"Tiger bank balik kampung" Jipun, if Maybank and other banks were to recall loans extended to YTL power, Ranhill Utilities and IW City, their shares prices would drop limit down.
Jipun, you have been promoting DNEX for over a year, claiming it would spike to RM4-6 soon. It was over 70 sen at end of 2022 and just 35 sen today. Those who had heeded your advice have suffered from huge losses, some could have committed hara kiri.
Posted by prudentinvestor > 13 hours ago | Report Abuse
Jipun, you have been promoting DNEX for over a year, claiming it would spike to RM4-6 soon. It was over 70 sen at end of 2022 and just 35 sen today. Those who had heeded your advice have suffered from huge losses, some could have committed hara kiri. _______________ Why not u mention when dnex rm 1.32 ?? A lot people earn money also let alone their warrant created many millionare overnight !
2022-09-06 09:31 100k + 100k unit , if dnex hit rm 4 - 6 then i really can retire early after settle my home loan , my sons student loans ... Jipun, you posted the above comment in September 2022 when DNEX was trading at above 80 sen a share. You have lost a home and your son's student loans.
How come it's a sign of weakness when it moves up, StartOfTheBull?
16 hours ago
----------------- What I observed was Ranhill tend to follows YTLP up or down. Last week it followed YTLP down. On Tuesday it ended at RM1.13, didn't recover last week lost despite YTLP rebounded. Hence I thought it was a sign of weakness on Tuesday.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
NatsukoMishima
8,280 posts
Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2024-01-19 13:17 | Report Abuse
Ytlpower rm12
Ranhill rm 5
Iwcity rm 4