80 comment(s). Last comment by namaste 2017-11-08 15:17

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-23 11:28 | Report Abuse

kikikiki

kekekekekkee

hahahahahahahahahah

I am Ma Hou Paw Mr.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-02-24 08:07 | Report Abuse

Duit kor, I am with you.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-02-24 08:12 | Report Abuse

Lol! Must be cool...

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-02-24 08:16 | Report Abuse

No leh, I always get some starbuck coffee when I follow you. Hope this time can have roast duck noodles plus coffee at the coffee shop.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-02-24 08:17 | Report Abuse

As I am not greedy, everyday can get some pocket money here for breakfast, I am happy!

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2017-02-24 08:20 | Report Abuse

Ah lui ko, janji ada ditepati or not? this is the reason i friend you back lo, nanti unfriend baru tau. Wakakaka

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2017-02-24 08:33 | Report Abuse

Ah lui ko, your janji time is too good to ignore next week correction can only makan capati from your janji lo. Wakakakaka

andrew32

34 posts

Posted by andrew32 > 2017-02-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Just on board :-D. Thanks duit sifu.

Posted by DonCaliente > 2017-02-24 17:13 | Report Abuse

abangadik.... do share the whispers.

jackyle

584 posts

Posted by jackyle > 2017-02-24 17:14 | Report Abuse

Seems like I need to buy higher price ticket on boat liao.......

litias

11 posts

Posted by litias > 2017-02-27 17:08 | Report Abuse

Just got on board. Let's hope for the best.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-27 17:16 | Report Abuse

sie loh, sie loh, die loh......hehe

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2017-02-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

he go vacation already

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2017-02-28 16:49 | Report Abuse

Ah lui Ko, "Father!!!!! Mohter!!!!!!" " Father!!!!!! Mother!!!!!!!"

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2017-02-28 17:03 | Report Abuse

Haha ah lui ko no issue i saw your hidden message and ran on time.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-28 21:30 | Report Abuse

10%drop,same as msc

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2017-03-01 13:07 | Report Abuse

Ah lui ko apa macam? WAKAKKAA you also will kena wan ar?

Why one after another of my respected sifu and friends kena la. First naga then pari boss, now you pulak aiyoyo. Ini really "cock" year, a lot of cock around.

Aries

659 posts

Posted by Aries > 2017-03-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

I don't mind keeping C14. I believe Sime will go up, so does C14. The deal is quite attractive , IMO.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2017-03-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

Ah lui ko ini macam to proof you are innocent unload all your holdings cause waterfall let me pick up cheaper. ini Ada ngam?

Deal or not? Nanti I park 0.10 bukak Great Wall of ah lui situ.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2017-03-01 13:17 | Report Abuse

Ah lui so serious ini macam meh? Numbers and figures wa tak Ada la better go hiding again lo.

Bye bye

Aries

659 posts

Posted by Aries > 2017-03-01 15:59 | Report Abuse

Duit, I like your call in C14. In fact it is the best among all the Sime Call warrants as the expire date is only in November. By that time Sime will not be at current time. Hence, I didn't cut lost , just keep it and wait.

Aries

659 posts

Posted by Aries > 2017-03-01 18:40 | Report Abuse

My Mistake , C14 is expired in 29 December.

Aries

659 posts

Posted by Aries > 2017-03-02 10:19 | Report Abuse

Sime is going through consolidation at the moment, so it share price will be quite sticky as of now. For longer time frame it is still bullish. Anyhow, I think it is a good idea for Sime to split the company into 2/3 entities so that the shareholders can choose which entity they want to keep and not to be tied down by the fluctuation in CPO price. That's why I find the deal is attractive. That is the reason I have prepared to put C14 in the fridge for the time being. Can't fully trust the analyst.

litias

11 posts

Posted by litias > 2017-03-02 17:57 | Report Abuse

duit, are there any ways that i can contact you ? would like to ask you some stuff regarding trading

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-03-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

Looks like Sime will consolidate for the next few weeks. Will look at it again in May.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-16 11:34 | Report Abuse

Best Gila!

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

冷静

冷静

心要定!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

哈哈哈哈

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-03-16 22:58 | Report Abuse

Duit gor, looks like you had a good laugh! This morning's action was so slumber that I did not bother to check the afternoon. The evening was like a "huh?" moment. Tabik. Respeck!

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-03-29 10:10 | Report Abuse

The trading action here is non-existent. I have my fly swatter with me. The next fly that flies past me is going to get it. Hard.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-03-29 14:01 | Report Abuse

Wa piang.....even the flies are sleeping from boredom. My fly swatter got no business leh.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-03-31 14:01 | Report Abuse

Amazing! There's nobody at this counter except for the market maker! I should be swatting flies, except that the flies are so bored that they fell into deep sleep. I have half a mind to wake them up so that I can at least have something to swat.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 14:22 | Report Abuse

wait....will queue 0.140 when time ripe... cpo counters nt yet good time to add more

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-31 14:38 | Report Abuse

this CW is REAPPPPPPPPP..........forget it

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-03 10:23 | Report Abuse

Whenever I want some peace and quiet, I come here. So that I can contemplate on whatever it is that I contemplate on. Which sounds really deep but isn't really saying anything. Never mind.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-05 12:06 | Report Abuse

It's like nobody trades this counter.

Am I bored? Of course not. However, the only entertainment here is betting with myself which fly is the first fly to wake up for me to swat.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

U ask him down 0.140 I wanna trade together with U

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-05 13:24 | Report Abuse

Don't think it is going to go down to that level anytime soon.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-05 20:39 | Report Abuse

put in watchlist..kekekee...plenty time still..

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-06 14:12 | Report Abuse

As usual, nothing much happening. Let's see if the 9.25 line for the mother can hold or not.
The flies are still in stupor. They are so numb that when I swatted them, they complained that they didn't feel a thing. Insensitive buggers.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-06 14:15 | Report Abuse

got... many thing.... waiting also one of the activity if not mistaken

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-07 13:29 | Report Abuse

Paddyfield gor, please don't mind me! I come here to sound off a bit when I am bored because I know not many people come here. And also there are a lot of flies to swat freely left right and center!

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-07 13:30 | Report Abuse

hi there.. u r not alone......

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-08 21:08 | Report Abuse

Hi abangadik. Get your fly swatter ready.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-12 23:18 | Report Abuse

Wow.....I got a post removed by the administrator! He must have thought it was a bit too racy. Probably objected to my mentioning a 100-year old tortoise. Or more correctly, objected to what the tortoise was doing (unmentionable). Sorry Mr Administrator!

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-12 23:57 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha... Helloooooo................ hibernating still.....

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-13 22:23 | Report Abuse

Hengtai, since Mr Market Maker is not entertaining me, I got to entertain myself lor. I dunno how long I can keep this up before I also hibernate from boredom.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-13 22:49 | Report Abuse

ahahahaha..... still earlyla.... Quiet sea is the best to get BIG FISH... kekekeke...

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

I was about to compare this stock to some slow moving animal and then I suddenly remembered that I am not supposed to mention a 100 year old tortoise. It is NSFW. Luckily I remembered just in time! So for today's posting, I will not mention a 100 year old tortoise. However, if I do not mention a 100 year old tortoise, everybody will not know what I am commenting about. But it's okay. Neither do I.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-15 23:14 | Report Abuse

This North Korean saga is pressing down the market. I mean wholesale evacuation of the population can't be good, right? Where will they go? It's like a balik kampung rush without the kampung.

Everybody is panicking. Everybody except for the flies here. Not even the slightest movement. Zilch. It looks like they don't know how the "panic" word is written.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-04-17 22:30 | Report Abuse

I was expecting the market to lao sai this morning on account of the North Korea tension. I would have thought that the market maker would have moved the price down to 2 sens already. So I waited patiently with my two sens. But nah....it didn't happen. Looks like the market maker doesn't want my two sens. So stuck up! I'm tempted to call Donny Trump tonight to complain.