Report Abuse

time to add little

hkck

73 posts

Posted by hkck > 2017-08-29 11:02 | Report Abuse

added a little at 0.045 :)

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-11-08 15:17 | Report Abuse

So this is what happens when a warrant reaches the end of its useful life. How sad. Looks like we really have to sell a warrant at least 6 months before maturity date. Otherwise the risk is just too great. I am glad that I cut loss at the 12-13 sen level previously so I did not lose my pants. But it looks like the flies are more or less dead and frozen stiff by now. Bye bye flies.